All SuperSaaS Reviews

1-25 of 259 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Gary

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Excellent program!

I was able to eliminate one position in my practice by having patients make their own appointments online.

PROS

It does everything I need it to do. The thing I like most is the rapid support response. On the rare occasion something untoward occurs, Rep has been my go-to guy for over four years and solves whatever problem quickly.

CONS

I can't think of anything. It works perfectly for my needs.

Vendor Response

Hi Gary, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS and sharing your kind feedback. We have recently released a new theme and layout and you can upgrade via Layout Settings tab on your dashboard. We hope you enjoy the new update. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any queries and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Replied October 2018

John

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2018

Lots of flexibility for different needs/uses

We wanted to bring semi-automated and self-serve elements to the process of informing a large group of volunteer mediators about upcoming mediations, indicating their availability, enabling the administrator to assign specific mediators to specific mediations, and providing them with notification and reminders of those assignments. We took awhile to customize the solution for our needs, a process that included an extensive beta test of the entire workflow and evaluating and incorporating the learning, before going live. The initial evaluation from the team is that the SuperSaas platform is definitely both saving staff time and adding efficiency and a sense of empowerment for our volunteers.

PROS

I really appreciate that SuperSaas effectively addresses scheduling for specific needs/use cases that aren't easy to manage with most other software products - and it does so much more simply and inexpensively than full-fledged CMS solutions, and with a significant amount of customization for your specific circumstances. Being able to customize an online scheduling program for needs ranging from managing signups for classes (whether for fee or free; with waiting list or not; with bookings to be approved automatically, or requiring admin review; etc.), to managing bookings for meeting or rehearsal rooms or other resources, along with a flexible suite of automated email/text confirmations and reminders, is a tremendous help and time saver. And, when we went live with our SuperSaas schedule, both our staff and volunteers gave it great reviews for ease of use and reliability. Finally, one of the greatest calling cards for the SuperSaas software is their support staff: they are excellent - responsive (by email), helpful and nice.

CONS

Because of the range of use cases served by SuperSaas, and the amount of customization available, there's a bit of a learning curve for the admins of a schedule to select the type of schedule that's right for them and get it setup to function the way they want, with all the customizations available. But, that's to be expected. The platform does a pretty good job of explaining what each feature is and how it works, and there are extensive support articles available which not only help answer some of those questions, but sometimes illuminate cool features/opportunities of which you hadn't been aware, but, if you're trying to do anything that's off-center from the software's primary use-cases or functionality, it can been a bit confusing. The good news is that the support team is available and very helpful.

KATYA

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2018

Great to use but missing shopping basket

PROS

Easy to use, clear and available to customise many different booking options. I have been using it for 6 years but would like to see more frequently improvements

CONS

Not having enough colours on each schedule and not being able to merge calendars with different schedules. Clients cannot book multiple classes as shopping basket is not available. Need to work with other payment systems (world pay....

Vendor Response

Hi Katya, Thank you for your review. We thank you for your loyal use these past 6 years. I'm happy to say that using some of the controls within the Configuration panel, you can implement the changes you would like. For instance, in Layout tab you can choose from a range of colors and customize the look of your schedule. Additionally, you can merge separate resource schedules into one service schedule that will organize them so there are no conflicts. You can set it so that students can book as many appointments as they want and be charged either at the time of booking. This can be done in the Access and Process Tabs of your Configure control. If you need any help configuring your SuperSaaS, please consult our documentation or reach out to our Support Desk. We would love to help you get the schedule you want! Kind regards, Whitney Koontz Digital Content Marketer

Replied August 2018

User Profile

Svetla

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Great online scheduling tool, simple yet having all key functionalities and integrations you need

A scheduling tool that is very easy to onboard and integrate with your site and with other existing tools. Easy for admins, easy for end users, has all the basic tools one may need and for extra tools you can count on the integration options. Pricing is low, all in all a great choice and particularly for small businesses with low budget who still wish to offer their users the convenience of online scheduling and booking management.

PROS

Easy to use, easy to customize tool for online scheduling. No matter what your area of service is, you can still tune supersaas for your needs. There are levels of users, options for email and sms reminders, plugin for integration with wordpress, easy calendar management options. In addition, the tool integrates with many other tools via Zapier which makes it very easy to connect with existing CRMs and other tools

CONS

The admin interface is a bit rough..might be made to look a bit more professional :) But on the other hand, thus it looks extremely simple, so that might be on purpose

User Profile

Sue

Verified reviewer

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2018

Excellent software and service

We are a language school and use SuperSaaS for our learners to book their telephone lessons and their tests It's easy for us to track the number of lessons and easy for the users to book and change their sessions

PROS

It is easy to set up new sessions and easy for the users to book The customer service is immediate and keeps you informe d with what they are doing

CONS

Nothing negative to say!

Vendor Response

Hi Sue, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad to hear that you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or issues and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Marketing and Customer Service Manager

Replied November 2018

Kim

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Great and simple software!

Excellent!

PROS

Very user friendly, cost effective, simple

CONS

nothing, everything is very easy to use

Reason for choosing SuperSaaS

Inexpensive and user friendly

Everton

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Productivity and Simplicity in a link!

We operate in multiple markets and now it's easy to track schedules and progress of each market from a link ....no matter where we are. Biggest benefits are productivity and much improved communication and scheduling.

PROS

This program has allowed our entire team to stay connected as we make appointments and follow up on our market events. It's easy to operate and can be used across multiple events and markets. It's has absolute improved our productivity, communication and business success.

CONS

Really no negatives on our end. It's clear that the software has so much ability than what we are using it for but we are extremely happy with the product.

Reason for choosing SuperSaaS

Simply to use and powerful enough to meet te needs of our business

Vendor Response

Hi Everton, Thank you for taking out the time to share your kind review and feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team in case of any questions and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Customer Support Team

Replied May 2019

User Profile

Lior

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

Does what it says it will do.

Easy of use. Simple.

PROS

Easy to use and simple for clients and administrators. I've been using it for years and HIGHLY recommended.

CONS

I send in too many email requests and often referred to the manual. Would have liked a little more support (but understand your business model)...

Vendor Response

Hi Lior, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind feedback. We have a few videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Please follow us on Facebook to find some more exciting tips & tricks to work with SuperSaaS. Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Replied May 2018

User Profile

Daniel

Verified reviewer

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2018

I've used SuperSaaS for years, it is rock solid software.

PROS

Web-based, super flexible, easy to use. The Paypal integration makes life much easier for me. I also download my booking information and analyze it in Excel. Very useful.

CONS

None to speak of. The software has really met my needs. I find the pricing reasonable and the customer service to be quick and helpful.

Vendor Response

Dear Daniel, Thank you very much for your kind review and feedback. We're glad to hear that SuperSaaS has been useful to you in achieving your business objectives. We hope you continue to enjoy your SuperSaaS experience. Kind Regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Support Team

Replied July 2018

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

My experience with Supersaas

I am not happy that my system deleted all of the appointments I had on there that were older than 2 months and that support was unable to restore the deleted appts.

PROS

I like that it’s easy to use and that my clients can create a login and book appts for themselves.

CONS

I think it could look better and that the UI could use an update to be more inline with what users expect to see in 2018.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the feedback. We are not allowed to keep backups indefinitely under EU privacy rules, but if the deletion occurred within the last 3 months we can restore the data for you.

Replied October 2018

Heather

Veterinary, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

I needed to have a function that was not available, but it was added within one day.

I was spending a lot of time scheduling and invoicing, and actually fell behind on my invoicing. With SuperSaas I was able to design a website that allowed the customer to prepay and then make their own reservations. When some customers started booking and then canceling during holidays, asking for refunds, I was able to use the credit function so that people purchase credits that are refunded to their account instead of needing to refund payments. This has completely stopped new customers from "holding" spots while they shop around. So, SuperSaas has saved me both time and money. SuperSaas also saved me money in programming costs because it was/is easy enough for me to do the design and implementation myself. And I am confident that when I get stuck or need a new feature the company will understand and respond very quickly. This gives me both confidence and peace of mind. It also encourages me to think of better ways to build my company and serve my customers, knowing that the SuperSaas team will work with me in designing my online presence. Thank you

PROS

I am so impressed by the responsiveness of customer support. I had a problem with the store function when I added credit card processing through a particular company in that it didn't allow for a "quantity" field. They understood the problem and added the function all within one day. And, as a matter of fact, it was the Director and founder of the company, Jan Faber, who responded and fixed the problem so quickly. I've never before experienced such an amazing response from a company. I also like the versatility of SuperSaas. I have designed a scheduling application for my dog boarding and day care facility, but I see, with a few added functions, that I will be able to also sell products. By the way, although I have some computer knowledge from years ago in university (I am 69 years old) the program is easy enough to use that I was able to do my own work, which saved me quite a bit in programming costs. With the versatility of the program, and the great customer support, I believe that this program can be molded into whatever scheduling form is needed. Thank you

CONS

Not being a programmer, I would like to see more in-depth examples for businesses like mine and others at the design level. And I would like to be able to add a shopping cart , as well as pictures, to the shop, although this is expanding the program beyond simply scheduling.

Vendor Response

Dear Heather, Thank you very much for your kind review. We work hard to make sure everybody's experience with SuperSaaS is as good as yours has been! Thank you again for taking out the time to share your kind feedback. Kind Regards, Sneha Mittal Customer Support Team

Replied August 2018

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Great Scheduling Application

My overall experience with SuperSaaS is very positive. I set up 5 reservations calendars in very little time. My users had no problem figuring out to use it. It is easy to download schedules for accounting.

PROS

SuperSaaS easy to set up and use. We have several devices that are used by a large user group and I like that in the application I can have a separate reservation calendar for each. I access the reservation calendars on my smart phone, on my laptop, and via my desktop computer. Our users like it because it is very straight forward to use. SuperSaaS is also very cost effective. It is also easy to compile past reservations for accounting.

CONS

SuperSaaS is not the best looking reservation calendar system, some might say that it is 'old' looking. Another unliked feature is how it chooses a random time when clicking to make a reservation. I haven't found out how to have it start with standard times.

Vendor Response

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. I am glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience. You can easily configure the system to have only certain standard start time for appointments and you can find more information on how to configure this in our blog post: https://blog.supersaas.com/9_quick_tips_to_manage_your_availability_in_supersaas Please feel free to reach out to us in case you have any questions and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Customer Support Team

Replied May 2019

Sharon

Mental Health Care, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2018

I can't say enough positive things about SuperSaas! I'm more than pleased with it....

Easy to keep track of clients and of colleagues' clients for billing colleagues for the use of the room.

PROS

Ease of use and excellent customer service, where things are explained simply and clearly. Customer service is almost instantaneous, and the cost (after a free trial period, where you can experience what a great program it is) is minimal. I highly recommend it and am very satisfied, after 3+ years of use. A colleague introduced me to it, and implemented the original setup.

CONS

Can't really say that there is anything I don't like. If I don't understand something, I shoot an email to rep and staff and get a quick, simple reply. What's not to like? (I have a small Art Therapy practice and space is shared with several other Art Therapists, all of whom can easily access the online schedule for booking.)

Vendor Response

Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for recommending SuperSaaS and for your kind words. We have added a few tutorial videos on our Youtube channel, and we have many more upcoming videos to help you navigate through the system. Do follow us on Youtube to stay updated! Don't forget to watch our photo gallery on Facebook where you can find fun tips & tricks to get the most out of the system. Have a great SuperSaaS experience. Best regards, Sneha Mittal SuperSaaS Customer Service

Replied June 2018

Jennelle

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2019

Great for managing gigs

Overall, we are super happy to be using this program! It meets our needs very well!

PROS

This program is really easy to use! I use it to keep track of all of my music gigs. It’s great because it helps all of the members of my band stay organized and be able to easily track our upcoming performances. We’ve been really happy with this scheduling system and are happy to stay with it in the future.

CONS

It would be nice if there was a way to track repeat clients who book us for multiple gigs. This may be a feature that we just haven’t discovered yet. So, if that’s the case it would be great to have customer on-boarding to make sure we’re using the software to it’s full capabilities.

Reason for choosing SuperSaaS

We felt it worked better for us because we could more easily communicate the schedule to our other band members.

Vendor Response

Hi Jenelle, Thank you for recommending SuperSaaS it's great to read your appreciation for our software. It is possible to track future repeat customers with our employee management tool. You can check our support page for more information. Or just email us, and we'll reply as soon as possible. Best of luck with all future gigs! Team SuperSaaS

Replied September 2019

Simon

Music, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Great Scheduling Software!

PROS

SuperSaas is really easy to use and great for scheduling my guitar classes that I teach. It is also easy for my students to use when they wish to reschedule lessons. This saves me a lot of time having to do this myself and offers flexibility to my students that they really appreciate. SuperSaas also has a lot of options regarding how you would like to set the schedule up, so there is a lot of flexibility there too.

CONS

I would like to be able to copy and paste classes when it is time to reschedule. I have to do this myself every couple of months which is a little time consuming. I understand there are different levels of subscription, but to be able to more easily set up new schedules each month. would be good.

Vendor Response

Dear Simon, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. We're glad you're having a great SuperSaaS experience and you are able to grow your business with SuperSaaS. Thank you for your feedback on rescheduling classes and I will share it with our development team. We hope you continue to enjoy our services and we can help you grow in the future. Thank you again for taking out the time to share your experience. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Customer Support Manager SuperSaaS

Replied September 2018

Mike

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Supersaas for Massage Therapy Schedule

Immense benefit over a paper schedule. I'm able to capture bookings where people may have called elsewhere after not reaching me on the phone. Saves a ton of time by not having to manually book appointments with clients in person. Email reminders significantly reduce no shows.

PROS

I like the fact that you can see your name on the schedule where your booking it. Also being able to see the whole week of bookings was very helpful.

CONS

Not being integrated with my billing and charting software meant more work for me.

Vendor Response

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking out the time to share your review and kind feedback. I am glad you were able to save a lot of time with SuperSaaS scheduling. It is also possible to connect SuperSaaS with other software with the help of 3rd party integration platforms like Zapier & Integromat and also via webhooks and API. You can find the list of billing and other software we integrate with here: https://www.supersaas.com/info/integrations Please feel free to reach out to us in case of any questions and we will be happy to help you. Kind Regards Sneha Mittal Customer Support Team

Replied May 2019

Lisbeth

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY