User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(36)

36

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse eHospital Systems Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -13 of 37 results

June 2018

Ignacio from eBD

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

The product has absolutely everything i could think of and more... Easy to adapt to my enviroment

Increase in profits of the healthcare Client..... Ended up being recomended to work with other lines of bussines due to fidelity created with the initial client.

Pros

Price... really is groundbreaking. Seems as if this company trully empowers common citizens and their capabilities to recieve health care

Cons

Hard to think of any... Would state that sometimes my internet works slowly and that ends up affecting the solution speed. Either way it is 100 times better than what we were used to.

August 2021

Salvador from UPC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Excelente funcionalidad y servicio al cliente.

La experiencia a sido muy buena. Es un producto muy bueno que a solucionado problemas que pensé muy difíciles de solucionar

Pros

Este software tiene numerosas ventajas frente a otros en el mercado, comenzando por su fácil uso y excelente servicio al cliente que la empresa ofrece. Mediante este software el personal puede mantener una comunicación fluida entre departamentos de manera web y al instante. Permitió agilizar y ordenar procesos como adquirir la historia clínica de un paciente, manejar los stocks de medicamentos, pedir exámenes de laboratorio etc. Ademas hace mucho mas fácil el cobro a los pacientes ya que todo se hace a travez del sistema. Una de las cosas que mas me gusto fue que lo pudimos modificar a nuestros requerimientos. Muchos de los módulos que ofrecían no se adaptaban del todo a nuestras necesidades, por lo que el equipo de Adroit infosystem se encargo de adaptarlo de acuerdo a lo que solicitábamos

Cons

Algunas veces el sistema se pone un poco lento, pero por lo general el servicio técnico de Adroit Infosystem lo soluciona rápidamente.

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Very good app

Satisfactory

Pros

The ease of use was spot on, and makes the work faster

Cons

Difficult to load sometimes, slow and hangs

June 2021

Dhara from Holy Name Hospital

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

eHospital Systems

eHOSPITAL is overall a great program for busy professionals to quickly document and navigate patient records and hospital information. I think it makes things much easier at my facility. However, I do think that it's costly and can be worked on to be adapted to the fast paced environment of hospitals. I love the customizable options!

Pros

I absolutely love the user-friendly appearance that the system has. I appreciate that it makes recording nurses notes, and reading physician notes easy. It also allows for all information to easily be accessible by all.

Cons

Some of material is repetitive and extremely time consuming. Should be adapted to a fast paced hospital environment setting.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Hospital Information System South Africa

Our healthcare clients previously ran on individual systems.such as patients management, pharmaceuticals, inventory, etc... With the eHospital software solution we were able to integrate all their departments under one solution. Now each department knows exactly what the patients' needs and their workflow much more easier, big thank you to ehospital.

Pros

Features and modules are very comprehensive, and user friendly . cost is very reasonable. Customer support is extremely good.

Cons

All staff using the software must be trained.

December 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Very efficient and highly scalable software

Easy sell. Easy customization.

Pros

Server based software making it easy to scale the number of users without any extra work. Its very user friendly and easily customizable to suite the user preference and business process. The team works round the clock in support

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied December 2017

It is always great to hear from our valuable clients. Thanks for the time you took for the positive review.

September 2021

Nathan from Kamuzu Central Hospital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

What a groundbreaking software!!

eHospital Systems has exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly endorse the eHospital System!

Pros

The price is very reasonable. This firm empowers ordinary people and their opportunity to receive health care.

Cons

Our workforce includes many computer-illiterate employees who were originally apprehensive about adopting a Web-based EMR, but after viewing many demos, we chose eHospital systems. It might be a problem for people using the cloud version if they have a sluggish internet connection.

August 2019

Patrice from Renewables & Environment

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Practical Digital System for Great Delivery of Service

It allows integration with other existing systems. It is highly customizable. It improves the overall performance of the hospital and gives management a clear view of the operation. Patients get to experience an increased flow of with less queuing time. Medical records are Digitalised. It is easy to use.

Pros

The entire hospital is connected and managed in a single system. This increased the overall efficiency.

Cons

Nothing at the moment. It is difficult to fault it this great tool.

Reasons for Choosing eHospital Systems

The experience of the team and willingness to make it work with existing systems. The product is well designed to allow easier end user adoption.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied August 2019

Thank you Mr. Benzane for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Best in class software

Best in class software for health care data management. Support is good when you need it. Smooth transition from our old software. Overall, a great company to work with and a great software to use.

Pros

Easy configuration and understanding layout

Cons

Everything designed as well and I am so happy.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

E-Hospital the most efficient software to manage your hospital

Using such a system will make every step on your hospital work flow organized , archived , reported , saved proberly and you are fully aware about every single step in the whole workflow

Pros

Organized , well dedicated , friendly using , covering all hospital management requirements

Cons

Need to be discounted for the Egyptian market as its Expensive regarding Ehypt market

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied August 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post the review. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

August 2021

ahmed from AFCM

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

no need to worry about your health or medical appointments anymore

comfortable and profit full

Pros

it is very easy ,feasible ,guaranteed ,trust worthy and for everyone and every day life

Cons

it could have more personal contact not only online questions

January 2019

Timothy from Hospital & Health Care

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy Hospital System for Medium size Hospitals

Very satisfied with eHospital Systems. I highly recommend eHospital System!

Pros

Easy to use and simple to understand. You do not need prior experience in using hospital systems

Cons

For slow internet connection it can be a problem for those using the cloud version. However you do not really need Big Bandwidth

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied August 2019

Thanks Mr. Timothy for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

December 2018

Alpha from Netsen Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Great Integrated solution

We had a very good experience. We was pleasantly surprised by the functionalities of the software and the fact that Adroit team thought of almost everything. The software is very customizable and suitable both for small and big hospital. The support and professionalism of eHospital team was very appreciated by all our project members

Pros

eHospital is an integrated solution. We appreciated the fact that we can automate all the hospital functions in one solution instead of buying many software and facing the hard reality of connecting software

Cons

The multi language translation which is improving since we pointed it out

December 2018

Mark from Alki Technolgies Solutions Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Amazing value at a great price

Our healthcare clients previously ran on individual systems. For example patients management, pharmaceuticals, inventory, etc... With the eHospital software solution we were able to integrate all their departments under one solution. Now each department knows exactly what the patients' needs and their workflow has became less stressful, thanks to ehospital.

Pros

1. Features and modules are very comprehensive. 2. The cost is very reasonable. 3. Customer support is great

Cons

There is a learning process. All staff using the software must be trained.

November 2018

Qasim from Whosnap

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Amazing Code

This hospital management system is the best website management system i see

Pros

East script Amazing design and cool product design

Cons

Amazing design and cool product design Amazing design and cool product design

January 2019

siddharth from panasonic India

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Ease of use

Simple and yet exhaustive silution.

Pros

Simplicity of the software which is a very difficult to attain otherwise . the ease of use of solution makes it stand out.

Cons

Currently have not experienced any problems .

April 2016

Rakesh from OM Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Effective and Easy To Use EMR Solution

We've successfully implemented Hospital Management Software - eHospital Systems in our Hospital. There are many great features of this software but the most we liked is the ease of use. We've been searching for appropriate software for quite long time. Our staff has many computer non-proficient individuals that were initially skeptical about using Web based EMR and after seeing various demos we decided to go with eHospital. We are happy with that decision.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied April 2016

Mr Rakesh It is our pleasure to work with you and learn that you have good experience with our software and staff. I would like to mention that Adroit is more than happy to have you as our customer. Thanks for taking the time to post this review.

January 2019

Mohamed from ESg

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

eHospital Systems review

Pros

Very professional and easy , compiatble with other systems and had a lot of Modules

Cons

Direct to the proint and easy to implement

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied August 2019

Thank you for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

February 2016

Abhay from Fortis

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Perfect for Manage All Hospital and Clinical Operations

I've been using this hospital management software for quite few years and it just been working as expected. I've never to look for any more programs to manage each and every tasks that needed in hospital and small or mid sized clinic. Last but not least, this software is perfect for managing planned and unplanned patient visits, work loads and scalability to increase revenue and profits.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied February 2016

Thanks Mr Abhay for taking time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud in our work. We are committed to provide the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

January 2019

Anil from IT

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

A customised solution for health care

In addition to regularising our daily transactions, the system provides many value added informations and analysis reports, which helps us in decision making..

Pros

A fully integrated application covering almost all the functions of health care vertical. The interface design is simple to understand and userfriendly..

Cons

Since the system is tightly integrated with all the modules, users need to understand the application in detail to get the maximum benefit.. Thanks for the modular training approach.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied August 2019

Thank you Mr. Pillai for taking the time to post the review. We enjoy and feel proud of our work. We are committed to providing the best healthcare product to our customers. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

April 2016

Ram from St.Stephen's Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

eHospital Systems is "VALUE FOR MONEY"

We opened a new hospital and were looking for software to manage various departments. I must say that eHospital Systems provided best value for our money. It has more than what we need and at less price. Our staff was new and we were a bit worried about training and use of software but everything went a bit better than expected. We get upgrades and changes as well, which is nice.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied April 2016

Mr Ram, Thanks for taking the time to post the review. We are happy to have you as our valuable customer and looking forward to have long term business relationship between your hospital and Adroit Infosystems.

April 2016

Sameera from Metro Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

We switched to eHospital and have found that it's the best

We were using a different Hospital Management Software and switched to eHospital Systems. We found that it's better in so many ways. Software is feature rich, yet simple to use. I agree with other reviewer that staff is accommodating to customer needs. Transition was a breeze.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied April 2016

Dr. Sameera Jain, It's our pleasure to work with your hospital. Hope to have a long term relations between Adroit and your Hospital. Feel free to contact us for your next hospital which is currently under construction. Thanks for the opportunity and positive review.

May 2016

Yamini from cambridge hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

eHospital Systems is 5 Stars Product

eHospital really streamlines our muti-speciality clinic operations. Customer service is easy to reach and very attentive whenever we need them. No complaints!

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied May 2016

Dr Yamini Patel, It is our pleasure to work with your organization. It's always a great feeling to learn that eHospital is streamlining your clinics and satisfying your growing business needs. In the end, we want to ensure that we are here to help our customers with objective of being one of the best health care system software provide in the world.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

e HOSPITAL at my workplace

excelent

Pros

I liked how it measured how it managed patient information and scheduling

Cons

Changing from our former software to the new one

April 2016

Neha from Shanti Mukund Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Good Business Decision

We use eHospital Systems for our hospital operations. No complaints. Great Software which has great uptime without any issues, so we focus on our business - which is taking care of our patients. We also want to thank Capterra for listing eHospital Systems.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied April 2016

Ms. Neha Rana, It's our pleasure to have your hospital as our customer. We value our customers the most and always try our best to make them succeed in their business. Thanks for the positive review.

October 2020

Mayowa from Texas state university

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

E hospital systems

Overall, great software for communicating with my doctor.

Pros

This is perhaps the best medical software I have payed my hands on, I use it to track my medical appointments.

Cons

I have noticed sometimes that after composing messages to be sent to my doctor, it never sends and I have to retype it all over.

April 2016

Ganesh from Dr. Reddy Clinic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

I personally recommended eHospital Software

We've implemented eHospital Systems a couple of months ago. Very satisfying experience. Easy to use software with great customer service. Adroit has good leadership and team that stands behind the product.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied April 2016

Thanks Mr Reddy for taking the time to post this review. It has been a pleasure working with you and your staff having highest level of professionalism. Hope to have continued business relationship between Adroit and Dr Reddy Clinic.

May 2016

Malay from Sita Ram Charitable Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

eHospital Systems Works Great!!

eHospital works great! Very high uptime. Awesome training, implementation and customer service. Good decision to go with them when we were searching of hospital management software.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied May 2016

Mr Malay Chaturvedi It is our pleasure to work with you and your staff. It's always good to know that Adroit has one more happy customer. We really appreciate all you do for your charitable organization and taking time to post this review.

May 2016

Dr Surya from Salem Polyclinic

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Very Easy to use and Impressive EMR Solution

It's very easy to use and impressive EMR Solution. We went with on-premise installation. Everything from Pre-Sales to Post-Implementation Customer Support is five star. We asked Adroit to customise the software and they did it for us. Software is web-based so maintenance is minimal. Our Doctors can see the schedules on their smartphones. We will use eHospital for our new venture coming next year.

October 2017

alhanouf from University

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

In my opinion the program eHospital Systems is successful and great and easy to use

Pros

Features & Functionality , am happy using this software as a little training is enough for the new joinees to understand the software process

Cons

awesome training, implementation and customer service,User friendly, easy to use, reports are fantastic

May 2016

Dr. Sameer from Leela Devi Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Customizable Software at affordable cost

We were searching for software for our new Hospital. After seeing a lot of demos, we learnt that off-the-shelf standard software won't work for us. Adroit was helpful in understanding our needs and customize the eHospital software for us. We like the fact that doctors can see the schedules on smart phones and tablets. Customer Support is great. No complaints.

May 2016

Ankit from Amruth Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

May 2016

Happy and Satisfied eHospital Customer!!

We are happy and satisfied with eHospital Systems. Easy to use software that requires minimal training. It is robust and does not scare you to use it.

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied May 2016

Mr Ankit Goyal We are very happy to have you as our customer. Thanks for taking the time from your busy schedule to post the review. We look forward to get more business from your organization.

October 2016

tessey from st. anthony's hospital ltd.

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

This is easy to customize with affordable price

Accounting Management Appointment Management Bed Management Billing & Invoicing Budgeting & Forecasting Claims Management Expense Tracking Human Resource Management In-Patient Management Inventory Management Out-Patient Management Patient Records Management Physician Management Policy Management Revenue mortuary

April 2016

Anupam from Santosh Hospital

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

I recommend ehospital software.

I am using ehospital software from last few months and it is working excellent in my hospital and I appreciate the work of ehospital team to introduce this software to help us. thanks

Response from Adroit Infosystems

Replied April 2016

Mr Chauhan, Thanks for taking the time to post the review. We are happy to have you as our customer.

December 2018

Jane from Sgh condulting group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Jane-ehospital review

Patients are able to be servex quicly.Historical information is well archieved

Pros

End to end features and user friendly functionality

Cons

Covers required features for major hospitals.Can be easily customised

June 2016

Vijay from Family Health Centre

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

June 2016

Extremely satisfied with eHospital Systems!

Extremely satisfied with eHospital Systems. Highly Recommended EMR Solution!

December 2018

Karim from Uaiki

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Review Karim R.

This system allows many processes to be coordinated faster while helping to boost efficiency.

Pros

Its variety of features allows to benefit many fronts.

Cons

It can be a little more intuitive and user friendly yo help new users adapt faster.