User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use. Fast return on the background reports. "

  • "Easy to use, Compufact has features that make using it very easy."

  • "The quick turnaround and the details of the reports. "

  • Cons

  • "Have not had any negative experiences with CompuFACT."

  • "Does not apply. I like the software in it's entirety"

  • "We appreciate all the software and have no issues"

Browse CompuFACT Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Rhonda from Gary's Distribution

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Absolute Must Have

They are very personable and answer any questions I have in a timely manner. They didn't try to upsell me on anything that I don't need and are very honest.

Pros

I like how easy it is to use, and how I have it integrated with my other HR software. It saves me a lot of time and money.

Cons

Haven't really found anything so far that I don't like.

February 2021

Seth from SAS Data Retrieval

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Vendor Review

Pros

CompuFACT has been a client of mine for a few years now. As a vendor, I choose to only work with clients who demand a high level of accuracy, attention to detail, and adherence to the laws and regulations that we must follow in this industry. CompuFACT meets those requirements and more. SAS Data Retrieval is pleased to call CompuACT our client and would highly recommend them to other vendors, and especially to those in need of an honorable and trustworthy CRA.

Cons

Have not had any negative experiences with CompuFACT.

June 2020

Ashton from Hiland Dairy

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Dairy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

CompuFact Review

Pros

I really enjoy the ease and speed of the software. I use CompuFact on a daily basis, so I depend on it greatly and can't be bogged down with slow service. When I encounter an issue, the CompuFact service team are always eager to answer my questions. They also respond well to emails and voicemails; which, is such a big relief. It really makes me feel that they are taking my needs into account.

Cons

Some minute concerns are with the results of CompuFact. I don't have a lot of experience with violation terminology, so I need to verify with Compufact customer service what the violation pertains. They always have the answer and help me with every question I may have, so it isn't a terrible con.

February 2021

Robert from Hire Well Now

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Compufact

Pros

Highly intuitive and easy to use. No need for advanced training.

Cons

Would like the integrations with our ATS to improve.

March 2020

Mike from Ace Disposal, Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Compufact is easy to use.

Great customer service and easy to use.

Pros

Easy to use, Compufact has features that make using it very easy.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind about what I like least about Compufact.

June 2019

Cathy from GRP Mechanical Company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Background check

We think they work out great! We get a quick turnaround.

Pros

Pre-existing information came up (& was helpful)

Cons

If we missed a category, it didn't error to tell us that we missed it.

June 2020

Cynthia from Sunrise Country Manor

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Comufact Review

Pros

Easy to use. Fast return on the background reports.

Cons

I have no complaints about Comufact and their software.

June 2020

Kate from OPO Startups

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Great Product!

Overall, I am so glad we found Compufact because it has made our business run much smoother and made our lives much easier.

Pros

We are a small company, so Compufact has really helped speed up our membership process by allowing us to get background check results back within 24 hours. It is also easier to keep track of everything online rather than with physical paperwork.

Cons

Compufact took a little while to setup, but once we had all the right settings, it has been working great!

Reasons for Choosing CompuFACT

We chose Compufact because they are a local business and their product filled a need within our company.

August 2020

Michael from Riggs Investigative Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Outstanding Customer Service

Employee Background Checks

Pros

Very user friendly and quick responses. Excellent customer service.

Cons

Does not apply. I like the software in it's entirety

June 2020

Lydia from MRV Banks

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

CompuFact Background Checks

Compliance for Background/Credit Checks

Pros

The quick turnaround and the details of the reports.

Cons

We are working to integrate to my HRIS.

March 2020

KARLA from ACID & CEMENTING SERVICES, INC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Compufact

We run background check on all new employees and yearly motor vehicle records

Pros

The software is easy to use and quick results. E-mail if there is a delay and for completion.

Cons

We appreciate all the software and have no issues

Reasons for Choosing CompuFACT

The previously used company suggested this as they were no longer going to services our needs

February 2020

Karen from 3DR Labs

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Excellent Customer Service

Pros

They are always quick to answer any of my questions and calls. They have fast turn around times and their site is easy to use.

Cons

I have liked everything about using Compufact.