User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Really fast and efficient way to hire great talent. Saves time and money. Highly recommend."

  • "The ease, look and feel, cost, time efficient, integration with ATS/CRM"

  • "- Easy of use - Effective hiring tool - Saves us time - Allows us to focus on other projects - Allows us to assess the cultural fit"

  • Cons

  • "NONE - Works a charm. The ease of the users and adding jobs is so easy and we integrated with our CRM and HR ATS, the workflow is seamless "

  • "Nothing to put here. It's really easy to use so far. "

  • "Keep on ensuring it's fast and secure, love it."

Browse Fidio Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

March 2019

Stuart from Roc Search LTD

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

FIDIO - revolutionising the recruitment process

More effective relationships with both candidate and clients with less time spent on arranging certain interviews. Improved success ratio from candidates completed than not completing Fidio's.

Pros

1. Gives you a great insight to the character/personality of the candidate which is often most important 2. Easy to use with no need to download any software 3. Candidate experience is improved due to no unnecessary interviews and opportunity to sell themselves over their CV. 4. Client spend less time interviewing with a quicker identification of the right person.

Cons

So new to market at moment it does take some time to explain how and why it benefits.

Response from Fidio

Replied March 2019

Amazing review, always great to hear from our clients. Thank you Stuart!

March 2019

Stephen from Staffing and Recruiting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Cost and time saving product - Fantastic!

Incredible product, has saved us thousands of man hours thus resulting in huge cost saving. We've streamlined our interview process and reduced our interview to placement ratio from 8:1 to 3:1 in the space of 3 months purely through using Fidio!

Pros

Saves us a huge amount of time on interviewing hence saving a huge amount of man hours and ultimately costs Candidates love the experience because it's so easy and straightforward

Cons

No Cons at all, works fantastic, is very user friendly

Response from Fidio

Replied March 2019

Great analytics there and the Business Intelligence side for your ROI showcases Fidio in a great light. Thank you!

March 2019

Nathan from Roc Search

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Really useful App!

It's made me rethink the hiring process. Definitely seems like the next step in recruitment practises.

Pros

Really fast and efficient way to hire great talent. Saves time and money. Highly recommend.

Cons

Nothing to put here. It's really easy to use so far.

Response from Fidio

Replied March 2019

Process improvement is one of our main aims. Thank you for the feedback!

July 2018

John from Roc Search

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

brilliant

Saved loads of timing hiring, as we could review candidates videos before selecting them to interview. Reduced out interview to hire ratio by 60%

Pros

Really easy to use software and process, great customer support from the team. It has saved us loads of time in the recruitment process and we cant live without it now

Cons

Should have probably brought more licences for the team, not really anything I can think of. Pretty easy to use.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great Tool!

Pros

The time it saves a candidate and also an organisation during the whole recruitment process, It has a great user interface which is easy to navigate and get your head around.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind from experience so far.

March 2019

John from Barnes Tech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great platform!

Pros

Game changer when it comes to interviewing candidates and shortlisting profiles. Essential tool when wanting to quickly verify candidates communication skills.

Cons

No two video option but I believe its a feature they have in the pipeline

Response from Fidio

Replied March 2019

Cheers John, pleasure doing what we do! We do have this in our product road map and we are hoping for release by Q3

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Really effective tool which is not only easy to use but massively speeds up the hiring process.

Pros

- Easy of use - Effective hiring tool - Saves us time - Allows us to focus on other projects - Allows us to assess the cultural fit

Cons

That I didn't have it sooner. We could have used it in certain situations to save us some time and allow us to focus more on other projects.

November 2018

Daryl from Profectus Partners

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

User friendly and commercially viable

Pros

The ease, look and feel, cost, time efficient, integration with ATS/CRM

Cons

NONE - Works a charm. The ease of the users and adding jobs is so easy and we integrated with our CRM and HR ATS, the workflow is seamless

March 2019

Toby from Roc Search

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Excellent interviewing tool!

Pros

The time it saves both candidates and clients How user friendly it is

Cons

I haven't been able to get it out to my clients sooner!

Response from Fidio

Replied March 2019

Kind words, thank you. We are glad to have your thriving business utilising our product

March 2019

Maria from DUK

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Game changer

It's been a game changer. Our recruitment is so much more efficient now.

Pros

This has completely changed the way I recruit. I can now really see a candidate's personality before interview stage. Fantastic.

Cons

I had a couple of issues but the Fidio team sorted them out immediately. Thanks guys.

Response from Fidio

Replied March 2019

Hi Maria, Always a pleasure supporting you at DUK. Thanks

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Easy to use

A professional team that are always on hand to help.

Pros

Easy to use as both a client and a candidate

Cons

Keep on ensuring it's fast and secure, love it.