User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(6)

6

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Intuitive, simple to use, fast and easy to understand"

  • "Easy to use, able to share informations with your team. "

  • "Is user friendly, the sw has a lot good tools tha support me in my HR job."

  • Cons

  • " keeping track of the selection process is distracting if the number of candidates is small, but it is easy to bypass this problem and reach the goal"

  • "Sometimes I did not appreciat the lay out of the updated version"

  • "Not integrated with Linkedin and FB as candidate"

Browse Altamira Recruiting Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

December 2020

Antonio from SOMI IMPIANTI DEMOLIZIONI SRL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

RECRUITMENT VELOCE ED EFFICACE

In un progetto di installazione boiler posto a servizio di una nuova centrale per la produzione di energia elettrica, abbiamo registrato la necessità di inserire n. 04 figure (impiegata amministrativa di cantiere, meccanico turbinista, quality control/quality assurance junior, impiegato tecnico con mansione di responsabile materiali). Le 04 selezioni sono state effettuate in tempi brevissimi; nell'arco di 10 giorni avevamo ricevuto ben 260 CV complessivi e le 04 risorse sono state avviate al lavoro con ns piena soddisfazione. Non avremmo potuto chiedere di meglio.

Pros

Il software ha il grande vantaggio di poter interagire con il career site aziendale oltre che in modalità multiposting sui principali motori di ricerca lavoro. Offre un alto livello di personalizzazione così da permettere di "cucire" il prodotto in base alla specifica azienda. Molto facile ed intuitivo, permette anche l'attivazione di moduli aggiuntivi quali i sistemi di rilevamento presenze, ferie e permessi, learning ecc. Con questa piattaforma è molto più facile rispettare gli adempimenti in materia di privacy e consente una interazione totale sia con le altre figure aziendali coinvolte nel processo di selezione che con tutti i candidati, i quali apprezzano tantissimo i feedback che con questa piattaforma si riesce a dare loro in tempi brevissimi

Cons

Il prodotto è facile da utilizzare in ogni suo aspetto. Spero che gli sviluppatori riescano a sviluppare un app che possa funzionare anche da smartphone.

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

Era un prodotto cui stavamo dietro da tempo.

September 2019

Elisa from Risors-e SRL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very good

Pros

Intuitive, simple to use, fast and easy to understand

Cons

The graphical interface could be improved

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

Value for money

June 2020

Laura from HUMAN VALUE

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2020

Altamira quotidiano

Senza infamia senza lode

Pros

gli annunci si pubblicano velocemente

Cons

Lento, ridondante nelle schermate La ricerca dei candidati in data base è troppo difficoltosa

July 2019

alessandro from modulo group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Nice job!

Pros

Easy to use, able to share informations with your team.

Cons

Not integrated with Linkedin and FB as candidate

Response from Altamira

Replied July 2019

Hello Alessandro, thank you for your positive review. We are glad to inform you that we are currently testing a deep integration with LinkedIn that will be released in the following weeks. All the best, the Altamira team

September 2019

Lucio from Patronato Acli

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

A really useful tool

It' a very useful tool. It is essential to give visibility to job descriptions and to build a database of interesting profiles for our organization and our partners

Pros

It is completely and easily adaptable to our needs. It's easy to categorize profiles, identify skills and publish announcements and collecting a good number of candidates

Cons

keeping track of the selection process is distracting if the number of candidates is small, but it is easy to bypass this problem and reach the goal

June 2020

Samuel from Anticimex s.r.l.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Recensione HR Anticimex

Ha consentito di diminuire notevolmente le tempistiche dell'attività di screening cv e la qualità della ricerca e di utilizzare contemporaneamente numerosi portali di ricerca, aumentando il tasso di risposta. Ha consentito inoltre di permettere a 2 recruiter di lavorare contemporaneamente sulla stessa ricerca vedendo chi era stato già contattato dall'altro e quali erano stati i giudizi complessivi.

Pros

La facilità e praticità di utilizzo e la semplificazione del processo di recruiting e selezione connesso al suo utilizzo

Cons

Nessun aspetto particolare da segnalare .

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

Perché sembrava il più competitivo a livello di qualità - prezzo.

September 2019

giovanna from Niederdorf Italia SRL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

customization and support

Pros

the possibility to customize the tool according to our recruiting needs. And the relationship and support we get from company counterparts.

Cons

complexity by preparing reports for extracting data, that requires by all times the support by Altamira.

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

it provided the most suitable compliance to privacy rules and for the effectivenes vs. cost balance

Reasons for Switching to Altamira Recruiting

for the compliance to GDPR (new european privacy rules) and for having a cloud based tool

June 2020

Laura from Human Value

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Uno strumento facile e intuitivo

Pros

Apprezzo la possibilità di personalizzare modalità di visualizzazione e di avere uno storico degli ultimi annunci e progetti su cui ho lavorato.

Cons

Non è semplicissime l'estrazione di report e cv in maniera massiva.

June 2020

Cristina from Human Value

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Usability

Complessivamente sono soddisfatta della piattaforma e delle sue funzionalità

Pros

Il software è facilmente utilizzabile anche senza grosse spiegazione. La usability è semplice

Cons

Ogni tanto i processi di scarico CV risultano un po' lenti e non sempre vanno a buon fine.

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

A perfect solution for a first approach with HRM SW

Pros

The high rate of customizations available

Cons

Some customizations are not easy to implement, it could be better to get access to training instead of having just the manual

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

best quality/price rate

September 2019

gaetano from Socialsurf srl

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Best hr sw

I know altamira since 2001; I used in my previuso company and when I started my own business I always used thei sw.

Pros

Is user friendly, the sw has a lot good tools tha support me in my HR job.

Cons

Sometimes I did not appreciat the lay out of the updated version

September 2019

Davide from Human Value

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Power!

My opinion about experience overall is positive. The team around the software is a strong big team, they working hard, day by day for emprovement it.

Pros

I like about this software: the big data administration and the care of Altamira about reserve in privacy and about the GDPR.

Cons

I like least of this software the versatility of the service about front-end customization, when the really necessity is really customize the UI.

Reasons for Choosing Altamira Recruiting

I didn't choose this product, is the software used in my firm.

June 2020

SILVIA from Human Value srl

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Facilita il lavoro dei recuiter

Pros

Il prodotto ha molte funzioni e permette di tenere tutto sotto controllo. Quando hai un database candidati molto ampio non puoi prescindere da questo. Il fatto poi che sia possibile customizzare il sito e uniformarlo alle guidelines aziendali era per noi requisito imprescindibile.

Cons

Ci vuole comunque un pò di pratica per imparare ad usarlo al meglio e alcune accortezze, una volta capite, rendono il tutto più fluido.

September 2019

DENIS from RUN4JOB S.R.L.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Easy software

I like the Altamira Recruiting and I want to make a upgrade the next year.

Pros

It's to easy to use and i like the current version.

Cons

In my version is not to possibile to research candidate for Provinces

July 2017

Sophia from Herker Industries

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

Good

Pros

Very Efficient- Easy to navigate and is user friendly. I would purchase if I had a high flow of applicants.

Cons

In my opinion, this was better suited for Agencies that have a large flow of applicants. Besides that, it was a great ATR.