Empxtrack’s 360 Review is a cloud-based feedback collection and management solution suitable for businesses of all sizes. The solution allows employees to ask for feedback from peers, subordinates and seniors. 

360 Review offers various features including role-based access control, competency grouping, reports and the ability to change participants during the review process. Human resources (HR) managers can configure the solution to determine who can view, initiate or design feedback from within the organization. The solution can send notifications to all employees added by the HR manager. 360 Review allows reviewers to anonymously fill review forms and pinpoint hurdles that help in bridging competency gaps.

Detailed feedback reports are provided by the solution which display rating variations, radar charts and dashboards. The solution has a point-and-click interface to create custom forms and configure the approval process. Pricing is per month. Support is provided via email and phone.



42 Reviews of 360 Review

Overall rating

4.5 / 5 stars

Showing 1 - 20 of 42 reviews

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

July 2018

fabtastic

Pros

Its fab and fantastic so fabtastic. It does exactly what I need it to do and the reports are easy to read, compare and review.

Cons

Nothing..

May 2018

Jordan from Sunland Home Care

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

May 2018

Best HR Decision!

Pros

Utilizing 360 Review has been so monumental in reaching the next milestone in our organization. Without this we were running in circles. If you have employees, then you need this.

Cons

It would help if it were possible to integrate customer feedback linked directly back to a specific employee.

May 2018

Nikita from Tool of NA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

May 2018

Well Worth The Money!

N/A

Pros

This product is very user friendly and easy to navigate through. I love doing 360 reviews for performance measurement and this product really helps the process.

Cons

None! I don't have anything bad to say about this product.

May 2018

Gregory from Accelify

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

May 2018

360 Review Is The Only Way To Go

Pros

Nobody likes being evaluated, but employees are empowered by 360 Reviews software when they realize they can review their boss or executives as well. Having 2-way reviews from both your peers and superiors allows true transparency and change to take place.

Cons

Some executives and bosses are not prepared for negative feedback and thus do not handle this process well.

April 2018

Mike from SMTD

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

April 2018

User friendly and cloud based

Pros

The ability to configure how your workforce is set up eliminates a lot of work for our hr department. The user interface is clean and easy to navigate.

Cons

The software is cloud based and easy to use but we felt like there could be more added to it. Due to this we switched software but it was not because we did not like Empxtrack it was because we went to a full service HR portal.

April 2018

Stacey from Pet Partners Worldwide

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

April 2018

love microsoft

Pros

Love that you can put on multiple computers, iPad and phones. All programs work very well and are pretty easy to use.

Cons

The price is the biggest con. You either get one per computer or you pay much higher for multiples which can quickly add up!

April 2018

Omotayo from Emmanuel Doctors Outreach

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

April 2018

Gives live proofreading and eliminates errors

Pros

Reduce errors, easily used, and operable . It could therefore turn even a poor educated writer into an expert.

Cons

In resource poor environment, subscription could be expensive and therefore can frustrate the users

April 2018

Matthew from City of Savannah

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

April 2018

Wow!

Pros

This program provides great evaluation templates, reports and analytics, and most import 3rd party integration. And much much more.

Cons

No cons right now. This program helps you identify too performers, employee blind spots, and helps reduce workplace discrimination

April 2018

Gregorio from SIMNSA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

April 2018

It is a good tool that the HR department should consider to buy because it is easy and affordable.

This software has a lot of potential, you just have to have good plan the implementation in order ty get great results.

Pros

This application is cloud-based and has very good features is customizable to some extent also for the price exceeds expectations, the customer support service is very good

Cons

In some parts of the system it seems to me that it could have more flexible features. The implementation takes a while I think is part of the process to have a good result of this system, you just have to consider it.

February 2018

Jodus from Imbric-8

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

February 2018

360 HR review skip the rest this is the best

No

Pros

There is a lot of HR review and appraisal software on the market. Don't wast your time and go straight for this one. You won't be disappointed only suprised

Cons

What we have here is a multitude of pluses in user friendly and design. Only comment would be more ways to strengthen the work culture included

October 2017

Crystal from Lake County Schools

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

October 2017

Excellent Software.

Pros

Talk about ease in a software. I absolutely could not believe how easy it was for me to use this and for me to show my team leaders how to use this. Overall an amazing software.

September 2017

Bleron from UBT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

1 of 5

Customer support

2 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

September 2017

360 degree review

Pros

This app is very userful for everyone, it is easy to use, very functional, worth the price. I would recomend to anyone.

Cons

There are not many cons in this app. I would say sometime the app freezes. It could be the problem with my device though.

July 2017

Jing from St Joseph

Company Size: 201-500 employees


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

July 2017

Good

Pros

Most often, information solicited in a 360-degree feedback process will include feedback from an employee's subordinates, peers (colleagues), and supervisor(s), as well as a self-evaluation by the employee him or herself. Such feedback can also include, when relevant, feedback from external sources who interact with the employee, such as customers and suppliers or other interested stakeholders

Cons

When it comes to measuring valuable employee skills and attributes, few things are as important or effective as 360s. They measure things like leadership, teamwork, communication, decision-making and collaboration. Given the continual demands of work

June 2017

Shibah from Sustainalytics

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Value for money

3 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

Functionality

3 of 5

June 2017

The overall experience was average

Pros

The software provides the opportunity to have many solutions in one place such as employee information, compensation, appraisals, etc.

Cons

The wait times for software support were very long, especially when customizing certain features to our needs.

Response from Saigun Technologies of Saigun Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Replied July 2017

Thank you for your insights Shibah. You used the product a while back and the latest version is being appreciated a lot. We have also created a dedicated customer success team that should allow very quick customizations and answers to queries. We would love an opportunity to work with you again. Tushar

June 2017

Temina from Western Governors University

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5 of 5

Value for money

2 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

5 of 5

June 2017

Gaining insight with little difficulty

Pros

The idea behind this software is ideal for what my company has used this for. It was easy to navigate through each step and follow up helped me get the feedback from colleagues that teams and individuals are looking for.

Cons

There were a few steps that left me questioning the actual value behind the software. The results are helpful, but not specific if needed.

Response from Saigun Technologies of Saigun Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Replied July 2017

Thank you for your feedback Temina. The 360 Module has improved considerably in the latest versions with fairly intuitive reports including radar charts, comparison between self rating and others ratings and helps in the identification of hidden strengths and blindspots.

April 2017

JASVIN from UNLV, NEVADA MS IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

Company Size: 11-50 employees


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Value for money

5 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

Functionality

4 of 5

April 2017

just have it.

Pros

complete cloud-based platform which can provide 360- degree feedback for employee evaluations. and many more

Cons

some things they can work out to marketize themselves like they need to boost their marketing strategy

August 2015

Nilesh from Cytel

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Customer support

5 of 5

August 2015

We are using this software for LMS and it fits the purpose given the cost

Pros - User Friendly, Cloud Based, No worries about back-up, can set our own process flow Cons - Full Fledge Reporting Tool

Response from Saigun Technologies of Saigun Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Replied August 2015

Thank you Nilesh

August 2015

Mangesh from Thirdware Solution Limited

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Customer support

3 of 5

August 2015

empXtrack is good complete and Integrated Suite covering most of the HR functions.

Pros: It is very easy to use. Highly configurable Electronic approval (workflow) eliminates manual intervention. Experience: Initial Project management was not satisfactory. Sushil & Mamta had extended a good support.

Response from Saigun Technologies of Saigun Technologies Pvt. Ltd

Replied August 2015

Thank you Mangesh.

August 2015

Ronita from Foradian Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

August 2015

The software is very easy to understand and use.

Customer service is prompt and good. Right from the initial demo till date the team was very helpful in assisting with regard to issues and helped in resolving on time. Overall its a good experience with software and the team.

August 2015

shweta from olympus Capital Asia

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3 of 5

Customer support

4 of 5

August 2015

Appraisal Software

Considering a lot of people are using i-pads, they face issues accessing the software on safari. Need to make it more user friendly.