User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(12)

12

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Captures feedback and puts in one place for a date range selected"

  • "1. Fast onboarding with minimal training. 2. it's helping us build a culture of positive feedback and acknowledgment of quality work. 3. It's a great value."

  • "Easy to implement and simple user interface. Provides a record of how employee's work has progressed."

  • Cons

  • "Nothing I dislike other than making sure I'm using it! "

  • "No drawbacks - iRevU is something that can help any organization and team. We have no issues setting up new team members or using different interfaces (mobile, desktop)."

  • "Reporting, like the appraisal form, was very functional but could have been more stylish and attractive... to make the process more appealing and to soften difficult messages."

Browse iRevü Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Ken from Thorlabs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Improved employee morale and productivity.

This software helped in understanding what worked and what didn't for our employees. A lot of our employees don't earn a lot of money which is typical for the house cleaning industry. What we struggled with was finding ways to motivate them day to day. It wasn't bonuses or the potential for raises that incentivized them. More it was scheduling flexibility to be with kids and certainty in pay that mattered more. Knowing this allowed us to cut programs that didn't work and reduce overhead.

Pros

Between the training and the support and how easy the tool has been adopted throughout our company has made huge improvements for us. We struggled with communicating goals and values and now employees are aligned with all of our business goals.

Cons

No complaints yet. We have been using it for 2 years and have yet to have any issues with the service. No down time or bugs that have occurred.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your honest feedback Ken! We are proud to support you and your organization.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Great Performance and Rewards tool!

As an HR Executive in a mid-size technology company, our annual review process can be quite cumbersome and time consuming for our employees. I have found that iRevu is a great potential replacement or add-on to any performance management tool. In addition the option to request feedback from anyone is a great asset to creating a culture of transparency and collaboration.

Pros

The interface is very simple to use it takes only seconds to share or request feedback. The ability to include Rewards within the tool is a great way to share monetary or other incentives to your teams. In addition to ease of use, the collection of feedback is a great tool that helps to streamline what can be an arduous annual review process.

Cons

I haven't yet found any issues that cause me concern,

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied October 2018

Thanks Terry! We will continue to be simple to adopt and use and we appreciate your feedback. In most cases, people find the annual assessment cumbersome and we're looking to alleviate that pain. Thank you for being a great part of the iRevü ecosystem.

August 2018

Jacylyn from The McKelvey Group

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

August 2018

Review

People don't use it. Like that it captures info, but it's only as good as people use.

Pros

Captures feedback and puts in one place for a date range selected

Cons

Character limitations on goals Reports could be prettier Wish there could be a way to document feedback without sending an email to the employee (because maybe it was already discussed in person) If there was a way to calculate a weighted average on goals, that would be great -- but that might be asking for too much If we could pay by the month, that would be better.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Hi Jacylyn, Thank you for your honest review of our platform. We take all our feedback to heart, we are after all a feedback company. I'd like to work with you to get better adoption at TMG and also address some of your concerns. For other customers that wanted to increase adoption, we conducted an awareness session that helped all to see the benefits - I'd like to explore this option with you. Thanks again, I will be in touch directly this week. Michael

August 2018

Pamela from NeoSystems

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Micro-feedback

Pros

It captures a year's worth of feedback that can either replace or make the annual performance review easier. In an annual performance review, the most recent performance looms larger in the mind of the reviewer than performance further from the review date. iRevu allows companies to ensure more fairness in their reviews by capturing it throughout the year. Savvy employees make regular requests for feedback to make sure their earlier performance is captured before memory fades.

Cons

Would love to see it integrated with a daily use tool to keep it more front and center.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your review! I love that your savvy users recognize the value in asking for feedback, creating a continuous feedback loop.

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Raymond from Markon Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

At my company Feedback = Love - and iRevU has been an amazing way to share feedback.

Feedback continues to be our secret weapon in the Consulting field. iRevU enables that

Pros

We love the Ease of use. The tool is a smart and frictionless idea that deployed quickly into our organization. This tool improves business communication and improves employee experience. iRevU is a state of the art, new way to work! It should be in all organizations. If you care about your people, give them a way to share feedback. Culture cloud and data analytics are very insightful - it shows which managers are providing feedback and actually managing their teams.

Cons

No drawbacks - iRevU is something that can help any organization and team. We have no issues setting up new team members or using different interfaces (mobile, desktop).

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thank you Ray! We are humbled by your feedback. We are so happy the platform is transforming the way Markon works and performs.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

iRevu has helped me manage my team much better than before

Pros

I like the ability to provide feedback to my reports any time; regardless of our normal performance review schedule. They seem to like more frequent notes of encouragement or constructive criticism rather than having to wait.

Cons

1) Pricing tiers can be a little confusing 2) New features come often - like Tesla! But wish they would send out broadcasts to users when there's new features live 3) More User Conferences would be helpful

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate that you're using the platform for positive reinforcement and I'm happy to work with you if you're interested in balancing it out with some constructive feedback. Please let me know if we can set up some time to discuss.

March 2017

Trent from ASCRS

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Real-Time Feedback

Our organization has been a customer for several years and the iRevu product has worked beautifully in letting managers and staff provide real-time feedback to one another anytime and anyplace. The product is very intuitive and focuses on several primary functions, such as sending, requesting, and responding to an iRevu request. You can view your own iRevu's and view your teams, if you are a manager. The iRevu tech team is always adding additional features and functionality based on users input. Some of the latest added features include the ability for employees to add their personal goals. In addition, a performance review can be generated at any time from the system using the iRevu format or you can adapt your own review capturing any date range. They have also developed a dashboard for tracking purposes. Where our managers and employees derive the most benefit from using iRevu is that they are providing immediate feedback and capturing information that can later be incorporated in preparing a performance review or just in preparation of a check-in conversation with one of their employees.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thank you for letting us know your thoughts, Trent! We are happy to know ASCRS is getting value from iRevü and has for several years now!

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Mark from FarmRaiser, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

I love the intuitive interface and how easy it is to leave feedback. Our team loves this tool.

Quality feedback to our team provided on an easy to use the platform.

Pros

1. Fast onboarding with minimal training. 2. it's helping us build a culture of positive feedback and acknowledgment of quality work. 3. It's a great value.

Cons

None at this time. We may have feedback after the first year--I will update this review at that time.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thank you Mark! We're delighted to partner with you and that you're a member of the iRevü ecosystem.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Quick, Easy, and Simple

Pros

The best feature is the simplicity. Without much training, anyone can set up, request, and respond to feedback topics. Very customizable. Many small responses is a much better approach compared to big, detailed, time-consuming surveys.

Cons

Reporting, like the appraisal form, was very functional but could have been more stylish and attractive... to make the process more appealing and to soften difficult messages.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thanks for your support of iRevü, we are glad you decided to select us. As your company advances through our training, you'll continue to see usage and performance increase. You may not be aware, but we can customize the performance review form to fit the needs of your organization. Anyone on our customer care team can help you - feel free to reach out to cc@irevu.me Thanks again for the feedback! Michael

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Best and Easiest Performance Management Tool

Increased the speed, agility, productivity and joy of work Decreased miscommunication, mistakes, frustration, negative emotion

Pros

With a remote team and a day full of meetings, it's hard to find the time to give feedback that is individualized, timely and specific - irevu allows me to quickly jot down my growth suggestions and send them on over. my team's effectiveness and engagement has soared and I find myself less frustrated or with more time on my hands for creativity and client facing work.

Cons

Nothing I dislike other than making sure I'm using it!

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thanks for your review! Please let us know how we can help - as you're aware, we have built in reminder functionality to make sure you provide your team with effective feedback on a consistent basis.

March 2017

Nicole from National Lutheran Communities & Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Giving and Receiving Feedback Has Never Been Easier!

iRevu is a user-friendly tool that has opened doors for quick communication among employees. It is valuable to be able to send feedback instantly on your mobile without the hassle of drafting an email and it certainly makes your day when receiving an accolade at any given time. In this day in age, people tend to forget to provide positive reinforcement when it comes to little things or tasks and iRevu breaks those barriers down.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied March 2017

Thanks, Nicole! We hope our next release in June will address all the great feature ideas you and others have submitted!

March 2017

Meredith from Eyewitness Surveillance

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

iRevu Review

My customer support team has always been very responsive whenever I have a question or concern. They are willing to do whatever it takes to resolve the issue. The product has been a great addition to our performance management process.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thank you Meredith! We are glad you are part of the iRevü ecosystem, your product suggestions are fantastic and I am glad we have been able to enhance the product because of you!

July 2018

Hans from Airside Mobile, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Great app for younger workforce

Pros

Easy to implement and simple user interface. Provides a record of how employee's work has progressed.

Cons

Product support is just OK, although I didn't need it more than once. Wish it tied into more platforms.

Response from Engagiant Software

Replied September 2018

Thanks for your honest feedback, Hans. While we're glad you only needed to contact our team once, we're constantly refining our support processes and hope that your experience is elevated if you need us again in the future.