What are EchoSpan Flexible 360 users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using EchoSpan Flexible 360 software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.87

46 Reviews

5
40
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Project manager was very helpful and responsive to my requests."
  • icon"I liked this software because of how easy it was to add custom competencies. I also liked the reminder system and how it could be customized."
  • icon"The reports are generated quickly. The ability for development planning (although we haven't used the function yet)."
  • icon"The limitation on number of raters when it comes to larger projects."
  • icon"The other item would be the dates that were required in the project phase, was unsure about the dates."

Jump to:

Browse all EchoSpan Flexible 360 Reviews

  • Have you used EchoSpan Flexible 360 and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 46 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 46 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Easy to Use Platform and Great Support Team

EchoSpan Flexible 360 is our go-to platform to launch 360 degree feedback assessment for all of our clients to support our Leadership Development and Coaching programs.

Pros

When deciding which 360 platform to use, it is critical for us to chose a partner that has a great support team to help us get set up and if we have additional questions. In addition, echospan provided a platform that is super easy to use for customers and administrators.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like about the platform and if there was, I would let echospan know and I am sure they would help us find a solution or consider adding it to their feature development.

Reasons for choosing EchoSpan Flexible 360

Better price point and a more tailor fit solution.

Reasons for switching to EchoSpan Flexible 360

It was clunky to use

Anonymous

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2020

Excellent service; Quality Product

Pros

The software is fairly easy to use. The service provided is great. They typically respond much sooner than the 24 hours promised. The reports are generated quickly. The ability for development planning (although we haven't used the function yet)

Cons

Overall, it is very intuitive . I wish I could delete my own projects out of archive. I wish I could click a button for all the questions and make changes to them versus individual questions (I.e., quickly convert a group of questions from self only to both raters).

Reasons for choosing EchoSpan Flexible 360

recommended from a colleague; quick service and help set-up (thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN])

Reasons for switching to EchoSpan Flexible 360

the ability to analyze data at competency and super competency level

Maria

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Overall, a good experience!

I have just recently started using the system and overall, I like it! It has many more features then the old system I used to use. I like that you can upload Targets and Raters into the system without manually entering them (old system I had to!). You should be well versed with some type of 360 Survey administration background to get around and through the system. You have resources if you are having troubles but you really need to figure the system out independently. When you have an issue you need to send an email to the helpdesk. They are responsive and helpful but if you have a big issue it can take a while to explain it by typing your issues and waiting several hours to get an answer. I haven't gotten used to not picking up the phone and calling for help. That part can be a little frustrating especially when you have client's breathing down your neck for an immediate answer. The helpdesk does their best to help and they are always friendly. Really love the flexibility of the report on what you can include. The report is very easy to read overall although I found a few glitches now and again. Once I reached out to the helpdesk they took care of it quickly. I am happy with the new system and look forward to continuing to learn more!

Response from EchoSpan

Maria, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. It is important to us that our clients are completely satisfied with their experience with EchoSpan. We do understand that, due to the complexity and timing of some of our client¿s reviews, they require a more dedicated support approach. We have an Enterprise support program that can be opted into that provides clients with onboarding assistance, phone and email support from a dedicated senior client manager, and a 2 hour support request response time. In addition, we conduct a weekly training webinar on Mondays and a weekly Q&A webinar on Wednesdays for our clients so they have direct access to our Support team.

Replied May 2016

Ardi

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Superb, Flexible, Right-Priced with World-Class Customer Service

In order to direct our customers in their journey to executive positions, we needed a custom 360 survey. EchoSpan staff have been there every step of the way advising, consulting, training, troubleshooting, testing, demonstrating every detail of our solution. Our pilot ran almost flawlessly with very little to adjust.

Pros

Question bank of over 350 questions in different management and leadership categories, flexibility of just about anything we need, regular weekly customer meetings and the ever-ready customer support team who act promptly and follow-up to make sure all's well.

Cons

We are yet to discover any! So happy with our choice.

Reasons for choosing EchoSpan Flexible 360

We had a selection criteria based on features, ease of use, support, training materials/video and EchoSpan met us at 8/10 in all the categories.

Shawn

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

Great product with outstanding customer support

I have been completely satisfied with EchoSpan because (1) the product is great and gets regular updates to make it even better and (2) the level of support is outstanding. I am very much a "figure it out on my own" person, so the online videos, tutorials, and help features were usually all I needed. But any time I had a question or problem I couldn't resolve on my own I got knowledgable, quick support from the EchoSpan team. These two factors make it really easy to refer others to this product.

Pros

As an independent contractor, I need a flexible, customizable 360-degree feedback platform that allows me to run multiple projects for multiple clients. EchoSpan provides that plus a host of other features that allow me to respond to almost any client need. I found a number of features helpful, including (1) the editable competency library, (2) automation features that help with the logistics of a project, and (3) the regular updates that add functionality to the application. Overall, the biggest advantage of this product for me is the ability to develop, administer, and report multi-rater projects that vary in scope from the simplest survey to the most complex design.

Cons

As with any product, there is a bit of a learning curve. With that said, if you've got some experience with administering these types of projects, you will likely feel "at home" pretty quickly. There are a number of helpful tools in the application to guide you through projects, so straightforward projects are pretty simple to run. As the complexity of the project increases, you will need to dig deeper to get the results you're looking for -- which I don't think is unusual for any system.

Alison

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

A go-to tool

Customized 360s to match/support clients' existing competency models.

Pros

We return to the tool again and again to take advantage of the customization enabled by EchoSpan's platform. In addition to tailoring content, we can also customize features of the report to ensure the end result is exactly what the user needs. All this and the tool is easy to use. What's more, any time we have a question we receive a very timely response from EchoSpan's friendly customer service experts. EchoSpan is a pleasure to work with and their product is outstanding.

Cons

I look forward to seeing the next "look" of EchoSpan's report. It is fine as is, but I am guessing there will be a new look to the reports at some point.

Reasons for choosing EchoSpan Flexible 360

Ability to customize and pricing.

Talia

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

EchoSpan is a Lifesaver!

My overall experience with EchoSpan Flexible 360 has been overwhelmingly positive.: the platform is easy to use; the surveys are easy to customize; they offer phenomenal resources; and their customer service is fantastic.

Pros

EchoSpan is easy to use and customize. I love the user interface from both an administrative and end-user perspective.

Cons

I would appreciate being able to brand the 360 reports more.

Sibyl

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

The best option for custom 360's with exceptional customer support

The ability to set up a powerful, custom 360 for our clients has been invaluable. The amazing customer support received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT], our account rep, is immeasurable. They have been extremely helpful in helping us set up the instrument and continue to support us as we go through different projects and/or want to customize certain aspects of the tool. Their response time to our questions is fast and we always feel like we are supported as we are still in a learning phase.

Pros

The software itself provides valuable, anonymous feedback for our clients to help aid in their leadership growth. It is It was easy to set up and easy to use. We can easily customize projects and the communication for each project.

Cons

There is nothing about this software that we have found that we do not like.

Miranda

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Amazing product, highly recommend

EchoSpan has been a great partner for our organization. Their customer service is also top notch. Overall a wonderful experience to work with them.

Pros

I enjoy the ease of use. It is very straight forward.

Cons

The integration was very streamlined. I don't think there is anything that I do not like about the software.

Mai

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

EchoSpan is Great!

Echospan is easy to use and navigate. The support team makes it easy for us as a firm to offer 360 solutions to our clients.

Pros

The software is intuitive and easy to use. The support team is excellent, responsive, and consultative in providing solutions.

Cons

So far, I have no negative feedback on the software.

Liz

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Elegant simplicity

I am a fan! EchoSpan has proven to be an ideal partner for our engagement surveys. The staff are highly responsive and the communication on projects is unsurpassed. These characteristics are not easy to find in many bigger technology companies. Bigger is not always better. EchoSpan is the smart choice for solid software functionality and 5 star customer service!

Pros

Many software packages are "over built" for the functionality businesses actually need. EchoSpan is one of the few companies who designs software that walks that line perfectly. The basics are covered with an easy step-by-step process that is both intuitive and elegant. There are also advanced features like sentiment analysis to keep pace with market competitors. They've delivered the perfect balance of neither too much nor too little functionality in their software, which makes it particularly ideal for mid-market clients. Additionally, I can't say enough about the professionalism of their project management team. We outsourced a very high profile project to EchoSpan and I never experienced such seamless implementation, flexibility to change course when needed, and detailed communication to ensure decisions happened quickly. Bravo EchoSpan!

Cons

Honestly, I can't think of anything. The reports are straightforward and easy to understand. Some of the competitors have elegant data visualization dashboards but charge 2x the money for it.

Carlos

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

The Echospan survey in a team effectiveness application.

I am a confirmed fan. I searched for months for a 360 survey solution that was capable, flexible, and affordable. I found a lot of capability and flexibility out there. Affordability was another matter. Just to get started, I was being told by most vendors, would require $60,000 to $80,000 dollars. After that there's be an additional $60,000 in annual licensing fees. For a survey that would be used regularly but on a limited basis this made no financial sense whatever. Then I came across Echospan. They saved my project.

Pros

Ours is a special application of the usual 360 degree tool. We aren't using it as a competency survey for individuals. Instead, we have developed a team effectiveness assessment that runs on a 360 platform. Echospan works perfectly for our needs. It's simple, easy to set up and administer and cost effective.

Cons

There are a few limitations especially in formatting of final reports. But, for the flexibility and at the cost I can't complain.

Lorrina

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Why EchoSpan is our go-to provider for 360 assessments

I have worked with EchoSpan for over 10 years and highly recommend their product. I first worked with them as an in-house talent assessment lead for a Fortune 100 company where EchoSpan was our 360 provider for our global 360 assessments. Their customer service and product were both incredible - and we were a demanding client. I have been an independent consultant for close to 10 years now, and my business partner and I both rely on EchoSpan to support our client needs across a range of industries and companies of all sizes. Our clients are also thrilled with EchoSpan's products and services.

Pros

The best feature about EchoSpan's software is its flexibility. So many 360 packages don't allow customization options (or options are limited), but it is what our clients want and need so EchoSpan is our go-to provider. In addition, if the software doesn't support our customization needs, the EchoSpan design team is always willing to work with us.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind.

Reasons for choosing EchoSpan Flexible 360

I continue to choose EchoSpan for two reasons: 1) Their product is high quality, flexible, and easy to use; 2) I love working with their team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the entire EchoSpan team is clearly committed to delivering outstanding customer service and building partnerships with their clients.

Britney

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

Obama Foundation Fellowship Program

Overall, our coaches thought the format of the assessment and data collection was beneficial information. The customer service team was attentive and a delight to work with.

Pros

The report was easy to read and debrief. It was also simple to upload rater information and launch the assessment. The ability to complete the assessment and read comments in languages other than was vital to the engagement of our global participants.

Cons

The comments section wasn't as robust as we needed to collect qualitative information. A significant level of customization that includes specific questions that correspond to each competency area would be necessary to provide context to the quantitative data that was collected.

Reasons for switching to EchoSpan Flexible 360

The assessment was too expensive, not available in languages other than english and required a lot of labor to input reviewers and launch the assessment.

Response from EchoSpan

Hi Britney, Thanks for your feedback. We're happy to hear that our multi-language features and support were helpful with your recent project. We can assist with suggestions on how to enhance your survey questions for future projects to include comment questions in each competency instead of limiting that question type to the end of the survey. The text in these comment-type questions is also customizable by the administrator and may be displayed in different sections of your reports, enabling you to provide context to the quantitative data. One of our associates will follow up with additional project specific recommendations on this and we are also available to discuss with you in more detail during our weekly QA sessions. Thanks again for your feedback about your experience with our tool and team members we look forward to working with you more on future projects.

Replied March 2020

Marisa

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

A great product backed by a solid team

I can't say enough good things about the Echospan 360-degree feedback tool! The platform is flexible, intuitive, and easy-to-use. We have been able to configure a variety of custom assessments aligned to our organization's leadership competency model while leveraging the robust content provided by Echospan. The user interface is simple and attractive, and the feedback from our users (primarily senior-level business leaders) has been overwhelmingly positive. In addition, the service we've received from Echospan has been exceptional. Their leadership team was flexible and patient as we worked through the contracting process. Our dedicated support partner is incredibly responsive and thorough in addressing our questions/requests and offering innovative ideas and solutions. Having used Echospan's 360-degree feedback platform across a variety of industries, in public and private sectors, and with organizations large and small, I would confidently recommend it to anyone looking to implement a robust yet cost effective 360-degree assessment program in their organization.

Tom

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2018

The tool was very easy to use and utilizes great reports for displaying results.

Very targeted results helped to identify which competencies were in need of improvement as well as what areas the employee has excelled at.

Pros

The ease of use. I have had very few questions on how to login and use the software from raters. I like the competency library and the reading suggestions.

Cons

The limitation on number of raters when it comes to larger projects. It would be helpful to allow for more than 100 raters without costing per rater and having to add raters through contacting support.

Response from EchoSpan

Tom, We appreciate your feedback. Each Target, person being reviewed, in a 360 Project is limited to 100 Raters due to the increased demand on the reporting engine when a higher quantity of Raters are present. While we can easily accommodate over 100 Raters per Target, it does require project management time for our team to load the additional Raters from the back-end of the tool, so there is a small fee involved. Thank you again for your time and review of EchoSpan's 360 tool.

Replied April 2018

Nate

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Utilities

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

EchoSpan Review

EchoSpan has been a great partner as I've built out my company's 360 feedback program over the past few years. Their customer service is exceptional and they are great about listening to customers' ideas for enhancements to the product.

Pros

The EchoSpan platform is extremely easy to use. I've used other 360 feedback platforms in the past, but EchoSpan's is by far the most flexible and intuitive. EchoSpan has been able to meet my unique needs in 360 setup and administration and they are always adding new features.

Cons

The training manuals and videos are at times too high level to answer my specific questions. However, my contacts at EchoSpan are always very responsive to quickly address my questions.

Reasons for choosing EchoSpan Flexible 360

Ease of use, customer service, and cost.

Reasons for switching to EchoSpan Flexible 360

Ease of use, customer service, and cost.

Natalia

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

The EchoSpan 360-degree feedback tool has helped us add a new product to sell.

We are using it daily with our clients. We are a culture consultancy, but now we have been running 360 assessments as well. Echospan has made it quite easy.

Pros

The support team and the features. There is a lot of online material that guides you through the set up process, but the support team is also always there to help.

Cons

It is not as intuitive as it looks at a first glance. You need to pay careful attention at the rules, and the features, even though they are many and provide great help, as sometimes hard to remember and easy to be missed. You can definitely learn how to use it proficiently, however, there are certain features that may be a little bit confusing (e.g., rules about sending reminders, and some project settings can be missed).

Kathleen

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

May 2016

Awesome right from the start!!!

We trialed the Echospan software in February 2016 to get a feel for the process and reporting before deciding if we wanted to use it for twenty 360s in March/April. We were quickly elated with the tool as compared to what we were using previously and have also compared it to another tool that one of our clients uses. In fact, even before trialing the software, the demo video, training videos, and the interactive demo with an Echospan representative had already convinced us that we had found something of quality that we were excited to use. I would HIGHLY recommend starting with the videos and a trial (we just ran a fake 360 with one of our colleagues and set a few of us up multiple times as different raters with different working relationships (direct report, supervisor, peer, ...)). This helped us understand how to use a good bit of the tool and see how things showed up in different views of the reporting prior to purchasing. To be honest, however, the tool "had us at hello"; we knew right away that there was no going back. Customer service and the development team have been OUTSTANDING; they've resolved all of our concerns/issues and have answered all of our questions to our great satisfaction both during the trial period and since purchasing. I cannot say enough about how truly impressed we've been with them. We are now in May 2016, just 3 months since finding Echospan, and are working on our 3rd project of running 360s for different clients through the tool, and it just keeps getting better and easier to use. The functionality of the product is outstanding, and we couldn't be happier with it.

Lindsey

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Easy to use and great customer service + customization

EchoSpan has been super helpful and friendly from the beginning when we start shopping around for 360 tools. Their tools are easy to use and manage + they include the features we needed (we can customize questions, reports, emails, etc). And the team is quick to get feedback on any questions or issues.

Pros

First and foremost, the EchoSpan customer service has been amazing. I never wait more than 2 hours for a response on any questions and they have helped me update, customize, and create multiple different reports for our program. The software is easy to use and navigate. And the reports come out great + they are easy to customize to get what we need.

Cons

I wish it was easier to customize without getting help (but then again, it's nice to pass along a request and have it done for us).

Response from EchoSpan

Lindsey, Thanks so much for your feedback about your experience with the tool and our support team members! We are so happy to hear that things are gong well with your program and that you're pleased with the functionality and support you've received!

Replied March 2019

Cheryl

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Experience Deploying a 360 Review to My Staff Team

I sought out this tool as a component of my professional development plan, in my executive leadership role. While some of my direct reports opted not to participate, which posed a challenge to my getting a really robust 360 perspective, my interactions with the EchoSpan team and software were top notch.

Pros

The software was easy to customize, to get at what I sought to learn from both my peers and my direct reports. The business development person from EchoSpan who I worked with was extremely helpful, responsive and knowledgeable - She made the whole process simple and enjoyable. Her name is [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. She is an exceptional representative for your company.

Cons

I honestly had no cons. It was an extremely positive experience - primarily due to my engagement with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Reasons for switching to EchoSpan Flexible 360

I was looking for an affordable option, that allowed me to customize the questions in the survey.

Aerowenn

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2017

Echospan offers a valuable and easy to use tool for 360 feedback reviews.

Pros

Echospan is easy to use. I can customize my 360 report questions and other features easily. The system allows me to create 360 feedback reports specific to the individual or group to be reviewed. Anytime I have a question, it's answered promptly and effectively by customer service, often with a foloow up to make sure all is well.

Cons

The annual fee is steep. It depends on how many reviews you actually use throughout the year as to whether the annual fee is worth it. We've re-upped several years in a row though though!

Paula

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Great System

The experience has been fantastic. From support, ease of use, customization and professional reports! Highly recommend

Pros

- System is very intuitive and easy to use - Reports are generated with a click of a button - Can align current development activities into body of report - Participants can select their own raters in system - Automated email reminders to complete 360 feedback

Cons

- Would like to place our own pictures on front of report and through suggested development activiites

Response from EchoSpan

Paula, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with our 360 feedback tool. Custom images on report covers are a feature of the Enterprise edition of our tool. Additionally, customized pictures and graphics can be accommodated in reports. Just let our support team know the specifications and they can instruct you on how to include them or if it will require a minimal development effort for customization.

Replied November 2018

Peggy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Good product

Pros

Project manager was very helpful and responsive to my requests.

Cons

We use the product to evaluate volunteer leadership. Since the product is geared primarily towards employees, the opportunities feedback in the out-of-the-box feedback report were not as relevant to us.

Response from EchoSpan

Hi Peggy, We appreciate your feedback about the tool and your experience with our support team members. We're happy to hear they were helpful and responsive to your needs! Regarding the review questions and the intended audience, we have more than 50 ready-to-use competencies available in our library, but you can also customize your review questions so they are more appropriate to evaluate your volunteer leadership team. All aspects of your reviews can be customized, from review questions, relationship groups, rating scales, workflows, reports and more. We will also be launching a Content Network this year that will give you access to premium review content that may be more meaningful to your participants in future reviews. We will be sure to share more information with you as we get closer to launching this program. Thanks so much for the feedback about your experience with our tool and support team members! We appreciate you sharing!

Replied March 2019

Kathleen

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2018

I highly recommend the EchoSpan 360 assessment. From set up to reporting, it's user friendly!

Pros

Great customer support and ease of use. I also appreciate the reporting options including the individual and overall reports. Very easy to customize.

Cons

I really like this software. I can't think of any cons. It's easy to use - even for a first timer - :)

Showing 1 - 25 of 46 reviews
EchoSpan Flexible 360

EchoSpan Flexible 360

4.87/5 out of 46 reviews
PriceWatch Demo