What are Emply users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Emply software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.77

13 Reviews

5
10
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"All in all Emply is very popular among our users."
  • icon"The implementation was quick and easy, the customer support excellent and I am particularly pleased that they are constantly working on new smart features."
  • icon"No quick communication with team leaders and unfortunately we do not get a notice of tasks that are completed."

Jump to:

Browse all Emply Reviews

  • Have you used Emply and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

User Profile

Heidi

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: International Affairs

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Emply is an highly user-friendly sytem that has increased our productivity significantly

Pros

Emply has enabled us to optimize our recruitment process and brought about significant time and cost savings. The system is very intuitive and there is almost no learning curve for users. The implementation was quick and easy, the customer support excellent and I am particularly pleased that they are constantly working on new smart features. All in all Emply is very popular among our users.

Cons

Nothing to mention.

Jens

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

State of the art recruiting with Emply Hire

We hire approx. 3500-4000 positions a year . Emply Hire has turned our workflows around from being tiresome and with lots of different steps - to being almost done as your start your recruiting project. The solution is easy to use, to access and to deliver to a complex organization. Rarely do we get positive feedback on our IT systems from our end-users, - but we often get excactly that with Emply Hire. When in need of support, - The Emply Hire Team delivers instantly. We are very satisfied with our choice of recruiting solution.

Pros

Easy to use - capable of all the functionalities required in a modern organization.

Cons

can't think of any?!

Lars

Verified reviewer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

The system is easy to use and Emply listen to the customers.

Pros

As the system is easy to use, it is easy to implement in a broad sence in the organisation. Little need for HR support to line managers, when they have used the system once or twice. The possibility to handle data in accordance with data protection legislation is important. We find that Emply are actively listening to their customers. All suppliers of IT systems tell, that their users can contribute with ideas for development, but Emply actually listen.

Lars

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2017

Value from day one.. And it continues

Emply made the recruitment process so much easier. Both in terms of advertising after candidates and handling of the candidates.

Pros

Ease of use for everyone - HR, local departments and candidates. The system is incredibly intuitive, which makes it possible to start without or with only limited training. Huge value for our organization

Cons

The statistics are not as excellent as the rest of the system. But I've been told that Emply is working on this part

Soren

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2017

I am a fan! This product is great for our use as a small recruiting company and very easy to use

Pros

Ease of use Flexibility User experience (look and feel) Its dynamic - the products is being updated regularly Its very stable - downtime is very rare

Cons

The statistics function could be better - its there but is could be even more intuitive . They need to work on their support articles with more tips'n tricks

User Profile

Jeroen

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

intuitive, different from others, good value for money

Happy users within the company, quicker ATS then we were used to.

Pros

Easy to use, no guide needed, intuitive, no modules what you see is what you get, unlimited users....

Cons

Making rapports is the only thing that isn't intuitive, it would be nice to integrate Google analytics standard within Emply.

Sergiy

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2016

Easy to use & very customizable!

Our organization implemented Emply for a brief period and we have noticed how much easier managing candidates became. As opposed to managing multiple job boards, everything was consolidated. This beautifully addressed any communication issues between members of the organization in terms of what candidate to proceed through our workflow.

Pros

Ease of use and customizability. Cost!

Cons

Lack of a robust requisition process, although the nature of the software allows for workarounds.

Jephtha

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2016

Emply is easy to use, very flexible and looks nice. Without a doubt worth the investment.

Ever since we started using Emply in the pilot phase we are enthusiastic. The system is really easy to use not only for the specialists, but also for the managers involved in the recruitment process. It helps us maintain an overview of the current projects and applicants. We also very much appreciate the flexibility of this system. The system does not dictate our process, we simply adjust the system to our own specific needs. Using Emply we save time doing manual work like sending out application confirmations, we have a better overview of our projects & tasks and minimized the chances of making manual mistakes. Besides that, Emply offers features useful for e.g. onboarding, screening & evaluation and even talent management. Overall great affordable recruitment software, supported by great customer service.

User Profile

Leonie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

November 2017

Easy to use, quick overview. Customer support is really excellent.

Pros

easy to use. you can adjust everything yourself, exactly the way you want it. Therefor quick fixes are possible.

Cons

No quick communication with team leaders and unfortunately we do not get a notice of tasks that are completed.

Thijs

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2016

Emply: partner in crime :)

We are happy working with Emply for our recruitment process since the beginning of 2016. At the start the Emply consultants helped us identifying our requirements and helped us out by shaping the workflow within the system . The implementation went smoothly. Then we were ready to take the system into use without problems. Now we find that the system really benefit from what we wanted to achieve with it. Emply stands out as a supplier by truly acting as a partner, which we really appreciated.

Gijs

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

April 2016

Emply enables us to simplify our complex reqruitment proces, with excellent support and service!

We are in the process of implementing our Emply software. Although we are still in that process they made it possible for us to start with a light version of our process in Emply. With the knowledge and support of the Dutch Emply crew we are confident we will be finished before our deadline. Till this point a lot of pros, for instance the constant releases of small updates and the possibility to customize every small detail. No cons at this point.

Hidde

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5

April 2016

Partners in Recruitment

Emply is very helpfull from the start with this process. A usefull training in the beginning so you can start on your own with this program. Help with KPI rapports, connection/ link with other programs like Linkedin and any other question is no problem for our partners from Emply. The flexibility in the tool and the possibilty to change things by yourself is very pleasant.

Allan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Hiring made easy and with high quality

Emply Hire makes administration of candidates easy and ensures that every candidate is receiving information in time. With several persons involved in the hiring process Emply Hire makes communication and evaluation of candidates very easy - even without training in using the system

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
Emply

Emply

4.77/5 out of 13 reviews
PriceDemo