About Eneris

Eneris is an inspection solution that helps home inspection businesses book property visits, inspect on-site conditions and share reports with home buyers. The centralized dashboard allows administrators to utilize predefined or customizable templates to generate reports, publish them on the web and export in PDF files to share with home buyers.

The application enables multiple inspectors to collaborate on a scheduled task, conduct individual inspections on different property areas, and automatically merge information from several reports in a single report. Inspectors can track schedules of co-workers assigned to a group, view or edit general details such as schedules, invoices, service agreements and add report data. Additionally, agents can confirm, reschedu...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

4 Reviews of Eneris

Overall rating

5 / 5 stars

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

April 2021

Kenneth from Pyramid Inspections LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Pyramid Inspections LLC Review

I am just beginning to implement Eneris in a live environment, so it will take a moment for me to analyze how it performs with my client base. At this juncture I am still customizing the software to manually address all that I need the software to do!

Pros

I cannot single out any one feature as being more impactful. On a whole as an interactive software all features combined is where the value is and what is necessary to produce the desired outcome which is a professional inspection report.

Cons

The dropdown menus that contain prepopulated descriptions and recommendations need to be updated and more information inclusive. Basically, customized common language of Home inspector's can be utilized rather than one word choices which are currently available.

Reasons for Choosing Eneris

The fact that I was given the opportunity to do two free inspections per month although not a paid subscriber. This was extremely helpful in learning the features of the software whereas, I was still pursuing my License requirements to become a home inspector.

January 2021

David from Protech Building Inspections LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Kudos for Eneris

My experience with Eneris has been 100% positive. Since meeting with the developers at the start up 'till now, the support has been superb. The system is smooth and my client's feedback has always been positive.

Pros

Eneris was useable immediately. The learning curve was short and the time saving features were what I needed most.

Cons

Getting in on the ground floor meant that not all of the features were onboard immediately. But as they have been added the system just keeps getting better.

Reasons for Choosing Eneris

Eneris is an intuitive platform, streamlined, handsome, and user friendly. You don't have to be a computer whiz to run the system well.

Reasons for Switching to Eneris

The Summit System was not a cloud based system and took too much time to edit reports.

January 2021

Darrell from Omni Inspections

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Many thanks

My experience with the team at Eneris has been excellent! Whenever I have an issue or question I am able to get it resolved or answered quickly!

Pros

I really appreciate the ease of using this software. Extremely user friendly and the finished report continues to receive high praise from my clients!

Cons

The thing that I least like is the software's inability to add rooms and lack of a date/time stamp to photos.

Reasons for Choosing Eneris

Eneris actually gave me an opportunity to try it before making the commitment to purchase, which I found very useful when first starting out.

January 2021

Steve from Oceanhomeinspections

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Home inspector

Easy to use and explain to customers.

Pros

Easy to explain and use. Loads of pictures can fit in the report.

Cons

I love this software, very easy to use. Great customer service.

Reasons for Switching to Eneris

Better system