All KENJO Reviews

1-25 of 54 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Hortensia

Verified reviewer

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Great product to mange your team

PROS

Automatizations make my work easy It's easy to understand The team is kind and always willing to help

CONS

Sometimes it's a little difficult to automatize things Not everything can be personalized

Vendor Response

Hello Hortensia, thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you are happy with Kenjo!

Replied February 2022

Marta

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

It has clearly improved all my HR processes and recruitment!

PROS

It is a platform that covers a lot of the HR needs (I still need to use the performance module) but it's a very user friendly (employees are very happy with the change and thank the way it's easier to log on, check payrolls, holidays, etc). From the HR part, having everything recorded in one places makes it so much easier and it's a tool I can't go a day without. Workflows are really useful and a way to set reminders for managers (instead of using calendar reminders) and improve the culture / employee experience with less manual work. It's great for NPS surveys, so you can get the temperature of your teams and improvement areas and making sure people feel confident that it's completely anonymous. Recruitment: it allows you to have a quick overview of the process, for managers it's great cause they see the HR background work in real time and see that we are working on their positions. Platform onboarding: very personalized.

CONS

Implementation: onboarding meetings sometimes were too short for some subjects. It's great the idea of having homework after each session cause that allowed me to better understand the platform and get all the knowledge but sometimes I feel that having some help knowing how other companies do it and what works would be great, since you know all the good things the platform can do for you. Not having those guidelines or examples, sometimes you might not think about it and not get the best out of it. In my case I'm the CHRO/head of People and only one implementing it, so it was 1,5 months of onboarding which was great but required a lot of work. Customized fields: not being able to download in real time reports NPS - when you receive comments, having the grade or the answer of that person so you know if it's good or bad (sometimes comments can be understood as both ways and makes it hard to understand and you can't ask since it is anonymous)

Reasons for switching to KENJO

Needed a tool that was more user friendly, fresh and had all in one as much as possible.

User Profile

Emre

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Impressive

PROS

I liked it in general. It is easy to use and works efficiently.

CONS

Its general quality should be improved and it should receive an update in this direction as soon as possible.

Vendor Response

Hi Emre, thank you very much for your feedback. We're well aware that the user experience could use an upgrade and we're indeed working on this. As an example, we're currently refactoring Time-off, our most used feature and the new interface will showcase some much needed improvements. We hope that you'll like the changes we'll be implementing soon!

Replied September 2022

Anna

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

It was a great success to find KENJO

Unify data in a single software, be able to access the cloud from any location, eliminate conventional time registration, make employees responsible for their time and absences, data transparency, improve internal communication and a step forward in the digitalization of all what people management entails

PROS

Support in the implementation process Employees have quickly adapted to the new system and are responsible for their profile and time record. Kenjo has promote digital documentation and more fluid nternal communication.

CONS

Some reports do not meet our needs, such as the monthly registration of the entire workforce, but when we have needed them, they have been provided to us by support. The performance module is a bit tricky to get up and running and we don't have it implemented yet

Reason for choosing KENJO

They were solutions that only partially integrated the management of human resources, while KENJO offers the 360º solution

Reasons for switching to KENJO

They were solutions that only partially integrated the management of human resources, while KENJO offers the 360º solution

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Kenjo

PROS

- The employee directory is easy to use, and we get the history for all changes to each employee's profile - The automations are hugely useful - Easily customizable and modular. You can just remove from the dashboard the features you're not using. - They're actively developing new features

CONS

- Coming from other HRIS systems, the interface can be confusing at times. This is not Kenjo's fault though.

Reason for choosing KENJO

Kenjo was the only system that had all of the features we needed, and for a very reasonable price.

Sabine

Online Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Great HR tool to work on a daily basis

My overall experience with Kenjo ist very good. I'm glad we implemented it last year as it makes my work much easier.

PROS

Time tracking, absence management and the individual settings are the most important thing for me. My team likes the design, user experience and the improved transparency regarding their personal information.

CONS

Sometimes specific admin settings are hard or not too intuitive to find - but the support team is doing a great job.

Katrin

Research, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Kenjo for TLH

As a brand new company Kenjo supports the ramp up in the very best way.

PROS

Recruiting, abscence tracking, employee data base management

CONS

Customizing would be great. e.g. access to talent pools, project time recording

Sinah

Research, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Kenjo for TLH!

PROS

Recruiting Management Absence Management Employee Database Management

CONS

Customizing more would be great! e.g. access to talent pools, project time recording should be improved

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

My Kenjo Experience

Is effective and productive

PROS

Its structure because is easy to access to customize

CONS

I would like to be linked with Asana & docusign

Reason for choosing KENJO

In a short time I won't change

User Profile

Patrick

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2018

Awesome Tool to manage your hr tasks

PROS

Intuitive and easy to use. Constant development of new features :-)

CONS

Would be interesting, what feature will come up in the future

Ana

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Con Kenjo simplificas la operativa de RRHH y agilizas todas las gestiones internas de la compañía

Mi experiencia con Kenjo es altamente satisfactoria. No sólo es un software que nos facilita el trabajo, ayudándonos a automatizar procesos rutinarios que nos permiten aportar más valor, sino que además es el punto de encuentro de todos los empleados de la compañía y la plataforma de referencia para nuestro día a día. Además el servicio de soporte y, en general, el equipo de personas que integran Kenjo, nos brindan una atención personalizada y muy rápida a la hora de resolver dudas o consultas, teniendo siempre en cuenta nuestras sugerencias de mejora o funcionalidades que nos gustaría tener.

PROS

Es muy intuitivo, sencillo de utilizar y su interfaz permite que puedas revisar información de un sólo vistazo. Además es totalmente personalizable, por lo que puedes "construirlo" según tus necesidades y lograr así una mayor eficiencia. Tienes la posibilidad de tener toda la información interna de la compañía de manera centralizada, creado tus flujos de trabajo y automatizando las tareas más rutinarias

CONS

Aún es un software joven por lo que a veces se echa de menos alguna funcionalidad aún no implementada

Reason for choosing KENJO

La propuesta en conjunto del software, así como el equipo que hay detrás del mismo nos dio muchísima confianza. Además, la relación calidad-precio fue la mejor

Antje

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Tolles Tool, um die Digitalisierung im Unternehmen ein gutes Stück zu erweitern

Kenjo passt perfekt zu uns. Das was ich geboten bekomme und der Preis harmonieren super. Das Tool wird ständig weiterentwickelt und darüber wird man regelmäßig (aber nicht zu oft ;-)) kurz und knapp informiert mit Erläuterungen, was wie neu ist und funktioniert. Was mich neben dem Tool noch sehr anspricht ist das Team rund ums Kennenlernen, Onboarding und Support. Hier fühle ich mich gut aufgehoben und die Mitarbeiter sind angenehm erfrischend!

PROS

Mir gefällt, dass ich alle Funktionen, die ich mir im Vorfeld vorgestellt habe, bei Kenjo vereint finde. Die Benutzung ist verständlich und dadurch, dass ich viel selbst einrichten kann, wird die Software und ihre Funktionsweise gut verinnerlicht und hilft mir im täglichen Tun. Dass es jetzt eine APP gibt, finde ich sehr hilfreich - vor allem für die Mitarbeiter, die sich nicht erst am PC einloggen müssen. Mir gefällt besonders, dass ich sowohl eine digitale Personalakte habe, An- und Abwesenheitsfunktionen und über das Tool gezielt mit den Mitarbeitern kommunizieren kann - wenn erst einmal alles eingerichtet ist. Mir gefällt Kenjo und es macht Freude, damit zu arbeiten - weil es selbige auch vereinfacht.

CONS

Am Anfang fand ich es etwas störend, dass ich relativ viel selbst einrichten muss. Es hat aber nicht lange gedauert, um den Mehrwert für mich daraus zu erkennen - so habe ich die Möglichkeit - besonders als Admin - die Software besser zu verstehen und kann sie so für mich noch besser nutzen. Also schlussendlich hab ich nix zu meckern ;-)

Reason for choosing KENJO

Bauchentscheidung. Ich habe mich beim Demo-Termin einfach richtig und perfekt aufgehoben gefühlt. That's it!

Saskia

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2020

HR-Alltagsheld

Weniger Administration und mehr Zeit für unsere Mitarbeiter*innen.

PROS

Kenjo vereinfacht mir und meinen Kolleginnen aus dem HR-Team den Arbeitsalltag enorm. Eine sehr ansprechende Gestaltung und eine intuitive Bedienung des Tools machen Spaß bei der Anwendung. Jeden morgen öffnen wir als Erstes Kenjo. Wir brauchen viel weniger Zeit für die Administration und haben mehr Zeit, um uns beispielsweise mit Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit zu beschäftigen. Dafür nutzen wir gerne die Möglichkeit Umfragen über Kenjo zu starten und auszuwerten. Der Kundensupport mit Kenjo verläuft reibungslos und super schnell. Wir sind regelmäßig in Kontakt und können offene Fragen klären. Unsere Anregungen werden gehört und es gibt regelmäßig neue Features.

CONS

Sobald das Onboarding mit einer größeren Anzahl an Mitarbeitern und Daten erstmal geschafft ist, kann der entspannte Teil losgehen. Danach nimmt dir Kenjo viel Administration ab. Wir wünschen uns mehr Individualität bei der Erstellung von Umfragen, d.h. auch eigene Fragen/ Umfragen erstellen. Zudem wäre die Funktion sinnvoll, dass das System den Urlaubsanspruch automatisch errechnet.

Reason for choosing KENJO

Kenjo hat uns im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis überzeugt.

Michael

Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Schneller, moderner Allrounder mit kleinen Kinderkrankheiten

Bisher sehr zufrieden!

PROS

Äußerst schnelle Implementierung, hervorragendes Onboarding mit sehr professionellen Product Ownern, darüber hinaus einfaches Customizing von Workflows. Gute Balance aus HRIS und ATS, zuverlässiger Import von Lohnzetteln über simple Schnittstelle.

CONS

Vorbereitende Lohnbuchhaltung ist noch ausbaufähig sowie das Rechtemanagement. Bisher ist die Software noch sehr auf "K" statt "M" Us ausgelegt. Allerdings besteht großes Interesse an Verbesserungen und die Entwicklungsgeschwindigkeit der Features lässt auf großes hoffen!

Reasons for switching to KENJO

Firmenwechsel, daher Chance ein neues Tool zu implementieren. Kleinere Strukturen und Schnelligkeit waren ausschlaggebend für Kenjo.

User Profile

Nacho

Verified reviewer

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

Software Completo y de sencilla implementación y uso

Si algo destaca de todo el proceso ha sido el acompañamiento y la cercanía del equipo de Kenjo que nos ha ayudado en la parametrización. Hemos tenido muy pocas incidencias, pero cuando ha habido alguna se ha solucionado en menos de 48 horas. La experiencia con el equipo de Kenjo ha sido y continua siendo excelente.

PROS

Trasladamos a Kenjo nuestras necesidades específicas en la gestión de nuestros procesos de selección y recibimos una respuesta rápida y absolutamente personalizada. Además de ser visualmente intuitivo y atractivo es práctico y funcional. Con una mínima formación cualquier usuario puede sacarle el máximo partido a la herramienta.

CONS

Es un software que ha ido creciendo con el tiempo, en un principio parecía que podía estar limitado, pero reconozco que han sabido ir aumentando las funcionalidades con mucho acierto. Lo que en un principio parecía una debilidad ha sido uno de sus puntos fuertes por su capacidad de reacción y adaptación.

Reason for choosing KENJO

Analizamos varios productos del mercado y en la mayoría de los casos el producto era tan rígido que nos obligaba a modificar nuestros procedimientos internos. Con Kenjo conseguimos mantener nuestra forma de trabajar, añadiendo un software que nos ayudaba a la gestión de la información y automatización de procedimientos con poco valor añadido. Además nos pareció un coste muy razonable y la estética sencilla y limpia del producto iba muy en la línea de nuestra voluntad de simplicidad y eficacia.

Dafne

Program Development, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2020

Para Kenjo,

Nuestra experiencia con Kenjo ha sido muy satisfactoria. Gracias a Kenjo tenemos visibilidad de todo la información necesaria para RRHH tanto de los candidatos como colaboradores en un solo sistema, nos ha ahorrado tiempo y costos, hemos utomatizamos gran parte de nuestros procesos, el soporte sin duda es totalmente personalizado con atención y servicio único. Kenjo se ha vuelto parte de nuestro día a día.

PROS

Considero que es un software bastante completo ya que une tres módulos importantes para RRHH; Reclutamiento y selección, Gestión de personal y Desempeño. Es un software muy intuitivo por tal motivo su configuración e implementación es muy fácil, realmente nos apoya bastante en automatizar nuestros procesos.

CONS

Tiempo que tarda en cargar el software o en ocasiones que los tamaños de ciertas ventanas se ven de diversos tamaños por así decirlo como que se desconfigura esa parte de lo visible.

Reason for choosing KENJO

Kenjo cubrió desde un inicio con nuestras necesidades y presupuesto.

Laura

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2020

Descubriendo Kenjo

PROS

Por ahora lo que más me ha gustado son lo bien que funcionan los workflows y la evaluación de competencias

CONS

La imposibilidad de hacer horarios para el sector retail ya que éstos son muy inestables y el programa está diseñado para horarios que sufran menos cambios.

Reason for choosing KENJO

- Porque iban a sacar la app pronto - Por el desarrollo del área de evaluación de competencias - Por que van mejorando áreas constantemente - Por que tenía también una parte de comunicación (reconocimientos, cumpleaños, tablón...) que hacía la función de RRSS.

Reasons for switching to KENJO

Quería un producto que pudieran manejar los managers y empleados y que no todo tuviera que pasar por mi forzosamente.

Christopher-Neal

Textiles, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: