User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(28)

28

4 stars

(10)

10

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Hyphen is super easy to use for all of our employees. Text surveys that all can answer in less than 2 minutes from the ease of their phone. Clean display of information for admin is also amazing. "

  • "Hyphen has been a great tool allowing us to connect with our staff and learn areas of improvement across our organization."

  • "It is easy to use and mobile friendly Customer Support"

  • Cons

  • "Takes a bit to learn how to navigate back end, however once you get it, super easy to launch surveys. "

  • "Some of the formatting options could be improved to allow for more customization to the surveys. "

  • "Insights need to be further improved in terms of speed and analytics"

Browse Engage Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -11 of 39 results

August 2019

Phillip from Century Ambulance

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Hyphen - Absolutely worth the investment

Hyphen gives our employees the opportunity to have direct access to leadership. It provides them the ability to ask questions, make suggestions on process improvements and get real time company announcements. Our initial Hyphen survey roll-out was extremely successful and since then our survey participation rates have significantly increased. The data from our survey results is extremely eye opening and allows us to easily identify problem areas, either by position, region or manager. In addition to being, in my opinion, a superior product, Hyphen’s customer support staff is always there to assist and make recommendations.

Pros

Hyphen is extremely easy to use - especially the phone app. It’s intuitive for all users.

Cons

It’s very minor and will probably be resolved in future updates. When attaching a file to a post, pdf files aren’t supported.

December 2019

Aleta from Dos Toros

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Excellent Platform

Loved how helpful customer support was, and how willing the company was to modify for what we were looking for. The team at Hyphen really want to deliver a product that is easy to use and they are willing to talk through any issue to find a resolution that works.

Pros

Hyphen is super easy to use for all of our employees. Text surveys that all can answer in less than 2 minutes from the ease of their phone. Clean display of information for admin is also amazing.

Cons

Takes a bit to learn how to navigate back end, however once you get it, super easy to launch surveys.

Reasons for Choosing Engage

Text messaging of surveys was key for us, and the majority of our company are not in front of a computer daily.

Response from Hyphen

Replied December 2019

Hi Aleta, thanks for the review, we're glad the platform has been a benefit to you all. As for the back end navigation, we tagged that as an item to make more user-friendly for the future. Thanks again, we appreciate it!

December 2019

Anastasia from SumUp Ltd. German branch

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2019

restrictive for the fast-pace growing organization

see above

Pros

I like the insights function - this makes eNPS analysis easier for the team leaders

Cons

Some of the things in the tool set up are quite confusing: there are 3 ways of checking participation and users have a lot of questions about that. As we have a lot of changes in the org structure, every time we need to update the database, which is cumbersome and full of errors - I have a feeling that data isn't overwritten. And sometimes our Success Manager disappears without absence notes or doesn't follow up on the tickets, created. This makes it challenging for me to "sell" the tool internally.

Reasons for Choosing Engage

price

Response from Hyphen

Replied December 2019

Hi Anastasia, thanks for taking some time to share your thoughts with us, this kind of feedback is really helpful for our development and CSM team. We, too, want to help you "sell" this internally and make this an impactful tool for the business. I met with the team this morning to go over your comments and identify issues we can fast-track to get resolved (and resolve for future users as well). Thanks again for your honesty, it's sometimes hard to hear for us, but this is how we get better and better day by day, with good feedback like this. Take care!

December 2019

Carrie from Teksouth

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Great tool for geographically separated companies!

We partnered with Hyphen to begin an overhaul on our employee engagement and our initial survey was a great success! We've been able to use the data collected through the Hyphen system to create true actionable items to improve our engagement. Our managers are coming up with new ideas of where survey data could be useful to gauge the pulse of their employees and we plan on distributing regular pulse surveys through the coming year.

Pros

The software is so easy to use by everyone and easily customizable for whatever kind of survey you want to create. I also liked the ability to reach employees via text as well as email. We have many employees who are limited on the content that is allowed through email so having that ability is crucial.

Cons

There is nothing that stands out in my mind that I didn't like.

Reasons for Choosing Engage

Hyphen had the exact level of service that we were looking for at an amazing price.

Response from Hyphen

Replied December 2019

Hey Carrie, thanks for the review and for the business! Clients like you give me a paying job, so I for one are pretty grateful :) For sure let us know whenever you have any ideas or big goals, we're adding staff to our CSM team and pushing to really roadmap our clients to better data, more insights and measureable change as a result. Its great to hear its working well, let's keep it going! Take care! And happy holidays, too :)

December 2019

Jacob from Third Bridge

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

A great system to identify employee trends and attitudes!

We use Hyphen to conduct our twice annual employee survey. Overall, our experience with Hyphen has been good. The ease of setting up surveys, response from their team, and roll out of the surveys has been fantastic. Gathering and reviewing the data is also very easy but time-consuming. I would recommend this company!

Pros

Hyphen is an easy to use system. I would also like to highlight the tireless efforts of the Hyphen team in answering any questions we have. They go above and beyond to ensure our use of the system is as seamless as possible!

Cons

While the reporting features present the data in an easy to read and accessible manner, it is slightly limited in it's exporting features. It can be hard to download the relevant information you need into excel without having to contact the company with questions. However, they are also implementing ongoing changes to this!

Response from Hyphen

Replied December 2019

Hey Jacob, thanks for carving out some time to give us a review, appreciate it! Yeah, the exporting can be tough, we brought this up to product to map out and look for areas we can smoothen it out a bit. Your comment there is a good validation that this is still a market need for us to work on. Thanks again and reach out if you have any needs or ideas or initiatives we can support on!

August 2019

Johanna from City of Tucson

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Hyphen Review

We are working on improving our organizational culture, achieving alignment in our vision, mission, and priorities, and improving recruitment & retention of specific segments. Hyphen helped us identify the specific areas we need to focus on, the needs of the specific segments, and the areas where are efforts are either working well or not working. This will allow us to be more strategic in our efforts, instead of disparate efforts that we hope have the desired effect.

Pros

The software gave us this amazing way to reconnect with our employees after a long time of no engagement. It was completely configurable and very flexible to our needs. It provided insights into our employees perspectives we've never had. The sentiment score helped quantify the open text responses, the demographics along with the anonymity threshold gave us the ability to tie answers to groups of people without identifying any one person, and the system is easy and intuitive to use and navigate.

Cons

For many good reasons, it's not possible to export all of your data at once, however, the customer service team worked with me to get just what I needed. There was an overly ambitios anonymity filter that was removing a lot of my responses, but again, as soon as I reported the issue, the team immediately fixed the problem.

November 2017

Jean-Baptiste from Teads.tv

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

February 2017

Chethan from AccionLabs India Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

5 stars experience!

The Hyphen platform has a great user experience from survey design all the way through to completing the survey on mobile or desktop and allowing employees to express themselves openly through the bottom-up channel. It is a pleasure to work with the Hyphen team and they are constantly making improvements to their product based on our feedback. I highly recommend Hyphen to any organization considering not only measuring but also driving employee engagement.

February 2017

Dhanyakumar from iTWINE Technologies Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Hyphen is a partner for people success

Hyphen helped us re-energize our employee engagement initiatives at a critical time for the company. The team goes above and beyond to drive adoption and engagement, brainstorm with us, present results to staff and to our leadership. System is easy to use and customizable. Real time updates and details are available at all time. Data can be drilled down, from overview to details - stopping only when confidentiality might be compromised ;)

February 2017

merwan from Ondavia, Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great UI, powerful analytics, useful insights

Love Hyphen - easy to use for one-time and recurring polls, as well as hear what's really going on in the company. Great improvement lately on visualizations.

December 2019

David from Universal Packaging Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Hyphen adds value

Hyphen provides a mechanism to capture, analyze and act on information related to employee sentiment and engagement. While there are no perfect solutions when trying to assess human behavior, we appreciate the accessibility our employees have to the platform and the way it can quantify different parameters related to the culture and experience at our company. It has added some structure to what was previously quite a grey area.

Pros

The accessibility across multiple platforms and anonymity for the users.

Cons

The requirement of an e-mail account to use the program can be a barrier to use as the company does not provide e-mails for production line workers and some are resistant to using their personal accounts.

Reasons for Choosing Engage

Better analytics.

Response from Hyphen

Replied December 2019

Hey David, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, especially around the email account creation for line workers. Our CSM team says they may have a solution for that one, so they'll reach out shortly to talk it out. Otherwise, thank you again for taking time out of your day...if there is ever anything else you'd like to see or have questions on please do let us know, we're happy to help!

December 2019

Taylor from Team Select Home Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Employee Engagement Tool

Hyphen has been a great tool for our business to hear insight from all of our employees and improve upon areas that have been uncovered through the survey. The customer service has been great and very supportive to what we are looking to achieve.

Pros

Hyphen has been a great tool allowing us to connect with our staff and learn areas of improvement across our organization.

Cons

Some of the formatting options could be improved to allow for more customization to the surveys.

Reasons for Choosing Engage

Hyphen's ability to integrate with our internal employee system to automatically make updates really impacted our decision to go with the tool.

Response from Hyphen

Replied December 2019

Hey Taylor, thanks for your review and thanks for the business! I'll send a note to the product team about those formatting options: we try to be very customer-centric in getting a sense for what users like you need instead of just our random good ideas so great tip ;) Always reach out if you want to get more out of the tool or have other ideas for us! Take care!

January 2020

Lisa from Nobu Hotel Palo Alto

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Product is a solid performer; setup and use could be more functional

Positive. I would feel confident recommending the product as long as any new users understand the pros and cons of it's capabilities.

Pros

Super easy to use. It was easy to set up my questions (including custom questions) and it's been really easy to navigate through to see results. The webpage that hosts the actual survey was easy for my EE's to use and they appreciated the Eng/Spn options. The results are easy to filter through so you can review data sets in various ways.

Cons

Exporting the results should be easier; instead of just having an Excel option, it would be great to have a PDF option so you can print various reports in different ways and still have the formatting look good for presentation purposes. The software itself worked well but, at times, the rep didn't follow through on something that needed to be done so it required a bit of effort on my end to get the survey up and running the way I wanted/needed it to.

Response from Hyphen

Replied January 2020

Hey Lisa, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I'll pass this on to the CSM and product teams for them to review your commentary. This is the kind of feedback we rely on to make our product even better :) I'll also let the CSM team know about some of the PDF issues that are there as well. Thanks again for sharing Lisa :)

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2018

Hyphen Feedback

Overall experience has been good. They have listened to customer feedback and brought product improvements which has helped us a lot.

Pros

It is easy to use and mobile friendly Customer Support

Cons

Insights need to be further improved in terms of speed and analytics

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Hyphen User Experience

Pros

Hyphen, with its AI technology is extremely user-friendly and has given me the ease of access to understand the employee's voice as well as the sentiment about existing topics of discussion. The deployment of surveys and the analysis of the surveys are extremely easy and the scope it has for modifications and customization

Cons

The fact that the app and insights app are two different things becomes a little bit of a concern as having two separate formats can become confusing for users

December 2019

Daniel from Team Select Home Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Tons of potential!

Pros

I love how automated this software is when it works. It can take out many manual tasks for a company.

Cons

The setup for uploading data using the Hyphen API has been a bit more difficult than it should be. This could be streamlined using different integrations.

Response from Hyphen

Replied December 2019

Hey Daniel, thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, we appreciate the honesty. For sure that SFTP issue is a knotty one...dealing with data from HRIS systems can be a real headache and a timesuck. I pinged Dustin internally to let him know this is a clear area of improvement and keep you guys top of mind on that data formatting. He also sent a note to product about it, too. When the customer speaks we listen :) Thanks again for taking the time, we've got a new year coming up, we'll keep focused on making this easier and easier to use for you guys. Take care!

January 2020

Diane from Betterworks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Great product but need more reporting capabilities

Positive!

Pros

Setting up was easy and having templates was great!

Cons

When going through the data at the end, I can’t Let each leader into the system easily to see their results. I have to do the reporting and capture it elsewhere in order to share it by each leader.

Response from Hyphen

Replied January 2020

Hey Diane, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We share each review with our Customer Success team as well as Product team and its valuable intel for us to get better at what we do :) Dustin tells me he's meeting with you in 20 minutes so I'll let you two cover the reporting capabilities comment more then, its a very valid point of improvement. Thanks again Diane!

November 2018

Malaika from Dream11

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Sports

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Good

We use it so that our employees speak their mind

Pros

Its user friendly. Wide range of surveys.

Cons

The scales cannot be reversed while making a survey.

February 2016

Cindy from Hodes

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Hyphen is a great tool for engaging employees on a personal level.

Pros: Easy enough to use and when there's a question, the Hyphen team is very responsive. Cons: The ranking/order of the topics isn't clear. Spell-check would be nice, too. It's been a great way to get employees interacting with one another even when the posts are anonymous. It's fun.

Response from Hyphen

Replied February 2016

Thanks Cindy for your kind words. Order/ranking should become more clear in the next release, don't forget to upgrade ;) Arnaud

February 2017

Jeff from Fitbit

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Simplicity, speed... and great outcomes

Really friendly company interested in meeting our needs and making the workplace more human. Excellent mobile and web product for company-wide or more targeted engagement surveys. And cool analytics and alerts for top management but also middle management subreports (love that!). Minimal effort to get started and get to know top areas to work on on an ongoing basis.

February 2017

Pankaj from OYO

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Powerful hub for feedback throughout the company

"While listed in the Employee Engagement category, it is interesting that Hyphen can be used for soo much more than Employee Engagement Surveys or Pulse Surveys! For instance it's very relevant for Diversity and Inclusion, Event Preparation, Change Management, Idea Generation, etc. Try it for one use can and you'll start wanting to use it for more stuff! "

April 2016

Kevin from InMobi

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great platform for open conversations, ideas, feedback and actionable insights.

Simple to use Simple to implement Great engagement and reengagement Always on and on mobile Improves management and leader visibility to address issues Employees love the transparency of ideas and comments and the anonymity Execs love how it separates the signal from the noise in the company This oughta be a platform that companies cannot do without

February 2017

Sarah from Yelp Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Hyphen helps listen more, understand better, act faster

Before Hyphen, we were knee deep in comments with no additional insight; which put us in a terrible place. We'd given our employees a voice, but we didn't know who was speaking. Hyphen allows us to not only identity our issues, but who is being affected. Issues are raised- all while allowing our employees to remain totally anonymous.

February 2017

karthik from Google

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Big thumbs up!

Hyphen is not only an excellent pulse survey system (engagement, diversity, change management, etc), but it has a ton of value in encouraging employees to express themselves without fear of judgement, start topics that they think are important, and comment on topics created by others.

February 2017

Celine from Genentech

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Impactful Conversations and Data

The Hyphen platform lets our employees do the talking, and analyzes the text for sentiment and topic. Really cutting-edge, powerful stuff that's helping our organization pinpoint cultural challenges and successes at every level and facet of the organization

February 2017

Bernard from Mushi Labs

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Moves culture forward

I have not stopped raving about Hyphen since we started using it nearly a year ago. I love how incredibly easy it is to use. The robust reporting allows us to view our data in every way imaginable and managers have easy access.

April 2016

Eugene from WalletIQ

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Love the ease of use

Great app to keep tabs on what folks here at WalletIQ think about different topics. We also use the Pulse Surveys to check in on few key items and the trends view gives us a quick sense if there is anything we need to act on.

February 2017

Gert from UCSD

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Hyphen - great tool to learn about your employees and foster positive change

I love that Hyphen is "enterprise-grade", very flexible and allows for a lot of configurations so you can really get the information you're after. The latest reporting UI has been a great improvement.

February 2017

Martin from Beckon

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

What a great employee listening solution!

My experience with Hyphen is very positive. The team is very responsive and supportive. The software is very intuitive and I love the bottom up which really differentiates Hyphen to its competitors.

April 2016

Debra from Hodes

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great way to engage employees and build connection

Hyphen is a fun, easy to use app that enables organizations to quickly measure employee engagement. It also provides a vehicle to surface ideas and concerns and to build connection among employees.

January 2016

Alex from Brightside Inc

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

January 2016

Easy and useful

We started to use Hyphen a few months ago. It is an amazing tool to get an overall view of our employee satisfaction which is crucial to our business considering the high turnover in our industry.

February 2017

Guillaume from ERDF

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Much more than just surveys

I have found Hyphen to be more than just a great product. While it is easy to use and keeps improving, what I love is the focus on customer success. I will be faitfhul!

April 2017

Soumil from AIESEC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2017

State of the art solution to the biggest workplace problems!

Hyphen helped me understand the pulse of my organisation in real-time which has helped us take decisions which matter.

Pros

Simple to use Simple to implement Great engagement and reengagement Always on and on mobile Improves management and leader visibility to address issues

Cons

Nothing as of now.

April 2016

Mary from Yelp

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Great tool to hear what coworkers think

Since we started using, love seeing ideas, feedback, concerns etc from my team. Gets me to be proactive in solving them - as opposed to waiting to discover months later.

February 2017

Stefen from Google

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Five star employee engagement + great app!

The Hyphen team has a true passion for people and the employee experience. The app is great, super intuitive, responsive and easy to navigate! Thanks!

February 2016

Marco from Hodes

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

February 2016

Easy and engaging way to communicate with co-workers and share ideas.

Pros ease of use, fun way to communicate, love to move up in the "rankings" Cons not really any, since it is easy to turn off channels that are not relevant.

February 2017

Eduardo from BAERI / NASA Ames Research Center

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Great Tool - Fast and Useful Feedback

I signed up and I tested it. Very flexible and really helps understand what is happening with people and teams. I will recommend the app to HR.

April 2016

Thien from WalletIQ

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

April 2016

Helps get feedback from new employees

Has helped us get open and honest feedback from some of our new employees.

February 2017

Nathalie from Google

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Employee engagement, the Hyphen way!

Hyphen (love the name ;) ) is a great tool with simple and easy to use functionality. Great reporting content and format, no analytical expertise needed! There are still improvements required, but good news is the team loves to listen and improve the product.

Pros

most easy tool to measure and drive employee engagement