User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(3)

3

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It's pretty easy to use and understand. Anyone that's tech savvy should be able to pick it up quickly."

  • "overall, the reports are useful easy to use "

  • "We were able to put everything online and greatly reduced our paper use thanks to Kwantek. System is also pretty user friendly and customer support usually responds in a timely fashion."

  • Cons

  • "We are having some issue with it being very slow/almost timing out. May have a few hiccups with our Winteam but hopefully not. "

  • "length of time it takes to get an application completed due to the length of the assessment"

  • "Probably less clicking to get to particular screens"

Browse Kwantek Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -38 of 12 results

June 2019

Tino from Haynes Building Service

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Better Than Our Previous Method

Honestly, it's convenient for what we need. Most applicants don't really have trouble getting through it. It serves our purposes.

Pros

It's pretty easy to use and understand. Anyone that's tech savvy should be able to pick it up quickly.

Cons

I like customizability, but our company is so busy, I haven't really taken the time to examine the extra features. You can customize responses, and look up reports, but I never got into that. There are some custom questions we would never use, so we turned them all off.

June 2019

Joshua from SSC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Kwantek Review

A very well put together and innovative system. Easy to utilize and pick up quickly.

Pros

Ability to have access to all functions of recruitment on one system (job posting, applicant review, hiring). Prospects tab was a great idea to gain more candidates for people struggling to get enough applicants without sponsoring jobs. Personality test was also a helpful upgrade.

Cons

Does not accurately tell the recruiter whether someone has the required certifications or not. Applicants are able to skip over the "do you have a valid security license" question. Also, changing statuses for an applicant in one job does not change their status in all other jobs (if the candidate applied to multiple jobs). I've made the mistake of calling an applicant for an interview twice due to changing their status to scheduled interview in one job, which did not correlate to the next job.

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Helped us reduced paper use

The experience has been good overall. They make the hiring process a little easier since they are able to import the applicant information into Winteam for us so there is less data entry.

Pros

We were able to put everything online and greatly reduced our paper use thanks to Kwantek. System is also pretty user friendly and customer support usually responds in a timely fashion.

Cons

We don't get quite as many applicants as we used to due to not being able to post on freely on Indeed anymore. Also, finding we get more prospects than actual applicants now and its hard to get the prospects to actually complete the application due to the very long assessment that is required.

June 2019

Zubair from Clean Tech Company

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Kwantek Review

Pros

Recently the new reporting features that have been added are really good Prospect feature is really good and was much needed

Cons

Candidate information cannot be changed like Contact information, email address If we add a candidate manually and we make a mistake, we are unable to correct it.

June 2019

Scot from Continental Secret Service Bureau

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Kwantek review

Kwantek is our ATS and keeps us in line with the rules and regulations

Pros

the customer service is top notch and always responds to any issue. The company is progressive ancc helpful

Cons

length of time it takes to get an application completed due to the length of the assessment

June 2019

mayra from Lacosta

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

kwantek

overall, we did not get the proper training when we switched over to Kwantek... that has been disappointing we have had 2 different account managers

Pros

overall, the reports are useful easy to use

Cons

not enough applicants i was expecting to receive more applicants

June 2019

Raquel from ERMC, LLC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2019

Pros and Cons of Kwantek | 06-18-19

Pros

Kwantek is fairly easy to use. Some of the reports are very helpful.

Cons

It doesn't assist us enough with Recruiting, and it doesn't push our ads out to the most popular platforms in specific areas.

June 2019

Danny from Lacosta Facility Support Services

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Kwantek Review

Pros

It helps with getting more candidates for our hiring manager's to review.

Cons

We don't get A LOT of candidates, unfortunately.

June 2019

Sheila from Security Services of CT, Inc

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Easy program

Overall, a great program with good support.

Pros

All the tools and the non paper trail system

Cons

Probably less clicking to get to particular screens

June 2019

JESSICA from BRAVO! GROUP SERVICES

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

GETTING BETTER

SO FAR SO GOOD, NEED MORE USE IN ORDER TO TELL.

Pros

I LIKE THAT THE SOFTWARE HAS MANY FUNCTIONS AND MOSTLY USER FRIENDLY.

Cons

ITS NOT CONSISTENT, SOME OF THE PROFILES DO NOT TRANSPORT OVER .

June 2019

JAYNE from ATALIAN GLOBAL SERVIES

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

HIRING/APPLICANT RETRIEVAL/BACKGROUND SCREENING IN KWANTEK

Overall, my experience with Kwantek is good. I like the fact that we can now request background screening in Kwantek rather than going to a separate application.

Pros

User friendly. Handles many functions. Easily look up candidates.

Cons

Often 'hangs' up and screen freezes not allowing me to proceed with task in a timely manner.

June 2019

Kim from Dow Building Services

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

In Process

We are very pleased with the package, the account rep the ease of the software.

Pros

The training you get and the ease of contacting our rep is AWESOME. The software is user friendly. We are not fully utilizing our whole package just yet but we are on schedule for middle of July.

Cons

We are having some issue with it being very slow/almost timing out. May have a few hiccups with our Winteam but hopefully not.