What are Fidio users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Fidio software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

5

12 Reviews

5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Fidio Reviews

  • Have you used Fidio and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

User Profile

John

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

brilliant

Saved loads of timing hiring, as we could review candidates videos before selecting them to interview. Reduced out interview to hire ratio by 60%

Pros

Really easy to use software and process, great customer support from the team. It has saved us loads of time in the recruitment process and we cant live without it now

Cons

Should have probably brought more licences for the team, not really anything I can think of. Pretty easy to use.

Stuart

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

FIDIO - revolutionising the recruitment process

More effective relationships with both candidate and clients with less time spent on arranging certain interviews. Improved success ratio from candidates completed than not completing Fidio's.

Pros

1. Gives you a great insight to the character/personality of the candidate which is often most important 2. Easy to use with no need to download any software 3. Candidate experience is improved due to no unnecessary interviews and opportunity to sell themselves over their CV. 4. Client spend less time interviewing with a quicker identification of the right person.

Cons

So new to market at moment it does take some time to explain how and why it benefits.

Response from Fidio

Amazing review, always great to hear from our clients. Thank you Stuart!

Replied March 2019

JESSIKA

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Recomendar usar fidio

La solución de distribución de video le permite realizar un seguimiento de sus métricas de éxito y ver qué tan efectivo es el video en las campañas tradicionales de marketing por correo electrónico.

Pros

Facilita contrataciones a la velocidad del rayo, acelera su proceso de contratación cuando utilice el vídeo desde el principio. El video hace que el proceso de contratación sea más preciso. Contrata personas adecuadas para ti.

Cons

No hay forma en que puedas realizar una modificación a la herramienta y no se puede utilizar el mismo software comercial en computadoras distintas.

Stephen

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Cost and time saving product - Fantastic!

Incredible product, has saved us thousands of man hours thus resulting in huge cost saving. We've streamlined our interview process and reduced our interview to placement ratio from 8:1 to 3:1 in the space of 3 months purely through using Fidio!

Pros

Saves us a huge amount of time on interviewing hence saving a huge amount of man hours and ultimately costs Candidates love the experience because it's so easy and straightforward

Cons

No Cons at all, works fantastic, is very user friendly

Response from Fidio

Great analytics there and the Business Intelligence side for your ROI showcases Fidio in a great light. Thank you!

Replied March 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Great Tool!

Pros

The time it saves a candidate and also an organisation during the whole recruitment process, It has a great user interface which is easy to navigate and get your head around.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind from experience so far.

John

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Great platform!

Pros

Game changer when it comes to interviewing candidates and shortlisting profiles. Essential tool when wanting to quickly verify candidates communication skills.

Cons

No two video option but I believe its a feature they have in the pipeline

Response from Fidio

Cheers John, pleasure doing what we do! We do have this in our product road map and we are hoping for release by Q3

Replied March 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2018

Really effective tool which is not only easy to use but massively speeds up the hiring process.

Pros

- Easy of use - Effective hiring tool - Saves us time - Allows us to focus on other projects - Allows us to assess the cultural fit

Cons

That I didn't have it sooner. We could have used it in certain situations to save us some time and allow us to focus more on other projects.

User Profile

Nathan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Really useful App!

It's made me rethink the hiring process. Definitely seems like the next step in recruitment practises.

Pros

Really fast and efficient way to hire great talent. Saves time and money. Highly recommend.

Cons

Nothing to put here. It's really easy to use so far.

Response from Fidio

Process improvement is one of our main aims. Thank you for the feedback!

Replied March 2019

Toby

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Excellent interviewing tool!

Pros

The time it saves both candidates and clients How user friendly it is

Cons

I haven't been able to get it out to my clients sooner!

Response from Fidio

Kind words, thank you. We are glad to have your thriving business utilising our product

Replied March 2019

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Easy to use

A professional team that are always on hand to help.

Pros

Easy to use as both a client and a candidate

Cons

Keep on ensuring it's fast and secure, love it.

Daryl

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2018

User friendly and commercially viable

Pros

The ease, look and feel, cost, time efficient, integration with ATS/CRM

Cons

NONE - Works a charm. The ease of the users and adding jobs is so easy and we integrated with our CRM and HR ATS, the workflow is seamless

Maria

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Game changer

It's been a game changer. Our recruitment is so much more efficient now.

Pros

This has completely changed the way I recruit. I can now really see a candidate's personality before interview stage. Fantastic.

Cons

I had a couple of issues but the Fidio team sorted them out immediately. Thanks guys.

Response from Fidio

Hi Maria, Always a pleasure supporting you at DUK. Thanks

Replied March 2019

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
Fidio

Fidio

5/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceDemo