What are HRnest users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using HRnest software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.81

37 Reviews

5
32
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
0
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Ease of use, fast deployment and integration abilities."
  • icon"HRnest is a user-friendly application which enabled our organisation to manage holidays in a very effective way."
  • icon"What I liked the most is that it is very user friendly tool to use with nice graphics available at mobiles."
  • icon"The spreadsheet needed to complete the aggregate list is chaotic."
  • icon"My biggest problem with using HRnest is making empoyees actually log on every day to enter their work-time."
  • icon"System has a trouble to recounting days off allowance when you change the working hours for the employee."

Jump to:

Browse all HRnest Reviews

  • Have you used HRnest and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 37 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 37 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

HRnest review

Stunning :)

Pros

We just love this software for helping to organize everyday life related to holidays and business trips :)

Cons

No there in nothing to be improved for us at the moment, we are very satisfied now :)

Reasons for choosing HRnest

We didn't take into consideration other products :)

Response from HRnest

Thank you for such a positive opinion - it's the fuel that keeps us going further :)

Replied November 2020

Ivona

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Amazing Platform

Hrnest has amazing customer support, I did the set up that required some customization and HRnest was able to deliver any changes in a fairly quickly manner.

Pros

I spend a lot of time going through different demos and doing extensive research. HRnest has it's beta version and you don't really need to sign up and waste time. Instead, it allows for a quick assessment if the features that you are looking for are there. It has all the features that I was looking for in order to automate vacation process approval with calendar visibility. Very easy to use, our employees did not have any problems adapting to the platform.

Cons

Inputting the vacation already taken by employees was somewhat cumbersome. I would suggest to adapt to a new platform like this at the very beginning of the year.

Reasons for choosing HRnest

Ease of use, variety of customization are strong points of HRnest. Other platforms did not have so many customization options as HRnest. The smoothness of the platform is amazing compared to other applications.

Response from HRnest

Ivona, thank you for your opinion and such a nice words about our support! We are glad that the system meets your expectations.

Replied April 2022

Adrianna

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

better integration between modules

Pros

- it's easy to use - the grafical interface is very nice and functional

Cons

- integration between modules could be better

Response from HRnest

Adrianna, thank you for sharing your opinion. Our support team will contact you to get more information about inter-module integration and potential improvements. Wishing you a good experience with our tool.

Replied July 2020

Zuzanna

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

The perfect working tool

HRnest is a great product, customised and constantly evolving, so that when my business grows I am not thinking about a new product, but about the new opportunities that the HRnest team systematically deliver to me.

Pros

Very helpful customer service, easy to use, continuous product development.

Cons

The product is so great that I regret not having more modules.

Reasons for choosing HRnest

More comprehensive solution of 4 available modules (including health and safety examinations, medical examinations), possibility to register working time for projects, accounting for overtime, registration of working time by QR code, price.

Reasons for switching to HRnest

The previous product functioned like a free app with a huge number of bugs.

Response from HRnest

Zuzanna, we are glad that you like using our system! Thank you for such a nice opinion and the high rating you gave us!

Replied April 2022

Rafał

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Holiday module - highly recommend

We are really satisfied with the product.

Pros

Really easy to use and introduce to new users. We only use the holiday module so I can rank only this.

Cons

Some elements need more looking into how they work.

Reasons for switching to HRnest

Ease of use and full coverage of polish documents and regulations.

Response from HRnest

Rafal, thank you for the opinion and the high rating you gave us. We are glad that you have been with us for so many years.

Replied November 2020

konrad

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Opinion about HR nest

at hr nest I manage my accounting office and also keep accounts of my clients. I help in setting vacation limits and managing staff. We create the structure of a superior employee in terms of granting leaves. The program also sends information to the supervisor about the absence of subordinates from a given week.

Pros

The program is very helpful in managing absences. It relieves the staff by providing employees with information on how many days of vacation they have left, when they are to do health and safety tests or medical examinations. The vacation planning module is also nice.

Cons

We can not connect HR Nest with Insert software

Response from HRnest

Konrad, we are glad that the system meets your expectations and helps you manage employee absences. Thank you for sharing your opinion!

Replied November 2021

Linda

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Highly reccomended for small and mid - companies

Great!

Pros

It is simple, customer service is great and always willing to help

Cons

Its lack of the functions of employees evaluation platform

Reasons for choosing HRnest

value for money and simplicity

Response from HRnest

Linda, thank you for a good opinion and such a nice words about our customer service!

Replied May 2022

Bartosz

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Beauty service provider review

Pros

Easy in handling and user friendly. Good control in Human Resources.

Cons

Mobile app would be great to have as sometimes employees forgot to log in.

Response from HRnest

Bartosz, we are glad that the system meets your expectations and help you with HR procedures. Thank you for sharing your opinion!

Replied April 2022

Marcin

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

HRnest is ok

Easy to use.

Pros

Very Easy to use, Transparent desktop monthly raports.

Cons

menagment of employee vacations days. calculation of working hours

Reasons for choosing HRnest

Nice look for me

Response from HRnest

Marcin, we are glad that the system meets your expectations! Thank you for sharing your opinion!

Replied May 2022

Michał

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

HR Nest: the best in HR Management

Pros

many interesting functionalities, user friendly interface

Cons

neccesity of paying for it on quarterly basis

Response from HRnest

Michal, thank you for your opinion! We are glad you find our system useful and user-friendly!

Replied May 2022

Rafał

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Trullu convinient and easy-to-use solution for company HR

Using HRnest we were able to use a solution that covers all of our HR needs.

Pros

This software contains all modules, that helps us to keep all HR aspects of our company online and at one place. Easy way to integrate with other software, using APIs and other tools makes it additionally convinient.

Cons

The only thing that would help us more, would be automated business trip calculations.

Reasons for switching to HRnest

It was unable to implement other infrastructure into the service.

Response from HRnest

Rafal, many thanks for sharing your insights. We're glad that you are satisfied with the functionality and possibilities our system offers. It's nice to hear that HRnest has met the needs of your company. Thank you!

Replied July 2020

Paweł

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

An opinion

An application that transfers knowledge about holidays to employees, there are no unnecessary questions, how much leave do I have? when i was on vacation does anyone have a vacation planned for this period? and many more. As a manger, I have more time.

Pros

It solve all of my problems with managing of vacations.

Cons

All team is using this aplication with pleasure and all heppens without my involve.

Reasons for choosing HRnest

There was no similar product on the market

Response from HRnest

Pawel, thank you for the feedback. We are glad that our program has been recognized and appreciated by your team and that working with HRnest is easy and convenient for them. Pleased to hear that thanks to HRnest you have more time for other priority tasks. Wish you further positive experiences from using our application. Thank you for being with us.

Replied July 2020

Lukasz

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

HRnest - very usefull solution to manage Your HR

Very good Product and cooperation, affordable price for an average company in Poland, technical support at the highest level. New name more professional (from "Urlopek" to "HRnest"). Free account for up to 5 employees - the highest rating.

Pros

The software is readable, intuitive and with well-written instructions. In addition, people of all ages can use the system. Thanks to it, every employee easily manages their working time and informs about absences.

Cons

The spreadsheet needed to complete the aggregate list is chaotic.

Response from HRnest

Lukasz, thank you for being with us. It was our main goal to create an accessible and intuitive system for each user. We are glad that you liked our new company name, we like it too :).

Replied July 2020

Bogdan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

HRnest functionality

The most important issue is information regarding availability of any employee. The most options are useful

Pros

The product is easy to use and clear. I think there are not required additional basic information/data

Cons

Integration with our ERP system is complicated. There is recommended a displaying information about the status of any person on a single page

Response from HRnest

Bogdan, thank you for adding your opinion and the opportunity to hear your insights. We encourage you to share with us the details of your system requirements - maybe there is an area where we could help improve the integration. Thank you for being with us.

Replied January 2021

Marta

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

I recomend it to all small companies

HRnest replaced paper forms, everyone in the compay can see people out from the office. Its specially usefull when employees work from Home. It also allows to track vacations of employees who has non standard working hours.

Pros

What I liked the most is that it is very user friendly tool to use with nice graphics available at mobiles.

Cons

For now everything works perfectly nothing to correct. Only waiting for other functionalities like performance review form processing as idea for system development.

Reasons for choosing HRnest

Graphic design, easy to use

Response from HRnest

Marta, thank you for the feedback and words of appreciation. We remember your suggestion regarding the new functionality - if this option appears in our system, we will inform you immediately.

Replied July 2020

Aleksandra

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

HRnest

Workflow of absence data are very straightforward and efficient. My overall experiance is very good, both as a user and administrator.

Pros

Transparency, ease of use, collective imports

Cons

Part of reports needs to be adjusted manually to our interntal needs and integrations.

Response from HRnest

Aleksandra, thank you for your opinion and good word. Please let us know what exact report you are interested in - maybe we could help you automate it. We are glad that your experience with our system is positive.

Replied July 2020

Kira

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Literal time saviour!

HRnest was a breath of fresh air. Our company is trying to be more eco-friendly - we are leaving behind all the paper-based solutions - well, as much as it's possible. And HRnest is a great help with that. And it's much easier to track the time our employees work ( we have task-based working time system). In my opinion, it's easy, good solution to any company.

Pros

HRnest is very easy to use. It has intuitive interface - after quick check I was able to easily find all the things I needed. It also allows for great customization. Safe to say - it is very good product and we will be be using it in our company in the foreseeable future.

Cons

My biggest problem with using HRnest is making empoyees actually log on every day to enter their work-time. It would be great if there was an additional app that would just open with the system when they start their work.

Response from HRnest

Kira, thank you for sharing feedback on HRnest, and we are happy that our system addresses your business needs. Please note there is a possibility to integrate the card reading system with HRnest - we can share the details of how this can be set up upon contact with us. Wishing you continue the positive experience with our platform.

Replied July 2020

Monika

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

A very good program

useful program

Pros

easy to use, has many functions, intuitive

Cons

the program has no drawbacks easy download of reports

Reasons for choosing HRnest

the program offers many possibilities friendly supportive people

Reasons for switching to HRnest

to automate work

Response from HRnest

Monika, thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We are glad that you are with us.

Replied November 2020

Anna

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

I recommend

Pros

easy to use and intuitive program, very good contact with the supervisor from Hrnest

Cons

the leave limit for part-time employees must be introduced accordingly,

Reasons for choosing HRnest

easy program operation, good contact with HRnest

Response from HRnest

Anna, thank you for adding your opinion and words of appreciation.

Replied November 2020

Radosław

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Super

I improve the organization of vacation applications and look after employee matters more efficiently

Pros

simplicity and intuitiveness

Cons

everything works fine

Response from HRnest

Radoslaw, thank you for the opinion, we are glad that we meet your expectations :).

Replied July 2020

Beata

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

very easy to use app

Pros

easiness and clearity of the holiday plan

Cons

I like everything, espcially the easy way to accept holiday requests.

Reasons for choosing HRnest

easy too use

Response from HRnest

Hi Beata, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate the effort you took to add a recommendation.

Replied November 2020

Izabela

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

User friendly system

Very professional, the team aims to always find a solution and adapt the program where you may need to. Highly recommend this product

Pros

The ease of implementation and the navigation around it , as well as its reporting capabilities.

Cons

all the functionality was very good, nothing that I did not like about it

Response from HRnest

Izabela, thank you for sharing your review - every opinion drives us and motivates to develop further.

Replied July 2020

Dorota

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Great software

solved the problem with paper applications, quick acceptance, preservation of document circulation

Pros

Easy for use, reports are very helpful, the ability to make excel reports

Cons

I have no objections to the program HR nest, it meets the expectations

Reasons for choosing HRnest

I don't remeber

Response from HRnest

Dorota, thank you! We are glad that we can get to know your opinion. Nothing motivates us to work more than a satisfied customer.

Replied July 2020

Joanna

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

Friendly and easy to use - ready product to use

Pros

you buy product which is ready to use - easy for implementation

Cons

system has a trouble to recounting days off allowance when you change the working hours for the employee

Response from HRnest

Joanna, thank you for your feedback and your suggestion - we will pass it on to the development team. We wish you positive experience with the system.

Replied July 2020

Lukas

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Great holiday tracker tool

Pros

HRnest is a user-friendly application which enabled our organisation to manage holidays in a very effective way. The support team is very responsive and reacts very quickly with small adjustments to the software.

Cons

It's really difficult to give negative feedback. So far, all problems were quickly addressed by the support team so are not up to date anymore.

Response from HRnest

Lukas, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that the system meets your expectations.

Replied December 2020

Showing 1 - 25 of 37 reviews
HRnest

HRnest

4.81/5 out of 37 reviews
PriceDemo