User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I like the ease of use of the product and the customer service is great."

  • "The software is very user-friendly. You have real time access to your images and campaigns. It is easy to keep all of your recruiters interactive with the campaigns. "

  • "The simplicity. We are always looking for ways to do things better and easier and this platform provides the functionality to accomplish that. "

  • Cons

  • "I have no Cons to share about CareerArc as I'm a firm believer in their product and services. "

  • "Monthly reports would be better to see the rate of response. "

  • "Attaching images to job groups when adding new images; seems like there should be a little bit easier way to do that. "

Browse CareerArc Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

November 2018

Chantelle from The Brick

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Amazing Business Partnership

Our presence on social media for recruiting has exploded since we started working with Career Arc. We are able to have multiple postings active at all times, with the focus on either job type or location. Our rep is OUTSTANDING and the support and education we get are second to none.

Pros

Easy to work with and always giving us the exposure we need for our recruitment strategy across all forms of social media.

Cons

I wish we would have known more sooner but this was rectified once we had a great sit down with our account rep to review all the tools we actually had at our fingertips.

July 2019

Patricia from Boulder Community Health

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

A Recruiting Must with Talent Acquisition Today!

This is a required tool for an organization to stay competitive with securing the right talent. I have found not only the platform to be user friendly but the customer service through [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to be exceptional. She is a true partner in building the solution to meet organizational needs and drive outcomes.

Pros

The simplicity. We are always looking for ways to do things better and easier and this platform provides the functionality to accomplish that.

Cons

Attaching images to job groups when adding new images; seems like there should be a little bit easier way to do that.

Reasons for Choosing CareerArc

Cost effectiveness

December 2018

Kathy from Papa Gino's and D'Angelo

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Career Arc Review

Great! They are responsive, product works well and great service.

Pros

Ease of use and response rate from applicants

Cons

Monthly reports would be better to see the rate of response.

September 2018

Rex from Kellogg Company

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Social capabilities are automated, but may not be for everyone

Positive relationship, but ended up not being all that satisfied with the product suite.

Pros

- A number of offered services for TA - Geo maps were a nice feature - Customer support was always helpful - Automation/admin capabilities were nice

Cons

Depending on your strategy, CareerArc may not be a vendor for everyone. Their social capabilities weren't a good fit for our social strategy, as we found CareerArc was more focused on the frequency of posts. Their value-add in the social space was automation. Also, some products we found were more expensive than we thought they needed to be.

August 2017

Carla from Cellular Sales

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Working with the support team has been nothing short of perfection!

Our social media presence had increased dramatically.Much of the functionality of the program is driven by your rep not by the system itself. It is imperative that you have a top notch rep!

Pros

The software is very user-friendly. You have real time access to your images and campaigns. It is easy to keep all of your recruiters interactive with the campaigns.

December 2018

Jessica from Ratner Companies

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

CareerArc is great for your

Pros

The dashboard is easy to use and gives you the analytics you need to support your campaigns and overall tracking reports. Also, jobs maps is a great way to promote our open needs within our websites, LPs, and also adding the pins to our signatures.

Cons

This is more of a user issue... if you are not in the dashboard often you may need a "refresher course". However, CA gives you that opportunity when logging in! Great way to find out about new functions since you last logged in.

July 2019

Melissa from Brant Community Healthcare System

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

CareerArc makes social recruiting easy and effective

Pros

The software is simple to use, the social media ads are professional and impactful. I love that we have the ability to completely customize our campaigns. The volume of social media campaigns that we can push out at one time with this software would be a full time job for one of our recruiters. Customer service is excellent as well!

Cons

Not sure there is anything that I can specifically point to as a con.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2019

Social Recruiting Made Easy

We didn't have a very good social media presence within recruiting and I think solution as helped us to maximize our efforts with out having to overthink it.

Pros

This solution is so adaptable and easy to integrate into our busy days. The targets through Twitter alone (my favorite) get our positions out there and visible to active and passive candidates.

Cons

There are some clunky functionalities but I do believe they are fixing them.

May 2019

Mike from Alro

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Great recruiting tool

Very nice service for recruiting and employer branding. I love that it is hands free for me and a great value for the price.

Pros

I like the ease of use of the product and the customer service is great.

Cons

Not easiest to navigate for someone that does not use all the time.

December 2018

Berry from Ad Club Advertising

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best Online Platform

From software/product implementation to the monthly customer serivce calls, this company is awesome.

Pros

CareerArc's platform has robust functionality but simple to use both for me and our clients.

Cons

I have no Cons to share about CareerArc as I'm a firm believer in their product and services.

November 2018

Chelsi from BAYADA Home Health Care

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Crazy for CareerArc

C - caring A- awesome R - reliable E - excellent E - exciting R - reasonable A - accessible R - relative

Pros

I love the ability to post on our social sites with ease.

Cons

Nothing! I love my rep and all the awesome features.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Career Arc has stellar customer service and support. Thanks you!

The data and reporting analytics provided by Career arc make our jobs easier!

Pros

Easy to use! Just a few clicks and you get to your destination.

Cons

There is nothing we don't like at this time!

January 2019

Morgan from Roush

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Career Arc Review

Our experience has been great! We get amazing customer service and the tool is a good value compared to others on the market.

Pros

It is easy to use and has a lot of possibilities. There are a ton of different features that we can use to advertise our jobs

Cons

No complaints. I have not had issues with CA.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Simple solution

Pros

Literally doesn't involve any effort. You just have them turn it on, and it pushes jobs to social media sites automatically.

Cons

We didn't see a large increase in traffic to our jobs from our social media pages.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

"Hands off" tool to increase our social hires

Pros

Great dashboard, easy set up and minimal time to manage

Cons

Clarity/best practices around engaging on Jobs Twitter would be helpful