Kwantek

Kwantek Reviews

RATING:

4.26

(19)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.26

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"The software is user friendly. We are not fully utilizing our whole package just yet but we are on schedule for middle of July."
  • icon"I LIKE THAT THE SOFTWARE HAS MANY FUNCTIONS AND MOSTLY USER FRIENDLY."
  • icon"We were able to put everything online and greatly reduced our paper use thanks to Kwantek. System is also pretty user friendly and customer support usually responds in a timely fashion."
  • icon"I've made the mistake of calling an applicant for an interview twice due to changing their status to scheduled interview in one job, which did not correlate to the next job."
  • icon"Candidate information cannot be changed like Contact information, email address. If we add a candidate manually and we make a mistake, we are unable to correct it."
  • icon"We don't get A LOT of candidates, unfortunately."

Browse all Kwantek Reviews

  • Have you used Kwantek and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

Melissa

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2021

P4 Security Solutions & P4 Protective Services

Pros

I like that this software is an all-in-one.

Cons

Reposting open jobs to be fresh on job boards should be made easier.

Reasons for switching to Kwantek

We needed a new provider and found that Kwantek was a good fit for multiple reasons.

Otis

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2021

Review

Pros

Ease of the program to teach non computer user the system.

Cons

No enough information back on why there is not enough candidates coming into the requisition.

Reasons for switching to Kwantek

Need a better system that could support our needs better.

Zubair

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

Kwantek Review

Pros

Recently the new reporting features that have been added are really good Prospect feature is really good and was much needed

Cons

Candidate information cannot be changed like Contact information, email address If we add a candidate manually and we make a mistake, we are unable to correct it.

Trey

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

February 2022

Recruiting Manager Review - Atalian Global Services

Kwantek allows applicants to get through the process quickly and efficiently. It is a one stop shop for full cycle recruiting, from screening to hire. Job postings are scraped and posted to other job site/platforms which provides applicant flow. Kwantek has continued to allow our company to stay ahead of the curve of recruiting, job market trends, and keep our client sites staffed, which is the bottom line of our company. We are a facilities maintenance company, however, without our staff, we cannot operate. We are in the people business. Kwantek is a key factor in our company operations. It is an important backbone of our operations, and Kwantek provides all the tools necessary for us to source talent, move them through the hiring process quickly and efficiently, and on-boarded and keep our clients satisfied.

Pros

Functionality. Ease of use for managers or employees who may not be the best of computer use. The Analytics are very insightful and useful for breaking down key metrics and improving challenging areas.

Cons

EHX, the onboarding section. Can be difficult to navigate and train new employees. There are some features regarding job postings that are absent.

Joshua

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Kwantek Review

A very well put together and innovative system. Easy to utilize and pick up quickly.

Pros

Ability to have access to all functions of recruitment on one system (job posting, applicant review, hiring). Prospects tab was a great idea to gain more candidates for people struggling to get enough applicants without sponsoring jobs. Personality test was also a helpful upgrade.

Cons

Does not accurately tell the recruiter whether someone has the required certifications or not. Applicants are able to skip over the "do you have a valid security license" question. Also, changing statuses for an applicant in one job does not change their status in all other jobs (if the candidate applied to multiple jobs). I've made the mistake of calling an applicant for an interview twice due to changing their status to scheduled interview in one job, which did not correlate to the next job.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2020

Helped us reduced paper use

The experience has been good overall. They make the hiring process a little easier since they are able to import the applicant information into Winteam for us so there is less data entry.

Pros

We were able to put everything online and greatly reduced our paper use thanks to Kwantek. System is also pretty user friendly and customer support usually responds in a timely fashion.

Cons

We don't get quite as many applicants as we used to due to not being able to post on freely on Indeed anymore. Also, finding we get more prospects than actual applicants now and its hard to get the prospects to actually complete the application due to the very long assessment that is required.

Tammy

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2021

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] at Kwantek provides amazing customer support!!!!

Having [SENSITIVE CONTENT] available for Customer Support has been a huge plus, she is friendly and very knowledgeable.

Pros

Over the years, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] at Kwantek - Winteam has been great to work with, She is a pro at product knowledge and does a great job helping our team with our questions and utilizing the features of the product. She is friendly, quick and accurate with her customer service. Having a valuable resource like [SENSITIVE CONTENT] available to assist makes the Kwantek experience much better.

Cons

The texting to applicants feature should ne included at no extra cost.

Scot

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

Kwantek review

Kwantek is our ATS and keeps us in line with the rules and regulations

Pros

the customer service is top notch and always responds to any issue. The company is progressive ancc helpful

Cons

length of time it takes to get an application completed due to the length of the assessment

Christopher

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2022

Overall Review

Wonderful

Pros

Candidate Management in one spot. Love how it coordinates the pipeline

Cons

How we handle Future prospects, they are not easy to find.

Reasons for choosing Kwantek

Best on the market

Wanda

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2022

Ok System

Ok

Pros

I like the easy navigation, that's what I like most.

Cons

The downtime with E-Verify, that's what I like least.

Tino

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Better Than Our Previous Method

Honestly, it's convenient for what we need. Most applicants don't really have trouble getting through it. It serves our purposes.

Pros

It's pretty easy to use and understand. Anyone that's tech savvy should be able to pick it up quickly.

Cons

I like customizability, but our company is so busy, I haven't really taken the time to examine the extra features. You can customize responses, and look up reports, but I never got into that. There are some custom questions we would never use, so we turned them all off.

Angelina

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2021

Grosvenor Building Services, LLC

It has been great, easy, simple and not hard to learn.

Pros

I like that I can just have someone apply even if its not the right city I can pull their application and hire them with out having to do it Face to face.

Cons

I would say someone that doesn't want to work or accept a job can reapply.

Reasons for choosing Kwantek

After months of searching and talking with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] I knew this would be great for what I saw for our company in moving forward with application processing.

mayra

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

kwantek

overall, we did not get the proper training when we switched over to Kwantek... that has been disappointing we have had 2 different account managers

Pros

overall, the reports are useful easy to use

Cons

not enough applicants i was expecting to receive more applicants

Danny

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Kwantek Review

Pros

It helps with getting more candidates for our hiring manager's to review.

Cons

We don't get A LOT of candidates, unfortunately.

Kim

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

In Process

We are very pleased with the package, the account rep the ease of the software.

Pros

The training you get and the ease of contacting our rep is AWESOME. The software is user friendly. We are not fully utilizing our whole package just yet but we are on schedule for middle of July.

Cons

We are having some issue with it being very slow/almost timing out. May have a few hiccups with our Winteam but hopefully not.

Reasons for choosing Kwantek

The product presentation was awesome and the Winteam integration for us is a huge PLUS. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (The Sales Manager) was awesome too.

Sheila

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2019

Easy program

Overall, a great program with good support.

Pros

All the tools and the non paper trail system

Cons

Probably less clicking to get to particular screens

Raquel

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

June 2019

Pros and Cons of Kwantek | 06-18-19

Pros

Kwantek is fairly easy to use. Some of the reports are very helpful.

Cons

It doesn't assist us enough with Recruiting, and it doesn't push our ads out to the most popular platforms in specific areas.

JAYNE

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

HIRING/APPLICANT RETRIEVAL/BACKGROUND SCREENING IN KWANTEK

Overall, my experience with Kwantek is good. I like the fact that we can now request background screening in Kwantek rather than going to a separate application.

Pros

User friendly. Handles many functions. Easily look up candidates.

Cons

Often 'hangs' up and screen freezes not allowing me to proceed with task in a timely manner.

JESSICA

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY