User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I am impressed after using of this software specially highly impressed with team which is supported on every time when you need... Specifically Mr Shobhit you are superb!!"

  • "Easy to operate and train staff. User friendly. "

  • "Managing all platforms automatically on single Window"

  • Cons

  • "Nothing on serious note, performance can be improved a bit."

  • "Modification is required but cant say its a cons for the software."

  • "Extranet OTA and booking engine PMS. I am using of this company Stayflexi!!"

Browse Stayflexi Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

July 2020

Shubham from Make My Revenue

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

"Good PMS product for hotel industry"

It is a very good experience by using this product for my all the hotel ,and i will suggest my friends to use this Stayflexi software to increasing the revenue. Some rare points which is not available on the other software is 1-Flexibility 2-reputation management(For managing the reviews of a hotel we have to login in individual extranet but this software makes it easy for us.they have given the option in single login where we can manage all the reviews for hotel).this is the best concept and best option on this software. 3-No need of training as they have given all the information regarding each and every option on the website itself. 4-Its a self-explanatory product . 5-It is a up-to mark product for the hotel industry. 6-The support team is always there for us.If we are having any issues at any point of time they are always with us for resolving the query. Overall it a very good product.

Pros

This system is a self explanatory product.All the feature in one system.The main functionality of this system is its very ease of use,very much handy .The mobile App is very much easy to use.As we are a revenue management company we need to generate booking for hotel.As it is a very handy software for managing the rates inventory not a problem for us.

Cons

Cons are there in every product but the main thing is how soon that cons can be resolved or how soon a team can reproduce the new thing.If we are send a query or a enhancement for our requirement then we are receiving the output very quickly.tech team is very much good ..they understands the requirement and need of a hotel end and user end.

Reasons for Choosing Stayflexi

Reputation management option. -Audit report

Reasons for Switching to Stayflexi

1.Reputation management option 2-Copy rates from OTA option 3-Audit report 4-Sms and email option for all bookings.If internet is not there then also we can get a sms for the bookings. 5-Desktop notification as well. so many features are there ..if you will use then only get to know the actual value of the product.

May 2020

Chandra from Tirupati Home Stays

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Fully Automated System

We manage properties in India from USA. it's important for us to have a very automated system with full transparency and manage the entire booking life cycle with less manual intervention. When we looked into the landscape of products on market, there are very few to None. Stayflexi Autonomous PMS not only solved all these business problems, but also offered us more features to streamline our business. Overall experience is great, we will stay with Stayflexi.

Pros

Auto Room allocations saves 50% of our receptionist time. Customer driven self check-in/check-outs are simply wonderful features. Seamless connectivity with all BnB portals. Flexible booking option on booking engine are, Flex Collect to automatically collect dues, unified dashboard and Orchestra mobile app are some of my favourite features.

Cons

Nothing on serious note, performance can be improved a bit.

Reasons for Choosing Stayflexi

None of them offer fully automated flows like Stayflexi.

Response from Stayflexi

Replied May 2020

Thanks, Chandra. It was always a great privilege to work with you. We have been working on performance improvements.

May 2020

Kripa from Hospitality

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Easy to understand

It was good.

Pros

Update time is good, connectivity, smoothness.

Cons

Need to improve compare then other software.

Response from Stayflexi

Replied June 2020

Thank you Kripa for your valuable feedback. We appreciate immensly. We will keep you informed as new features and enhancements are released.

May 2020

Neeraj from World choice Hotel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

A Very Good product for Hotel industry for managing the rates inventory and their whole [property.

It a wonderful software and the support team is very good.Any time they can help us for any queries.

Pros

This Software is having a unique feature on check in check out time.They are providing three slots to book in any of the time slot. its a complete package of all the software and we can use it in a single login that means weather a hotelier want to use a PMS or Cm or Pos ..all are coming in a single login. The POS module is very much useful.

Cons

Modification is required but cant say its a cons for the software.

Reasons for Switching to Stayflexi

Timing slot check in check out option, The Support team The self check in option in the same product itself.

Response from Stayflexi

Replied June 2020

Thank you Neeraj for our wonderful words.Your review is much appreciated.

June 2020

Ankur from Hotel K K International

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Hassle Free Product

Overall it has been a pleasant experience with Staflexi from the Market Manager to the operations team. Hassle free update to the channels is the key.

Pros

Very much convenient and user friendly product even while using the app version.

Cons

The experience has been so far so good!!!

Reasons for Switching to Stayflexi

With Staflexi real time updates are possible

Response from Stayflexi

Replied June 2020

Thank you Ankur for your kind words, we really appreciate your review.

May 2020

Pramod from Hotel Taj Galaxy Agra

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Fabulous Software for Hospitality

It is very nice and very helpful for OTA platform while cancellation...

Pros

I am impressed after using of this software specially highly impressed with team which is supported on every time when you need... Specifically Mr Shobhit you are superb!!

Cons

Extranet OTA and booking engine PMS. I am using of this company Stayflexi!!

Response from Stayflexi

Replied June 2020

Pramod, great to hear your feedback. StayFlexi team is always there to support you wtih all your queries.

May 2020

Sumit from Hotel Atlantic Alwar

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Software the ease hotelier works.

I am using Stayflexi for last 6 months and am very much happy using the same. Staff [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very much supportive. Overall good experience and would like to continue with the services for long .

Pros

User friendly, Excellent PMS feature with addition to other feature required for day to day operations.

Cons

No cons as, I am very much happy using this software.

Response from Stayflexi

Replied June 2020

Thank you so much Sumit for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are glad that you are happy using our software.

May 2020

Boby from Makemyrevenues

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Features of the software

Overall it's good software for generate good revenue and easy to manage hotelier

Pros

I'm very happy to use this product.it is easy to understand and user friendly software. and mobile application of this software allow me to access from everywhere. Also Dynamics pricing strategies are best features to generate more revenue.

Cons

In Dynamic pricing strategies Time slot should be updated.

May 2020

Harsh from The sunaina varanasi

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Client and employee relation

Simple to use and convenient

Pros

The best part of stay flexi is the relationship that the team makes and helps solving promoting the property with all inputs and keeps updated ! We always have genuine response with the team ! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] keeps himself connected with the work in lockdown time as well and i hope we make better strategies when market opens

Cons

The company says to create tir ups eith internationals portals but we are running in lesser ota

Reasons for Switching to Stayflexi

Backup support from team was not good

Response from Stayflexi

Replied June 2020

Harsh, we are delighted to hear that you have a wonderful experience with StayFlexi. Thanks for choosing StayFlexi!!

May 2020

Shakun from Hotel aashadeep

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Flexible

Pros

Managing all platforms automatically on single Window

Cons

Getting all booking platforms to be registered

Response from Stayflexi

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback Shakun.Thanks for choosing StayFlexi!!

June 2020

Ravindra from Hotel Dwara-Ganjam Hospitality pvt ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Hotel Dwara

Kindly provide more option in app ex: to view booking details, reply review,

Pros

Easy to operate and train staff. User friendly.

Cons

This is user-friendly and most recommended in hospitality industries in terms of marketing and service. We like the service of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who responded well for our requests and the way of resolving issues.

Response from Stayflexi

Replied June 2020

Ravindra, thank you for your review and feedback on our mobile app. We look forward to maintaining our strong support into the future.