User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(18)

18

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Jobtoolz Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -12 of 38 results

February 2021

Marie from Galloo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Galloo vs Jobtoolz

Overall, we are very satisfied with the software, it takes some searching at first, but once you are done with it, it is efficient and time-saving.

Pros

Before we knew Jobtoolz, we worked with a mailbox, where every HR had its color. When an email arrived, it was linked to the right person based on the color. This made our mailbox cluttered and you sometimes did not see the start of processing the CVs. We have been using the platform since January and are gradually seeing that we are moving forward, it is easy to use and the follow-up is fast and user-friendly. Candidates can easily be followed up, are immediately assigned to the right vacancy, you can e-mail from the system, so that no information is ever lost. When a colleague is absent, you can quickly see what happened to a candidate or what phase he is in. In short: very user-friendly!

Cons

What I find less about the software is the interim module, which would be simpler for our company, that all temporary employment agencies can see all vacancies and present them on them, without us having to intervene every time. I already passed this feedback on to Jobtoolz and they are going to work with it! I'm curious ...

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied March 2021

Thanks a lot for your positive review, Marie!! Our IT team is building on the 'Interim module'. So, to be continued...

May 2020

Mieke from Jet Import NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Jobtoolz, efficient tool for recruiters

With Jobtoolz we solved our poor employer branding on our company website. It was not a good representation of the highly dynamic company that we really are. Candidates know that their CV reached us and we can send well prepared templates in function of the process the candidate is in. We are a company that receives more than 2000 CV's every year, but we didn't have a well thought system to create a talentpool. Now we can create that and it will help to build relationships with possible future colleagues. Jobtoolz is really speciliazed in employer branding and in recruitment efficiency. They don't claim to be specialized in all aspects of HR, so that is why the can provide you links with your own HR organizational tools. Finally and once again, the enthousiasm , the good service and hands-on mentality of the Jobtoolz team is a great plus and is completely in line with our own mentallity.

Pros

Jobtoolz is a software tool that really helps you with employer branding and efficient recruitment for a relatively low cost. Jobtoolz helps you create an attractive jobportal on your company website without having to spend a lot of money upfront on webdevelopment . You just pay a licencefee /month. You make a choice in the sections of the Jobtoolz menu and just add nice pictures/video material and good text. The Jobtoolz software takes over your jobsection on your company website which makes it easier for HR to be totally in control of that section. When help needed, you chat with a Jobtoolz colleague who helps you within a few minutes. Their enthousiastic and helpful attitude is infectious :-) We believe it can help us saving up to 50% on administrative work ( folluw up by email as well internally as externally ). You can do the whole recruitment communication with line managers and candidates from the Jobtoolz platform. With Jobtoolz we can now create a TALENTpool by simply adding tags ( of your choice ) on each CV.

Cons

Up till now, the only feature we like the least is the fact that you need to create a "recruitment procedure" for each jobadvertisement you place. It would be easier if you could add the same procedure for each advertismenent and then make specific adjustments/add when needed. We know the Jobtoolz team is working on it, so we are confident that this issue will be solved soon. When creating the sections on the jobsite, it was a "lot of work" . But looking back on that, we realized that the work invested by us, isn't something you can delegate to another party. The pictures you choose, the text you add are all things you have to do by yourself eventually, because only we know the real DNA of our company. So it was time well spent. Tip for saving workhours on the creation: make a good selection of pictures and movies you want to use, write down the values and strenghts of your company and check internally when you lack inspiration to write. That preparation will help you create a whole new jobsite in one day max., with Jobtoolz.

Reasons for Switching to Jobtoolz

We needed to start with a better jobsection on our company website. We used Broadbean well for a good and efficient follow up of our candidates, but it didn't provide the possibility of creating a talent pool in an efficient way ( at least we didn't discover it :-)) Jobtoolz showed us, very patiently, what all the options are and nevr pushed us to buy the licence. That created a lot of trust.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Hi Mieke, Wow, thanks a lot for this amazing feedback!!

August 2021

Lesli from Engels Factory NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2021

Engels Factory NV

It has been good until now, just needs further finetuning

Pros

I like that it is easy to use and its modern

Cons

The lack of ease of customisation and confusion over which notifications go to who

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied August 2021

Hi Lesli, Sorry you are experiencing the customization in that way. Let's keep in touch to see how we can work on that.

August 2021

Leonie from vzw Curando

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

zeer tevreden

Onze jobsite is visueel veel aantrekkelijker en het is eenvoudiger op vacatures te posten dan vroeger. De link met de VDAB-website is zeer handig, maar wel nog niet optimaal.

Pros

Vragen worden snel beantwoord. Er komen constant meer mogelijkheden.

Cons

De zoekfunctie is niet ideaal, maar daar wordt aan gesleuteld.

May 2020

Tinca from Leviosa

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Very good ATS choice for SME's

Pros

easy to use, fast setup, good user experience, customer service, open to customer feedback

Cons

Still relatively young company so there are definitely other softwares that have more features. First example that comes to mind: for now no attachments possible in e-mail templates that are being sent via the system. However I must immediately add that a lot of the issues I report, are already on the roadmap. When they're not, they are put in and their curstomer service is always willing to inform you on their roadmap and priorities. Have complete confidence that features will keep on being added continuously.

Reasons for Choosing Jobtoolz

Easy and fast implementation, quality vs cost, user experience, candidates in own control, all communication with and about candidates automatically in the system, low treshold for candidates (no login required), local features such as link with VDAB (Flanders; vs Recruitee, which is Dutch), etc.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Thanks Tinca for your positive review!

May 2020

Nina from Victor Buyck Steel Construction

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Jobtoolz does the job!

Jobtoolz has improved our recruiting process massively. We used to collect resumes by email, by post of by hand-ins, had to work with an Excel file and lost track of many candidates. Now the entire process is bundled into one easy-to-use platform. We respond to applicants much faster and barely loose track of them. Special kudos to the Jobtoolz helpdesk. They're easy accessible, very quick to respond and alwasy open for suggestions to improve the software even more.

Pros

The software is easy to use and very efficient. The team behind is young and dynamic and very much aware of the latest developments. Candidates can easily see all outstanding vacancies and can quickly apply for a certain job. The underlying platform has been developed in such a way that a user can quickly assess candidates, email them with feedback or invite them for an interview. Integrating the software with our business went smoothly. Jobtoolz did most of the set-up so that our key-users only had to do some fine tuning to get started.

Cons

At the moment there are limited features to distinguish your company from the others. We all use pretty much the same software which makes our websites look a lot like each other. The software is relatively new and has yet to grow. However, this leads me to believe that in the near future we will get more functionalities that makes us able to distinguish our website more from the rest.

Reasons for Choosing Jobtoolz

It had a very modern and easy going look. The alternative products were either too complicated or too old-fashioned for our taste.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Thanks a lot for this positive feedback!! To answer your feedback about the limited features to distinguish your jobsite from others: We've just launched some new options to present your jobs. More of those presentation updates coming soon...

May 2020

An from Braem

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Wij zijn er van overtuigd dat Jobtoolz een succesverhaal is voor Braem

Via de intuïtieve en uitgebreide werken-bij site editor kunnen we zelf een aantrekkelijke werken-bij site creëren. Hierdoor leren kandidaten ons kennen als werkgever en kunnen ze op een eenvoudige manier solliciteren. Voor ons ligt de instroom aan kandidaten significant hoger sinds het gebruik van Jobtoolz. Concreet is dit voor een KMO zoals wij de ideale oplossing.

Pros

Je kan heel gemakkelijk vacatures posten in de look & feel van je bedrijf. Je kan dan ook bij elke vacature het sollicitatieformulier personaliseren. Daarnaast kan je via de marketplace van Jobtoolz héél makkelijk vacatures doorposten naar externe jobboards (VDAB, social media...). Jobtoolz gaat verder daar waar het bij de meeste recruitment tools stopt. Ze zetten stevig in op employer branding, geautomatiseerde processen (ATS) maar ook op recruitment marketing. Ze ontzorgen ons op ieder facet binnen recruitment.

Cons

Ik kan niet meteen een negatief aspect opnoemen aan Jobtoolz. Laatst vroegen we naar een preview van een vacature, maar dit staat ondertussen ook al op de roadmap.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Dankjewel, An!!

May 2020

Mie from Vanheede Environment Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

TEVREDEN KLANT

Enthousiast team

Pros

Ingebruikname verliep vlot en correct Bij problemen is er een vlotte service Voorstellen om product te verbeteren worden snel verwerkt Eenvoudig in gebruik Grote hulp om overzicht in vacatures te bewaren Aantrekkelijke jobpagina

Cons

De overgang naar Jobtoolz 2.0 verliep wat moeilijker Een aantal reeds opgeloste problemen uit het verleden verschenen opnieuw of interessante troeven verdwenen.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Dankjewel voor je positieve feedback, Mie!

July 2020

Laura from Danis NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Very satisfied

Ik vind het heel positief wanneer je iets doorgeeft over iets dat beter kan, dat daar iets wordt aangedaan en wordt geïmplementeerd. Bovendien wordt dit ook snel aangepakt.

Pros

Heel gebruiksvriendelijk en makkelijk om mee te werken.

Cons

Soms werkt het wat traag als je een kandidaat wilt opzoeken of terugvinden in het systeem.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied July 2020

Hey Laura, Dankjewel voor je positieve feedback! :-) Geef gerust een seintje wanneer je performance optimalisaties ziet!

June 2020

Annelies from NV Victor Buyck Steel Construction

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Jobtoolz als waardevolle tool voor ons rekruteringsproces

Pros

Jobtoolz is een intuïtieve & dynamische tool die ons rekruteringsproces ondersteunt en bovendien zeer makkelijk is om te gebruiken zowel voor de werkgever, rekruteringspartners als sollicitanten. HR kan makkelijk vacatures aanmaken en afsluiten, foto's en filmpjes opladen, en het volledig rekruteringsproces op een gemakkelijke manier volgen. Bij vragen staat het Jobtoolz team altijd paraat waardoor je heel snel geholpen bent. Een absolute aanrader voor ieder bedrijf!

Cons

Geen opmerkingen, integendeel. Suggesties worden steeds meegenomen in verdere ontwikkelingen van de software.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Heel erg bedankt voor je positieve review, Annelies! :-)

September 2021

Sofie from Grandeco Wallfashion Group BE NV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

review

Ik ben tevreden over de tool.

Pros

Duidelijk overzicht van kandidaten en functies.

Cons

Bepaalde periode, toch wel wat technische problemen en dat bepaalde pagina's moeilijk laden. Bij overtrekken in Excel geen kolom mbt niet weerhouden.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied September 2021

Hi Sofie, Dankjewel voor de positieve review! :) We luisteren graag naar je feedback en nemen zo snel mogelijk contact met je op!

June 2020

User Profile Picture

Sofie from REIN4CED

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

User friendly and intuitive

Pros

I have recently discovered job toolz since I joined REIN4CED as HR Manager. The tool is very user friendly and intuitive to use. This is one of the very few tools that really delivers an added value and efficiency in my daily work. I also appreciate the quick and clear responses from the support team. It's a pleasure to collaborate in such a way!

Cons

From time to time, we have some minor suggestions for improvement. There's no such thing as the ideal world. But, the important thing is, job toolz is very open to listen to its clients and follows up on our feedback.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Thanks a lot for this positive review, Sofie! :-)

May 2020

Kim from Vanheede

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Jobtoolz met volle goesting

West-Vlaamse teamspirit! Aangename contacten en doen hun uitstekende best om met alle klanten en opmerkingen rekening te houden. Doe zo voort!

Pros

Eenvoudig in gebruik, mooie lay-out en tof dat je op een vlotte manier jouw eigen website kan creeëren.

Cons

Beginnersfouten met af en toe een bug, maar al bij al positief.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Dankjewel voor de super positieve feedback, Kim!

June 2020

William from Alcomotive

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Great tool

Pros

Jobtoolz is very easy to use, to set-up and to maintain. Even when you didn't use the tool for some weeks, you'll immediately find your sway again.

Cons

At some points, more personal lay-outing options would be better. It's very difficult to integrate images.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Thanks for the feedback, William! We keep adding extra lay-out options. ;-) Adding images on the jobsite is already very easy. Adding images on vacancies will get an update too! :-)

June 2020

evelien from de Korenbloem woon en zorg

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Wij zijn tevreden

algemeen tevreden

Pros

Het is gemakkelijk in gebruik. Gemakkelijk aan te leren en gemakkelijk op te volgen. Nu zeker met het bericht dat je ziet dat je ergens een boodschap hebt gemist of nog niet hebt opgevolgd.

Cons

soms duurt het laden wat lang, soms blokkeert het ook en dan moet je helemaal uit het systeem

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied July 2020

Dankjewel voor je feedback, Evelien! We werken continu aan de snelheid & performance van de app ;-)

July 2020

Ruben from Pattyn Packing Lines

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Review gebruik Jobtoolz

Absoluut positief. Heb de website vroeger als consultant vaak bij klanten geadviseerd. Niettegenstaande we er vandaag mee stoppen bij mijn huidige bedrijf, kan ik alleen maar positief zijn.

Pros

Het belangrijkste aan de Jobtoolzpagina's is het gebruiksgemak om zelf aspecten aan de jobwebsite aan te passen. Daarnaast is het handig dat er weinig extra's moet geprogrammeerd worden en dat de website makkelijk te koppelen is aan de homepage.

Cons

Elk nadeel heeft zijn voordeel - als je weinig moet aanpassen kan je ook niet superveel aanpassen. Daarnaast zie ik soms bij collega bedrijven die de website ook gebruiken af en toe bepaalde visuele bugs.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied July 2020

Dankjewel voor je positieve review, Ruben! :-)

May 2020

Julie from Decupere & Partners

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great HR-software

Pros

intuitive use much attention to employer branding

Cons

no negative comments The integration with our other HR-software was initially not foreseen but this was quickly resolved

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Thanks a lot, Julie, for the positive feedback!

May 2020

Christophe from Businezz Booster

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Een absolute aanrader!

Een absolute aanrader en een zeer waardevolle investering op vlak van Employer Branding en recruitment.

Pros

Zeer gebruiksvriendelijk en gemakkelijk op te zetten. De look & feel is zeer mooi en professioneel en een fantastische ondersteuning voor de set-up vanuit het team.

Cons

Geen opmerkingen. Ik zou wel graag de URL volledig op de domeinnaam van onze eigen website willen krijgen.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Hi Christophe, You do have the possibility to get the URL completely on your own domain name. In this article, you can read how to do that: http://help.jobtoolz.com/nl/articles/3595438-kan-ik-de-url-van-mijn-jobsite-wijzigen

May 2020

Sarah from Concordia Textiles

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Textiles

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Jobtoolz to the rescue

Pros

Easy to use, also for collegues who are not IT-minded. Quick set-up and personalized approach. Open to suggestions to better the software and a very good follow-up.

Cons

When a candidate has already applied, there is no notification. (right now you can search by the name of the candidate if you want to make sure - a feature that would be great for the next release maybe?)

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Hi Sarah! Very good news: in our last release, there's a new feature that gives you a notification when a candidate already applied in the past.

June 2020

Stefanie from Alertis

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

Jobtoolz is a great help to us!

Pros

The ease of use, nice to personalize it.

Cons

The tool is not integrated in my other HR tools.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Thanks a lot, Stefanie! We'll send you an e-mail regarding the integrations in your other HR tools. :-)

May 2020

Valerie from WZC Sint-Jozef

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Gebruik van Jobtoolz

Pros

Alle kandidaten in 1 oogopslag Beeld kunnen schetsen aan je voorziening Voor iedereen die er baat bij heeft, is deze te bezichtigen

Cons

Soms een beetje zoeken hoe en waar alles zit, maar wie zoekt die vindt en we kunnen steeds rekenen op jullie hulp.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Hi Valerie, Fijn om je positieve feedback te lezen, dankjewel! :-)

August 2020

Cathy from Animalicious BV

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Feilloos kandidaten selecteren

We zijn bijzonder tevreden over de customer service van Jobtoolz. Er worden constant verbeteringen doorgevoerd in het platform en geen vraag is te veel.

Pros

Met het Jobtoolz jobplatform kunnen we kandidaten makkelijk opvolgen en contacteren. Elke kandidaat heeft z'n eigen fiche met volledige historiek. De voorgeprogrammeerde sjablonen besparen tijd en komen erg professioneel over.

Cons

Voorlopig geen minpuntjes te bespeuren in het systeem.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied August 2020

Dankjewel voor je positieve feedback, Cathy!!

May 2020

Thomas from MIG Motors

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Very happy with the JobToolz software tool

With a limited amount of time & effort you can show a pretty nice jobplatform which is easy to use.

Pros

Very simple & straightforward. Easy to use!

Cons

There were a few things at the start, but most of them are already solved (reporting etc).

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Hi Thomas! Thanks a lot for your positive feedback!

May 2020

Sem from Zorgbedrijf Harelbeke

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Zeer goede prijs-kwaliteit

Pros

Het moduleerbare gecombineerd met de goede ondersteuning vanuit Jobtoolz

Cons

De automatisch koppeling naar andere software

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Bedankt voor je positieve review, Sem! We werken volop aan nieuwe koppelingen met andere software, dus to be continued...

May 2020

Charlotte from Axxi

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Jobtoolz vergemakkelijkt het aanwervingsproces enorm!

Pros

Gebruiksvriendelijk, mooi gestructureerd overzicht

Cons

een controle op het versturen/ontvangen van mails

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Hey Charlotte! Toevallig zetten we vandaag een update online waarin een controle is op het versturen van mails, dus da's meteen in orde!

September 2021

Evelyn from Caryagroup

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2021

More efficient recruitement process

for me Jobtoolz is a big help in controlling the flow of candidates in recruiting

Pros

one place where everything concerning recruitment is centralised. easy to use and quick setup and start

Cons

didn't find anything yet. I needed a bit of help in how to share jobs and how to import candidates, but everyting was fixed and set up quickly

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied September 2021

Thank you for this positive review, Evelyn! :)

July 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Jobtoolz

Pros

The follow-up of candidate is made easy.

Cons

There is nothing I could mention here. The platform is just fine.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied July 2020

Thanks a lot for this positive review!!

June 2020

Hein from OptimaT

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Good tool to organize job vacancies

Very good tool

Pros

Easy to use. Good tool, good to handle. Good to have answering mails as template.

Cons

Nothing really that i can think about now.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied July 2020

Thanks a lot for this positive review, Hein!

May 2020

Laure from DEKRA BELGIUM NV

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Jobtoolz experience

Transparency between HR & Business, less wastes

Pros

It's easy to use, it gives a good overview of our candidates, I like the email templates

Cons

I would like to add attachments to my emails

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Hi Laure! Thanks for the positive feedback! Adding attachments to emails is a new feature that will be launched next month!

May 2020

Samyra from TP Connections

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

TP Connections / Jobtoolz

Pros

It's connected with the mailbox so no need for unnessairy login

Cons

Difficult to get started or to change everything

May 2020

Charlotte from Scholengroep Impact

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Review Jobtoolz

Heel professioneel, fijn en behulpzaam team!

Pros

Het dashbord waar je alles in één duidelijke oogopslag kan zien.

Cons

We wachten nog in spanning af op de koppeling met de VDAB :)

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Thanks for the positive review, Charlotte! The link with VDAB is coming soon...

May 2020

Kevin from Jobortunity

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Jobtoolz ATS

Pros

The marketplace and the user experience

Cons

There is nothing I didn't like about this software

Reasons for Choosing Jobtoolz

Price and quality

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Thanks, Kevin for the positive review!

February 2021

Inge from Woonzorggroep GVO

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Feedback na eerste 6 maand

Positief!

Pros

Gebruiksgemak, wij werken met verschillende huizen op de tool, de gebruikers zijn eigenlijk geen recruiters maar nemen rekrutering en selectie vaak bovenop hun takenpakket. Ik krijg van deze gebruikers zeer positieve reacties over het gebruiksgemak.

Cons

Als ik dan toch iets dien te zeggen, de zoekfuntie (bvb in alle kandidaten, in spontane sollictatie,...) zou nog iets gebruiksvriendelijker kunnen.

Reasons for Choosing Jobtoolz

Gebruiksgemak en beheersplatform

May 2020

Kristof from Les Laboratoires de Biologie Végétale Yves Rocher

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Create your own jobsite

When our e-commerce website was changed we had nothing more as recruter tool and with Jobtoolz we could set in a very quick time with an easy to operate tool that looks good and saves you time during recrutement process.

Pros

The Jobtoolz plateform is very easy to set up, great backoffice functions and an incredible help from the team to make it your own tool.

Cons

We set up during Corona so difficult to see impact of new tool today and to really test it.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Thanks a lot for your positive review, Kristof!

May 2020

Riet from ESTEE Coating Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Efficient recruitment process thanks to Jobtoolz!

The use of Jobtoolz results in more efficient recruiting.

Pros

Simple but attractive job site, easy to use the platform for all users, easy to integrate and customize, different process per vacancy is possible.

Cons

In general, I am happy with the use of Jobtoolz. Some things like entering a candidate, can be simplified.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Hi Riet, Thanks a lot for your positive review!! We keep working on our features, we'll work with your feedback!

July 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2020

Good tool, clear overview.

Pros

Easy to use the software. Good overview of all applicants.

Cons

Navigation between different screens/candidates could be more user friendly.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied July 2020

Thanks a lot for your review! I would love to discuss the possibilities about the navigation between different screens and hear your full opinion about it. If you wish so, feel free to contact me! :-)

May 2020

Lesley from Vamadak

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Eenvoudige sollicitanten opvolging

Vlotte communicatie, luisteren naar de noden van het bedrijf en laten dit vloeien in een aantrekkelijke uitstraling van het bedrijf naar de buitenwereld toe.

Pros

Overzichtelijke en eenvoudige opvolging van sollicitanten.

Cons

neen, alles was eenvoudig in gebruik en overzichtelijk.

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied May 2020

Dankjewel Lesley voor je positieve feedback!!

May 2020

emmy from dominiek savio vzw

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

job toolz als ideale partner in het zoeken naar nieuwe mensen.

sneller en efficiënter beheer in het zoeken van nieuwe mensen

Pros

job toolz is zowel goed voor het beheren van info van sollicitanten én een communicatie-tool

Cons

de vele mogelijkheden zorgen wel voor soms complexiteit in gebruik

Response from Jobtoolz

Replied June 2020

Hi Emmy, Bedankt voor je feedback!!