User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(128)

128

4 stars

(58)

58

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse 360Learning Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 52 results

September 2020

François from Humind School

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Outstanding LMS with great flexibility

Excellent experience, look forward to seeing the product evolve

Pros

360LEARNING offers a wide range of - collaborative - features while keeping things simple & smooth for both the learner and the admin. It’s the best LMS I’ve used so far for that quality/price ratio.

Cons

A few bugs along the way but nothing major

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Best ratio quality/price and more flexibility than traditional LMS

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

360LEARNING was much more learner-centric & collaborative

June 2021

Jean-Yves from Université de Genève / Self-Leadership Lab

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

360learning, l'apprentissage devient collectif autant qu'individuel

Les apprenants sont attirés puis attachés à l'espace d'apprentissage. Au début, c'est l'aspect visuel qui plaît. Puis peu à peu, la navigation et l'espace d'échange social deviennent un lieu où les apprenants viennent aisément et avec plaisir. Donc nous avons dépassé la barrière de l'apprentissage en ligne avec 90-95% de nos étudiants.

Pros

Les expériences utilisateur et client sont optimales. Du côté utilisateur, la navigation est simple et l'ensemble très visuel, agréable. Les interactions sociales sont facilitées et se passent, même avec des publics peu à même de s'y prêter. Du côté client, la facilité de création et d'administration des programmes ne sont plus à vanter. Et surtout, le support client est vraiment haut de gamme. C'était le cas au début de l'entreprise, mais 360learning a réussi le tour de force de garder un vrai support personnalisé même en multipliant le nombre de ses collaborateurs. Enfin, le logiciel évolue constamment.

Cons

Il y a eu parfois des fonctionnalités ou des typologies de navigation qui n'étaient pas très simples d'utilisation, mais avec son processus d'amélioration constante et de mises à jour régulière, 360learning a toujours su écouter ses clients et résoudre ces petites pertubations.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

La réponse à notre cahier des charges. La facilité de mise en place et d'utilisation. Le modèle tarifaire. L'écoute client.

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

L'Université utilise Moodle pour l'ensemble de ses cours de formation initiale. Mais là, pour un module de développement professionnel, nous voulions quelque chose de plus dynamique et porteur d'échange.

October 2021

Christelle from AMPARÀ - PÔLE DE FORMATION ET D'APPRENTISSAGE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2021

Un outil adapté aux enjeux de l'évolution de la formation

Une expérience structurante pour notre établissement qui a permis et permet aujourd'hui encore de favoriser son évolution pour répondre aux enjeux de la formation professionnelle.

Pros

- la fonction d'auteur pour les enseignants qui ont peu rentrer dans le digital en créant du contenu - le déploiement auprès des apprenants - l'application - l'interopérabilité avec d'autre outils [genially...]

Cons

- la nouvelle interface a quelque peu bougé les repères mais avec l'intuitivité de la plateforme on se retrouve facilement

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Pour son approche globale de la formation qui ouvre la porte au blended-learning et qui favorise la construction de son propre modèle de formation en fonction des besoins de nos apprenants (individualisation des parcours, utilisation des contenus en classe inversée, ...). 360Learning avait anticipé cette évolution. De plus, les fonctionnalités liées à l'engagement de l'apprenant favorise le sentiment d'appartenance à une communauté d'apprenants.

November 2020

Maël from SIG France

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

360learning

Pros

Le produit est très facile d'utilisation. La création de modules et de parcours s'apprend très vite. Le logiciel est idéal pour développer du contenu en interne

Cons

Certaines mises à jour du produit lui ont fait perdre en qualité, notamment l'accès à certaines requêtes qui pouvaient se faire très facilement avant, et qui demande un peu de plus de traitement aujourd'hui

September 2021

yann from TIMWI CONSULTING

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Très satisfait, excellent éditeur !!!

Très positive, stratégie de déploiement du e-Learning, retours d'expérience et conseils.

Pros

Facilité de déploiement & intégration avec l'API Support: rapports humains, qualité et efficience de l'équipe Accompagnement au déploiement très qualitatif !

Cons

Certaines fonctionnalités que nous attendons encore. Vraiment axé eLearning en présentiel/distanciel mais moins pour gérer des salles de formations, des attestations, impression de feuilles de présence pour un institut de formation avec des salles de formations (un module existe cependant mais pas aussi complet). Nous envisageons plutôt dans ce cas de s'interfacer avec un SIRH qui lui gère la formation (demandes, plans de formation, sessions, coûts...)

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Délais de déploiement et de mise en oeuvre beaucoup plus rapide que la concurrence Accompagnement dans la stratégie eLeraning et dans le déploiement Qualité du support Editeur français

January 2021

Marc from Focus Consultants

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Amazing team and product

Covid have changed the way people are learning. We were looking for a platform with a great looking and easy to use and implement e-learning platform. We have demo a lot of e-Learning paltforms but 360 Learning is from far the best quality/price ratio.

Pros

Their team is very professional. They are answering most of time to our support question within a day time which is very helpful. The fact that we have a 360L dedicated team to our project gives us the ability to be efficient. Finally, their product is very complex (they have everything you need to manage the best way possible customers & employees training) but they have put in place a superb e-learning training to learn all about the platform which makes everything very easy to use.

Cons

Since 6 months we are using 360L, there is nothing that we disliked yet.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

360 Learning is from far the best quality/price ratio Easy to use and implement e-learning platform Quality of support team + dedicated team for our project

March 2021

Vincent from MASTER

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

GREAT product, GREAT customer success managers, GREAT satisfaction of our customers !

Pros

- The UX - The social link with the pupils with the instant messaging - The abillity to implement our own resources

Cons

NOthinf, really. We enjoy the whole product

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

Not enough agile and interactive Not made to create and implement our own resources

March 2021

Damien from OMNITECH SECURITY

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Userfriendly plateform tailored to customer needs

During this pandemic period, 360Learning allow us to decrease face-to-face learning

Pros

I like the way to implement courses and build program templates. It's really easy. I also like the social dimension of 360Learning with comments and feedback users can provide.

Cons

It could be great to implement more varied tools to build courses, but the ones already implemented are very good.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Onboarding and support provided by 360Learning is better than other products

March 2021

Grace from First Ascent Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Great for blended/online learning!

Pros

360 Learning has been great in assisting us to transition our face to face programmes, to online and blended learning. The ability to build courses that include virtual webinars where learners can have everything they need in one space has been great as it avoids needing to send multiple emails and diary invites.

Cons

The only thing that I would love, is to be able to create courses that are non-linear. Though pathways can do this, it would be great to have it as a feature of courses so we can ensure a course is completed but the order can be in a personal choice.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Ease of use, simplicity for both administrators and learners. Sister company also uses and we were able to experience the platform as a user before making our decision.

September 2021

Eric from IFESO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

avis

Nous utilisons 360 depuis sa création et la création de notre société (2013). Nous avons améliorer très significativement nos produits grâce à l'évolution de 360.

Pros

Facilités de mise en oeuvre et utilisation. Mise à jour régulières. Evolution constante. rapport avec le soutien 360.

Cons

Le sous-titrage en évolution.-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Bon contact dès le début. Bon suivi client. Pris attractif au début

April 2021

Sandrine from SANHY Formation

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Un LMS aux nombreuses qualités

360Learning m'a permis de déployer facilement et rapidement mes formations; Ce LMS est très adapté pour des formations e-learning asynchrones comme les miennes, tout en permettant de conserver des échanges faciles et pratiques avec les apprenants (y compris dans la gestion des relances).

Pros

- Les questions des apprenant.e.s se font directement dans les modules, ce qui représente beaucoup d'avantages (les autres apprenant.e.s s'enrichissent en lisant l'historique des questions/réponses comme lors d'une session en présentiel, le fil de discussion est directement lié aux acquisitions du module en cours, ...) - Il est possible d'intégrer des évaluations sommatives dans le parcours (la poursuite pouvant être conditionnée à l'obtention d'un taux minimum de bonnes réponses) - Le parcours permet aux apprenant.e.s d'être guidé et de ne pas se perdre dans l'accessibilité à de nombreux modules - En terme de coût, pour lancer une formation en ligne, c'est sans risque puisque c'est sans engagement, et les frais dépendent directement des apprenant.e.s présent.e.s en formation - Il est possible d'intégrer des envois de mails automatiques dans le parcours - les statistiques des apprenant.e.s, mais aussi des modules, sont très détaillés - Il est très facile d'intégrer des outils dans un module pour enrichir les contenus, gamifier, etc... - Les fonctionnalités évoluent souvent

Cons

Certains types de questions (comme les appariements ou les classements) font l'objet de problématiques récurrentes pour les apprenant.e.s; mieux vaut donc recourir à d'autres outils intégrés pour ce type d'évaluations.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Facilité de prise en main pour créer un module, coût à l'utilisateur, sans engagement, les questions/réponses inclues directement dans les modules (et non dans un forum hors du contenu de formation), avancement conditionnel dans un parcours (obtention d'un score minimum).

November 2021

Jonathan from CEFIM ASBL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Une solution LMS complète

La mise en œuvre de la solution 360 Learning nous a permis de mettre à disposition de nos clients une interface claire, ludique et interactive permettant l'accès à nos productions vidéo-learning. Les nombreuses fonctionnalités offertes par le LMS en termes d'animation des communautés, de récupération de données permettant l'analyse des comportements de formation et l'organisation automatisée de sessions synchrones - asynchrones nous apporte entière satisfaction.

Pros

Notre organisation cherchait à se doter d'un LMS assurant une bonne opérabilité avec les systèmes existants et capable de proposer des outils de collaborative learning, à ces égards les contacts commerciaux, l'intégration et le suivi de l'implémentation de la solution 360 Learning a satisfait à nos attentes.

Cons

Certains outils de production de matériel pédagogique tels que Genially et Prezi présentent des problèmes de compatibilité en termes de fonctionnalités, affichages. Les mises à jour très fréquentes sont à la fois la garantie de disposer d'un outil à la pointe de la compatibilité / fonctionnalités et à la fois parfois déstabilisants au regard des modifications de l'interface d'administration.

September 2021

Isabelle from CFAAD

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Le e-learning au service d'une formation en alternance

Durant le confinement du printemps 2020 la plateforme nous a permis de mettre en ligne rapidement les cours initialement prévus en présentiel. Enseignants comme stagiaires, tous ont appréciés de pouvoir poursuivre le cursus et plus encore d'avoir accès à des fonctionnalités pas toujours compatibles avec des journées déjà pleines (accès à des vidéos, des tests. ... le temps de vérifier les acquis de tous avant de poursuivre). Nous avons obtenu lors des épreuves écrites et/ou orales en présentiel un taux de réussite identique aux résultats habituels mais avec une moyenne de groupe supérieure! Ainsi, lors des confinements suivants, nous étions prêts à garantir un suivi et une qualité de formation à distance. Du coup nous avons définitivement adopté la plateforme comme moyen pédagogique incontournable. Nous avons même inscrit au programme de la journée "Entrée en formation" en présentiel, la présentation de la plateforme. Ainsi tous les apprenants sont informés, formés, et donc rassurés sur les modalités des cours à venir durant les 18 prochains mois (durée de notre cursus)

Pros

Facilité de navigation et de prise en mains L'accessibilité La communication entre apprenants et enseignants : fil de discussion - notifications mails et bientôt videos! Les outils mis à disposition (de la banque d'images aux logiciels proposés en passant par les tests) Le suivi des stagiaires facilité : statistiques - relances - détails de leur parcours Le suivi pédagogique mis en place par 360 Learning qui permet d'optimiser nos créations.

Cons

Des mises à jour qui perturbent parfois les habitudes .... Ayant eu des conseils judicieux concernant la longueur de mes modules et le nombre de fiches que j'avais mises en ligne, je regrette les difficultés désormais rencontrées pour corriger mes erreurs : le nouvel affichage "auteur" ne permettant pas de naviguer dans un module trop chargé....

March 2021

Luke from Mitsubishi Electric Europe B.V. UK Branch

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Early adoption stage review

Overall this has provided a perfect system that works for us and our business requirements. We vetted 10 potential suppliers before choosing this platform and this was without comparing commecial cost. It fits the need for us to have the freedom to design and administer our own contact with the capacity to link with other software in the future.

Pros

The product is perfect for a business new to the online learning world. With the product being new to the scene also, it means there is great scope to work with 360Learning to develop the capability further. Its simple and easy to use for someone who has no experience with digital development. The training provided to the Admin/Author role means colleagues in the business can learn the basics of course development without having to spend lots of money on external digital design agencies. A real benefit for both colleagues and customers.

Cons

As its still developing into new and exciting pathways, there are still the odd bug or technical fault that pops up. As you are only able to contact via a built in Zendesk wigit or email directly it can often take some time to get fixed. As we train customers on our platform it can often affect the programme session and meant we had to reschedule some webinar courses. Once rasied to the right people it was dealt with quicky. Lastly the platform upgrades when they take place are in the middle of the business day, albeit for 10 minutes it can affect a 2 hour widow meaning we have to be cautious when planning programmes.

December 2020

Valentina from Francophonia

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

A modern intuitive interface for a succesfull digital transformation of your training courses

We decided to combine the training courses on 360 Learning with synchronous virtual sessions to offer to our clients the possibility to more understand the course content before starting synchronous classes but also to keep them interact with teachers and fellow learners after the synchronous sessions.

Pros

The system integration process was easy for me and our pedagogical service. In just a few weeks, we were able to get started our first digital training course in 100 % online blended learning. The most impactful feature, for me, is the intuitive system designed as a social network, and more specifically the contextual forums that allow the interaction between learners and teachers so that everyone can benefit from the knowledge of others. This social leraning vision is very close to our values, as we work with teachers and students from more than 91 different countries. I have found that the platform was also easy to use for our clients and the mobile version kept them engaged more easily offering a real integrated learning environment

Cons

The missing features are integrated gamification scenarios that we could offer to more young audience

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

This system met our priority criterias as easy course creation and management, intuitive design, effective social and collaboration tools, accessibility on mobile devices etc

June 2021

Laurence from Ingénieurs 2000

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Un LMS clé en main !

Une équipe qui nous accompagne à chaque étape du déploiement du projet, toujours à l'écoute. Je recommande 360Learning qui permet, même à de petites structures, d'intégrer du digital learning au sein de nos organisations. Une plateforme que nous utilisons depuis 4 ans maintenant qui se développe en fonction des attentes clients et du marché, de façon fulgurante ce qui permet de rester focus sur la qualité de nos enseignements et de nos parcours proposés sans avoir à se soucier de la vielle technologique.

Pros

Ce LMS intègre l'ensemble des besoins actuels pour des bonnes pratiques du digital learning. Il propose une interface intuitive et fluide, le dashboard est vraiment très complet, avec une facilité de lecture. La plateforme permet d'intégrer tous supports externes ce qui est appréciable sur des modalités de rapid learning etc.

Cons

Rien à signaler, la plateforme sait s'adapter aux besoins.

November 2021

eva from ALTAREA COGEDIM

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Best elearning platform so far !

360 Learning is a very reactive company. We hope to continue our strong collaboration.

Pros

What we enjoy with 360 Learning is that they always try to understand your real business concerns and translate them into the platform. We can always rely on our client business partner, [SENSITIVE CONTENT], to find the best ways to perform in our traning program ! We are rethinking all of our onboarding programs. Thanks to 360Learning, we can build a solid and complete onboarding program using all of the platform's functions. Moreover, they also support us giving

Cons

Not much to say about the dislikes, but some improvements can be made with the visual of some modules' home page.

November 2020

Cynthia from EBP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Easy-to-deploy content in an interactive way, and in a blended approach!

We were looking for an intuitive tool for our SMEs to easily create content. From an admin perspective, the platform is very easy-to use and the learner flow

Pros

"We had to deploy as fast as possible in less than 3 weeks, in the COVID context : multiple content to create, many people to onboard in using the platform and create content. The very ambitous goal has been reached thanks to an intensively effective onboarding process ! The platform is very easy to use, both an administrator and user perspective. We could get up to speed very quickly in using it, to create content and secure our first launch of training programs. The Customer Success teams have been very available and willing to onboard us effectively which helped us a lot to reach this goal. Overall, the platform's flexibility makes us confident enough to adapt our on-site program into effective blended ones. We are currently continuing transforming our training offer, and the platform enables us to leverage mutliple engaging formats : modules, webinars, .. "

Cons

Sessions can be rigid when it comes to modify them (contextual elements such as links or modules modes).However many exciting new functionalities are under development and will help solve this, along with answering even better our need to set up more complex blended training paths.

November 2021

Meryll from LPCR GROUPE

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Je recommande 360Learning !

Grâce à 360Learning nous avons pu déployer nos formations à tous nos collaborateurs dans toute la France, cela nous a permit d'uniformiser nos pratiques au national mais aussi d'accompagner tous nos salariés dans le développement de leurs compétences et de favoriser l'échange entre pairs. C'est un fonctionnement très apprécié par nos équipes et nous-mêmes.

Pros

La plateforme est très intuitive et facilement utilisable, l'aspect collaboratif est mis en avant, c'est très appréciable. L'outil auteur est également très intuitif et rapide, cela facilite la création de contenus et donc le bon fonctionnement de la plateforme.

Cons

Développer l'outil auteur et relecteur sur mobile serait un plus pour nous et nos formateurs.

March 2021

Soline from Acolad

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Translation and Localization

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

360 Learning administration feedback

360 Learning has an interactive aspect and social aspect (we can react in every activity of a course) which is nice and dynamic. To me, it still misses some fundamental functionalities : exporting course file, training follow up and alerts in Dashboard from the administrator view. It has to be more effective in the "ergonomy" and webdesign. It looks like too much to a social network.

Pros

The suggested tools to create videos, images and interactive documents to integrate in our elearnings. Easy to understand how to follow a module / program Easy to create a module / program Easy to access to results/reporting in Dashboard

Cons

There are some inconsistencies in this software : We can integrate a scorm file in 360 Learning but we cannot export/download a module. We can assign a program but not a module. We can add a co creator to a module but not in a program. The access to the programs for a user is not that easy and effective. The access to the modules to co create is not that easy for a co creator. He cannot see the program, only the modules which is not completly handy. Adding users in a group is not really intuitive. The user's home page on a "social page" doesn't look professional or doesn't look like a serious LMS.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

LMS

We are creating online learning courses and programs for clients all around the world. These courses have also allowed our clients to revisit material that they might have forgotten once their program is completed. They can also continue accessing resources once they have completed their program.

Pros

All of the support from staff is extremely helpful when my team has questions. Things can be a bit confusing when you begin working, but now that I know my way around the system I feel like it has all of my needs for an LMS. Our team has created course work quickly and 360 has helped us deliver content in effective ways for our participants.

Cons

When I cannot figure something out I have to submit a help ticket and wait for them to respond instead of getting “real time” answers for a chat. Sometimes this can slow down the process of creating new content courses or trainings. One big thing is that sometimes the site is down for maintenance, which I completely understand, but only receiving 24 hours notice can be difficult to work around at times. I would prefer more notice so I can make a plan for my trainings that are happening during that “down time”.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

A very good product and an excellent team.

Pros

A modern tool, which allows us to make our trainings available in very good conditions. A very reactive team that listens to our needs for future evolutions of the product. Ease of use ! Continual developments to improve the producte.

Cons

Some features were sold to us during pre-sales but are not available. Nevertheless a transactional agreement is being concluded to fix this. Some bugs that could have been avoided by sharing some good practices more.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Because 360 Learning allowed us to benefit from the best quality/price ratio.

Reasons for Switching to 360Learning

The product we initially had was inexpensive but had too few features available. The support team was terrible :(

November 2021

Cassandra from Valeur Plus SA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Très bon outil e-learning

Pros

360 Learning nous a permis de proposer des formations en blended learning et de varier les supports d'apprentissage. L'intégration d'autres outils digitaux comme Genially ou Mentimeter est facile. Et le support est rapide et efficace.

Cons

L'aspect le plus difficile avec la plateforme 360 Learning est de motiver les participants à y aller et à l'utiliser. Au début, l'outil semble parfois un peu compliqué d'utilisation. Et je dirais que le design est un peu trop simple et sobre.

June 2021

Maureen from Consoptima

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Un outil de formation complet

Pros

- ergonomie de l'application mobile - rapidité de déploiement - fonctionnalités et intégration d'autres outils via codes embed - système de hiérarchie des groupes - retours des apprenants ("j'ai appris quelque chose", "ceci n'est pas à jour") - tableau de bord de suivi - accompagnement

Cons

- les mises-à-jour plus récentes (moins intuitives) - le manque de "personnalisation" de certains paramètres (diffusion du catalogue, possibilité de personnaliser la plateforme ? - ajouter des liens vers d'autres plateformes)

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Partie "formation" la plus développée de toutes les solutions testées/envisagées

June 2021

Laurent from Moortgat

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Moderne et communiquant

Pros

Il y a de nombreux points forts, qui additionnés, font de cette solution un super outil LMS : - La qualité et la modernité du design de l'interface (valeur perçue) - L'amélioration continue apportée par l'éditeur qui améliore l'expérieur de l'administrateur comme de l'utilisateur - L'aspect social (messagerie intégrée) - Les applications smartphones iOS, android - Le tableau des résultats (dashboard) simples et visuels. Ils permettent de plus de relancer très simplement les apprenants - La création simple et intuitive des parcours et sessions de formation (blended, 100% digitale, avec ou sans certificat) - La possibilité, au choix, d'utiliser l'outil auteur intégré OU d'importer des fichiers SCORM - La qualité du site support en ligne

Cons

- La rigidité des sessions une fois démarrées - Le coût des licences pour des petites volumétrie - La définition du portefeuille de logiciels externes de production à utiliser avec l'équipe (facultatifs mais vivement conseillés. Ex : montage vidéo, VYOND, genially, Prezi, etc...)

September 2021

Celine from SSI Service

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Outil ludique et simple d'utilisation

Pros

C'est un outil qui permet une utilisation simple et rapide. Il est possible d'utiliser 360° Learning sans une formation trop élaborée. Très intuitif et facile d'accès.

Cons

Des montées de version peuvent perturber l'utilisation quotidienne mais l'équipe de 360° Learning est présente pour accompagner ses clients dans les modifications du logiciel.

August 2021

Karl Rodrigue from 6ko beats

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

the software for course creation

the software allows me to create recreational courses with quality content

Pros

with an intuitive interface, a complete dashboard and ease of reading, the integration of external support on rapid learning modalities, etc. that's all I like about this software

Cons

software updates sometimes destabilize the system already set up and make certain tasks painful

September 2021

Océane from Crit

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

A playful platform and a team involved

Pros

360Learning offers a fun and easy-to-use learning solution. Learners appreciate the diversity of the courses and their design, as well as the exchange forum to ask questions about the modules. As for the creation of modules, it is very simple and collaborative. It allows to include a large number of animations which is very appreciable. The platform also facilitates teamwork through its project management tools, and numerous statistics are available to analyze the quality of the training and measure the commitment of employees. The tool is globally very complete.

Cons

Most of the modules put online are created on other platforms (Canva, Genially...) and then integrated on 360Learning. This feature is very useful, but a more advanced module creation tool would be welcome.

April 2021

Helen from Infopro Digital

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Fantastic support and service from 360

Pros

I appreciated the extremely comprehensive onboarding process, particularly useful as I had no prior knowledge of using an LMS. The consistent support from our client success manager was invaluable to the success of our product launch - we couldn't have done it without her! The engagement academy and access to support services meant I could get my questions answered quickly.

Cons

The social features make up a big part of the offering from 360 but were not particularly relevant for our audience or the product we were creating.

June 2021

Camille from Voodoo

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

First-class customer support

Pros

What I like the most about 360learning is definitely the quality of the support to their customers! From sales to customer success (and more), I feel all my demands or remarks have been heard and answered. I trust the people I am working with at 360learning and this is very valuable.

Cons

As a tech company, we are very demanding on the product side to provide the best experience possible to our employees. We feel there are a few improvements that can be done on that side but we know 360learning is going in a good direction!

June 2021

Elise from Eurocom Stratégies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Feed-Back 360 Learning

Pros

Simple d'utilisation et permet une bonne interactivité avec les utilisateurs Equipe d'expert dédiée à la Hotline

Cons

Nécessite une bonne maitrise du logiciel pour développer les modules de formation

September 2021

Christophe from Compagnie Lea Nature

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Le bon Outil qui manquait

beaucoup de temps passé à faire des formations en présentielles, puis avec la pandémie, difficulté de former en distanciel la solution de e-learning nous semblait mieux adaptée, mais 360L a su nous convaincre que le e-learning n'est pas du dépôt de powerpoint sur un site, mais que cela veut dire animations, gaming, Blend Learning, etc et que c'est cet ensemble de méthodes et de mix, qui forme nos apprenants les retours sont excellents et le gain de temps est important nous allons utiliser la plateforme pour diffuser davantage de supports et de formations, que ce soi des formations on_boarding, de formations outils SI, de formations sur nos process internes

Pros

la facilité de mise en place et les conseils de 360L pour créer du contenu

Cons

pas de faibles identifiés à mon niveau, ou pas encore constaté

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

pour la facilité de mise en oeuvre et les conseils apportés je recommande la 360L académie que la société à mis en place pour former ses nouveaux clients

October 2021

Olivia from SlimPay

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2021

quality partnership

Pros

quick and easy course creation responsive and efficient CS team white label platform user friendly

Cons

I have no particular negative point to bring up

June 2020

Céline from AB Tasty

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

360 Learning is so easy to work with

I can share easily content about how to use our product.

Pros

The platform itself and their supporting teams.

Cons

No downside for me whatsoever.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

Because I needed a robust solution to train lots of users internally and externally.

June 2021

Ludovic from S4M - The Drive-To-Store Platform

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

360 Learning as the greatest tool

Pros

Adding a co-author to a module is a great way to have pertinent and actionable content.

Cons

360 Learning is a great tool, the product evolves according to the clients' needs.

June 2017

Christophe from texageres

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

We are training designers for retail and brands. We build blended solutions.

Being directly connected to my client's needs.

Pros

Very simple and smart to use. It fits with new generations needs. Especially for retail networks looking for community and global solutions. The store managers, trainers, sales assistants can communicate. They are not alone in their stores.

Cons

It can implement video training as youtube private channels do.

June 2017

Camille from CUBIK Partners

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Easy-to-use!

Easy to use

Pros

I have been using 360Learning LMS for 3 years now. Very easy to build an eLearning course, always appreciated by trainees and giving the possibility to include many different kind of training materials!

Cons

The learning path is sequential. I know 360Learning is working on new version that would include adaptive learning

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

More than a LMS

Pros

Users are not Simply learners, but also potentially contributors, throught the design of courses or the social Learning activities. They can create content very easily.

Cons

The mediatic possibilities are limited: one would like more design possibilities with text or video (ie on-demand subtitiles).

July 2021

Alexandre from MyPRM

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Easy to use and great service !!

Pros

Very easy to start working with 360. It took a few days to fully undestand the software. And the support is very effective.

Cons

Nothing really bad to say about 360. May be too much information for the results/stats.

November 2021

Sebastien from Oseo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Happy to use it !

Très facile à prendre en main et facilité d'utilisation

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation , de construction et de navigation. L 'évolution constante de nouveaux outils de construction Engagement Academy

Cons

More and more tools ! Un outil propriétaire comme des cartes à retourner pour ne pas dévoiler tout de suite les items et compléter l'interactivité.

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

J'ai eu beaucoup de plaisir à créer avec ce LMS et être accompagner

March 2021

Mélia from Formation

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Groupe E

Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre expérience avec 360Learning. Le tool est très simple d'utilisation et le support est parfait.

Pros

Facilité d'utilisation Support au top. Tool de traduction

Cons

Interface avec le SIRH. Gestion des groupes

Reasons for Choosing 360Learning

-

December 2020

capucine from HostnFly

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

best training tool on the market !

Pros

Simplicity of implementation of the tool and trainings Various formats intuitive and fun

Cons

I like everything about this product. I don't see any defect yet.

July 2021

Anna from 3 Step IT

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

LMS that supports our Learning and Development platform in an efficient way

Great experience. Look forward to seeing the product evolve and to use the features of the system to an even greater extent. The system supports our new Learning and Development platform in a good way.

Pros

Easy to use system for training set up.

Cons

I am hoping for a more well developed training admin feature (to use for both F2F and virtual trainings)

June 2021

Lorette from Icebreaker studios

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Good experience

Good overall experience, the courses created are fun, easy for users, and the feedback is positive. The forum allows an interesting interactivity to help users, answer their questions and go further in knowledge.

Pros

The platform is easy to use, quite intuitive for the team and for the users. We were able to integrate our content (videos, texts, infographics). Creating routes takes time but is easy.

Cons

The most constraining for me is the lack of customization of the design

September 2021

Ewoud from EBP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Great for digitizing your learning experience

Pros

Adaptable and easy to use, it provides you the tools for digitizing your learning environment and widen your audience!

Cons

The platform is still growing, so sometimes, features are not yet available.

February 2018

Dennis from Ain International

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Easy of use

Everything listed above but the sales service is at the top of the list.

Pros

360Learning LMS provides friendly user interface, allows users to easy insert , edit and update the system

Cons

I have found many "technical bugs" that Learning and Support are slow to correct, making the functionality poor and the user experience frustrating.

October 2019

Cassandra from Graymont

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

User friendly

This program is very user friendly and I would highly suggest it

Pros

It is user friendly and cuts down on the time required to put courses together. It is also easy to use on the learners side

Cons

There are some limitations to what you can do and it is sometimes hard to find assistance for problems

October 2021

Zana from Crelate

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Great Product

Product is phenomenal, it has bee really beneficial to our clients and internal employs for the training!

Pros

Interactive learning. Everyone is involved!

Cons

learning the difference between program and courses

August 2017

Laura from Aetos Construction, LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

Extremely Slow

Pros

This software was easy to navigate and user friendly. It was self explanatory when navigating thru the software.

Cons

Extremely slow when changing from screen to screen!! Also the interface was nothing special. It looks very out dated.

August 2021

zahir from P.PS

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Very Good

Pros

It was a good experience this software help me and my team to share knowledge

Cons

I love the this software because it very intuitive

Displaying 1 - 50 of 52 reviews