User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "What I liked the most is that it is very user friendly tool to use with nice graphics available at mobiles. "

  • "We just love this software for helping to organize everyday life related to holidays and business trips :)"

  • "easy to use and intuitive program, very good contact with the supervisor from Hrnest"

  • Cons

  • "all the functionality was very good, nothing that I did not like about it"

  • "For now everything works perfectly nothing to correct. Only waiting for other functionalities like performance review form processing as idea for system development. "

  • "Some elements need more looking into how they work. "

Browse HRnest Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -26 of 24 results

June 2020

Rafał from Sejnet - Rafał Sławiński

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

HRnest - Good support in planning and accounting for work

Pros

easy and reliable registration of working time

Cons

It is suitable for the needs of my company. Maybe a smartphone application would be useful

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Rafal, thank you for adding a review. We are glad that our application meets your expectations. We have a complete mobile version of HRnest, which is currently being improved, thanks to which the appearance and functionalities will not be much different from the smartphone app. Stay tuned!

July 2020

Rafał from Balluff sp. z o. o.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Industrial Automation

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Trullu convinient and easy-to-use solution for company HR

Using HRnest we were able to use a solution that covers all of our HR needs.

Pros

This software contains all modules, that helps us to keep all HR aspects of our company online and at one place. Easy way to integrate with other software, using APIs and other tools makes it additionally convinient.

Cons

The only thing that would help us more, would be automated business trip calculations.

Reasons for Switching to HRnest

It was unable to implement other infrastructure into the service.

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Rafal, many thanks for sharing your insights. We're glad that you are satisfied with the functionality and possibilities our system offers. It's nice to hear that HRnest has met the needs of your company. Thank you!

January 2021

paulina from gowork

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

good program

a good work time management program. Additional functions may become extensive over time.

Pros

control of the schedule of a dispersed team

Cons

no working hours added for variable working hours

Response from HRnest

Replied January 2021

Paulina, thank you for sharing your observations. We will contact you to explain in more detail what you are missing in our application. Thank you once again, wishing you a good day!

July 2020

Adrianna from CUF Sp. z o.o.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2020

better integration between modules

Pros

- it's easy to use - the grafical interface is very nice and functional

Cons

- integration between modules could be better

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Adrianna, thank you for sharing your opinion. Our support team will contact you to get more information about inter-module integration and potential improvements. Wishing you a good experience with our tool.

January 2021

Bogdan from Helukabel Polska Sp. z o.o.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

HRnest functionality

The most important issue is information regarding availability of any employee. The most options are useful

Pros

The product is easy to use and clear. I think there are not required additional basic information/data

Cons

Integration with our ERP system is complicated. There is recommended a displaying information about the status of any person on a single page

Response from HRnest

Replied January 2021

Bogdan, thank you for adding your opinion and the opportunity to hear your insights. We encourage you to share with us the details of your system requirements - maybe there is an area where we could help improve the integration. Thank you for being with us.

November 2020

Rafał from VB Polska Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Holiday module - highly recommend

We are really satisfied with the product.

Pros

Really easy to use and introduce to new users. We only use the holiday module so I can rank only this.

Cons

Some elements need more looking into how they work.

Reasons for Switching to HRnest

Ease of use and full coverage of polish documents and regulations.

Response from HRnest

Replied November 2020

Rafal, thank you for the opinion and the high rating you gave us. We are glad that you have been with us for so many years.

July 2020

Paweł from Biuro rachunkowe Pioniew

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

An opinion

An application that transfers knowledge about holidays to employees, there are no unnecessary questions, how much leave do I have? when i was on vacation does anyone have a vacation planned for this period? and many more. As a manger, I have more time.

Pros

It solve all of my problems with managing of vacations.

Cons

All team is using this aplication with pleasure and all heppens without my involve.

Reasons for Choosing HRnest

There was no similar product on the market

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Pawel, thank you for the feedback. We are glad that our program has been recognized and appreciated by your team and that working with HRnest is easy and convenient for them. Pleased to hear that thanks to HRnest you have more time for other priority tasks. Wish you further positive experiences from using our application. Thank you for being with us.

July 2020

Lukasz from Dbamy o Ciebie Patrycja Jenny-Fereniec

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

HRnest - very usefull solution to manage Your HR

Very good Product and cooperation, affordable price for an average company in Poland, technical support at the highest level. New name more professional (from "Urlopek" to "HRnest"). Free account for up to 5 employees - the highest rating.

Pros

The software is readable, intuitive and with well-written instructions. In addition, people of all ages can use the system. Thanks to it, every employee easily manages their working time and informs about absences.

Cons

The spreadsheet needed to complete the aggregate list is chaotic.

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Lukasz, thank you for being with us. It was our main goal to create an accessible and intuitive system for each user. We are glad that you liked our new company name, we like it too :).

July 2020

Marta from CPI

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

I recomend it to all small companies

HRnest replaced paper forms, everyone in the compay can see people out from the office. Its specially usefull when employees work from Home. It also allows to track vacations of employees who has non standard working hours.

Pros

What I liked the most is that it is very user friendly tool to use with nice graphics available at mobiles.

Cons

For now everything works perfectly nothing to correct. Only waiting for other functionalities like performance review form processing as idea for system development.

Reasons for Choosing HRnest

Graphic design, easy to use

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Marta, thank you for the feedback and words of appreciation. We remember your suggestion regarding the new functionality - if this option appears in our system, we will inform you immediately.

July 2020

Aleksandra from Prescient Sp. z o.o.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

HRnest

Workflow of absence data are very straightforward and efficient. My overall experiance is very good, both as a user and administrator.

Pros

Transparency, ease of use, collective imports

Cons

Part of reports needs to be adjusted manually to our interntal needs and integrations.

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Aleksandra, thank you for your opinion and good word. Please let us know what exact report you are interested in - maybe we could help you automate it. We are glad that your experience with our system is positive.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

HRnest review

Stunning :)

Pros

We just love this software for helping to organize everyday life related to holidays and business trips :)

Cons

No there in nothing to be improved for us at the moment, we are very satisfied now :)

Reasons for Choosing HRnest

We didn't take into consideration other products :)

Response from HRnest

Replied November 2020

Thank you for such a positive opinion - it's the fuel that keeps us going further :)

November 2020

Monika from Advicero Nexia

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

A very good program

useful program

Pros

easy to use, has many functions, intuitive

Cons

the program has no drawbacks easy download of reports

Reasons for Choosing HRnest

the program offers many possibilities friendly supportive people

Reasons for Switching to HRnest

to automate work

Response from HRnest

Replied November 2020

Monika, thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We are glad that you are with us.

November 2020

Beata from Stewiarnia sp. z o.o.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

very easy to use app

Pros

easiness and clearity of the holiday plan

Cons

I like everything, espcially the easy way to accept holiday requests.

Reasons for Choosing HRnest

easy too use

Response from HRnest

Replied November 2020

Hi Beata, thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate the effort you took to add a recommendation.

June 2020

Kira from Swift Software Development

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Literal time saviour!

HRnest was a breath of fresh air. Our company is trying to be more eco-friendly - we are leaving behind all the paper-based solutions - well, as much as it's possible. And HRnest is a great help with that. And it's much easier to track the time our employees work ( we have task-based working time system). In my opinion, it's easy, good solution to any company.

Pros

HRnest is very easy to use. It has intuitive interface - after quick check I was able to easily find all the things I needed. It also allows for great customization. Safe to say - it is very good product and we will be be using it in our company in the foreseeable future.

Cons

My biggest problem with using HRnest is making empoyees actually log on every day to enter their work-time. It would be great if there was an additional app that would just open with the system when they start their work.

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Kira, thank you for sharing feedback on HRnest, and we are happy that our system addresses your business needs. Please note there is a possibility to integrate the card reading system with HRnest - we can share the details of how this can be set up upon contact with us. Wishing you continue the positive experience with our platform.

November 2020

Anna from Usługi Transportowe Ryszard Sobański

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

I recommend

Pros

easy to use and intuitive program, very good contact with the supervisor from Hrnest

Cons

the leave limit for part-time employees must be introduced accordingly,

Reasons for Choosing HRnest

easy program operation, good contact with HRnest

Response from HRnest

Replied November 2020

Anna, thank you for adding your opinion and words of appreciation.

July 2020

Radosław from Cybershark Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Super

I improve the organization of vacation applications and look after employee matters more efficiently

Pros

simplicity and intuitiveness

Cons

everything works fine

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Radoslaw, thank you for the opinion, we are glad that we meet your expectations :).

July 2020

Izabela from Ricoh Business Sevices

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

User friendly system

Very professional, the team aims to always find a solution and adapt the program where you may need to. Highly recommend this product

Pros

The ease of implementation and the navigation around it , as well as its reporting capabilities.

Cons

all the functionality was very good, nothing that I did not like about it

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Izabela, thank you for sharing your review - every opinion drives us and motivates to develop further.

July 2020

Dorota from ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems Poland

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Great software

solved the problem with paper applications, quick acceptance, preservation of document circulation

Pros

Easy for use, reports are very helpful, the ability to make excel reports

Cons

I have no objections to the program HR nest, it meets the expectations

Reasons for Choosing HRnest

I don't remeber

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Dorota, thank you! We are glad that we can get to know your opinion. Nothing motivates us to work more than a satisfied customer.

July 2020

Joanna from Brand New Galaxy

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Friendly and easy to use - ready product to use

Pros

you buy product which is ready to use - easy for implementation

Cons

system has a trouble to recounting days off allowance when you change the working hours for the employee

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Joanna, thank you for your feedback and your suggestion - we will pass it on to the development team. We wish you positive experience with the system.

July 2020

Anna from Yameo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2020

Yameo

Pros

instance of absence.

Cons

part of 'home office' - if for example I need to cancel one day, first i needed to cancel all the request, then put the day off and finally again the first request

Response from HRnest

Replied July 2020

Anna, thank you for your opinion. In the HRnest system it is possible to correct and shorten requests, but only at the end or start date - there is no option to edit mid-days. If you would be interested in enabling such functionality, please let us know.

November 2020

Lukas from 7N

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Great holiday tracker tool

Pros

HRnest is a user-friendly application which enabled our organisation to manage holidays in a very effective way. The support team is very responsive and reacts very quickly with small adjustments to the software.

Cons

It's really difficult to give negative feedback. So far, all problems were quickly addressed by the support team so are not up to date anymore.

Response from HRnest

Replied December 2020

Lukas, thank you for sharing your opinion. We are glad that the system meets your expectations.

November 2020

Dorota from EOM Sp. z o.o.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

The product helps me with my office

Pros

I was looking for paperless service. I wanted all applications to be in one place

Cons

I have no bad reviews. The product complies with my expectations

Response from HRnest

Replied November 2020

Hi Dorota, thank you for presenting your opinion. We are glad that our system has comprehensively covered your needs.

November 2020

Justyna from Azul Holiday

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

I recommend!

Pros

Save time. Transparency and ease of use.

Cons

I have no negative opinions about this software?

Reasons for Choosing HRnest

Good price-quality ratio.

Response from HRnest

Replied November 2020

Justyna, thank you for adding your opinion. We wish further great cooperation with you.

August 2020

Stanisław from finelf.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

HRnest has simplified the work in our HR department.

Pros

HRnest is an extensive program for comprehensive management of the HR department.

Cons

The resource base could be more readable.

Response from HRnest

Replied September 2020

Stanislaw, thanks for sharing your opinion. We will contact you to discuss your observations in details. We are glad that you are with us.