What are Entire Recruit users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Entire Recruit software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.75

12 Reviews

5
9
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The ability to tailor this software specifically to our organisations needs has been a god send, especially in areas of quality and compliance."
  • icon"Its speed overall in filling shifts. It has saved us a lot of man hours with a lot of the Hr automated and how it sends out jobs to staff."
  • icon"The speed in which we are now able to reach out to our staff with this software and therefore meet our clients expectations is wonderful."
  • icon"I also worry about the quality of data in some reports. I have found there is a huge."
  • icon"If there is a minor issue with the system, possibly a glitch or error sometimes it cannot be fixed until the next update meaning sometimes we cannot use the system to its full use."
  • icon"Its inability to be compliant with community and Disability."

Jump to:

Browse all Entire Recruit Reviews

  • Have you used Entire Recruit and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Grace

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Sophisticated, Intelligent + Customer Focused Software

Our business never would have achieved the success it has without this system.

Pros

EntireHR continues to strive for excellence, despite remaining well above any other software available on the market. EntireHR are unconventional in that unlike most other software companies, they are truely passionate about the software they produce. They remain committed to producing a software which is not only a business tool but a true asset to any company that invests. The system shifts the paradigm away from countless hours of document uploads, cross-referencing for compliance requirements, and enables staff to dedicate more time to the core processes of their business - ultimately generating higher sales and producing greater client satisfaction. So many features can be customised to suit your preferences, the system adjusts to how your company operates - unlike so many other systems which you have to adjust your processes to comply to the softwares limitations.

Cons

Whilst the system is an extremely efficient and effective - often the display/appearance is sacrificed to achieve this, it would be great if the appearance of the system was cleaner and simpler. Small but extremely user friendly changes are often overlooked, such as a select all option instead of having to select and delete certain pieces of data one at a time.

Response from Entire Software

Thank you for your detailed and thorough review of EntireHR. We are really happy you love the useful features of the software and you will be happy to know some new very helpful features are coming soon in line with your current feedback provided.

Replied January 2018

KELLY

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Using this software on a daily basis. Has improved business productivity significantly.

Pros

Functionality and features has improved productivity within our business. The ability to tailor this software specifically to our organisations needs has been a god send, especially in areas of quality and compliance. The speed in which we are now able to reach out to our staff with this software and therefore meet our clients expectations is wonderful. The extensive functionality has allowed us to meet our clients needs in all areas of regulatory compliance, shift fill rates and speed and quality management. Extracting data and reporting with ease is also a fantastic feature of this software, enabling us to ensure we meet our clients KPI's and being able to illustrate this by simple but informative reporting functionality.

Response from Entire Software

Wow thank you for your enthusiastic and happy review Kelly. We even have some new features coming in the new version that will make your work life even more productive!

Replied January 2018

Paul

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
2

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

I enjoy using the software but would like more links and simpler screen's.

Pros

The broadcasting and push notifications. The search function from mobiles is also excellent. I also like the group email and SMS services.

Cons

It's compliance features. I also worry about the quality of data in some reports. I have found there is a huge. variance in data from similar reports.

Response from Entire Software

Thank you for your open feedback Paul. We will be working on improving the layout and navigation of the software. Regarding the reports you should find in the new version the variances have been cleaned up to better reflect what users are expecting to get from them. Currently they display the correct data but not by the parameters people are expecting. Let us know how you go in the new version!

Replied January 2018

Jo

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Personalised Service

Having an Account Manager has meant communication is excellent for our teams, with regular updates

Pros

ability to customise software to meant changing requirments

Cons

All good, as required, when needed with the service

Response from Entire Software

Hi Jo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!

Replied May 2022

Glenn

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

I have been working with EntireHR for just over 6 months and love the system.

An all in one solution from recruitment to invoicing, a perfect solution.

Pros

Entire HR does a fantastic job of managing our agency staffing all the way from recruitment to payroll and billing the client. I mainly use the system from a allocations perspective, and the ability to easily view outstanding shifts, sort them however necessary, and search the shifts using employees expertise makes life so much easier. I can easily view what my colleges have already done to try to fill the shift, I can see how far my employees are from the job. Everything has been thought of. When a shift is filled its easy to make necessary changes to it, and to contact members with changes etc.

Response from Entire Software

Wow thank you for your awesome review Glenn! It sounds like you are really happy with the system, we really appreciate the feedback - can we ask did you mean to put 4 stars or 5? Just wondering as you said you love the software and gave us 10/10 but then only 4 stars, all good if so just checking :)

Replied January 2018

Fionah

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

“GREAT PRODUCT, BRILLIANT TEAM & EXCELLENT SUPPORT”

The experience with software has been very satisfactory and the support from the customer service manager, support and account teams is prompt. We get our questions answered and queries resolved in hours. There are times when the team has support us at 1am.

Pros

Its an end to end system, from the time of application to becoming a member to processing payroll the system has reduced a lot of double handling information. Has increased the efficiency and save a lot of time.

Cons

The system is great for causal staffs but it will be great to have option for permanent or part time rosters.

Reasons for choosing Entire Recruit

We choose the product based on the experience I had at my previous work.

Response from Entire Software

Thank you Fionah, for your great feedback! And the good news is we are in fact going to be releasing a new product in 2022 which will focus exclusively on permanent and part-time staff, we will put you on the waiting for that product and let you know when it's close! Thanks again for your kind words!

Replied May 2021

Anne

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

It is the engine room of our business and give us a competitive edge.

Pros

The built in controls and workflow management are excellent. It is a truly 21st Century solution linking my team, our clients and our Members seamlessly and instantaneously.

Cons

The reporting could be improved to provide great flexibility and all the user extract exactly the combination of information they want in a report.

Response from Entire Software

Thank you for your accurate and honest review Anne! You will be pleased to know the new version we have scheduled for you very soon has a number of new reports to assist managers that you should find very useful.

Replied January 2018

TONY

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Auscare

Overall I am very happy with the software however I am noticing more of a lack in response to a problem.

Pros

Its speed overall in filling shifts. It has saved us a lot of man hours with a lot of the Hr automated and how it sends out jobs to staff.

Cons

Its inability to be compliant with community and Disability.

Reasons for choosing Entire Recruit

Local and service was better

Reasons for switching to Entire Recruit

was not cloud based

Response from Entire Software

Thank you Tony, for providing your feedback! We will follow up with the team about the response time and our support team will call you back.

Replied March 2020

Monique

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Always get back to you in a timely manner

Pros

It is created in a way that displays a timeline of events so that it is easy to track the applicants and members within it.

Cons

If there is a minor issue with the system, possibly a glitch or error sometimes it cannot be fixed until the next update meaning sometimes we cannot use the system to its full use.

Response from Entire Software

Thank you for your lovely review Monique, we are glad you like the system and will work to get the new features to you quicker in the future!

Replied January 2018

Laura

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

I am a fairly new user of the software and have found it relatively easy to navigate around.

Pros

The layout of the system and the clarity of categories. The ability for search criteria is fairly good. I feel the way we can upload documents for our members is great and very user friendly.

Cons

It would be great if we could search members by their mobile number. There are a few things where we have to double up with compliance documents. For example you have to upload members files to documents and then enter the same the same information into employment details, it's not a big issue but it would be great if the two correlated where if you upload a document for a member it automatically went into employment details rather than the other way around.

Response from Entire Software

Thank you for your helpful review as a new user Laura, it's great for us to get feedback from new people like you on how we can improve. We are aware of your point on the double entering of data for certain information and very soon you won't need to do that anymore. Also you may not be aware but you can search on mobile phone numbers in several areas of the system - soon we will be adding this functionality to even more screens (maybe one of these is the one you are talking about) in the new software version in 2 weeks :)

Replied January 2018

Tamara

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2018

Working with a fast paced Nursing Agency, where time is of the essence - Entire HR is it.

Pros

It's easy and efficient to use and I like that the system just gets better and better. It's full of surprises!

Response from Entire Software

Thank you for your awesome review Tamara! We are really happy you are enjoying using the system :)

Replied January 2018

Taryn

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

Brilliant

Pros

Easy to use, end to end CRM and rostering system, great after sales service and adaptability to individualize operations

Cons

Nothing comes to mind. Very happy

Response from Entire Software

We really appreciate your kind feedback Taryn! It's been a pleasure to work with you so far! "

Replied March 2020

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
Entire Recruit

Entire Recruit

4.75/5 out of 12 reviews