360 Review Software


 

Empxtrack’s 360 Review is a cloud-based feedback collection and management solution suitable for businesses of all sizes. The solution allows employees to ask for feedback from peers, subordinates and seniors. 

360 Review offers various features including role-based access control, competency grouping, reports and the ability to change participants during the review process. Human resources (HR) managers can configure the solution to determine who can view, initiate or design feedback from within the organization. The solution can send notifications to all employees added by the HR manager. 360 Review allows reviewers to anonymously fill review forms and pinpoint hurdles that help in bridging competency gaps.

Detailed feedback reports are provided by the solution which display rating variations, radar charts and dashboards. The solution has a point-and-click interface to create custom forms and configure the approval process. Pricing is per month. Support is provided via email and phone.

 

360 Review - Configure feedback
 
  • 360 Review - Configure feedback
    Configure feedback
  • 360 Review - Manage team process
    Manage team process
  • 360 Review - Ratings and comments
    Ratings and comments
  • 360 Review - Suggest reviewers
    Suggest reviewers
Supported Operating System(s):
Web browser (OS agnostic)

32 Reviews of 360 Review

 

Start your review of 360 Review

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/hr/360-review-review/
Software Advice Reviews (8)
More Reviews (24)

Showing 1-8 of 8

Crystal from Lake County Schools
Specialty: Education
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

October 2017

October 2017

Excellent Software.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Value for Money

Pros

Talk about ease in a software. I absolutely could not believe how easy it was for me to use this and for me to show my team leaders how to use this. Overall an amazing software.

Review Source
 
 

Bleron from UBT
Specialty: Engineering
Number of employees: 2-10 employees Employees number: 2-10 employees

September 2017

September 2017

360 degree review

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

This app is very userful for everyone, it is easy to use, very functional, worth the price. I would recomend to anyone.

Cons

There are not many cons in this app. I would say sometime the app freezes. It could be the problem with my device though.

Review Source
 
 

Jing from St Joseph
Specialty: Manufacturing
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

July 2017

July 2017

Good

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Pros

Most often, information solicited in a 360-degree feedback process will include feedback from an employee's subordinates, peers (colleagues), and supervisor(s), as well as a self-evaluation by the employee him or herself. Such feedback can also include, when relevant, feedback from external sources who interact with the employee, such as customers and suppliers or other interested stakeholders

Cons

When it comes to measuring valuable employee skills and attributes, few things are as important or effective as 360s. They measure things like leadership, teamwork, communication, decision-making and collaboration. Given the continual demands of work

 
 

JASVIN from UNLV, NEVADA MS IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
Specialty: Engineering
Number of employees: 11-50 employees Employees number: 11-50 employees

April 2017

April 2017

just have it.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

complete cloud-based platform which can provide 360- degree feedback for employee evaluations. and many more

Cons

some things they can work out to marketize themselves like they need to boost their marketing strategy

 
 

Sangeetha from Mayflower Language Services
Specialty: Software / Technology

March 2015

March 2015

Good.. Can definitely improve a lot!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

They have a strong back end team to support our queries and resolve them on time.

Likes Least

It's very complicated when it comes to upload/update the data. My employees are still not very comfortable with the tool.

Recommendations

Go for integrating a performance appraisal tool only if you have been using very basic models of appraisal. Hence, there are too many customizations required for this.

 
 

Minakshi from Princeton Blue BPM Solutions
Specialty: Software / Technology

November 2014

November 2014

My experience with EmpXtrack

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

It is quite user friendly, and the vendor did put in efforts to accommodate our expectations.

Likes Least

The product is rigid on few features and lacks logic. The vendor is good so far, except I think there was a glitch initially in understanding our expectations and needs, which had an impact on the timeline.

Recommendations

Be very clear with your expectations at the start of dealing with vendors. Make sure every step of your conversation is documented and discussions are summarized well.

 
 

John from Marotta Controls, Inc
Specialty: Manufacturing

November 2014

November 2014

Empxtrack Performance System comments

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

It's a basic product. It's flexible in design. We signed up for it at a reasonable cost, as we use it mostly once a year.

Likes Least

Dealing with support who work different hours. Communication by phone do not seem to be encouraged. I have not heard about any product improvements, so that is worrisome.

Recommendations

Talk to existing customers, but know your minimum needs first.

 
 

Tasnim from Saigun Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Specialty: Software / Technology

June 2014

June 2014

EmpXtrack is a wonderful product with great service

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Likes Best

Exceptional customer service, amazing features, good customization abilities; yet very affordable. They are quick to resolve your concerns and willing to provide assistance.

Likes Least

If you take the product as it is with no customization, it can be ready in a week. But if you need a lot of customizations, they can take longer to be built, which increases the implementation time.

Recommendations

When we told them about all our needs, they were able to show us the right features and customize the ones which were not inbuilt.

 
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24

Shibah from Sustainalytics
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

June 2017

June 2017

The overall experience was average

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The software provides the opportunity to have many solutions in one place such as employee information, compensation, appraisals, etc.

Cons

The wait times for software support were very long, especially when customizing certain features to our needs.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Temina from Western Governors University

June 2017

June 2017

Gaining insight with little difficulty

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

The idea behind this software is ideal for what my company has used this for. It was easy to navigate through each step and follow up helped me get the feedback from colleagues that teams and individuals are looking for.

Cons

There were a few steps that left me questioning the actual value behind the software. The results are helpful, but not specific if needed.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Nilesh from Cytel

August 2015

August 2015

We are using this software for LMS and it fits the purpose given the cost

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Pros - User Friendly, Cloud Based, No worries about back-up, can set our own process flow

Cons - Full Fledge Reporting Tool

Review Source: Capterra
 

Mangesh from Thirdware Solution Limited

August 2015

August 2015

empXtrack is good complete and Integrated Suite covering most of the HR functions.

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Pros:
It is very easy to use.
Highly configurable Electronic approval (workflow) eliminates manual intervention.

Experience:
Initial Project management was not satisfactory.
Sushil & Mamta had extended a good support.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Ronita from Foradian Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

August 2015

August 2015

The software is very easy to understand and use.

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Customer service is prompt and good. Right from the initial demo till date the team was very helpful in assisting with regard to issues and helped in resolving on time.

Overall its a good experience with software and the team.

Review Source: Capterra
 

shweta from olympus Capital Asia

August 2015

August 2015

Appraisal Software

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Considering a lot of people are using i-pads, they face issues accessing the software on safari. Need to make it more user friendly.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Syed javid from BIOBASE DATABASES india Pvt. Ltd (A QIAGEN Company)

August 2015

August 2015

Overall it been a good experience so far

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

As my finance team uses its payroll software and its ease of use, I see the payroll module in EmpXtrack can be made simpler in useability with more user defined functionality.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Raghu from Khanna Paper Mills Ltd

August 2015

August 2015

Very User friendly Software

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Seamless Integration with other platforms

Review Source: Capterra
 

Madhavi from Asahi Technologies Private Limited

August 2015

August 2015

Good Product

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

I have been using the product for past one year. It is exceptionally good in the UI and also the workflow.

The reports, calculations everything seems to be perfect.

Customer support has been amazingly good.

It only needs fine tuning in certain areas, which I am sure the team is working on.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Amit from Hanu Software

August 2015

August 2015

Smoothest SAAS based HRMS you could find

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

I have been great fan of automation in HR from early days of it. Before Empxtrack, We used two different version of SAAS and Platform dependent HRMS but they restricted us in flexibility you need to run hr functions as per policies of your organization and customizing them was a great deal both in terms of Time and Money.

Empxtrack, to a extent is most suited to needs we have and work flow it requires to run a technology driven company. Happy that we chose Empxtrack.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Partha from Prism Infracon Ltd

August 2015

August 2015

Good & Flexi Payroll

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Configurable, Flexible & Customized Platform, smooth customer support, need to update the modern changes as per compliance updation.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Sudalaimuthu from E-nxt Financial limited

July 2015

July 2015

Very Valuable software

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

The software was very useful in my current employment to organize my daily work. I get complete download from system to understand the issues faced by employees. The software was very helpful in my daily activities. As far support is concern I have to name one person from the Saigun is Sushil who has very helpful in resolving all the issues that we face at anytime. We use call him late night for certain queries wherein we stuck and have no option other than calling him and he was so responsive that he never hesitated to revert back.

Thanks for all the support with high end software.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Maria from Chie Media Pvt Ltd

July 2015

July 2015

EmpXtrack - A user friendly software.

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Excellent customer support from the team.
Speedy resolution for all queries.
Overall satisfied with the software.



Review Source: Capterra
 

Darshan from dEEVOiR Consulting Services Pvt. ltd.

July 2015

July 2015

So far it's been good.

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Nothing bad to talk about the product & support.
We are enjoying the software.

Review Source: Capterra
 

vamseedhar from Newgen KnowledgeWorks

July 2015

July 2015

Affordable excellence

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

I have been associated with Saigun team for the past two years for implementing HRIS in our organization and they have done a fantastic job during this association. Though the company had earlier set backs in implementing HRIS systems Saigun team did help in overcoming those and ensuring the implementation is successful. Team is open for suggestions and implement all the improvements through their constant updates.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Nibedita from Xpress Money

July 2015

July 2015

Good

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

The software at times is a little slow also there are some deviation from what we would like the software to behave but the team takes the cases on the urgent basis and resolve it at the earliest. I am extremely happy to work with the team members specially Padmini and Kripal. They are very efficient and helpful.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Aniket from Verchaska Infotech Pvt Ltd

July 2015

July 2015

EmpXtrack - Covers all bases, Great Customer Support

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Pros :
- Basic Functionality is easy to understand. Only the more complex setups need some amount of training.
- Self Service Employee portal is intuitive to use and does not require any employee training
- Every function required by HR departments and for Salary calculation by Accounts departments is available
- Very open to suggestions on changes and enhancements
- Great Support.

Cons :
- No real cons that we could find.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Sunil from Nitesh Estates Ltd

July 2015

July 2015

Very Good experience since last 1.5 years

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Pros -
Excellent Customer Service, high degree of customization possible in the product, Easy to Use

Cons-
Product needs more built-in HR analytics, Feeling of "Product Robustness" can be improved further

Review Source: Capterra
 

Celinet from Arete Rehabilitation

July 2015

July 2015

Great Product!!

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

This software is very easy to use and customer service is the best. Every time i have a question or concern, they get back to me very quick and resolve the issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend this software.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Ismail from UAE Exchange Center LLC, UAE

July 2015

July 2015

excellent

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Support

Very good user interface. one of the best platform till I used.

Review Source: Capterra
 
 
Write a Review