All eZee Absolute Reviews

1-25 of 289 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Harjit

1 employee

Used less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed May 2021

EZee is actually Easy solution

User Profile

Aditya

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Easy to use, great support

PROS

eZee has been a simple and affordable solution that is robust enough to offer the precise results and level of management that we at Zostel need. Interestingly, it also includes a range of other valuable features for financial management tracking, with reports that detail all revenue, expense and tax requirements. It has indeed been instrumental in helping us manage a growing hostel chain! support team has been fantastic consultants !

CONS

The mobile app has a long way to go to become handy. Also, the user experience can be worked upon.

Vendor Response

Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write about us. It gives us great pleasure to know how our product has helped you streamline your functions. Our team's always striving hard to provide optimum solutions. And the same goes for the app as well. Stay tuned for more updates to our app, which will help you manage your property on-the-go completely. Keep sharing your feedbacks at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied June 2018

Libny

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Ezee Absolute has helped my hotel

Ezee Absolute has been an importan tool running our two hotels, it is easy to use and very user friendly. The possibilities are endless and we are always finding a new feature. They are also working constantly to improve the platform which is always a nice plus.

PROS

I like that it is user friendly, easy to use and they are always improving the platform. It also connects perfectly with all the OTAs we use and the reservations are always up to date.

CONS

Sometimes is hard to understand each other with customer service but they always do their best to help and solve any problems as soon as possible.

Reason for choosing eZee Absolute

The option to connect to many different platforms and the fact that it is all on the cloud.

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

Pxsol had the worst platoform, awful customer service and the system was always crashing.

Vendor Response

Hi Libny, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad that you're finding eZee Absolute user-friendly and helpful for your operations. And surely, the communication gaps with our customer service will be covered gradually. However, our constant aim would be to help you out with whatever queries you have. We assure you that your experience with us will only get better with time. Regards, Team eZee

Replied August 2020

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed February 2022

Incompetent Integration Team

PROS

I liked previous version better. It was easy to click on "Today", then 15-day view, 30-day view. Now they have "Compact" and "Cozy". What a headache to make weekly reservations! The updated version is difficult to make/extend reservations by scrolling left-right on stay view window. No comments section that previous version had. Folio view does not work on my Safari, I had to switch to FireFox browser, the support team could not figured it out. There was no training provided to new version. Ugh, poor implementation. I like that now each scroll bar has an icon to see if a guest has a balance, it was a good update.

CONS

The integration team is inexperienced. I obtained new gateway provider (Authorize.net, pretty big company), its a company that process credit card payments on our booking website and then sends the information back to Ezee absolute so we can see that payment was made. A year ago the engineer who connected my ezee reservations to Authorize.net did it in a few days. Now, this year its been a nightmare. I cannot explain how upset my whole team is. We have 2 motels and both websites for bookings are useless because engineer cannot connect new Authorize.net accounts to Ezee reservations. Its been more than 2 weeks. I am emailing, calling, chatting with ezee absolute team- its not getting me anywhere. I contacted Authorize.net myself, figured out that Response/Relay URL was not specified by ezee engineer in Authorize.net and that is the reason there is no connection. I emailed what needs to be done to ezee Development team what needs to be done from the moment I opened the ticket few weeks ago. It still not working. I am frustrated and disappointed. We are loosing money. Guests are upset. Its a nightmare. We are getting phone reservations from guests. Its ridiculous. I asked that ticket to be reassigned to a different engineer, I asked my issue to be escalated. My ticket number is [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. It feels like nobody cares. Yes, they talk to you politely, but there is no progress. I am considering researching other Hotel Management Softwares because I cannot afford this type of support.

Chetan

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Employee friendly software

Excellent, We will recommend it to all our known corporate members.

PROS

This is the most employee friendly software that we ever used. Technical assistance is available 24hrs. Easy to operate & very reasonable comparing to other brands.

CONS

Nothing as such it seems perfect. We would like to take more additional services through eZee absolute.

Reason for choosing eZee Absolute

Explained above

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

To experience better features & easy handling process.

Vendor Response

Hi Chetan, Thanks you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happiest to know that you would want to subscribe for more services. Besides, if you have any suggestions, do mail us on cm@ezeetechnosys.com Regards, Team eZee

Replied November 2022

Salah Uddin

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Wonderful Experience with eZee Absolute

As a hotelier I can recommend the eZee Absolute for managing the hotel management system as because of I have 02 years of good experience like prompt and user friendly services. Mostly I can say front office module is very much easy. Also we can use their channel management as a booking engine.

PROS

When I was in Department of Front Office, I had 2 years of good experience with Ezee absolute software. The most attractive part of this software is online based. Anywhere I can access to the system and know about the status of my hotel. The featuring of Ezee absolute are very much prompt and user friendly. Mostly folio management and guest preference management are very much easy. Also maintain the room allocation and future booking allocation are much easier. Support teams are supportive and they are responding very quickly. They have problem solving tutorial, if face any difficulties, you can find yourself from the YouTube tutorial.

CONS

Ezee absolute are very much user friendly but develop the desk top as well as. Every month they are doing monthly maintenance that time they stop the system 2 to 3 hours. I think they need to think about it or they can setup the desktop based module.

Reason for choosing eZee Absolute

User friendly, quick responded by eZee Absolute team and so many tutorial in you tube.

Reasons for switching to eZee Absolute

Because of fedilo is very much old version and eZee Absolute will give you the complete digital solution.

Vendor Response

Hi Salah Uddin, Thank you for your review. We're super happy to know that you loved working with eZee Absolute. Product maintenance is a part of our regular enhancements and extremely important to ensure that your operations are running smoothly. However, we are continuously modifying that process and trying to reduce the maintenance downtimes for a better experience. We assure you that your experience is going to just get better. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied August 2020

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

“A value for Money"

I am just astonished how easy to using this software. When i was in rush to giving the best service to our valued guest then its helped me a lot. If no one can used this they cant find out the smoothness of this.

PROS

Its lifesaving for front office for any Hotels. Quick check-in, checkout any king of amendment on one click. We need to check all the reports for everyday morning meetings, so this software giving us all the reports like revenue for last night, nest month forecast,actually every-tings. One click solutions.

CONS

If we can use this all networks and if we can use this software in mobile phone then it will be helpful fro me.

Vendor Response

Hi, Thank you for such amazing feedback. We are so happy that eZee Absolute is meeting all your requirements. eZee Absolute also comes along with the mobile application, where you manage a majority of your hotel operations at your fingertips. You can download the app from here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ezeetechnosys.absolute&hl=en. Meanwhile, if you have any suggestions, please send them to cm@ezeetechnosys. Regards, Team eZee

Replied November 2020

User Profile

Aditya

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

All-Round Performance! Been using since 2013

PROS

Apart from being affordable, eZee is pretty straight forward too! Owing to the simplicity of the software, the new joinees take a week or so going through and practicing, and within no time they are up and running.. checking guests in, printing folios, making modifications in the booking and generating reports.

CONS

The reports section, which is already extemely vast, could be further customized to suit requirements.

Vendor Response

Dear Aditya, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are glad you find our solutions easy and effective for your property. For your concern to customized reports, our team will be happy to help you with customizing them as per your need. Kindly write to cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best wishes, Team eZee.

Replied November 2017

User Profile

Jan

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

We use Ezee absolut everyday and almost never have problems with the software

PROS

The best thing about this software is, how ezee =) it is to use. All of my staff know the functions and can work with it. The good customer support is also a thing which we really apprecciate

CONS

It is really hard to find something we do not like about this software. Maybe, that not all ota's support this software.

Vendor Response

Hello Jan, thank you for the review. We are very delighted that eZee Absolute is being a really good help in running your hotel. As far as OTAs are concerned, more and more new OTAs are getting connected to eZee Centrix. If you have any preferred OTA you wish to get connected with, you can let your account manager know. Reagrds, Team eZee.

Replied June 2018

User Profile

Aviral

Verified reviewer

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

The All in one end-to-end solution for Property Management

PROS

Remote Cloud Deployment, Ease of Use, Clean UI, Multi level access for various users, comprehensive reporting system that provides a crystal clear view of business, and a highly configurable product to suit as per the needs of the hotel/hostel.

CONS

None really. The Ezee team is inclusive in incorporating updates to features to cater to almost each and every need.

Vendor Response

Hi Aviral, We are so glad to hear such kind words from you. We, at eZee always try to deliver such outstanding services to clients like you. Please keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied June 2018

User Profile

Darshan

Verified reviewer

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

User-Friendly and Easy UI

Its make a hotelier life easy.

PROS

Great User Interface, We can easily create multiple users and easy to manage. Easy to connect with all OTA,s

CONS

Nothing, ezee is very nice they have a great team who help us all the time. They have a great response time

Vendor Response

Hello Darshan, thank you for your review. Thank you for praising our support team. We are delighted that eZee Absolute is adding to your work pace and making your work style dynamic. We assure you to keep adding charm in the way you contact your business by making it more efficient with the help of our technology and services. Regards, Team eZee

Replied June 2018

iqbal

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Really Good Software for the all the Hospitality

PROS

- Support is Excellent - People are friendly who works the back end.

CONS

- Some take might take longer than others -

Reason for choosing eZee Absolute

princing the support

Vendor Response

Hi Iqbal, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to please you. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please write to us at: cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Keep spreading the word around :) Regards, Team eZee

Replied October 2020

Maíra

Hospitality, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

An easy software for the Front Office and Back Office control.

A better trained staff and a better managing of the hotel´s Front Desk and Houskeeping

PROS

Easy lay out for Front Desk staff. All important information at a glance. Easy management of reservations, rooms, check in, check out. Reports for all important daily operations for the hotel, Front Desk, Housekeeping, Back Office and Managers.

CONS

I´d add an faster way to assing the reservation to the rooms, a feature where the Hotel Manager could set line guidance for the assigment of the rooms and it would be done automaticaly by the system for all reservations upon request.

Vendor Response

Hi Maíra, we're happy to get such a wonderful feedback regarding software and support staff. We'll surely look into your suggestions and get back to you with the best possible solution. If you have any questions, you can always get in touch with our 24x7 live support team. Keep sharing your suggestions at cm@ezeetechnosys.com. Best Regards, Team eZee

Replied June 2018

Rajesh

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

We have been using Ezee for the last 3 years and very happy with their customer service.

PROS

We are a chain of hostels, Ezee customised and configured their product according to our requirements. Their software is very easy to use. They provide free training whenever required. It has definitely helped us in smoothening our operations . The various reports that can be generated reduces manual work and minimises errors.

CONS

Reputation management is missing. Integration with TripAdvisor and other popular Ota's like booking.com, Makemytrip,GoIbibo to reply their reviews directly from the platform would be really helpful and unique.

Vendor Response

Hi Rajesh, Thank you for your amazing words! We are glad to know that our solutions have made your business operations simplified. Regarding the cons we do offer reputation management solution in association with RepUp. You can contact your account manager for the same. I hope this helps. Best regards, Team eZee.

Replied December 2017

Deep

Hospitality, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Highly diverse in funcionality!

PROS

eZee offers the precise results and level of management that a large chain like Zostel needs; also including a range of valuable features for financial tracking. It has indeed been helpful in helping us manage a growing hostel chain. Additional Note: 24x7 support, and swift resolution of queries

CONS

The user interface could be worked upon a bit, bringing more intuitiveness to it. The last UI update was long ago.

Vendor Response

Hi Deep. We are happy to serve you with our solutions in your growing hostel chain business. Our support team is delighted regarding the positive vibes received from customers like you. We always strive to improve our products, your feedback has been passed on to concern teams. You can write to us anytime with your valuable feedback, suggestions and if there is anything we can help you with at cm@ezeetechnosys.com Thanks and Regards, eZee Team

Replied November 2017

Sanjayan

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2017

Cost effective solution gori hoteliers

PROS

User friendly and live support. Seldom had any unresolved issues. Switching over from one hotel to another is very easy in group hotelering. Can view guest checked in and reports of invoice breakdown gives proper idea of business generated

CONS

Cancellations are not reflected on OTA software . This has to be resolved at the earliest in consultation with Booking.com. otherwise it is a revenue loss for business entities

Vendor Response

Thank you Sanjayan for sharing your experience with us. Happy to serve you with the best solution we had. And about your concerns I would like to say all cancellations from OTAs do reflect on our channel manager if the bookings come after the property is switched to our software. However, there are such scenarios, we will have no reference of cancelled bookings like, you already had a booking from OTA before connecting with eZee and that booking gets cancelled. Though, there are some OTAs which allow sharing of bookings while connect with them and with such OTAs we do reflect even the cancellations even if the bookings are taken before connecting with eZee. Though, you have any queries, you know where to reach us any day. Stay tuned for best of the assistance from team eZee!

Replied November 2017

Halima

Medical Practice, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2018

Master account

I would choose another channel manager because they update the software and change it like 360 degrees form night to day all the time

PROS

Many features for all the hotel admin Connect with almost the most OTAs on the market Have a 24/7 support

CONS

If one of the rates is not ok because of any reason like an OTA discount everthing get wrong Not so user friendly for the hoteliers Many features that are for the same use Not a pretty interface One of the most expensive channel manager The support team is on India so the english is really confuse sometimes

Vendor Response

Hi Halima. Thanks for the review. We have rolled out only one major update in past few months and that was a complete revamp. Most hotels loved the new version, while the old version is still available for those who prefer. We are sorry that you have faced issues in updating prices, in that case our support team and your Account Manager in particular would have helped in resolving the issues. Also, we are sorry to hear that you have faced issues in communicating with our support team. Please write to us at cm@ezeetechnosys.com or reach us on our 24x7 live support if there is anything we can be of further help. Regards, Team eZee.

Replied May 2018

Irakli

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY