All Lodgify Reviews

1-25 of 930 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Bethany

1 employee

Used unspecified

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed January 2024

Customer Support Always Available & Friendly.

User Profile

James

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Setup support was top notch

PROS

I like having one point of contact for everything. The integration is key to making rental management easy.

CONS

There is a missing link with VRBO. Chatting with guests before booking still has to be done in the VRBO app.

Reason for choosing Lodgify

Recommendation from another vacation property owner.

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

Support for hostzaver was terrible and it was very buggy.

Vendor Response

Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with Lodgify. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great setup experience with our support team and appreciate the convenience of having a central point of contact for all your rental management needs. However, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our Vrbo integration. We continue working to improve our platform and provide the best possible service for our users. We hope you will continue to have a positive experience with our platform. If there is anything we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@lodgify.com. Best wishes, The Lodgify Team.

Replied February 2023

User Profile

Elio

Verified reviewer

Hospitality

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2018

Lodgify partner since 2016 and growing with it

I have grown our company Mondosol scaling from 10 to 100 properties allowing more direct bookings and control overall

PROS

I like the website builder, channel manager, reservation system. I also like that I can receive payments on the percentage I decide and I can communicate with the guest with automatic messages.

CONS

Improving customer service is a must and they are working on with new agents. Making it easier to work with sub users as a property manager or simply giving access to staff or others. I would live a better integration with other channel manager

Vendor Response

Hi Elio, thank you for taking the time to review Lodgify. We're so pleased you're happy with our software and that it has helped you grow your business and increase direct bookings. Your comments have been fed back to the wider team and we will keep them in mind for future integrations. Thanks for being a loyal Lodgify user ¿ we're proud to have you on board! Kind regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied April 2018

Terezie

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Lodgify is responsible platform

I have amazing experience especially with your support. Because I am from Czech, and I do not speak english so well, our communication is just about writing..I appreciate immensely writing to a living person!!!!!!! What I really hate on similar platforms is, when is big problem I have to deal with it immediately, on other platforms robots talk to me, throw me information to read, and by the time I get to a live human, I get "burned". When it happened initially with you that I set something up wrong, and I had to fix it IMMEDIATELY, your support helps me IMMEDIATELY, even though it may have been something I could have retrieved in the end. This is what makes Lodgify resposible platfortm. Mistakes happen. We have small bussines and we comunicate with many people, so every mistake is problem. With Lodgify I have no fear, that everything will be okay.

PROS

All the system of Lodgify is clear, logical, quick to operate. Everything is logically placed where it should be (and this is important, it saves time and nerves). I have tried lots of platform, and must see that I have never been so happy with system as is Lodgify. Second thing i like most is the support.

CONS

Connecting with Airbnb was a bit stressful for me, but I understand that it must be this hard. Otherwise, the way you guided me through this challenging journey was the best solution :)

Reason for choosing Lodgify

well, we needed something that we can have on our website as reservation system, and also something that will help us to manage all bookings from all platforms as is Booking, Airbnb and some else from our country. Nothing nothing suited me so completely.

Vendor Response

Hi Terezie, Thank you for sharing your experience with Lodgify! Thank you for choosing Lodgify to manage your bookings and reservations. We're honored to be part of your business journey, and we're committed to continuing to provide you with the tools and support you need to succeed. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help! Best regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied March 2024

Justine

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed April 2024

Wish they would help when you call.in instead of give answers that do not work

Great if you have a few properties that all function the same. Poor if there are any variances.

PROS

One place to look. Worked well until we added additional properties and could not get them to fix it or get a call back from someone that could help.

CONS

Handling of issues and problems. Not being able to speak woth someone that could resolve issues as well.

Vendor Response

Hi Justine, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our support services. If you have any unresolved issues or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We're committed to ensuring that your experience with Lodgify meets your expectations. Best regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied April 2024

Kim

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

VRBO Integration difficult

I feel the onboarding process was rushed.

PROS

I like the seemless AirBNB integration from my other platform to Lodgify. Better website than other platform.

CONS

The integration with VRBO was a terrible experience. I had no clue it was going to be so difficult and change the way we charge customers.

Reason for choosing Lodgify

Did not care for their software and feel of website

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

Better website and analytics with Lodgify.

Vendor Response

Hi Kim, Thank you for providing your insights and experiences with us. We apologize for any difficulties you encountered during the VRBO integration process. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we'll use it to improve our onboarding procedures and integration processes. Our aim is to ensure a smooth transition and optimal functionality for all our users. If you have any further concerns or require assistance with the VRBO integration or any other aspect of our platform, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to help and ensure that your experience with Lodgify meets your expectations. Best wishes, The Lodgify Team

Replied February 2024

Sophie

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Easy to use intuitive user experience

Oboarding was great, [sensitive content hidden] was very helpful and having a call with her was very important as it helped me understand things much better

PROS

Ability to easily create my own direct website with a reservation and payment system

CONS

This may not be specific to Lodgify but to the channels themselves and what they allow for integrations, but having to figure out if promotions or payments sync with Lodgify and Airbnb and Booking or VRBO is a challenge for me.

Reason for choosing Lodgify

Reviews from others saying it was easy to use as well as cost, was more affordable that others, especially since I only have one property

Vendor Response

Hi Sophie, Thank you for choosing Lodgify! We really appreciate your positive review. We're thrilled that your onboarding experience was helpful. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent support, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. We're excited to have you as part of our community. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied February 2024

Stephen

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

So far, so good

[sensitive content hidden] was great with the onboarding and the product looks very robust but easy to use. Time will tell but things could not have started off any better!

PROS

The ability to consolidate multiple properties across multiple platforms.

CONS

The interface with VRBO was a little more of a challenge than Air BnB but that is very likely the fault of VRBO....

Reason for choosing Lodgify

The Lodgify product looked to be a better value.

Vendor Response

Hi Stephen, Thank you for sharing your experience with Lodgify! We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform robust yet easy to use, and we appreciate your positive feedback about our team's onboarding assistance. Regarding the interface with VRBO, we understand that integrating with different platforms can sometimes present challenges. We're constantly working to improve our integrations to ensure a seamless experience for our users. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance as you continue using our platform, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Best regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied February 2024

User Profile

Chris

Verified reviewer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed February 2020

Terrible company

Initially (years ago) was good customer service/account managers. Now its possibly the worst company ive had to deal with. Completely arrogant, not interested and focused on profits not the product/experience. Ask for help and expect to be told that they will be increasing the price.. contact senior management and expect your emails to be read and ignored. Dont get sucked in... plenty of better alternatives! We switched our properties to Tokeet and it is allot cheaper, has more features and amazing customer support. I doubt Lodgify will survive long with their attitude towards their clients.

PROS

Reservation system is okay but does not help if they provide a terrible website that does not convert

CONS

Customer service is horrible! Greedy company only care about increasing their profits (years ago this was not the case) they seem to think and act like they are a large corporation now and dont need to help you.

Reason for choosing Lodgify

It was a fair price and had good support (4 years ago)

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

Tokeet is a far superior product and offers a far superior support and allot cheaper! Its a no brainer to leave Lodgify and goto Tokeet.

Vendor Response

Hey Chris, we're sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we're sorry that your experience at Lodgify didn't quite match your expectations. We're currently experiencing a higher volume of requests than usual but I can assure you that we're doing our best to get back on track and will always respond between 24-48h. We'd like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please reach out to me at your leisure so we can make it right: help@lodgify.com.

Replied February 2020

Robin

Hospitality, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Infinitely better than Guesty

Very impressed. My previous PMS was acquired by Guesty. Rubbish support, terrible UI, didn’t do basic things like send invoices. Lodgify is light and day better. My only gripe aside 1% stripe fee is migration. It took days as Lodgify automate nothing. Ho hum. I’m here now and it’s great. Onwards!

PROS

UI is super simple. It’s a joy to use. User centred design.

CONS

1% stripe charge is masked and a bit of a bait and switch.

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

See above. Acquisition they made. UI and basic features missing and support terrible.

Vendor Response

Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We understand that migration can sometimes be challenging, and we appreciate your patience during this process. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way as you continue to enjoy the benefits of Lodgify. If you have any further questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We're here to help! Best regards, The Lodgify Team

Replied March 2024

nick

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Great property Management software

My onboarding experience with [sensitive content hidden] was amazing ...she was very knowledgeable

PROS

speaking to actual people when setting up

CONS

The cost of the product was more than I wanted to spend

Reason for choosing Lodgify

The cost of uplisting was more and they gave less software perks

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

bad customer service and behind on technology

Vendor Response

Hi Nick, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you found your onboarding experience amazing! We understand that pricing is an important factor in choosing a property management software, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the cost of our product. We strive to provide value for our users while ensuring the quality and reliability of our services. If you have any further questions or need assistance with any aspect of our software, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help. Best wishes, The Lodgify Team

Replied February 2024

Andrea

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Love Lodgify

Great! Easy to onboard and the best customer service!!

PROS

Easy to use and great customer service! And so easy to integrate all sites!

CONS

I prefer monthly calendar view, not weekly view

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

Wix was difficult to work with and could not sync

Vendor Response

Hi Andrea, We're thrilled to hear that you love using Lodgify! Making your experience easy and seamless is our top priority. We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing Lodgify, and we're glad we could provide you with a smooth transition from Wix. If you have any further suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best wishes, The Lodgify Team

Replied March 2024

Ben

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed May 2021

Poor customer service, poor website builder, broken implementation process, would not recommend!

Overall, after all that has happened with the implementation process deleting bookings and blocks in my calendar, the lack of care in customer service, and my listing only live for five days before I requested to cancel (then denied the refund), I cannot be more dissatisfied. Once I started having issues with the implementation process and emailed support, it almost sounded like they were annoyed with me even asking. After requesting to cancel, it was like I was the bad guy and they fought for their annual subscription from me. Their policy was 7 days full-refund, but since the implementation process took a week and a half, they kept my subscription. It took another 11 days after requesting to cancel before Lodgify was disconnected and I was able to access my calendar on VRBO. Also note, VRBO disconnected the connection since Lodgify was unresponsive. As for the website builder (their claim to fame), it is severely rudimentary. For a business that could net $200K-$300K over a handful of properties from all online sales, this website would turn me off as a guest and I would be skeptical. The builder is very broken, slow, and does not work fluently like you would expect. Again, customer service has been the worst I have experienced with any company.

PROS

The website builder was the main reason why we wanted to go forward with this software. Although we never got the chance to integrate it in to our own website, the thought of being able to replicate VRBO or Airbnb on our own website without paying the royalties would have been a huge benefit. The API connection process with PriceLabs was very simple. Took about five minutes.

CONS

Integration process: This was the most difficult software integration I have ever experienced. Between the 5-8 day leeway in customer service response and the hoops you have to jump, be prepared to go for a very frustrating ride. I subscribed to Lodgify, then it took nearly two weeks to go live with VRBO because of their process. Once my listing finally went live, my booked calendar was partially deleted without notice, allowing guests to create bookings during times that were not available. I had 4 bookings created during times that were unavailable, all within 30 minutes. Customer service was unresponsive, it took 5 days for them to respond after calling (went straight to voicemail, yes they have voicemail) and by email. Set up: The process to set up the system was very awkward. You not only had to build the listing in VRBO, you also had to directly replicate the listing in Lodgify. I then later found out that Lodgify, due to how the systems communicate with each other, Lodgify supersedes any communication from VRBO. Therefore, most of my information on my listing was deleted. ***Very important point to note: Lodgify DOES NOT read the calendar off of VRBO. If a guest is interested in your property, they inquire on a date, VRBO then checks Lodgify to see if the dates are available, and then responds back that the dates are unavailable, then confusing the guest. I have had dozens of guests message me about dates that were unavailable and were confused and frustrated.

Reason for choosing Lodgify

The website builder, but it looks like Smartbnb will be unveiling a direct booking engine here in June 2021. I truly wish I chose Smartbnb to begin with.

Vendor Response

Hi Ben, I'd like to lead with an apology. At Lodgify, we pride ourselves on our excellent customer service, so I am disappointed that you have not received the care and assistance I would expect. As for the product itself, we're committed to involving our users in building our product roadmap and if you feel the website builder or implementation process didn't meet your needs we would love to get in touch. Please reach out to me at your leisure so we can make it right: ashley@lodgify.info.

Replied August 2021

Katie

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

What are you waiting for?

Lodgify has been a great partner since we went solo without using our property developer's rental company to let our rental. It has given us more control over our business, with more satisfaction, better financial reward. The customer service at Lodgify is fantastic, whether you call them or email -- they are always there to help and the team are just fantastic.

PROS

If you are a holiday property owner, whether hotel or villa rental, Lodgify provides you with the tools to create and maintain a web presence that allows you to access new customers, give them the information they want with professional looking pages, and price your property by week or day, create check-in/check-out periods seamlessly and allow for a customer to book online and pay by credit card or BACS without any hassle. Your business looks more professional and your management will be made easier by the backend tools that help you manage your bookings, taking damage deposits automatically, reminding guests to pay their balance, synch calendars with your third party booking sites (like AirBnB, VRBO, etc.). It is just a well thought out product and I would highly recommend it.

CONS

There isn't anything I don't like. It works well for me and my business.

Reason for choosing Lodgify

I liked the template format for setting up my website and the integrations with payment processing, backend email/customer management and the compatibility with iCAL synching made the decision for me.

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

Initially it was because the calendar synch (iCAL) of one of the booking websites that I used was no longer compatible with Wix and so I researched alternatives. That was how I found Lodgify.

Vendor Response

Hey Katie, thanks for your kind feedback about our software! We love that you were easily able to create your own website and sync all your booking channels. We also love that you're loving our product overall. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. We'll continue to improve our product to maintain our position as the best solution out there for vacation rental owners. Thanks again for your kind words! Best wishes, The Lodgify Team

Replied February 2022

Jason

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Outstanding Value

Overall, I am incredibly happy. The sales team answered all of my questions and the tech team has been very responsive to all of my requests (equally pre and post subscription). I can't emphasize how happy I am to be able to talk directly to knowledgeable tech staff--this is so rare these days. The software satisfies of my existing needs and has more functionality when I'm ready to grow.

PROS

- very intuitive to create listings and set the various attributes- out of the box integration with major channels.. most notably airbnb/vrbo- custom automated messages / scheduling (this is huge)- granular pricing model vs. banded (e.g. you pay for the exact number of properties rather than big jumps at say 5, 10, 25 properties)- no setup fee (or if there was one it was so small that I don't remember)

CONS

- One technical issues on the backend (admin interface) is localization tags not being rendered (e.g it prints site.business.name instead of the actual business name). However, this is usually fixed with a refresh. I was initially concerned that it may impact potential guests but the tech team reassured me the tags were rendered on the server for bookings so that could never happen.- One nice addition to the custom messages (and perhaps it already exists) would be a way to confirm when it had been sent (either via an optional Cc: or a report in the interface)- Would be nice if it directly supported the RemoteLock API

Reason for choosing Lodgify

Simpler yet complete for my needs. Cost effective to start and designed to scale as I grow.

Vendor Response

Hello Jason, Thank you for your review of Lodgify! We're glad you find the software intuitive and easy to use, especially for creating listings and setting various attributes. We're also happy to hear that you find the out-of-the-box integration with significant channels, like Airbnb and Vrbo, to be a valuable feature. Regarding the technical issue you mentioned, we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused. We're constantly working to improve the platform, and we appreciate your feedback. We're glad our customer support team has helped address your questions and concerns. Our team is always here to help, and we pride ourselves on providing top-notch customer service. Thank you for choosing Lodgify, and we look forward to continuing to support your business needs. Best wishes, The Lodgify Team.

Replied March 2023

Jennifer

Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Professional and Efficient

From beginning to end the process really exceeded our expectations. [sensitive content hidden] was who we dealt with as we were shopping Direct booking companies was very communicative and took the extra time to answer any and all questions that we had. [sensitive content hidden] was who did our onboarding and we really enjoyed our calls with him. He was easy to understand and the process was taken at a good pace. He adjusted his schedule to accommodate us, which was really appreciated. His follow up was fantastic and if we needed more information on anything, he was quick to get the related articles to us. We are very happy with the onboarding.

PROS

This software was perfect for taking our current multiple avenues and pulling them all together in one place! Having the option to have direct booking is an added bonus that will increase our profits as well as be able to capture guest information for recurring promos and additional specials.

CONS

At this time we do not have any cons. Just getting started with the software and everything is running smoothly and set was quick and easy.

Reason for choosing Lodgify

We chose Lodgify because it really met all of our needs. It incorporated both of our specific companies and were able to merge them seamlessly onto one platform. It also was at a great price point for all the products that it included and the value that it is going to provide our business.

Vendor Response

Hello Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a positive review of Lodgify! It's great to hear that the software met your needs and that the onboarding process exceeded your expectations. We're glad that our onboarding team was able to provide you with excellent support and answer all of your questions. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you're enjoying using the platform. If there's anything else we can help with in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes, The Lodgify Team.

Replied February 2023

Maria

Hospitality, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Great On-boarding, Professionalism and Detailed Communication with Lodgify

Great experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] from Lodgify in properly setting up my account. There are so many nuances to correctly interacting with all the booking channels from one online platform (such as Lodgify). I'm delighted that Lodgify took initiative to guide me, the end-user, through the setup and on-boarding. A few mishaps and one would stand to lose substantial amount of money. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was incredibly attentive, knowledgeable and detailed with follow-ups, addressing concerns and outlining our previous discussions and how-tos. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was very easy to work with and to relate to. I definitely felt that I was very important to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and Lodgify as a customer.

PROS

Multiple features, besides booking calendar synchronization. Way more than I could ever have dreamed up on my own. The ability to communicate from one platform for incoming and outgoing is paramount.

CONS

I wish there was a uniform and consistent way to communicate with all the booking channels but that's an issue with the booking channels and the way they operate, not Lodgify's.

Reasons for switching to Lodgify

Hosthub has done a very poor job in communicating and offering support. And when they did, it was wrong information causing me to lose a considerable amount of money in a very short period of time. In deciding to choose another company, I discovered what I was leaving on the table by using Hosthub. The amount of additional features and perks with Lodgify is astounding... bar none!!

Vendor Response

Hey Maria, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thanks again for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. The Lodgify Team

Replied December 2022

Joseph

Restaurants, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE