User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(157)

157

4 stars

(218)

218

3 stars

(80)

80

2 stars

(25)

25

1 stars

(13)

13

  • Pros

  • "Not difficult to use and I like the layout. The customer service is phenomenal "

  • "Easy to use and fairly intuitive. A lot of information is available."

  • "Great support and easy to learn. I think it's a good product that can help small and large companies"

  • Cons

  • "The software is fine but some of their clock components need additional work. "

  • "It is very expensive and requires Java applet updates all the time which I hate doing. Other than that the hardware and software is great."

  • "The scheduling assistant can be a pain. It's good when it works but having to manually enter everyones hours instead of the computer being able to read a schedule is a big time suck. "

Browse Kronos Workforce Central Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 493 results

March 2018

Camilo from 5280 Staffing Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

It is a great software with a great amount of functionalities, but lacks ease of use.

Pros

It has a lot of options and customization tools, it can let you pull all sort of reports with all the employees in the system, also allows to create notifications and reminders for individual employees as well as for group of employees. The reports are customizable and allows to create the different roles to match every need.

Cons

The software lacks depth sometimes needed for approaching specific reports, even thought it has a great variety of customization options some of the lack ability to modified to fit specific needs . Some reports have to be pulled with trial and error since its not clear with the option what results you will be getting. The learning curve is too steep.

August 2019

Paul from TCW LLC

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Implementation

Overall the experience has been positive. We did not have a time and attendance system before, so this is a major upgrade. Unfortunately, balls have been dropped between sales and implementation. Many of the promises during sales did not pan out as we had hopped during implementation. Additionally, implementation has been rocky. We have had a difficult experience with our project manager as far as keeping us on time and on track. Multiple specialists (ATK, Workforce Central, Interface) have joined the team and every time we start from the beginning explaining our needs and our set-up. This was repetitive and time consuming. In all honestly, it was deflating to our team. Nonetheless, we remain positive about our approach and implementation and look forward to starting up with a beta group soon.

Pros

I like that the software is versatile. The building blocks set up allows for a lot of customization. It also is able to comply with the many time and attendance laws - which is a plus since we are a global firm. I like that the software is also flexible in how the end user experiences it. I also love the automated notifications.

Cons

We are implementing and needed some functionality - reminders to take a lunch break and not allowing non-exempt employees to approve their time with missing punches. In order to accomplish this we needed ATK. We hate how ATK functionality is not incorporated with the actual product itself. I understand that it was separately engineered, but we are having to compromise our needs in order to get the system to work the way we want it. Additionally, while the customization is great, the set-up is not easy or user friendly. Set up is not intuitive and often convoluted.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

We were sold of the fact that Kronos could accommodate our unique needs. 1) We pay semi-monthly, in real time. While I understand this is unusual, we were sold that Workforce Central could do it easily - which it can so no complaints. 2) We were enamored with the built in functionality. We have since then been disappointed at the complexity and length of set-up, but we are still excited to implement the product.

August 2019

Chris from Pasadena City College

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

This software needs some work

We do all of our timekeeping with the software and for that it has been working ok. Overall experience has been less than satisfactory, especially with upgrading from v7 to v8. We were quoted 20-30 hours to do a custom report that I finally decided to do myself and was able to do it in a couple of hours. There has been turnover with our contacts at Kronos and we've been kind of left up in the air without a rep on the Kronos side to help us resolve issues.

Pros

Timekeeping is pretty easy with this software. Support has been helpful in resolving configuration issues, which is good since the configuration process isn't easy.

Cons

This software is overly complicated to configure and customize. Some basic reporting is not included such as being able to report on the number of days employees have worked - something that any business who hires part time workers would need. The software is NOT accessible for visually impaired even though they claim it is using the mobile solution, but for real world users that is not a practical solution. It does not work with screen readers. We were using v7 and had been told that v8 would be accessible, which is why we did the upgrade only to find it did not resolve the accessibility issue. Upgrade process was not smooth at all and took way too long even though we were working with the Kronos team for the upgrade. Flash has still not been completely removed. Built in reports can be VERY slow to run, even though the same report done via SQL is very quick. Running certain large reports has actually crashed the system and the server had to be restarted. We only have about 1600 employees, so that shouldn't be a problem, but it is.

Response from Kronos

Replied August 2019

Hi Chris, Thank you for your time and providing us with feedback. We want to make sure that your experience with Kronos fully meets and exceeds your expectations. Regarding the reporting piece, I am happy that is working for you. As for the accessibility piece, my product team said that this capability goes beyond the application there are dozens of screen readers that our customers use today, and each has its own nuances working with the type of browser in use type of browser, version, settings, etc. In terms of the transactional speed and latency, this could be due to many issues. Without knowing the details of configuration, it is hard to pinpoint why. I'd love to help, so please reach out via email at Samantha.Conway@Kronos.com, and I can forward you to our customer support team. You can also check out our customer Community, which includes free training content, knowledge sharing, and Q & A with our developers and other Kronos users. Thank you, Samantha Conway

August 2019

Daniel from Bergen New Bridge Medical Center

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

A great investment!

The sales and implementation team have been wonderful! Our PM is top of every task in our project and has been a tremendous and positive experience!

Pros

Easy to use and navigation. A beautiful new UI. No longer dependant on JAVA installation to run the application. And the application is SaaS and we no longer have to host servers on-site. And a great integration with Outlook 365.

Cons

The reporting capabilities are not as where they should be, but we have been in conversations and they're coming out with a more robust report tools in the future.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Kronos has been in our environment for decades and they really understand our needs.

August 2019

Patti from Rogers Enterprises, Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Kronos

Changing from ADP to Kronos was a good move. Greater functionality.

Pros

The system is easy to use. A lot of opportunities.

Cons

Info on the payroll side does not always cross over to the HR side when reporting.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Cost

August 2019

Brandon from America First Credit Union

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Timecard Review as an End User

Kronos allowed us to replace a smaller, less-expensive solution which was not handling our payroll file correctly. At the end of the day, accuracy is of utmost importance.

Pros

I like that it defaults my standard work schedule, and requires very little manual entry for a "standard" workweek.

Cons

It lacks a forecasting tool, to tell me how much leave I will have accrued by a certain date. At least, we do not have that implemented, if it exits (I don't believe it does).

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

We decided Kronos was the industry leader. While the other options were less expensive, we decided to buy the "Cadillac" of time systems (which is debatable, if it really is - but our perception at the time was that it was an industry leader).

March 2020

Alicia from United Collection Bureau, Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Kronos Not Workforce Cental

It was taking a step backwords for me. The company I was previously with, had a differend HRIS and payroll system, which was far superior to WFC or WFR.

Pros

There wasn't a whole like to like about it. I thought it was very aniequated, however when we got WFR, it was even a bigger step backwards.

Cons

I had a list of items, however, when we changed to WFR, I disposed of the list. Extremely date Sensitive.

August 2019

Anna from MedExpress Urgent Care

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

You get out of it what you put in.

Pros

It does what it was created for. You can accurately track time and schedule. There is a reason for everything that happens in Kronos, which is exactly what you want in timekeeping software.

Cons

Once you implement something, it's very tedious and sometimes frustrating to make any changes. Ex: adding a state with different Overtime laws, or changing the way a certain position is paid. You definitely want to document possible scenarios and leave room for customization to be made at the client level. You don't want to have to contact Kronos for each change ($$$).

January 2020

Antonio from Northeast Independent School District

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Utilizing Kronos WFC for Time Management, system of record.

Works great as our system of record for employee time and attendance, will be beneficial with employee self-services and we enjoy the reporting features for administrators.

Pros

Kronos is a very reliable, versatile, and customizable solution for Time and Attendance with lots of features for reporting, interfacing with other applications, Employee self-service and automation, and interfacing with Payroll processing applications.

Cons

Cost is always in issue in our industry, however Kronos does save us with it automation and ease of use. also the firmware updates that used to be free for the devices are now at a cost. Seems to me that Kronos should provide those free especially if they are fixing bugs or know issues with their software / hardware.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

I have used Kronos at a previous employer, fortune 500 environment. Also Kronos old version D was utilized here at the time (Unix). Made since to simply recommend upgrading current solution to Kronos' most up-to-date version and platform.

February 2020

Amin from MAN Energy Solutions USA Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Timekeeping and HCM with great support.

Overall our company is satisfied with Kronos. Employees always complain about how the interface is non-intuitive. Would love to have easy to use mobile apps.

Pros

Very feature rich. Great customer support. Interfacing with other systems is very good. Good documentation on community site.

Cons

Not intutive. Canned reports are not good enough. Mobile apps suck.

August 2019

Rebecca from Community Provider of Enrichment Services Inc

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Kronos

Our initial implementation went terribly and they are a Kronos suggested entity and we never really got much in even apology for how poorly that implementation went. They configured a ton of stuff wrong, had very unreliable people and we spent 100's of thousands of dollars working with another implementation team later that year to fix everything the initial one did wrong. Other than that the product works, it is extremely cumbersome to get data out of the system in some areas. But it is a robust system capable of handling some pretty complicated scenarios. Your support team is always helpful and knowledgeable. If they are not familiar with how to fix something they acknowledge it and reach out to someone who does.

Pros

Payroll Taxes calculate accurately without any question. Customizations for complicated processes are pretty robust.

Cons

It is not as integrated as it is advertised to be. You have to purchase all the modules to get a fully functional product... it is like building a car from the ground up... it isn't really data entry friendly on the payroll side. Some processes seem more complicated than they need to be. I wish the program had all the state forms.

August 2019

Jeff from City of Madison Parks Division

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Kronos Workforce Central v.8.1.3

My organization transitioned to Kronos a little over a year ago and it's been great. Prior to using Kronos, we were using multiple different timekeeping systems for our approximately 500 employees. Having everyone using one system has streamlined our payroll process and created a lot of efficiency.

Pros

Kronos WFC is highly customizable and can meet the needs of any organization. I highly recommend it to anyone in the market for new timekeeping software. The reporting functions are great. There is a robust selection of canned reports at your fingertips. On top of that, there is the ability to create customized reports. It is nice to have this additional source for data at our disposal.

Cons

The software is a little slow and glitchy. This is not a deal breaker, but it is mildly annoying. Also, we recently started using the Geofencing capability of Kronos Mobile. It's an awesome feature but it could be more user friendly from an Administrator's point of view. It would be nice if a given Valid Labor Account could be associated with more than one Known Place. Our staff could be punching in at various locations throughout the City on any given day. I've created a workaround to enable this but it is tedious to have to program the myriad Valid Labor Account/Know Place configurations. We'd like to use the Mobile option more widely but, due to some of the inherent limitations of the system, we are only using it on a limited basis.

January 2018

Michael from Lake Michigan Credit Union

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2018

Overall, a good system, but could improve.

Pros

What I like most about Kronos is it's reporting features within the system. Working in our HR department, we are often times asked to create very specific reports for our leadership team and Kronos allows us to get very detailed with the information we need to generate reports on in the system. Another feature I really enjoy is the timekeeping side of the system. Employees always share with us how simple the process is to record their time, which is nice when you have a large amount of employees to keep track of their time.

Cons

What I like least about the system is that it is often very difficult to understand how a change in one area of the system will have an effect on other areas of the system because their is so much information being stored in so many different ways within the platform. Something as simple as a date change in Kronos can effect so many other areas that you don't realize until you stumble across a problem later down the road. It would be nice to see Kronos make the system more user friendly for those not as ingrained in the system.

Response from Amy

Replied January 2018

Hello Michael, Thank you for reviewing Kronos! We are happy to hear that you are able to create the reports that are needed for your organization! If I can help you to become more familiar with the system, please do not hesitate to contact me, amy.fafard@kronos.com. There are also some excellent training resources available on the Kronos Community. Thanks again, Amy

August 2019

Roselle from Jerry's Enterprises, Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Time Keeping and Scheduler

I enjoy working with Kronos support as needed with troubleshooting scheduler issues or specific time clock issues. it's always a breeze and very informative.

Pros

Organized, detailed. We love that the scheduler runs automatically once you put in your user's availability and the hours you have available. It plans the schedule out and you can go in to make adjustments as needed before posting the schedule. Saves TONS of time. I love the time clock piece and love drilling down to see when the punches were made and coinciding that with our user's statements to verify their time cards.

Cons

Use of Adobe Flash (currently using an older version). I know that once we upgrade to version 8.1.x, our users will be super happy with our product.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

The pieces we needed with Kronos were not available with Workday at the time (way back in 2013).

September 2017

John from Daedalus Books

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2017

It's ok

Kronos Workforce Central is probably best suited to a large, multi-location corporation. If you are a small business with, say, under 100 employees, it is probably overkill.

Pros

The system is very flexible. It's underlying database is SQL-based, which means it will run on many database platforms, and be accessible to your database administrators and analysts. The timeclocks are very reliable.

Cons

The version 6 user interface is awkward, and because it is written in java, it can require some degree of configuration management of your desktop browsers. With flexibility comes the need for a lot of customization of your timekeeping rules. While it is SQL based, you'll have to invest a lot of time in understanding the table structure if you want to generate reports that Workforce Central can't do. Cost of product is very expensive, as licenses are required for managers, users (if, say, you want your employees to be able to view their own data). Upgrading to new versions is challenging and requires purchasing new licenses.

Response from Sharon

Replied September 2017

Hi John – Thank you for taking the time to review Workforce Central. It’s great to hear that you find the software flexible, but I’m sorry that you find version 6 awkward especially when trying to create customizations. If you’d like to discuss any additional thoughts on ways we can improve the software, or if there is anything we could do to assist, please reach out to me at Sharon.long@kronos.com. Thank you, Sharon

February 2020

Amanda from Anderson Hospital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Implementation Nightmare

Multiple team members have said they wish they could go back in time and not make the switch to Kronos. It has been a disaster.

Pros

Easy to track and manage time. Easy for employees to use. Time clocks are great with lots of functionality at your fingertips without logging on to a computer.

Cons

The implementation of Kronos was awful - we are still working with out team after almost a year and not 100% live with all the features we were promised. Poor follow through from Kronos employees on tasks.

Response from Kronos

Replied March 2020

Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to review your Workforce Central Solution. I am sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced regarding your implementation. I have gone ahead and passed this information along to your Kronos account team. If you have any additional comments or concerns to share, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at Samantha.conway@kronos.com. Best, Samantha Conway Customer Marketing Specialist

August 2019

Angela from Sentage Corporation

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Kronos - The Best Timekeeping System on the Market

Pros

Kronos is easy to use. I came from an eTime environment with ADP and quickly realized Kronos and eTime are the same. Setting up and training employees as well as office admins on how to use the system is so simple. The screens are easy to navigate and read/understand. The system set up is also easy to work in. Just an all around excellent product. I really appreciate that the system does not go down and it is rare that we ever have connectivity problems.

Cons

Sometimes employees can manipulate punches to where they receive quite a bit of additional pay. For example, the next mornings in punch will register as the previous days out punch. This can result in huge overpayments, especially when dealing with employees in California because of OT and double time laws. We have added an audit we do at the end of the pay period before processing payroll that requires some manual calculations once data is imported to Excel. Overall, now that we know how to identify these errors, we can stop the overpays. I wish the report was automatically set up and ran in Kronos to identify employees with 15 or more hours in one day.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

N/A - I was not with DSG when the Kronos product was chose, but I do understand why they would us it.

August 2019

Brittney from Stevens Industries

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Kronos WFR

Like the customization but some things have recently been taken away that were easier to use. Like the community to improve fixes with system. Dislike no point in time reporting.

Pros

Creating own reports and being able to export.

Cons

new design/user interface. No point in time reporting.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Customization of reports

August 2019

Glenda from City of Tulsa

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Punch Details

My experience has been good with Kronos and the conversion team with continued support when needed. Activities was important since we charge hours to government grants.

Pros

An accurate method of tracking employees hours, accrual balances, employee accessibility to use time clock and PC to record punches and view accruals.

Cons

It does not post the employees monthly accrual rate; wish could write own reports with a click and drag method. Need to offer more reports to the employee without needing to going through their payroll clerk such as an Accrual Detail report. Wish the clocks were easier to view accruals and pay period time card for our employees that does not have PC access. Wish the cost was less.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Knowing ADP uses KRONOS for their timekeeping product, why use a third party product.

August 2019

Richard from Regional MEdical Center Anniston

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Workforce Central - An IT perspective

Java dependency is not good, especially when it requires an obsolete version to run. There is a lot of help desk intervention in a large healthcare organization to keep access running. However when access is running the product is robust and well liked

Pros

Workforce Central is a powerful and relatively easy to use product. Scheduling and Payroll are integrated analytics can be implemented. The security side is robust and easy to use. It provides a good end user portal and good back end stability

Cons

There is a strong dependence on an obsolete version of Java which causes a lot of issues in a larger organization where Java tends to be widely used and many products require the latest version. It is not unusual to have to uninstall Java and reinstall to access the product daily. Even setting it to open with the correct version with several versions installed frequently results in conflicts. My understanding is that the next release will do away with most if not all of the Java dependency and allow end users and admins alike to use the product as it's meant to be used. At that point it'd give it 5 stars and highly recommend it. In it's current state it results in frequent calls to the help desk and eliminates Mac users from accessing it.

August 2019

Christy from Vicksburg Police Department

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Law Enforcement

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Exceptional Product & Service!!

Kronos has so many wonderful features. I can not think of any negative feature that needs improvement. Our IT Administrators have deactivated some functions that were not being utilized. I would like to learn more about Kronos and all of the functions and capabilities that it has to offer. The IT Administrators are determining whether or not to re-activate functions after completing a trial run within certain City departments. I am hopeful that , very soon, I will be able to utilize all that Kronos provides in the workforce management program.

Pros

I am able to enter, modify, and adjust time on all of our employees with ease of access. I am able to create Time Punch Detail Reports that are necessary when address time and attendance issues with employees. Kronos provides the capability for employers to manage and track employee time and attendance challenges with a support team that is knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Cons

I enjoy the program. I wish that our IT Administrators would enable access for Payroll Admins to utilize more of the functions that Kronos offers such as the Time Off Request capability. Utilizing the Time Off Request through Kronos would certainly further our efforts in going paperless. Currently, we are still utilizing printed Time Off Requests.

March 2017

Tom from Calgary Co-op

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2017

Configuration Vs Custumization

Kronos WFC continues to listen to the users to develop new and innovative ways to look after business operations. It's the working relationship with their customers that puts Kronos at the head of the pack.

Pros

Configuration vs. Customization. Kronos WFC allows you to configure the system to meet the needs of your business, which allows a large range of options to the company. Customization usually requires a custom build that is not part of the product and can cause issues down the road when changing your business needs or applying an upgrade to the system. Kronos allow the user to learn the system set up and configure the system to meet their needs. This translates to a scaleable software that can easily adjust to changes in your business. Kronos is also a very easy system to learn and manage, both from a user perspective as well as a system support side. The features of the software allow businesses to change on the fly without disruption to business.

Cons

From a cost point, Kronos WFC is a big investment and can sometimes be a challenge to show ROI. As a standalone product the ROI is real and significant, however adding licences for each additional suite product can add up.

August 2019

Melinda from City of Albemarle

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Kronos 8.1

There is not much I don't like about this software. It has suited our purposes very well and keep learning new ways to track employees time.

Pros

I have been using this product since induction here and love the ease of use. I have few complaints that cannot easily be fixed or find a suitable solution. The screens are simple to follow and really like the workspace dropdown. Having multiple tabs has made looking at different items such as timecards and schedules so much easier. I do need to touch up on the training aspect. We have been using it so long till sometimes all we need are reminders. I think they are there, just need to revisit this aspect of the program.

Cons

The reporting part has been a little cumbersome. How reports are titled can be confusing. I do like being able to transfer information into excel.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

We have been using WFC for years. I can't even remember what we were using before. They were able to meet our needs for the fire department timekeeping which is a little more complicated.

October 2017

Juan from Hostmark Hospitality

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Out of the box, Kronos Workforce Central works just right for our organization!

So far, so good is my experience with Kronos. I enjoy learning new things all the time and I have only the utmost respect for those technicians that, given the right feedback on what we need, they seem to know exactly how to help each and every time.

Pros

I believe the entire suite is satisfactory. Our employees use the Kronos clocks to log their time and enter PTO requests. Managers get the request and approve them as they see fit. KWC has tons of reporting options, lots of ways to view data. And by tons of reports I mean an overwhelming amount that would be great for analysts to use as needed for managerial decision. As an admin I can assign different reporting and security choices to user as needed for the individual to perform their work. A huge plus: their technical support staff always happens to be

Response from Amy

Replied November 2017

Thank you for your review of Workforce Central. We are glad to hear that your company is benefiting from the reporting and that you are receiving excellent service from our support team! As you continue to become familiar with the product, please keep in mind Kronos Community is a great resource too.

August 2019

David from City of Strongsville

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Powerful but requires customization

It can be frustrating at times to solve simple issues. Very complex system with a lot of extras that need to be setup. You will need a full-time Kronos administrator.

Pros

Workforce Central is very flexible, but requires a lot of configuration to match your workflow. Pretty much scenario you can throw at it can be met. It also has a lot of available options and modules.

Cons

It requires a lot of digging through manuals and online help to fix simple problems. It's not as intuitive as a modern SaaS HR/Timekeeping system. Would only recommend for larger organizations.

August 2019

Tami from Boone County Hospital

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Great Product

We implemented Kronos Workforce Central seven years ago. The set up was a bit tedious, but the end result has been very effective and absolutely fits our needs. We are looking to potentially upgrade in the future. The interface between Kronos and our HRIS is flawless. We have had great customer service since Day 1. That goes a long way!

Pros

It is easy to use for employees and administrators. Easy to navigate around. The functionality is great!

Cons

The set up was a bit complicated, but we did ours 7 years ago and I am sure improvements have been made. Gets a bit confusing when trying to build the rules.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

We liked the overall functionality. We talked with other companies who had Kronos and were impressed with their reviews. Price was mid-range of all the products we were considering.

February 2020

Aaron from Wicomico County Public Schools

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

All Our Needs + More!

We are on our 3rd version of Kronos & it is solid. Many options for our employees to get time into the system (swipe badge, use PC, mobile device, & we interface with our bus software to accept punches). As good as the software is, Kronos support is even better. I get fast response with tickets & almost always get an answer to my issue the same day. They are excellent!

Pros

Handles all the scenarios we can come up with. We are fairly vanilla with scheduling being local government but have salary, hourly, stipend, & substitute employees. Kronos WFC handles these with ease. Lots of flexibility with screen designs & displaying data to users.

Cons

Standard reporting is fair, but making customizable reports is difficult. Making custom reports you are required to use Visual Studio & even though Kronos offers classes on creating reports in it, not always easy to get out what you want.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Kronos was FAR beyond other products. Our investment in the Kronos clocks was substantial & would not be able to use them on another system.

August 2019

Chris from Muckleshoot Casino

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

It does a lot, but it isn't easy to use

I have quit using it for anything other than timecards. The scheduling functions don't work for me. Excel is 10x faster to make a schedule on.

Pros

It is great for adjusting timecards but that is all I use it for.

Cons

Other than that I would skip the scheduler and especially the auto roster part because we've never gotten it to work properly. Maybe if we were only open 9-5 weekdays it would work. I would love to see how other businesses open 24/7/365 have made it work but for us it doesn't. Putting in time off is a long process of hour entry, start time, not including days off if taking multiple weeks, etc. It is not user friendly nor quick to use for management. If someone is scheduled for something and you want to change it on their timecard you have to first go through the schedule and delete it there, then go to the timecard and fix that. You should just be able to do it all from there. You can't adjust the amount of time off hours used either without cancelling the whole thing first and doing it over.

August 2019

Judith from Park Hill School District

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Accurately track employee time

The few times that I have entered a case, I was pleasantly surprised at the attention that I received. Sometimes, the directions have been above my head but fortunately, I have a team of IT professionals that have been extremely helpful to me within our organization. I also have utilized Kronos Community and Knowledge Pass to learn more. I am excited to attend KronosWorks for the first time this fall.

Pros

We previously used a paper / manual system that was time consuming for our pay roll department and impossible for our supervisors to run reports on their employee's without setting up a very manual data entry system in excel. Utilizing Kronos has really helped us enjoy efficiencies and accuracy

Cons

The set-up is very comprehensive and technical. I was not part of the set-up installation team and am still learning the in's and out's. It is pretty intimidating.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

I was on a committee of employees that evaluated the three systems that we were considering. I know that Kronos gave us the most bang for our buck.

August 2019

Deborah from Youth Villages

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great Source of keeping information

We have been using Kronos for a number of years (over 10 years). and I can say it is keeping up with the times.

Pros

I love the reports I can generate in the system. I can access any data needed in order to get other vendors the payroll records needed.

Cons

Its a small thing but the system hesitate when processing data. I tend to move quickly (which is not always good) in the system. But the system because it is thinking/processing data it give me a chance to review what I added in the system.

August 2019

Wanda from Jerry's Enterprises, Inc.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Kronos Support Grows as User Knowledge Increases!

Pros

When we first made the change a lot of our associates were nervous--requesting time at the time clock, being able to combine 2 15 minute breaks-- had not been done before. Now, everyone is quite comfortable with it and understands the bio metric features. Also, we are able to have some individuals punch at a time clock and some use time stamp (punch at computer); as we have both office employees and store personnel. It gives associates more control over their time cards--they can actually see their punches.

Cons

The initial set up was difficult because we have union and non union locations--creating the parameters for unions was difficult. Sometimes it would be nice to be more specific with set up...for example each employee should get a minimum of 15 hours.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Wasn't on the selection committee

August 2017

Sue from Heywood Hospital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Awesome Software and Support

Awesome system and I would recommend to others.

Pros

WFC is very user friendly. If I do have an issue that comes up their support team is awesome to deal with. They do not just fix the issue, they explain how the issue may have come about and why they are recommending this fix. Everything is much easier in the Cloud and I like the on line ability to open and view my cases.

Cons

I have spoken to many payroll users at conferences and one drawback is the fact that users are not mandated to enter in Comments and/or Notes in Kronos. this would help tremendously.

Response from Amy

Replied September 2017

Hi Sue, Thank you for sharing your review! We are excited to hear that you are finding Workforce Central easy to use and that our award winning Support team has been helpful! We also appreciate your feedback regarding payroll functionality and will pass that along to our product team. Please know that you can also leave product suggestions in the Ideas section of the Kronos Community! We appreciate your praise and your business. Thanks again, Amy Fafard

August 2019

Chaman from IBM

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

One stop solution for T&A needs of an orginzation of any size

A comprehensive HRMS solution for any organization of any size across industries. Highly customizable without advance development skills required. Interactive GUI and useful Help sections

Pros

Ease of install, setup and configure. Interactive with ease of use

Cons

Dependent on third party technology makes it less safer (Java, Flash) Bugs, gaps aren't easily recognized and fixed. Client are expected to contact KGS and request patches/ fixed for already acknowledged issues.

August 2019

Laurie from Barber National Institute

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Kronos for a Multi-Faceted Organization

We have been using timekeeping (timeclocks and Teletime) for more than 15 years and added HR and Payroll about 5 years ago. Their support of local taxes is excellent and Kronos has the best software support of all of our Enterprise applications.

Pros

Workforce Central is so configurable that it allows us to handle so many unique situations across business lines from intellectual disability services to behavioral/mental health services as well as our educational school's needs.

Cons

The complexity of it's configurations requires IT staff skills and management at all times.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Integrations with our existing Timekeeping and the breadth of features and functionality were the main drivers for choosing Kronos WFC.

April 2019

Jeremy from STERIS

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Kronos Workforce Central review

We were using multiple software such as Syteline, Ceridian, and a home grown accrual system that was interfacing with each other. After a large acquisition, we invested into one system to do everything and cut out the interfaces that were causing issues. It ended up being an easy integration working with the Kronos support team and we haven't looked back since. Overall, I would recommend this product to anyone. Currently looking at upgrading to Kronos Dimensions!

Pros

The product is very robust and meets the needs of both large and small organizations. I found that Kronos meets all of my Company's needs for accruals, job costing (clocking in/out of jobs), and time keeping. However, there were additional modules and licenses that needed to be purchased for each the needs I just mentioned. We are VERY happy with the support we receive. I never have to wait to get an answer from the support team and have had nothing but good experiences.. Overall, an excellent product and great company.

Cons

I did not like the fact that there are separate modules, licenses, and maintenance costs but you get what you pay for.

August 2019

Jennifer from Reliance Health Care

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Rating of Kronos Workforce Central for Reliance Health Care

The overall experience has been favorable. There have been many "hiccups" along the way, but we have always managed to get the issues resolved with KGS or custom items.

Pros

That HR, payroll, and timekeeping are all in one software. Prior to implementing Kronos, those three tasks were completed in three separate systems that didn't communicate well with each other.

Cons

While Kronos does have many features and report options, there are some items we used regularly in our old softwares that Kronos considers "custom." For example, the Kronos report for state unemployment does not give the number of employees that were paid on the payroll that included the 12th of each month. This is something that is required on the form for our state unemployment insurance, and that has to be manually calculated each quarter, which is a HUGE hassle.

August 2019

Upasana from Workforce Insight

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Kronos Review

This solution is well known and a mature product. Most organizations can use not only the core timekeeping to improve labor tracking, but the add on mishaps prove a very good user experience.

Pros

Ease of use, easy to configure, easy to maintain. Simple standard users and daily weekly and pay period tasks.

Cons

Not as flexible as other softwares. Companies who have complex pay rules may have to do calculations outside of the system.

August 2019

Katie from Tension Corporation

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Upgrade Nightmare

Overall we have had Workforce Central for 10+ years and it works great.

Pros

Reporting functions within the system are great

Cons

Upgrade into new version is miserable. We had to basically fight to have our information pulled out of the system and reconfigured into the new system.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

We were told that we would have a six week process to get to the new system but it has been over three months with minimal movement into the new system. The implementation team we have are third party consultants reading off of a script. If we ask a question outside of the script its crickets. Also its challenging to get issues escalated. The third party we use is Atmos and their application for webcasting meetings never works. There is always a communication barrier with our consultant as well.

August 2019

James from The Laureate Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

A Mature Timekeeping Platform that does everything we need and more.

We were able to take away scheduling from each supervisor and centralize a scheduling department. This leaves our managers with more time to manage their employees and provide care to our customers.

Pros

I have yet to come across a scenario where Kronos didn't provide a working solution. I also really like all of the auditing tools, which is invaluable when resolving disputes between our scheduling department and employees.

Cons

Some of the configuration is difficult, and when I first started using the product, I needed to contact Global Support most times. However, once you get over that learning curve, changing configurations makes a lot more sense.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Kronos was purchased prior to my time at the company, but I believe that it was chosen because of the robust support in setting up/converting from our previous timekeeper (Ceridian)

August 2019

Lindsay from AMSCO Windows

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Kronos: HR's best friend

We love the features that Kronos Workforce central has to offer that our previous version of Kronos didn't offer. We love how responsive the server is. I love how no matter what your position at the company, you can adjust Kronos to your preferences and usage. The more we get to know Kronos, the more we like it!

Pros

I love how many new variables there are, that are so useful. For the most part, I love how customized it can be for anything you are looking for. We have loved having customer support, and it has saved us almost daily! We look forward to a long relationship with Kronos Workforce Central.

Cons

I wish that the trainings we did were in video tutorial format. Rather than sitting through hours upon hours of classes where only 50% of the training would pertain to what we were wanting, we could sift through training videos. We also would love to refer back on those training videos when we can't recall how to complete a task. I also wish that you could customize every page, whether it's timesheets or your dashboard, or whatever. I wish that you could adjust column size and order, and add/remove columns depending on personal preference and use. And Lastly, I wish that the search bar was a little bit more user friendly. I love the search feature, I just wish that your cursor would automatically go to the search bar when you enter your menu, and it would automatically select the first item in your search bar when you hit the enter button.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

Kronos has served us well, and we were excited for the new and improved possibilities.

August 2019

Brian from Conway Medical Center

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Assessment of Kronos Workforce Central

There have been times when I would have liked faster responses to problems called in, but that is par for the course with software. Overall Support has been very good and our users are generally satisfied with the product.

Pros

Ease of use for end users. Not as difficult to manage rom an administrative standpoint than other software packages I use.

Cons

The complexity of the process for configuring the software. I understand that WFC is designed to be used in any industry and in any country, but this makes it very time and labor intensive to modify the system. Adding a work rule requires more than 10 levels of modification, some of which are highly complex. Fortunately, we do not need to make these modifications frequently. Unfortunately, this also causes problems because the lack of ongoing experience causes us to delay making changes as we have to remember how to do it.

August 2019

Kristen from Village of Rosemont

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Want the Best? Go with Kronos

Kronos is great for the system. It is very user friendly. There are a lot of options available as well as the best customer service I've ever had!

Pros

Kronos is easy to use, tons of features!

Cons

I can't really think of any cons for the Kronos system.

August 2019

Jessica from Summit Packaging System

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

My Thoughts

Like I stated prior that I do love the system and what it is capable of doing

Pros

I've used the kronos product for 10+ years and I do enjoy how easy it is to use. I have someone that I'm training to use and she is struggling but I know once she figures out or policy's she will enjoy how easy it is to use.

Cons

Customer Service is not to my liking as I do not like having to call in and get a ticket # where someone will then call you back. I'd much prefer talking to someone right away as generally when I call I have time to deal with the issue. Being in payroll when they call back I could be in the middle of something and really not a good time for me to discuss. Past use was though ADP e*Time and we had a rep that we could speak with ASAP, now this is Kronos based and I don't have that here

August 2019

Cassandra from Navajo Nation Gaming Enterprise

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

An IT Administrator's View

As an administrator, I have been told I can unlock or reset passwords with Kronos Mobile, but that is not true. Our company uses WFC v7.016 and it does not allow to do this.

Pros

For our company the pros were the HR/Payroll features incorporated into Kronos. Any technical assistance can be received from Knowledge Base articles or from Kronos Support.

Cons

There are so many features of Kronos and our company does not use it all. Sometimes it is difficult to understand the concept. Learning it all is difficult but support has been there to assist when needed.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

I believe it was because of the different modules. The timekeeper portion and the time and attendance. Sadly we have not moved into time and attendance module yet.

August 2017

Karen from Bothwell Regional Health Center

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2017

upgrade to 8.0 was a big disappointment as many of the available tabs and views that we had before are no longer working

Pros

Easier than figuring time cards by hand! The system can be configured to pay different shift differentials to different sets of employees.

Cons

I lost the historical view and abilities that I had before. I lost a way to delete a moved amount. I lost the moved amounts tab that only appears when a move is made. I now have a much longer scroll to view just 1 time card since it only show 2 punches per line. I lost the approval tab that shows what manager approved the time card.

Response from Sharon

Replied August 2017

Hi Karen, Thank you for sharing your experience with Workforce Central. I’m sorry to hear that you are disappointed and that you lost many of the capabilities you had when you upgraded to version 8. If you’d like to discuss in more detail, I’d love to learn more and find a way we can help. Please feel free to reach out to me at Sharon.long@kronos.com Thank you, Sharon

April 2017

Janet from Annin Flagmakers

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: More than 2 years


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2017

Could be better.

I would be unlikely to recommend this product due to the unfavorable experiences we had during implementation and recent upgrade to version 8. I find it difficult to find information on the community site and do not care for the new format. I think support needs to work just a little bit harder to get it right.

Pros

It has a lot of potential to be a great system. It's relatively easy to use. More than one person at a time can work on the same page.

Cons

It doesn't live up to its potential. Although it claims to be, it's not a fully integrated system. It is not consistent in the functionality.

Response from Sharon

Replied May 2017

Hi Janet, I apologize for your difficult experience with Kronos, this is not what we want for our customers. I would like to encourage you to reach out to me directly at Sharon.Long@kronos.com so I can learn more about your implementation and upgrade experience and see what we can do to help. Thank you, Sharon

August 2019

Kayla from Jamison Door Company

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Great Software

Pros

It eliminated the need for some manual processes we were performing. Easy to use.

Cons

Some items on software are misleading. Its hard to make changes after implementation.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

With ADP we would have to have two separate products to track our manufacturing environment.

March 2017

Erin from HyLife Foods LP

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 2 years


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

Kronos Reveiw

The product has been a good step up from what we had be before. It is capable of more calculations and automation.

Pros

I like the genie feature for quick reporting and also the complexity that the interfaces we had build have.

Cons

System speed is often an issue. The reporting is very limited and not easy to customize. The genies also have limitation and you cannot combine information from a detailed genie with an accural genie, causing us to have to do a lot more work in excel. Response time from KGS is slow and case seem to be left open with no resolutions for too long. I find that I have to constantly monitor the case log and send updates asking for meetings or timelines when I can get answers/help.

Response from Sharon

Replied May 2017

Hi Erin, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, and I’m very sorry that you have not had a five-star experience with Kronos­­. I encourage you to reach out to me directly at Sharon.Long@kronos.com – I’d like to learn more about the issues that you are facing and see what we can do to help. Thank you, Sharon

August 2019

Jeni from Silver Reef Casino Resort

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Kronos Review

I like Kronos compared to our other system that we left. We will be moving to the cloud soon and look forward to what Kronos has to offer.

Pros

I love the reporting abilities it is easy to use, I like the timekeeping because I can see when the employee last worked when filling out unemployment claims, I like how Kronos worked with us to get what we wanted in regard to tracking Tribal, Other Tribal and Non Tribal employees. Kronos always answers requests in a timely manner.

Cons

some times slow working, I dislike that you can't tab through functions such as hiring and separations. It is difficult to make corrections.

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

I wasn't part of the decision at the time.

August 2019

Anna from Fair Acres/ County of Delaware

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

decent product

overall experience with using the kronos software I would have to say is a positive one. We were a company who still punched in and out on paper timecards so to now have the electronic bio-scanning feature has been an improvement for sure

Pros

I like how user friendly this system is. Some may say it runs slowly but I feel that is because it is so user friendly and for some of my employees that was very helpful with the transition

Cons

I have no "cons" for the software itself

Reasons for Choosing Kronos Workforce Central

the company decided on kronos because it was considered an upgrade as opposed to a new contract

Displaying 1 - 50 of 493 reviews