User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(25)

25

4 stars

(28)

28

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This software was easy to use and user friendly interface. Love it too much. Prospecting through their chrome addon is one of the loving feature."

  • "its easy to use for me , but more important my customers, i do not have to explain how the tool works because of the easy and simple to use interface. "

  • "I like the fact that it is a real solution to create and keep in touch with a pool of talents. Also, it allows sharing these profiles with your team"

  • Cons

  • "Occasionally they've had downtimes during working hours, but I give them a pass because they're a startup and still perform better than the alternatives that I saw."

  • "What I liked least about Hello Talent: - The only negatives I found were really more user error - when you have numerous people on a single platform it's bound to happen!"

  • "It's more about the app. I though it would be better if the talents pools could synchronize with the phone's phonebook."

Browse Hello Talent Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 57 results

August 2019

John from Resourceful

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

If you are not managing talent pools then...

Having never managed talent pools outside of ATS before, I found HT was the easiest to implement and use, when compared to other platforms in the marketplace.

Pros

If you have never managed talent pools outside of your ATS then now is the time to give HT a free trial. Simple to set-up, and use, then once you see the value in how too manage your talent pools you will subscribe and get more and more value from the tool.

Cons

Nothing stands out as like least - as with any 'freemium' business model it would be nice to have more of features but that is why they have a very cost beneficial subscription model

December 2018

Colin from Trade IT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Hello Talent - Great tool for building talent pools and managing the recruiting workflow

Hello Talent has evolved from a handy sourcing tool to a full-featured recruiting system which is easy to use and facilitates teamwork through the hiring process. Hello Talent's team approach to the recruitment process means it will be a good fit for many in-house recruiting teams, specialist executive search firms and those agencies who are more interested in managing the workflow and speeding up the recruitment process rather than measuring KPIs and commissions.

Pros

Hello Talent is a great tool for quickly building, sharing and qualifying a talent pool. If you are sourcing talent online - through LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and other social media - the Chrome Extension lets you quickly capture profiles which can be shared with sourcing colleagues, recruiters or hiring managers. Ease of use is a key selling point for Hello Talent and pretty much anyone can get started with the product with little or no training. Anyone who has used a traditional Applicant Tracking System will appreciate the streamlined approach; when you are working at pace to a deadline, you don't want your tools slowing you down. Using Hello Talent sourcers can work with recruiters and hiring managers to build talent pools for qualification and processing through the hiring process. Everyone on the hiring team has visibility over the status of each candidate and the approach to the hiring workflow is far superior to most applicant tracking systems. Hello Talent works well for single recruiters, larger agencies with teams of sourcers working with consultants to build talent pools and in-house recruiting teams. It would also work well for executive search firms.

Cons

In terms of usability and functionality, there's not much to dislike about Hello Talent. However, as with all SaaS products, you are introducing another data processor to the mix, so you'll have to do your own due diligence and ensure that you are compliant with current data protection legislation. Hello Talent does handle GDPR compliance, but this will need some configuration and some housekeeping to maintain. For agencies used to monitoring individual consultant performance, it might be a struggle to get used to the team approach to recruitment that Hello Talent encourages. If your focus is on KPIs and billings, you might struggle to get the kind of management information reporting from Hello Talent that you might see in some other, more traditional, Applicant Tracking Systems. There is a CV parsing option, but this is only available with the Enterprise version. If you are still attracting applicants from traditional job board ads and mining CV libraries, this may be an issue as most applicant tracking systems will include a CV parser in the standard product.

April 2019

Sandor from Cariero

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Best tool for quick results on sourcing efforts

We help companies with their sourcing challenges where other bureau's could not help out. Hello Talent helps us to work with over 10 companies and follow the candidates GDPR proof. Benefits are GDPR proof all the communication in one tool No clutter in the clients Applicant tracking system. Web based easy to use to bring acceleration in recruitment

Pros

easy to use and data driven options with It is possible to bring on board even the most stubborn hiring managers with a one pager or 10 minutes in this tool.

Cons

euhh... there was this option to go out and let the tool search for profiles like... i miss that one.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

A good CRM & ATS tool

Pros

The software helps in directly adding linkedin profiles to our database with some quick click of buttons. Overall the manual work eases out and reporting has become easier.

Cons

Nothing as such however a bit expensive.

December 2018

Abby from Small World Recruiting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great for Virtual Teams!

Overall I was very pleased with Hello Talent and recommend them highly.

Pros

What I liked most about Hello Talent: - The interface made collaborating with my virtual team a breeze! Being able to see what user did what activity and the ability to make notes and tag other users really helped. - Straight forward and easy to use. - Attractive interface

Cons

What I liked least about Hello Talent: - The only negatives I found were really more user error - when you have numerous people on a single platform it's bound to happen!

December 2018

Orit from TALENT & VALUES

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

HelloTalent Review

Sharing information with the team Managing process efficiently Extracting reports

Pros

Easy to use, improve efficiency of the team and accelerate process

Cons

The mobile App does not work properly !

July 2019

Marjolein from Cariero

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

The best sourcing tool ever!

For me as a sourcing recruiter, it is very easy to use and GDPR proof.

Pros

Google Chrome Extension for sourcing and recruitment

Cons

Nothing!

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Hello Talent - The Sourcers Friend

When you or a small team is tasked with finding candidates or building talent pools for specific roles, Hello Talent is the fastest way to get started. Very easy and intuitive to use and saves lots of time.

Pros

Fastest and easiest way to build talent pools and shortlists from online profiles

Cons

Lacking some features of a traditional ATS, but great as a sourcing tool to use in conjunction with other software to manage workflows etc.

Reasons for Choosing Hello Talent

Specifically for sourcing, Hello Talent is the stand out product.

December 2018

Mathilde from Adeo Research

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

mY FEEDBACK OF hELLO tALENT

we needed to have several pools of talent, a global vision, create different status, setting up the GDPR

Pros

The simplicity of use, the ergonomics of the site, the reactivity of the customer service, the help provided when we need it

Cons

absolutely nothing, for recruitment, this is the best software

December 2018

Caroline from BAD Gesundheitsvorsorge und Sicherheitstechnik GmbH

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Very good tool

Pros

- easy handling - good overview - easy adding of profiles

Cons

- no addon for facebook - no CV parser

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

I'm happy with applicant tracking system hellotalent

HelloTalent saves me time when sourcing and sometimes finds me by itself additional info that I would miss on candidates, through their social sourcing. It's worth paying for it on top of Linkedin recruiter because of the additional functionality that it provides.

Pros

Easy to use, adds profiles with a couple of clicks thanks to its Chrome plug-in, easy to rank candidates. I'm OK paying their monthly fee even though Linkedin Recruiter offers some of the same functionality, because HelloTalent is more agile at saving profiles, ranking them, saving my notes on each candidate and finding me additional social media on those candidates.

Cons

Occasionally they've had downtimes during working hours, but I give them a pass because they're a startup and still perform better than the alternatives that I saw.

September 2017

Rinat from Coders Connect

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2017

Nice and easy to use candidate management system with a very good UI design

Candidate management

Pros

Very simple candidate management system. Good capability so I easily track the progress of my candidates with different statuses and all color coded. Profiles are automatically populated. Integrates with Slack for team communication. Ability to collaborate with colleagues. Tagging capability by skills as well as job profiles. Ability to email from the system and communicate straight from mail client. Very nice feel to it and you will get used quickly to navigation and workflow.

Cons

Lacking some functionality when doing mail campaigns, but it's under development, so should be available soon. Doesn't have client side which is the biggest downside for us.

December 2018

Asif from HR/Outsourcing

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best Talent Sourcing Machine

Hi - I am from Pakistan and recruiting through upwork for one of my US client. I used Hello for the first and noticed that its perfect solution for me and for me team. Love you guys for the useful app.

Pros

This software was easy to use and user friendly interface. Love it too much. Prospecting through their chrome addon is one of the loving feature.

Cons

Everything is OK for me. Simply perfect for even noobs.

August 2016

sandor from People Sourcing Crew

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Hello Talent makes professionals happy :)

ive been using HT ( hello Talent) for almost a year now and it has been fun all the way. Since they have started they have not been sitting down for a minute. The tool keeps getting better without any noticing bugs.

Pros

its easy to use for me , but more important my customers, i do not have to explain how the tool works because of the easy and simple to use interface.

Cons

... i does not do all the work for me .. but other than that i am highly possitive. It is faster than any other ATS i ve worked with because it is not a complete ats.

August 2016

Asaf from Nisha Global

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2016

Amazing collaboration tool for Talent Sourcers

Ever since we first witness HelloTalent in late 2015, we kept a close eye on it as a product that almost magically catered to all of the pain points we had in our workflow. 12 months down the road, and full 8 months after it was adopted by my entire team, we cannot really think of going back - the past seems very cumbersome in comparison.

Pros

Ease of use: One-click interface to add candidates to your pipeline Great UI Facilitates hiring managers' involvement in the process Eliminated the need of using cumbersome Excel files and/or excessive back-and-forth emails

December 2018

emilie from Dior couture

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

HT / Most useful HT tool

build strong talent pool anticipate the recruitment

Pros

fast using - 3 clic to upload a cv useful easy fiendly user

Cons

management of the talent pool datamonitoring on going

December 2018

Roberto from CCCN

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Excellent Recruitment Plaftorm

You will get: - more efficient overall recruitment process - less time spent collecting CVs - information always available - collaborative recruiment

Pros

Hellotalent has been the best partner for our recruitment. The ease with which you can set up job offers and track applicants through the different steps makes the operation smooth! In addition all communications with candidates are in one place and are accesible to all users!

Cons

We have had no issues with this software so far

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great tool to engage in the recruitment new era

I really enjoyed the fact that I could share information quickly with the different recruitments' stakeholders. We could easily discuss applications and share our feedbacks.

Pros

The tool is really easy to understand and to get started with. It includes all a recruiter needs to create and animate selected networks and talent pools.

Cons

I didn't use the reports features so I could not say how good it is on this part.

August 2016

Gregory from Lemensearch

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

It helps and it's a really gain of efficiency

I run an executive search consultancy based in Paris and our team use this software on a daily basis. It helps for recruitment process, to share informations internally and externally, to have an updated data base and to teach profiles easily

Pros

efficient, quick start, easy to use, reliable, useful

Cons

no cons so far

January 2018

Denise from Small World Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

So happy to have found this tool

We are a US based recruiting firm and we use a sourcer in the Philippines. This tool makes it easier to collaborate so we are all on the same page. We also don't add candidates to our ATS unless they are a solid candidate who we've already made contact with via HelloTalent. This keeps our database clear of a bunch of junky profiles.

Pros

Easy to set up Colorful Customizable User-Friendly Free Trial Great Support Good price Email templates Social media integration Great collaboration tool Scaleable

Cons

The only con was being in the US and having to do a wire transfer to pay which cost us. They should be able to take a US credit card payment.

December 2018

Karen from Gfi Informatique

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Very useful tool

Good experience overall, waiting to see what further updates will bring to the software.

Pros

I like the fact that it is a real solution to create and keep in touch with a pool of talents. Also, it allows sharing these profiles with your team

Cons

Some of the features are not easy to use. For example, the search bar and criteria are not directly accessible from the main page. You have to change page several times to find what you are looking for. Also, if you dowload a profile from TalentSoft, the candidate's CV doest not upload automatically, you have to do it manually.

December 2018

Muhammad from SIFTLY.COM

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Hello to Talent with HelloTalent

I'm working as Talent Sourcer at Staffing agency from last 4 Years. Being a Talent Sourcer I found it more efficient for talent solution than any online platform. Love you guys for the perfect solution for staffing machines.

Pros

Easy interface | Targeted Leads Perfect software to hit targeted leads for your staffing needs.

Cons

Nothing Everything is perfect. I used many software similar to this but Hello is perfect.

December 2018

Tom from Worcester 78's Basketball

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

High Value With Ongoing, Transparent Development

Certainly huge bang for the cost, but be aware of what it is not.

Pros

Software is very easy to use and can help get job ads up extremely quickly to multiple locations. I've been more than satisfied with the number of responses and the speed at which I've received them. Support response time has been very reasonable and the company is transparent in its ongoing development schedule, leveraging user feedback to guide how it prioritizes new features

Cons

At this time it is not feature rich. You will be best served to organize your candidates outside the software. It has very little value as an applicant tracking system of any sort at this time. You can include candidate notes and simple ranking of profiles as well as event scheduling (ie. phone interviews), but these features are quite basic. The development plan seems encouranging on improving in these areas.

December 2018

Zachary from Translator

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Easy useful Service

Pros

I like this software because it's very easy to use and don't have go searching yourself for candidates.

Cons

The thing that I don't like about this software is that sometimes it gives you candidates who doesn't have the exact credentials that you are looking for.

December 2018

Shanie from Onyx virtual solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Excellent Service

Pros

The software is easy to use. The layout and formatting is easy to follow.

Cons

Initial set up. I would love to be able to import files.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Hello to a new experience of CRM and recruiting tool

You will become a tech-savvy person

Pros

It makes you lazy (LOL) because they made the products with tons of features which can do at a click of a button.

Cons

I dont see any such, I love tools whch brings more featurs so that will save our time.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Hello Talent Review

The functionality of the forms via Hello Talent has allowed us to improve our management of Rh events (afterworks, school fair, recruitment fair,...) by retrieving more CVs and in a more intuitive way.

Pros

Its ergonomics and ease of handling. As well as the possibility to customize the status by pool

Cons

Not being able to report. As a result, we cannot create reports on the activities (weekly, monthly, etc.) of our users.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great Platform Overall!

Pros

The ease of functionality with the interface.

Cons

I would say the raw application of the software on day-to-day basis.

December 2018

Prof. Dr Abdel from DiG - Diwan International Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Great user experience

Great.

Pros

I would say the ease of the interface, and how clear the functions are.

Cons

Support response time. Feedback regarding various topics can be better.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Powerful cheap

It helps me building a pipeline of candidates easily.

Pros

With the basic account a recruiter can set an ATS environment easily with HelloTalent. The features are very complete so there is no need to keep using an excel sheet anymore. You can full cycle candidates using it.

Cons

There are some UX to be improved. Maybe make it more candidate centered.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Stisfaction granted

Pros

The ease and efficiency of sourcing and jobs posting

Cons

It s really reliable and easy to use software

August 2016

nadya from lemensearch

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2016

review from a headhunter

very easy to use. helps to stock information and saves lots of time for our team! makes it easier to report to clients and share information in the office without holding specific time consuming meetings!

Pros

easy to use, very practical and saves lots of time! Facilitates reporting!

Cons

sometimes we face difficulties to invite some team members into a pool

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great tool

I use HelloTalent as a recruiter and it allows to save time and have a quick overview of any action intended with a candidate.

Pros

I like the LinkedIn scraper which was very useful.

Cons

It's more about the app. I though it would be better if the talents pools could synchronize with the phone's phonebook.

December 2018

Felix from Compagnon

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Easy to use software!

Pros

The best thing of hellotalent is to share my information with mij colleagues. It allows us to work seemless together!

Cons

At this moment i do not have cons about this software.

December 2018

R.D. from recruitmentmakers

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Easy to work

Good overall. Nice way/option to work as an agency with clienst. They can see your pipeline and review canadidates.

Pros

Design Logical Share options with hiringmanagers

Cons

If you have more than 50 roles is not easy to navigate.

December 2018

amandine from devoteam

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Easy to use

Pros

Easy to use : without training, you can use this software

Cons

difficult to search applicant by using key word.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Great

Pros

Great tool, easy to use. Could be the most powerful help to recruit in the next few years.

Cons

Need to have more users to really see the benefits.

December 2018

Sag from DigiStaff

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Simpel and clear

Overall the tool does as promised, and I am curios to find out how it grows.

Pros

Hello Talent is very easy to use no technical background needed to get started, the integration with LinkedIn makes it an ideal tool for sourcing .

Cons

They need to work on how you can set up your talent pool I think this is still a bit limited. I really don't like, that when you share a talent pool with your client the can't edit or change the status of a candidate

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Recruitment made easy

Pros

The ease of use is the greatest thing about this product. The functionalities it offer enable me to make my sourcing tasks faster.

Cons

The product is still missing some key feature. It should try to cover the whole recruitment process to make it a complete solution.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Software Review

I receive notifications on a regular basis that help me keep up to date and informed about their services, so in case I need it, I have easy access to it.

Pros

That it is user friendly and customer support is a click away.

Cons

Nothing so far, I have not used it much to encounter any issue.

December 2018

John from NX LIFE ENTERPRISE

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Networks are powerful

I was able to find candidates I needed for business easily with searching the job experiences and messaging everyone in one place with all credentials they have to be applicable for the opportunities I have.

Pros

I liked having everything in one place.

Cons

I have to use a trial vs other products.

December 2018

Thomas from Gap

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

My journey with Hello Talent

Pros

The Ease of Use of the Software and all features available on this that arent available on other HR softwares

Cons

This a software that is a bit expansive for small companies

December 2018

Ashwani from Escalon

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

User Friendly

It helps to have all the documents at one place, and searching is more easy.

Pros

It is very easy to operate which reduces time and effort and we can do more productive things when time saved by using Hello Talent.

Cons

I didn't find any drawback so far. If counter, any in future will surely reach you.

December 2018

Bea from Sevenval

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Top tool to develop your talentpools

Pros

* Easy to use * easy to Connect with Linkedin- XING etc

Cons

I havent anything to claim - sorry there is nothing

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Intuitive and easy

Pros

Easy to use Ergonomic No setup Legal features

Cons

No cons, i have all the features i need for my sourcing

January 2019

Aaron from Spil Games

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

easy

very good experience using this system. easy to access and use

Pros

easy to use nice layout UX flow is also nice

Cons

lack of message notifications when ranking candidates, as I have had to email outside of the system to let the recruiter know that I commented on the candidate

December 2018

Erik from Compagnon

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

recruitment suite

Pros

Hello Talent let you build an easy to use talent pool that is easily handed over to a colleague.

Cons

The biggest pro that it is standard software is also limiting your space to customize it for your own use.

January 2019

Yael from MIS

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Friendly to use, nice UI

Pros

very functional and simple to use, the data is organized in a very comfortable way.

Cons

Not sure about what improvements are needed, for me - it provides a very good solution for the specific need.

December 2018

Sarah from Dymentum Health

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Hello Talent

Pros

1. Free 2. Ability to capture, manage and easily share candidate information 3. Ease of adding candidates from social media sites

Cons

Often had to revise/correct imported information

December 2018

Larry from Staffing & Recruiting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Not for us

We were unable to source the right candidates with your tool. If you are able to locate more technical candidates please let me know.

Pros

It was very easy to use, it had a nice interface.

Cons

It was not able to source the right candidates for our types of roles.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 57 reviews