User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(19)

19

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It has a clean interface and the features aren't overwhelming. It is easy to use and understand and all the import and parse matches the actual database well"

  • "- easy to use - great UX/UI - frequent updates and new features - excellent and responsive technical support "

  • "- Easy, simple and user-friendly - Constantly improving and adding new features - Great tool for internal and external recruiters/agencies/companies "

  • Cons

  • "A bit laggy from time to time, but it doesn't last long. Few bugs, but easily fixed by the Customer service team. "

  • "The option to customize the home page is lacking, however it is concise. The career page themes need to be a little more customisable to help companies build a more personalized solution. "

  • "- The usual bugs when introducing new features, but quickly resolved"

Browse Manatal Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

January 2020

Diana from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Recommended!

I have been using Manatal from a recruiter perspective, sales perspective and tracking/improving processes perspective. Manatal helps us improve our results by being clear, fast and easy to use, and also by giving us the transparency at any moment

Pros

- Easy, simple and user-friendly - Constantly improving and adding new features - Great tool for internal and external recruiters/agencies/companies

Cons

- The usual bugs when introducing new features, but quickly resolved

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Manatal Recruitment Software Review

We improved hires per recruiters from 0.7 / month to 1.3 / month

Pros

Easy to use Easy to onboard recruitment staff Great customer support All functionalities needed, easy to ask for custom made features Recommendation engine

Cons

They dont have 6 months plan for enterprise

Reasons for Choosing Manatal

Price and easy to use

September 2019

Dineen from Nathan & Nathan HR

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Perfect ATS Solution

Pros

The best part is the ability to track all of our applicants and store their data in a systematic way. The ability to add and assign jobs along with the different permission levels for recruiters/ admins and consultants has helped us streamline our work. The social tab for candidates is a unique feature. Outlook integration and the LinkedIn chrome extension are great addons. Overall, the software works great for us and we love it. Most importantly, the guys at Manatal were always ready to help whenever we had any trouble with the system and most of the time solved our issues instantly.

Cons

The option to customize the home page is lacking, however it is concise. The career page themes need to be a little more customisable to help companies build a more personalized solution.

Reasons for Choosing Manatal

Ease of use, Price & Customer Support.

January 2020

Ramses Daphne from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Easiest Recruitment Software!

I recommend this software, they have a lot of things to offer and takes the feedback seriously to improve the software plus they offer free trial! I'm really happy cause it made everything easier for me and it saves my time!

Pros

The UI is very simple, and easy for me to keep track of my candidates and store the data in a systematic way. A lot of features that you can use like editing the CVs, keeping track of your own performance, etc.. The google extension of Manatal is my favorite since you can send multiple connections on Linkedin!

Cons

A bit laggy from time to time, but it doesn't last long. Few bugs, but easily fixed by the Customer service team.

August 2019

Vienna from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Recommended Software

Pros

- Easy to use. It took me a very short timeframe to master the software. - Helps me in keeping the important information of a candidate and their CVs.

Cons

- Bugs. But they are quickly resolved. - Acceptable format of CV to be able to upload to the software. But I believe it can be improved later.

August 2019

Jimmy from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Cheapest, better-rounded product on the market

Intuitive, easy to get used to, become indispensable very quickly !

Pros

Integration with Linkedin and easy tracking of all positions and candidates

Cons

Minor bugs sometimes that quickly get resolved once escalated to Manatal's team

November 2018

Sharon from JB Hired

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Great software with unique features

First Manatal helps me to solve some basic problems I had before, such as the fact that I was always losing CVs or that I did not know in which stage was each candidate. Its basic functionalities and the fact that it is very easy to use changed all that for the better in one day. But it has done more with some of its unique features: I have saved time, I have become more efficient and more objective when it comes to choose one candidate rather than another. The Home Dashboard helps me to organize my day and my tasks. And I have never added as many candidates as before. The only setback was some bugs at the beginning, and the fact that I wanted a particular feature, but they quickly solved everything.

Pros

-very easy to use: it took me and my team no time to be able to use the software -unique features: the enrichment tool, the recommendations system, the LinkedIn Chrome extansion -customer support: there are very nice, very quick, always available and efficient. -adaptability: they listen to our feedbacks and add constantly new features

Cons

-some bugs when I started using it, but they quickly solved it -they lack some features, but it is only time before they add them -the design could be improved, but it is also changing

August 2019

Rachel from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Highly Recommended!

Overall I'm very happy with this product. I don't really have many complaints and would recommend for others to give it a try!

Pros

- Very easy to use/navigate - Makes it easier for me to keep track of the progress of my candidates - Saves computer space as I can paste and re-download the CV if needed - The AI feature which matches candidates to jobs and jobs to candidates is super useful - Customer support is very quick to respond. They solve issues fast and will also explain why the issue happened - Easy way to track my performance

Cons

- There were a few bugs, but the issues were solved quickly by the customer support team

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Surely the best recruitment solution out there!

Pros

- The solution is simple yet powerful. Very easy to get started. - Powerful recommendation engine that allows for easy navigation of large pools of candidates - Enrichment system that combines data from multiple sources (resume, social media, etc) in one place. This allows for fast and accurate screenings.

Cons

- They did not accept to extend our free trial

August 2019

Freya from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good software!

Overall it is a good software in terms of managing candidate's information and keep tracking information. Notably, they are constantly upgrading the features and making it a better one.

Pros

- It allows me to keep track of all my candidate status and information, keeping my efficiency good and stable. - Customer services are fast and efficient! - Good software for me to keep track of my own performance. - User interface is good (User friendly)

Cons

- It lags sometimes but it is improving over time. - Some of the features go missing sometimes.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Highly Recommended!

The overall experience is great! It helps a lot with keeping track of information. While its sometimes buggy, but it is usually solved promptly after being reported. Really impressed with the efficiency of the technical support!

Pros

- easy to use - great UX/UI - frequent updates and new features - excellent and responsive technical support

Cons

- data is sometimes saved in a different format from entry, but cannot be mitigated - data goes missing sometimes - often buggy

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Great Products!

Product worth using and purchasing!

Pros

The Convenience where its easily access with security.

Cons

There is nothing as of now that I can say. I'm happy with the product.

July 2019

Maxime from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great deal!

Pros

Super easy to use and really instinctive. Huge time saver compared to the system we were using previously. Allowing a quick overview of each recruitment process for any clients/candidates. Definitely a go to

Cons

Have to be careful about the size of the CVs you want to parse as it may take some time

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Best ATS out there

Pros

- Best bang for the buck - Wide range of features that'll streamline sourcing and recruitment processes - The development team is very attentive to its customers' needs - Very reactive customer support

Cons

- Large resume can take a while to load

August 2019

Suet from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Useful creation

Good software in general

Pros

- Frequent updates for improvement and new features - Helpful technical support - User friendly

Cons

- Candidate duplication (same name appearing in more than 1 profile)

January 2020

Rami from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Excellent for Recuitment Management

-Performance review for the recruiting team. -Keep tracking for the candidates and build candidates pipeline. -Helps to manage projects - clients generally -Helps to track my daily activities (Calls- Interviews - Meetings- Daily tasks and emails)

Pros

- Management and Organizing of the recruiting process. - Easy Usage. - Always on Improvements and Updates. -Gathers all detailed information of the candidates. - Excellent Technical team support. -Customizable as well.

Cons

I am using it every day, haven't faced any issues so far.

November 2018

Boyan from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Manatal review

Overall very good quality / price ATS.

Pros

Using it for my recruitment agency. Improved greatly productivity. Very easy to use. Not much training needed.

Cons

Cons is that they dont integrate the publication of jobs on job portals. But they say it will come soon.

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great, totally recommend

I think it is a great software , easy to understand and use and very practical also

Pros

Makes it easier to have candidates profiles accessible anytime easy to use

Cons

it crashes sometime while blasting on linkedin

August 2019

Sylvia from JB Hired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Simple & precise !

Pros

- Easy-to-use interface - Candidate tracking made simple - keeps information organized

Cons

- it might take some time to parse resumes that are big in file size

August 2019

Nurul Hafiza from JBHired

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Easy & Simple

Pros

It helps recruiter like me to organise my candidate data easily

Cons

CV/Resume conversion is not flexible in term of editing functionality