User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse The Lobby Boy Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

May 2021

Ismail from Arra Hostel L.L.C

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

YOU HAVE TO TRY THIS

Everything was messed up in terms of keeping track a LARGE number of visitors that came by during the high season.But lobby boy was a REAL life safer because i would know how many guests i have,how much i spent and the overall data was in front of my screen! I would definitely recommend this product!!!!

Pros

What i like about this software is the simplest design with a very efficient software,nothing is ever complicated and everything is just simply easy to use

Cons

Of course that this is a new software and it could always be better but the team behind is is always there to help you out so that the experience would go smoothly

June 2021

Silver from The Wanderers Hostel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Perfect managment systwm

The staff is very attentive and they help with all kind of needs

Pros

Its very responsive and updates very quicly.

Cons

Nothing everything is perfect and its working correctly

Reasons for Choosing The Lobby Boy

Because was good working and people working there are very interested and fery fast anwering for everything

June 2021

Anna from Buffalo Backpackers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2021

Xxx

Pros

Everything in just one software. Easy to use.

Cons

Difficult to change a reservation once it has been made.

June 2021

Chelsea from Buffalo Backpackers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Lobby Boy is just what you need!

One of my favorite things about Lobby Boy is the customer service. They are super helpful and respond right away whenever I have questions. I really appreciate the special features especially concerning group bookings and special additions for my point of sales.

Pros

Lobby Boy is a user friendly software. It was very easy for me to learn how to use the system, extra features and train my staff which is mostly comprised of volunteers. Lobby Boy gives me peace of mind in running my business. I know I can rely on the software to work and function properly. It helps me to stay organized and it is easy to login and use from any device. My volunteers have worked in many different hostels around the world. I constantly get compliments from the volunteers about how great the system is and easy to use.

Cons

Integration was easy and successful. I am a small business and haven’t found anything lacking for my needs.

June 2021

Sally from Buffalo Hostel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Hostel employee

Quick , simple efficient software that improves the hostel business I was it. 10/10

Pros

I found it really easy to navigate. It made checking guests in a very quick and simple process.

Cons

There is nothing I did not like about this software.

Reasons for Choosing The Lobby Boy

Was recommended it by a friend

June 2021

Ardi from Arra Hostel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

It saves you tons of time!

Pros

I really loved the system. It is so easy to use and saves you so much time.

Cons

I do not have any complaints. It works very fast and is user friendly

June 2021

Ibrahm from Prishtina Center Hostel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Makes your job much more easy

Pros

This software its very easy to use and practicable. You also can use it on the phone.

Cons

Right now Lobby Boy covers all my needs about my business.

June 2021

Victor from Hostel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Best PMS

Pros

-user friendly -you can connectivity with many OTAS

Cons

In general lobby boy it's the best option market I haven't had issues to use it

July 2021

Blerina from Bora Bora Hotel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Best Software for Channel Manager

The using of this software has solved my every day work, making it very easy and speeding up my work process without feeling pressed and frustrated.The results are quite visible in the efficiency of my work

Pros

The product is easy to use, very helpful managing & coordinating the booking process for both of my Hotels.

Cons

No other features is missing,or must be improved as well. It's very easy to use and the integration process with my business is quite manageable.

June 2021

Stefo from Jon Impeks

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Satisfied

Pros

It's easy and most usefull,and with booking engine will be great

Cons

The integration with others software is ease and mos helpfull

June 2021

Giselle from Prishtina center hostel

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Very good platform

Pros

You can see every reservation with the date and the price, you can have all information of the guests. Also you can see who pays and who doesn't pay, that is cool!

Cons

Sometimes its works bad, duplicate some reservations, and some prices also

September 2019

Agon from Kuint Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Simply amazing

The beneffits are multiplying everyday since using lobbyboy because its easy to use and satisfying

Pros

Me as a hotel manager its a lot easier using a software that offers everything in a simply way.

Cons

Everything works fine so we as a company dont have issues.