User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(22)

22

4 stars

(14)

14

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Reports were very informative. We got great insight into different departments. Helped us see were improvements could be made."

  • "LOVED the ability to download slides for my presentation. It was a huge time saver. I also like the ability to sort on different cuts of data."

  • "Ability to look at different data sets. UI works for me although improvement would be helpful - see below."

  • Cons

  • "It's a little costly. If the cost was down a little, more companies might have the opportunity to try and find out how informative the surveys are. "

  • "It's a fairly pricey solution, but worth the cost. With the unemployment rate so low and turnover pretty steady, you can't afford not to know what you employees are thinking about their jobs."

  • "The only thing I would say is that it can sometimes have bugs. But, each time this has happened, Rapid Response was quick to fix the issue. "

Browse Energage Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -11 of 39 results

November 2017

Chenise from Access Health Louisiana

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Our employee responses doubled when we started using Energage's engagement survey.

Easy to use survey tool with good reporting features.

Pros

The Workplace Employee Survey by Energage (formerly Workplace Dynamics) is straightforward to setup by location and department. It is very easy to distribute to the staff via a link in an email. Our staff feels comfortable answering the questions truthfully due to the privacy of individual responders. The reporting feature allows the user to drill down on responses. Results are available by department, tenure and manager. We like the ability to compare the current year versus the previous year's results as well as the benchmarking feature. We can compare our staff responses to other health centers and not just to all companies in the survey.

Cons

The information we receive is valuable for our strategic planning. However, the survey report packages are a bit costly. Since we have used this survey tool for 3 years, we would like to see a comparison to all previous years. We lose important data if fewer than 6 people respond in a department. Quite a few of our sites only have a few employees so their responses are aggregated with other sites. The information becomes skewed or less valuable as we merge departments together. If we do not merge them together we lose the data (comments). Our staff may feel as though their opinions are overlooked or undervalued if not reported. When we do merge them together, we cannot be as responsive to concerns as we would like to be.

July 2018

Syrine from UTHealth

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Amazing Company and Employees1

Pros

The software is robust and has the ability to drill down to the lowest level of information that may be needed. It is easy to access and navigate. It also allows you to export into a PDF or Excel spreadsheet - which is great to use with external analysis tools.

Cons

The only thing I would say is that it can sometimes have bugs. But, each time this has happened, Rapid Response was quick to fix the issue.

November 2017

Jim from NAVIS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

Does a decent job at consolidating data and grouping into logical categories.

Helps us understand the employee voice and allows us to make important cultural decisions.

Pros

Ability to look at different data sets. UI works for me although improvement would be helpful - see below.

Cons

Trying to understand the survey data is much easier with the report templates you've created. The area of the data where you can select/cut data anyway you like needs some help. I am not sure how this could look better, but increased intelligence in the SW/UI/UX would really help. Something like Watson virtual agent or more predictive capabilities could really help. In short, any help in drawing conclusions with the data or the ability to derive takeways from the data would really help. It's easy to get lost in the data. If this is not realistic right now, I would explore adding additional report templates that look at different things...different focus areas.

November 2017

Ellen from Bertram House of Swampscott

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

An easy way to gauge employee engagement and to hear anonymous complaints.

Good insight into employee engagement, as well as issues we needed to address.

Pros

Great reporting available if you purchase one of their packages. Was a great way to dig into engagement (or complaints) in each individual department, and across various lengths of tenure. I definitely think it's worth it to invest in the reporting packages (the Management Intelligence package is what we used and gave us everything we needed). Plus, if you do this on an ongoing basis, your reports will show you comparisons to prior years' surveys.

Cons

The questions on the engagement survey we used (for a Best Places to Work program) were sometimes written in a way that made them difficult to answer for someone for whom English isn't their first language. The company does (or at least did) offer an option to customize questions and this is probably what we'd do if we use the survey again.

July 2018

Erin from Consolidated Container Company

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

We use Energage for our annual employee survey ...across multiple business units and 2,500 employees

Pros

Ease of use, customization and access to reports. Very intuitive and accessible for managers. The customer service and support from the Energage team is very good and the time from survey to report access is realistic...this year the team did a great job of doing a quick turnaround to accommodate our request. Consultants very effective in sharing results with all levels of leaders but also building that capability on our team.

Cons

Some custom limitations. Industry benchmark data has some limitations and the team can be more focused on Top Places to Work Marketing versus supporting employee engagement.

July 2018

Franka from Spectrum Transformation Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Helping to gauge culture....

This was our first year using Energage and we felt it was very valuable. We wouldn't have been able to elicit this type of information on our own so we felt participating would be a great way to assess our culture and determine what, if any, changes were needed. We felt the information gathered was insightful and provided us with some guidance on what areas to focus on this year. We are excited to see what our scores will look like this year.

Pros

I liked the fact that we could go in and review various reports to get a clear overview of the entire organization. We found the comments to be most helpful in developing action plans to address concerns and opinions expressed by our team.

Cons

Though having a lot of information is great, I felt the number of reports was a bit overwhelming. Perhaps narrowing it down to the overall snapshot and then a brief department overview would work best.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

We have used Workplace Dynamics several years!

We as an organization gain very important feedback from our associates that help us leaders form strategies and direction. The software allows us to be removed from the process and that builds trust among the users.

Pros

As the administrator, it is the ease of use that is most important to me. This program has been very user friendly.

Cons

The thing I like least is that people get tied or associated to a team that really has no relevance because the department they are working in is too small and their privacy is protected.

November 2017

Mark from Bank Midwest- One Place

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Very effective tool at quickly gauging employee engagement.

Actionable information. The questions solicit responses which are beneficial when I have to put together an action plan. It's useful info.

Pros

This tool was pretty simple to put in place. The survey is simple to complete, not taking a significant amount of time from work, yet the results are specific and actionable.

Cons

No real drawbacks. It may not be as in-depth as other tools, and it may be less effective for very large groups, but for our employee base of 200 it was very solid.

July 2018

John from Ohio Aerospace Institute

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Another Successful Employee Survey

With a diverse professional employee base mostly located offsite we need to find commonality among all groups. With our stated goal to become a best place to work by 2020 the reports and employee comments were very enlightening.

Pros

This software is very intuitive and easy to use. The depth and breadth of reporting allows for insight into trends and issues.

Cons

Navigation is somewhat confusing and clunky at times

December 2017

Lezlie from BizLibrary

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

Great tool.

I'm able to gather information from our employees and make changes based on their feedback. It also helps with Talent branding and recruitment strategies.

Pros

This software was very easy to use and the interface was easy to maneuver. We needed a basic assessment tool with reporting and it was easy to share department specific reports with each department leader.

November 2017

Tia from Orbit Irrigation

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2017

Reloading past information from previous years was difficult. Half the information was gone.

Pros

It can be accessed from anywhere. Additionally, multiple users can access the information. The information is stored in a secure location.

Cons

Not very user friendly. There should be more on demand trainings to help you analyze the data. Also, there needs to be an easier way to share the information or customize what users can see when they access the system so that you could give individual managers access to their own results.

October 2017

Erin from Consolidated Container Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

We have used Energage for two survey cycles and found it easy to plan, execute and take action.

Engagement and organizational health data that influenced key talent strategies to improve employee retention.

Pros

Simplicity and ease of use access. Also the ability to customize questions based on our needs...and most importantly the Action Planning tool. All made the data accessible to the leaders and ease of action.

Cons

Benchmark data for custom questions. Some issues with accessibility for hourly employees with limited computer access.

November 2017

Amy from AGI

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

We have worked with this group for over 5 years and their customer service is exceptional.

Pros

Many ways to slide and dice the data and view results. Also able to pull charts directly form the software into my presentation. Also have the ability to compare year over year results.

Cons

Piggy back on so many ways to cut the data, it can actually be overwhelming as there is so much out there to review it can make it challenging to determine best items to use in an executive summary

November 2017

Sara from Cardinal of Minnesota

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Great experience. Customer service was very responsive.

Benchmark information. User-friendly reports.

Pros

The benchmark information. User-friendly software, very good reports! Tons of information available at the click of a button.

Cons

I wish the question about "considering looking for another job" wasn't part of the engagement scores. I feel it skews the results because 85% of our positions, are entry level positions. We have a lot of students, part-time employees, etc that even though they love working here, once they graduate look for something in their field of study.

November 2017

susan from people's community cliic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

We get great info about our employee engagement from using this survey tool.

understanding our employees' engagement level helps us target training, support and other resources where they need to go. In a tight job market, it's critical to know this in order to hang on to our superstars.

Pros

the different ways you can slice and dice the info pinpoints exactly where we are doing well and where there is room for improvement. Mirroring the Gallup survey tool means the questions are validated, meaning they are actually measure what they appear to measure.

Cons

It's a fairly pricey solution, but worth the cost. With the unemployment rate so low and turnover pretty steady, you can't afford not to know what you employees are thinking about their jobs.

October 2017

Andy from Central Lee School District

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Enerage provides us with the needed metrics to help us improve our workplace culture!

The software gives us the metrics to understand our workplace culture. It helps us identify specifics in improving the workplace allowing us to better recruit and retain employees.

Pros

The sofware is very easy to use and set up. It is completely digital and allows for our team to send to all employees via email. It also creates reports automatically for users that are easy to read and interpret.

Cons

I wish I could compare our workplace culture to other industries. We are pigeonholed into only seeing how we compare with K-12 institutions. I would also like to see size comparisons and locations. How do we compare to a school of the same size and location?

November 2017

Leah from Expedient

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Used the software for our annual employee survey and as part of the Top Workplace Awards initiative.

Pros

It's very easy to use and it's easy to follow. It is not overly lengthy. The questions allowed for both multiple choice type responses as well as narrative responses with details.

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Energage is dynamic and responsive.

ability to determine employee engagement and create action plans

Pros

The ability to customize by department and types of positions. Reporting capabilities are really great.

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

We used Energage to do our annual employment survey. It is easy and informative.

Pros

It is very easy to look at the data and slice and dice it how you need it. You can export reports into powerpoint which makes things easy to present and the support is great if needed.

Cons

There are more features available that we didn't pay for and some of those features I think should be included in the base price or as an a la cart item so you don't have to jump all the way to the next tier.

November 2017

Sharon from GetWellNetwork

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

Employee survey & analysis, rapid change, manager training program, consulting. Excellent partners.

Window into the views of employees, differences by individual departments and an analysis of the top 3 areas organizationally to focus on to drive organization health and engagement.

Pros

Survey and pulse tools are very easy to use with exceptional amount of data/feedback at your fingertips. Easy to share results from the system. Built in analysis.

Cons

With the pulse tool, with department level specific reports, when looking online the number of participants is listed but when sending individual department reports, that number isn't included in the report which is an important metric to know.

July 2018

Tim from Allsteel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Quality survey tool to supplement other workplace efforts

Setting up and using survey is pretty easy. Always felt like they were trying to sell you something more

Pros

Analytics are pretty good - themes, splits, and actionable insights

Cons

Little to no customization options, reports have lots of duplicate lead in info

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Friendly, responsive customer service and a rich survey results tool.

Super helpful in finding pain points in employee morale, and showing the manager of that team, through numbers, that he/she needs to make a change based on the information. The survey results drive action.

Pros

So easy to share with upper management and exec leaders because the survey responses are delivered in high level formats allowing drill-down to get to nitty gritty information.

November 2017

Lisa from ICL

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

We have used Energage to survey employees.

Good employee feedback.

Pros

The software is easy to use and has good reporting features. I like that I can customize the display.

Cons

There is no app or alternative to emails for employee surveys. Cost is a little high for a small organization but worth it if it improves culture and employee engagement.

October 2017

Jean from Metro Carpets, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

The support staff was great to work with. His explanations were very helpful.

Pros

Reports were very informative. We got great insight into different departments. Helped us see were improvements could be made.

Cons

It's a little costly. If the cost was down a little, more companies might have the opportunity to try and find out how informative the surveys are.

July 2018

Lauren from Bevara Building Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Energage is wonderful!

Not only is the system great, but the customer service is on point as well. Always received prompt and pleasant responses if I ever had a question.

Pros

Energage has a very friendly UI. It's clean, clear, concise, looks nice, and functions well. Everything was made obvious from where I was in the process, to what should be tackled next, and how much was left before everything was complete. Nice step-by-step process.

Cons

There really weren't any significant downfalls.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

The experience with Energage was easy and the customer support was great. I had no problems with it.

Pros

It was easy to use. I liked the flow of the software and that our team could access everything they needed.

November 2017

Amber from Hunton & Williams

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

User friendly

Pros

Easy to use and track progress along the way and I received good customer service and support from the customer rep.

Cons

Inability to click on the last and final step, which frustrated me because it was an important step in the process.

November 2017

Nancy from Monarch Materials Group

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2017

What little I have used the software, I found it to be not real user-friendly.

Pros

There is a ton of information available. As I said, haven't used it alot, but I also like how it tracks your progress .

Cons

It's difficult to decipher all the information. The reports are over-whelming and too voluminous.

November 2018

Dean from GreyCastle Security

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Energage Review

Pros

Energage provides really great analytics from survey respondents.

Cons

I used this platform on a fixed trial, so it would have been great to see all of its capabilities.

July 2018

Lynda from Harland Clarke

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Energage Survey - Easy and Effective

The customer service by each of the representatives we worked with was exceptional, very professional and informative.

Pros

The survey software was extremely easy to interface with and setup our users. Easy to maneuver. Reporting and monitoring process very clean and efficient.

Cons

No software issues or suggestions for improvement.

August 2018

Bonnie from Twin City Hardware

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Energage employee survey

Very positive and knowledgeable group of people to work with. Show a true commitment to their company and the software.

Pros

Easy to use for survey takers and for managers to review results.

Cons

The free snapshot was very basic, purchase price for the full package was a bit high but having full access to all results was worth it in the end.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Valuable Feedback

Everyone we have been in contact with has been extremely helpful and professional. The results our company received from the survey were well organized and beneficial.

Pros

The ease of navigating through survey results was outstanding!

Cons

Can't think of anything that I didn't like about the software.

July 2018

Kristin from Peddler's Village

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Energage

We have had a very positive experience with Energage and would highly recommend their products and services to any company!

Pros

The software is very user friendly. The reporting capability is very impressive.

Cons

I really like the software and never had any challenges with it.

December 2018

Spencer from Faction, Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great Engagement Survey

Pros

Energage allowed our employees to easily share their thoughts and feelings about our company. We were able to get insights into areas we needed to improve.

Cons

We were introduced to this Software through a Top Workplace program. The tool was free to use to participate in the program, but if we wanted to the data we had to pay, so it felt like a manipulative sale.

July 2018

Melissa from City of Indianola

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

City of Indianola

Improve moral and culture. It was interesting to see some of the responses from employees. The results will allow us to focus on the key employee issues.

Pros

Very easy to use, lots of different ways to run reports and review information

Cons

There was nothing I didn't like about the software.

July 2018

Audrey from Lincoln County R-III Schools

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Great product, price is high

Our rep has been amazing! Anything we need, she’s willing to help!

Pros

Very easy to use, i love that it’s so easy to filter for what you’re looking for. Helps keep you from getting overwhelmed.

Cons

The cost seems a little excessive.

October 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Loved the software and the ability to dig around for information.

Pros

LOVED the ability to download slides for my presentation. It was a huge time saver. I also like the ability to sort on different cuts of data.

Cons

Limited access based on the level of service you purchased. I would have like to have more access to all of our data.

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Convenient and easy!

Pros

Easy to use, I had a lot of help from cut support representative whenever I called. It's user-friendly and easy to pick up with no experience.

July 2018

Angela from United States Luggage Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Energage Review

Great service and quick responses by most but annoying that our account was passed along several times to different reps. Also, not given enough time to submit a company profile (one week?!)

Pros

That it is easily accessible 24/7 and user friendly.

Cons

The limitations of drilling down to specific areas if we have less than a certain amount of people.