All 100Hires Reviews

1-25 of 566 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Nishidh

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

User Friendly ATS

PROS

100 hires is user-friendly and time saver compared to most of the ATS in term of Managing candidates pipeline, Quickly Phrasing resumes, Candidate Ratings and easy job posting directly from ATS.

CONS

Everything seems fine, I find it meeting all my required fields.

Reasons for switching to 100Hires

Competitive Subscription plan with all features required from ATS

Anonymous

1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

100Hires is a new ATS in the market for those seeking ease-of-use, speed, and value.

Overall, I am genuinely impressed with the look and feel of it. They have also put in a lot of thought from a recruiter usage's perspective. Workflows are intuitive, many features are just a click or "mouse drag" only.

PROS

- It looks and feels modern - The user interface is intuitive and friendly. - Lots of Google Chrome extension options with popular third-party vendors and tools - Flexible payment plan based on recruiter/user seats required

CONS

- With any new products, there's always uncertainty around support and longevity

Sneha

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

ATS review

PROS

It helps in searching the candidates through different platforms, Job advertisement and It also help in maintaining the internal database, initial screening and scheduling interview. So, it is cost effective.

CONS

It can be more user friendly. Few features like offer release and upload can be added to maintain the record of candidates offer.

Abby

Staffing and Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

great working ATS

PROS

Centralized system which tracks everything and chrome extension

CONS

nothing as of yet, I have been using 100hires for an year now

ABHISHEK

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2023

Experience with Efficient ATS - 100Hires

PROS

As per my experience i find 100hires ATS is an easy efficient and powerfull tool for to capture End to End recruitment process in one go .The tools and methods they are using helps to get best talent from market in short span . I really like their linkeldn search optimisation ,easy flows of candidates status and inbulit evaluation sheet for better understanding of candidates skills

CONS

I dont find any major cons in 100Hires Ats .

Amber

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Very Impressed!

PROS

100Hires is a very efficient and user friendly platform. It can serve as a Recruiter or HR Professional's virtual assistant with all its tools and features. As an HR Professional, I've been looking for a platform where I can easily track applicants in all stages of the recruitment process and streamline effectively. This platform does just that! I recommend!

CONS

I have not encountered anything on the site that I do not like.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Great and innovative ATS

Overall, it is a pretty good ATS with lots of features.

PROS

Automation and Integrations with different applications are available. I love how 100hires has the chrome extension to source and add candidates in their pool or dashboard. The whole ATS is efficient and nice.

CONS

There are too many buttons that you need to be aware of to navigate it in an efficient way.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

100Hires Enhances Recruitment Efficiency

PROS

I have had the privilege of using 100Hires and I am thoroughly impressed with its efficiency and user-friendly features. This ATS can significantly elevate any talent acquisition strategies, making the entire hiring process seamless and effective.

CONS

Nothing that I can think of really.

User Profile

Heena

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Best ATS ever

It is was very good experience, tracking candidate is the best feature it have seen.

PROS

It has user friendly UI, which helps to add candidates easily.

CONS

Nothing as such, everything is okay. No cons at all

User Profile

Chandni

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Excellent ATS for Recruiters

PROS

Extension with Linkedin, very easy and intuitive appearance, it has all the features a recruiter is looking for in an ATS

CONS

Nothing in particular, the ATS seems very complete

Esther

Human Resources, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

100 Hires

I love how is quite fast and easy to use. I will be recommending it to my recruiter friends.

PROS

I love how easy it is to generate a job description and also seamlessly post it on various job boards.

CONS

I honestly think it is an amazing app and I can't think of any fault for now.

Reasons for switching to 100Hires

I just decided to try out another cheaper and seamless alternative.

Karthik

Staffing and Recruiting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

One of the best easy to use ATS in the market right now!

PROS

I really love the Kanban style of hiring stages, Just drag and drop, select templates, saves a lot of time. So many features available similar to the top ATS like Job diva and Bullhorn for a very reasonable price.

CONS

AI Parsing could have been better, especially for the PDF files.

Reason for choosing 100Hires

Features, workflow, integration and ofcourse the commercials.

Reasons for switching to 100Hires

Missing most of the automation for recruiting, Adrenaline is more of HRMS than ATS.

User Profile

Yoana

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Great platform with a variety of features and a user-friendly interface

It is helpful for our business, providing a wide range of solutions related to workflow management, interview organization, application tracking, staffing, and job ad management.

PROS

I enjoy working with 100Hire. I appreciate the abundance of features it offers. The ATS provides a range of features needed to streamline the end-to-end recruitment process. One great aspect is the ability to customize most of the features according to your specific needs. Shortly said - simple, intuitive, and easy-to-use platform with a user-friendly interface. Additionally, there is LinkedIn integration that is also very easy to use.

CONS

Not any. I highly appreciate their continuous efforts in enhancing the user experience and making improvements based on user feedback.

Kimberly

Hospital & Health Care, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Easy to use, looks modern, and lots of features.

Overall, I think it's a great platform in sourcing and monitoring your candidates.

PROS

I like how it's easy to use and gives you modern feels when using a system. Although I was only introduced to it and watched the demo about 100hires for a short period of time, I already know that it has a lot of features that would make its users' life easier. - Easy to navigate- Can easily create and work on a job and a pipeline then monitor your candidates all in one system.- The import option/feature is also one of the best things about the system.- Using of key shortcuts is a really cool feature- 100hires extension is a really smart way to work with your positions and sourcing tasks.- Sending of contact requests and e-mail campaign.

CONS

I think how the buttons are designed could be improved in terms of easily identifying if that is a button or not. As a Recruiter working on different ATS and tools, how the buttons are grouped is important when working on large number of candidates and tasks. One thing that I want to add, although I'm not sure if 100hires has this feature already, is a system feature where users/Recruiters are not allowed to move a candidate to a certain step, unless he/she has done the initial process, and an automation to send correspondence once a candidate has been moved to the next stage would also be helpful.

User Profile

Jenny

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

100Hires ATS boasts an impressive array of features and is User-Friendly

PROS

The 100 hires ATS is a comprehensive solution that impresses with its intuitive and modern user interface. Recruiters will find it exceptionally user-friendly, thanks to its intuitive design, which facilitates effortless navigation and effective system utilization. The ATS boasts an impressive array of features, including job requisition management, candidate sourcing, resume parsing, candidate database management, and interview management. With its end-to-end support for the entire recruitment process, 100 hires prove to be an invaluable tool for recruiters.

CONS

No problems so far. 100Hires is a complete ATS with great features.

User Profile

Ankita

Verified reviewer

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

ATS Tracking tool

I ove this application very much . The rate card is also as per the market and I can say that it is very good compare to Zwayam. So , I would like to say that this application is create high in the market and This is good . I love this appli

PROS

The way I got explanations about using the tools with practical work and the video related to chrome extension is amazing. I just love it.

CONS

There is nothing. As a Recruiter, I like every feature of this tool.

Reasons for switching to 100Hires

It is best.

User Profile

Eli

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

User Friendly ATS

It helps me to save time and to do a lot of tasks in just one frame. Since it's all there. No need to go back and forth with tabs and sometimes its confusing. 100 hires makes me more productive and easily be done in a specific task.

PROS

The most impactful thing about 100 hires is that you can add it in your Google extension and tracking and sourcing of applicants is so easy

CONS

As of the moment in my time of usage of this ATS. I don't have any cons that I can think of. Mostly the functions are great.

User Profile

Bogdan

Verified reviewer

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Very user- frendly ATS!

Very well, it's really a time-saver that is very important for me, we easily can save 3 hours per day just because of the Chrome extension.

PROS

It's very easy to use, also the Chrome extension is the best part of the product, you can see directly email and that is super for headhunters. Time saving!

CONS

I don't have anything negative to say, I have a little problem with the career page but 100hires very shortly solve that for me.

User Profile

Max

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE