User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(5)

5

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like the usability of the software, and the high level of details. "

  • "Intuitive, simple to use, fast and easy to understand"

  • "Easy to use, able to share informations with your team. "

  • Cons

  • " keeping track of the selection process is distracting if the number of candidates is small, but it is easy to bypass this problem and reach the goal"

  • "Sometimes I did not appreciat the lay out of the updated version"

  • "Post a Job posting is too long. Moving the received cv to a cluster needs an update to be confirmed. "

Browse Altamira Recruiting Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

September 2019

Elisa from Risors-e SRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very good

Pros

Intuitive, simple to use, fast and easy to understand

Cons

The graphical interface could be improved

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

Value for money

July 2019

alessandro from modulo group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Nice job!

Pros

Easy to use, able to share informations with your team.

Cons

Not integrated with Linkedin and FB as candidate

Response from Altamira

Replied July 2019

Hello Alessandro, thank you for your positive review. We are glad to inform you that we are currently testing a deep integration with LinkedIn that will be released in the following weeks. All the best, the Altamira team

September 2019

DENIS from RUN4JOB S.R.L.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Easy software

I like the Altamira Recruiting and I want to make a upgrade the next year.

Pros

It's to easy to use and i like the current version.

Cons

In my version is not to possibile to research candidate for Provinces

September 2019

Cristina from Human Value

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Usability

I like the fact that you have a lot of industries and specification about the area. It helps in matching the right candidates.

Pros

I like the usability of the software, and the high level of details.

Cons

Post a Job posting is too long. Moving the received cv to a cluster needs an update to be confirmed.

September 2019

gaetano from Socialsurf srl

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Best hr sw

I know altamira since 2001; I used in my previuso company and when I started my own business I always used thei sw.

Pros

Is user friendly, the sw has a lot good tools tha support me in my HR job.

Cons

Sometimes I did not appreciat the lay out of the updated version

September 2019

Lucio from Patronato Acli

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

A really useful tool

It' a very useful tool. It is essential to give visibility to job descriptions and to build a database of interesting profiles for our organization and our partners

Pros

It is completely and easily adaptable to our needs. It's easy to categorize profiles, identify skills and publish announcements and collecting a good number of candidates

Cons

keeping track of the selection process is distracting if the number of candidates is small, but it is easy to bypass this problem and reach the goal

September 2019

giovanna from Niederdorf Italia SRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

customization and support

Pros

the possibility to customize the tool according to our recruiting needs. And the relationship and support we get from company counterparts.

Cons

complexity by preparing reports for extracting data, that requires by all times the support by Altamira.

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

it provided the most suitable compliance to privacy rules and for the effectivenes vs. cost balance

September 2019

Davide from Human Value

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Power!

My opinion about experience overall is positive. The team around the software is a strong big team, they working hard, day by day for emprovement it.

Pros

I like about this software: the big data administration and the care of Altamira about reserve in privacy and about the GDPR.

Cons

I like least of this software the versatility of the service about front-end customization, when the really necessity is really customize the UI.

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

I didn't choose this product, is the software used in my firm.

September 2019

Laura from Human Value

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Altamira feedback

Pros

the clarity and usability of the commands

Cons

you can't keep several different tabs open at the same time

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

A perfect solution for a first approach with HRM SW

Pros

The high rate of customizations available

Cons

Some customizations are not easy to implement, it could be better to get access to training instead of having just the manual

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

best quality/price rate

July 2017

Sophia from Herker Industries

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

Good

Pros

Very Efficient- Easy to navigate and is user friendly. I would purchase if I had a high flow of applicants.

Cons

In my opinion, this was better suited for Agencies that have a large flow of applicants. Besides that, it was a great ATR.