User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It significantly reduced the time I & my team spent on managing our staff strength. Superb..."

  • "It's the best of it kind. It saves time and gets work done on time, it also manages staff and resources "

  • "Very easy to use, didn’t really need any lectures to be able to use softy"

  • Cons

  • "Although, if I get to look deeply, I may say the software has no shortfalls. But nothing is ever perfect. There is always room for development."

  • "To be precise, nothing though because it attends to our needs "

  • "New features should be added in future versions of the software."

Browse ATTendee HRM Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -36 of 14 results

March 2019

Taofiq from Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Super HR Solution

Automated and simplified way of solving HR tasks is what ATTendee HRM offers me.

Pros

ATTendee HRM is a very simple and easy to use software. From cost to effectiveness and efficiency, the whole process is just simplified and it offers value for money. This aalone got my most like for the software.

Cons

Although, if I get to look deeply, I may say the software has no shortfalls. But nothing is ever perfect. There is always room for development.

March 2019

Quadri from Health-Tech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

My Experience with HR software

With my 4 years experience working and managing human resources. AttendeeHRM has made the process of managing this seamless, effective and productive and these has increase the yield of my organisation.

Pros

Yeah, what I like most about this software is that it contain all the necessary needed functionalities for effective management of HR department and it does bride the gap between quality and cost

Cons

With my experience with the use of software. I see them doing more great work towards on site support.

April 2019

Phina from Diagnostic centre

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

MY EXPERIENCE WITH ATTENDEEHRM

Staff punctuality

Pros

It's easy to use and helps me to know my Work attendance and punctuality

Cons

Not being able to state one's actual resumption time

March 2019

Mope from Knight and Bishop Consultancy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Easing the business and personnel administration

Pros

ATTendee came across as an easy plug and play software that could quickly ease the administrative headache of personnel records, information sharing, personnel skill and training development as well as payments. The ability to function on different platforms and on mobile devices was a nice touch. When the workforce is stationed in diverse locations, it is necessary to have a system of communication and monitoring that is easy and effective and this ATTendee seems to be addressing.

Cons

The Appraisal section could do with sections that allow the input of pre-determined KPI's against each grade or employee. The grading of the KPI's will become more scientific and transparent.shift scheduling could do with a bit more of options. It might be helpful to have a dashboard section for each employee. The dashboard can highlight immediate information on the employee like pending confirmation date, pending retirements from expenses, congratulation based on number of merits earned etc… This will make the HR function to be more ProActive rather than re-active in his business partnering role

March 2019

Peter from Trippaddy Education Consult

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Accuracy is key in every Human Resource Management software, ATTendee HRM is the key

Pros

Accuracy, timely, responsive and ease of use makes it the godfather of all HRM softwares.

Cons

To be precise, nothing though because it attends to our needs

March 2019

Pavan from Exadata Consulting Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Affordable

Good and user friendly

Pros

Easy to use , A complete solution for any organization

Cons

Biometric attendance is some what complicated

March 2019

Uwakmfon from Grandville

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Nice software

A very nice experience so far

Pros

Very easy to use, didn’t really need any lectures to be able to use softy

Cons

Nothing to hate about this software, it’s just smooth

March 2019

Ajayi from Topsite Infotech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Attendee Review

Improve the Staff Work Rate and overall performance

Pros

Easy to use, affordable and User Friendly

Cons

There is nothing and I can point out for now

March 2019

Olamikun from Lordsfield Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Impressed by Attendee HRM

It helped my team to handle monitoring and evaluation processes very effectively.

Pros

It significantly reduced the time I & my team spent on managing our staff strength. Superb...

Cons

Since it's a cloud base system, sometime our network messes up the smoothness of Attendee HRM functions for me and my team.

October 2019

Nehal from None

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Need more support

Pros

This softwares has a great user interface and selectable clicks

Cons

Need more help support to make it easy to use

March 2019

Temitope from Silverware Business Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Fantastic HRM Software!

The software makes attendance management a very easy tasks.

Pros

a. Administrative setup and configuration is very simple. b. Biometric device is easy to integrate with the software c. Report generation is very easy, just as pick-select-click. d. Overall, the software is easy to use.

Cons

New features should be added in future versions of the software.

April 2019

Edidiong from Grandville Medical and Laser

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Good service and value for money

Pros

It's the best of it kind. It saves time and gets work done on time, it also manages staff and resources

Cons

Takes time to load and you need directives to understand how it works

March 2019

Joshua from Raeanna Nigeria Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Great Software

Pros

I like the fact that the user interface is easy to use

Cons

I do not like the fact that some features are a duplicate of others.

March 2019

Queen from Grandville medical and laser

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Best of it kind

In applying for leave within the organization and it was swift

Pros

It's organized and makes work less stressful

Cons

Not being able to log in via mobile device