About Empxtrack 360 Degree Feedback

Empxtrack 360 Degree Feedback is a cloud-based feedback collection and management solution suitable for businesses of all sizes. The solution allows employees to ask for feedback from peers, subordinates and seniors.

Empxtrack 360 Degree Feedback offers various features including role-based access control, competency grouping, reports and the ability to change participants during the review process. Human resources (HR) managers can configure the solution to determine who can view, initiate or design feedback from within the organization. The solution can send notifications to all employees added by the HR manager. It allows reviewers to anonymously fill review forms and pinpoint hurdles that help in bridging competency gaps.


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

Web browser (OS agnostic)

40 Reviews of Empxtrack 360 Degree Feedback

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.48 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(22)

22

4 stars

(15)

15

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 40 results

January 2020

STACEY from Lubbock Independent School District

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

360 Review has amazing data

I love how this program allows me to send my reports to parents. I use this program for positive referrals. I love sharing my positive referrals with parents.

Pros

I love the data this program offers. We plan our year discipline plans by the data that this program provides each year.

Cons

I truly have no cons for this program. I love how it saves all my information. I can easily see the reviews I have entered.

July 2017

Jing from St Joseph

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Good

Pros

Most often, information solicited in a 360-degree feedback process will include feedback from an employee's subordinates, peers (colleagues), and supervisor(s), as well as a self-evaluation by the employee him or herself. Such feedback can also include, when relevant, feedback from external sources who interact with the employee, such as customers and suppliers or other interested stakeholders

Cons

When it comes to measuring valuable employee skills and attributes, few things are as important or effective as 360s. They measure things like leadership, teamwork, communication, decision-making and collaboration. Given the continual demands of work

June 2017

Shibah from Sustainalytics

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2017

The overall experience was average

Pros

The software provides the opportunity to have many solutions in one place such as employee information, compensation, appraisals, etc.

Cons

The wait times for software support were very long, especially when customizing certain features to our needs.

Response from Saigun Technologies

Replied July 2017

Thank you for your insights Shibah. You used the product a while back and the latest version is being appreciated a lot. We have also created a dedicated customer success team that should allow very quick customizations and answers to queries. We would love an opportunity to work with you again. Tushar

April 2018

Stacey from Pet Partners Worldwide

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

love microsoft

Pros

Love that you can put on multiple computers, iPad and phones. All programs work very well and are pretty easy to use.

Cons

The price is the biggest con. You either get one per computer or you pay much higher for multiples which can quickly add up!

June 2017

Temina from Western Governors University

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Gaining insight with little difficulty

Pros

The idea behind this software is ideal for what my company has used this for. It was easy to navigate through each step and follow up helped me get the feedback from colleagues that teams and individuals are looking for.

Cons

There were a few steps that left me questioning the actual value behind the software. The results are helpful, but not specific if needed.

Response from Saigun Technologies

Replied July 2017

Thank you for your feedback Temina. The 360 Module has improved considerably in the latest versions with fairly intuitive reports including radar charts, comparison between self rating and others ratings and helps in the identification of hidden strengths and blindspots.