User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(4)

4

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It works for us and is easy to use after the initial learning curve."

  • "Quality product, easy to use, and many HR specialist functions that make life easy."

  • "It's user friendly interface and layout. I like that everything is so well laid out and easy to find / understand - I have a lot on my plate and the ease and simplicity of the product is brilliant"

  • Cons

  • "the capabilities to deploy within a secured gov't mainframe"

  • "The speed is sometimes lacking, and that creates time lag issues when producing reports."

  • "Learning curve took longer than we expected and help was slow."

Browse HROffice Planning Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

A product that will change how you do things on a whole other level.

Its a product that helped me do the job that was previously done by many, down to just me. It has really helped my workflow.

Pros

This product has increased both me and my employers work flow ten fold. It is a product at this point I cannot live without in my work place. My both was the one who recommended it and I cannot thank her enough. This is a product that helps me do my job not only better, but more efficiently.

Cons

This will be short since I have yet to find any. The price I suppose could be a little bit lower, but for all it offers, thats hard to say.

April 2015

Kieran from Bmedia

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2015

Handy program that makes HR easy and quick!

Handy program that makes HR easy and quick!

Pros

It's user friendly interface and layout. I like that everything is so well laid out and easy to find / understand - I have a lot on my plate and the ease and simplicity of the product is brilliant

Cons

The price and set up of the product was rather difficult - there were many bugs / unexplained issues we ran into, which took a lot of time to overcome

January 2017

Jeremy from Clarke's Sheet Metal

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2017

Good for a larger company

I have tried several different products and was hoping I found a winner. While the layout and functionality are great, it is a little hard to get set-up in the beginning. Once I got it going, I found that my limited recruiting needs didn't warrant software. While we have multiple departments, we only have one which has many turnovers and that is minimal. We found it is easier to post a local ad, when we needed someone and not track applicants in a software system. It is a good product, but it just wasn't helpful with our limited needs.

Pros

It is great tracking and recruiting software. There are a lot of options you can use if you are hiring for specific knowledge related workers with a lot of qualifications.

Cons

If you are looking for dime-a-dozen labor workers, you don't need software like this.

April 2015

Brandon from Relay

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2015

Good Software

Good Software

Pros

I like how easy it is to connect people with employers.

Cons

I can't really think of what I like the least. Plus, their website is great!

April 2015

Sem from Winezs

Time Used: Less than 12 months


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

5.0

April 2015

Powerful recruitment software

Pros

- Lots of useful tools and modules - Cloud-based - Excellent support - Possibility to work together with different departments and offices. - Multiple languages

Cons

I haven't got any bad experience so far. So i am statisfied.

April 2015

Kent from KBS Consulting

Industry: Primary/Secondary Education

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

3.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

3.5

April 2015

My opinions

My opinions

Pros

The ability to interface with multiple users, as well as the feedback I get from the data

Cons

The speed is sometimes lacking, and that creates time lag issues when producing reports.

April 2015

howie from security system

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

3.5

April 2015

head technician

head technician

Pros

Easy to use and understand with minimial direction and training, it has the features you need.

Cons

Customer service is good, product is complete and easy to use.

April 2015

Patti from Chicago Powdered Metal

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2015

This is the beginning of survey

This is the beginning of survey

Pros

Ease of product and how well it works for our company

Cons

Wish it had more in-depth information for our company to utilize

April 2015

Joe from Hach

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Free Trial


Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

April 2015

HR Review 4/10/2015

HR Review 4/10/2015

Pros

It works for us and is easy to use after the initial learning curve.

Cons

Learning curve took longer than we expected and help was slow.

September 2016

Joseph from USCIS

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

3.5

Functionality

1.0

September 2016

Great Product, But Not capable for Gov't Security Deployment

Pros

Quality product, easy to use, and many HR specialist functions that make life easy.

Cons

the capabilities to deploy within a secured gov't mainframe

January 2017

ASHLEY from Morgan

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2017

HR Office

User-friendly and simple. The only issue is the support.

Pros

Simple

Cons

Support

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Great office software!

Pros

Has improved tools over other competitive software and very easy to use and navigate

Cons

dont really have any dislikes of it besides not looking modern.