User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Helped agile management culture, very easy to use and customizable"

  • "Easy to use and get precise analysis. All team members can easily connect their reports on time."

  • "Easy system to gather the data and make necessary analysis"

  • Cons

  • "It can be faster while using other softwares on the system."

  • "Had suggested improvements to the team which are being implemented in subsequent releases"

  • "New model and we will see as use. But I like this software "

Browse Compport Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

September 2018

User Profile Picture

Tetyana from AgileHRUA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

The best rewards related software!

Amazing: customer friendly, quick and very well theought by someone who is very experrienced in Com&Ben! Pure pleasure!

Pros

This is very customer friendly, very well thiught soft i have recemtly seen. When you are using it, you are not only having great experrience, but also educate tourself about right way to do compensation related process

Cons

We are using it into several locations in different countries - unfortunately, now only English version is availble

December 2020

Senem from Sanovel

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Compport, fully configurable, smart and flexible.

Our salary review process became smarter, we spent the salary review budget in a more smart and fair way, thanks to Compport's intelligent modeling and analytics. Efficiency has boosted, we saved a lot of time and effort. Implementation/ integration was so smooth and fast. HR Analytics are amazing. The tool is managing all compensation plans/ processes so no more spreadsheets.

Pros

The tool can help any total rewards element; not limited to salary review but it can also handle bonus, sales incentive and long term incentive plans. Analytics are amazing, you name it and it is on Compport. Implementation, integration, user trainings were super fast. Last but not least Compport brought huge amount of efficiency to our organization, overall processing time decreased from 3 months to almost 10-11 days.

Cons

There should be more language options, apart from this nothing comes to my mind.

Reasons for Choosing Compport

Functionalities Configurable and 100% customization All in one, anything related to total rewards exist in Compport Price for value was impressive Customer focus and care

June 2020

Ozlem from Getir

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Very positive experience

Very positive. I have used very complex tools previously and I dreaded using it. Compport is fun to work and play with.

Pros

Very user friendly. You do not need much training to figure out. You just have to start using and trying different features.

Cons

We had difficulty with local language at the beginning but the team fixed it very quickly.

July 2020

Ishan from OYO Rooms

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Easily customizable and user friendly

Pros

Customization available with the product is very good to mold it for organizational needs

Cons

Had suggested improvements to the team which are being implemented in subsequent releases

September 2019

Demet from BI

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Recommendation for Compport

it fits my needs based upon the analysis which I gather from the system.

Pros

Easy system to gather the data and make necessary analysis

Cons

Nothing at all, it meets my needs and expectations

Response from Compport IT Solutions

Replied September 2019

Thanks you so much Demet

May 2020

Swati from IndiGo airlines

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Brilliant tool!!

Pros

Ease of use Customisation Existing features

Cons

Has the potential to be further developed

September 2019

Benjamin from Etisalat

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Compensation Planning done well

Pros

Ease of use, easy to install operate for IT teams. Most important designed for easy adoption .

Cons

all features were found to good n useful

Response from Compport IT Solutions

Replied September 2019

thanks Benji

November 2019

Ganesh from ELGI Equipments Ltd.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Feedback on Free trial usage

Pros

The software has kept in mind most of the scenarios that help analyze comp data for any organization. It clearly indicates the thorough knowledge on compensation practices that the person who has designed the system has. It would be useful if used with rigor.

Cons

Error reports while uploading data need to be more specific. Sometimes difficult to understand why the particular error has occurred while uploading data.

September 2018

Gokhan from Takeda

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Super

Pros

Easy, useful, simple and different. Simple

Cons

New model and we will see as use. But I like this software

September 2019

Erdal from Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Commport in Pharma

Pros

Easy to use and get precise analysis. All team members can easily connect their reports on time.

Cons

It can be faster while using other softwares on the system.

May 2020

Aditya from Dr. Reddy's Laboratories

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Easy to use and Customizable product

Still in the implementation stage. So far it's been a good experience

Pros

Features are Customizable and the UI seems quite easy for the users. Good support from the team in the development.

Cons

Still in the implementation stage of the product.

September 2019

Gokhan from Webcad Bilgi Teknolojileri

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Super Efficient Comport

Pros

Highly flexible, agile, easy to use, super efficient, super smart and makes my job easier

Cons

Overall I satisfied, I can follow all processes comfortably

September 2019

Ozan from FITMINDS Business Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Compport as an innovative tool

Pros

Helped agile management culture, very easy to use and customizable

Cons

Only the name is a little bit hard to spell

September 2018

Pinar from Pharma company

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Compensation expertise

It covers all Compensation related aspects. You do not need to worry about managing huge excel files. You just set the strategy. Because this tool will enable realization of your strategy in implementation

Pros

It is providing Very comprehensive solutions.

Cons

The system is so userfriendly and easy to customize.

April 2020

Poonam from Livspace

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Amazing features and configuration capabilities based on Customer’s requirement

Highly professional team and good support so far. Would recommend this software to my friends or folks in HR fraternity.

Pros

It has all the required features and ability to configure org level requirements.

Cons

There is nothing specific to mention as such for now.