User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(9)

9

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The MESHai tools were easy to learn and develop our call schedule. Easier than other applications I used. Love the Autoschedule feature."

  • "This platform is the easiest medical tool I have encountered. Yet, it is very powerful. It can handle many complex scenarios."

  • "It is an easy to use system that has the option to use Bazaar for shift changes"

  • Cons

  • "would like to print in black and white vs. colour. It prints in black in white but it is difficult to read the calendar. "

  • "Mobile apps are allowing all staff feature but a subset of manager features. "

  • "I still have not figured out how to get updates."

Browse MESH AI Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -30 of 20 results

May 2018

Ali from SiTune Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Semiconductors

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I love MESHAI's smart and simple automatic scheduling.

It saved our time a lot of time by reducing the time we spent on preparing our schedule and addressing the shift change requests.

Pros

It simplifies the task of setting your schedule with your supervisor and coworkers. You just enter your available time in the app, then it automatically finds the best shifts for you and your coworkers. You can also easily change your shift with another person by clicking on the shift you want in your calendar and push Request button.

Cons

Sometimes it can be hard to navigate among multiple teams since you have to switch and select the other team calendar to put a new request for that team.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Thanks Ali for your positive review. Please let your colleagues know we are here to support when they need us. Just chat to us via the chatbox on meshai.io and lets us know how we can be better for your needs.

September 2019

Mark from Northumberland Hills Hospital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

A helpful tool to organize on call.

Pros

MESHAI provides an easy way to inform docs of their on call duties and allow them to exchange shifts while keeping the hospital up to date in real time.

Cons

Scheduling still a bit awkward. It would be nice if we could do weekends as one entry.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied October 2019

Thanks Mark for your feedback. We are happy that you find the product easy to work with. Sorry that the scheduling for weekend days together is not what you want. One of our concierge staff will reach out soon to see how we can improve that aspect as well. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there are any other places where improvements are due. Once again, thanks for your continued trust in Mesh AI.

September 2019

Kaes from Northumberland Hills Hospital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2019

Interface not elegant plus other pains

As you can imagine, very frustrated and really disappointed.

Pros

cost, plain and simple. otherwise, it has been painful and unintuitive most of the time.

Cons

Design: very dated and not elegant compared to our previous software. To filter your own call days is a hassle, and all members of the same team have the same color, there is little in way of customizing the layout. would not sync within apple calendars over icloud, so my ohone shows my call days on Mesh AI, but my iMac doesn't... Tends to crash on our phones very often (iOS 12+) Cannot share my own calendar with family members which forces my spouse to have to manualy inout my call days on our family apple calendar.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Dear Kaes, I am very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your platform. We took all your feedback to the design AND engineering teams to address all. In the meantime, your Mesh AI concierge will reach out to you to see why you have synch and crash issues. Those are new to us and not reported by any others. Again, please accept out apology. We have meant to bring to you a simple applications that works across all platforms equally easily and effectively. We will do whatever possible to earn your satisfaction. That's our promise to you.

April 2020

Katie from KFL&A Public Health

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2020

Customer Service is amazing

Pros

CS - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was answering questions and coming up with solutions within minutes Adaptability - Mesh AI created customization's specific to our collective agreements quickly Cost - Very fortunate to have a chance to use this software to address COVID scheduling needs Analytics - Shift/hour counts very helpful for equal distribution of shifts

Cons

Teams - no ability to manage employees who are cross functioning or on different teams appropriately ERP - no ability to integrate with current ERP (absence tracking)

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied May 2020

Thanks a lot for your review Katie. We take pride in supporting and serving our customers and excellence here is out number 1 priority. We hope to be able to continue to provide you with a platform that brings unprecedented efficiencies in all your staff allocation processes. We do have a number of integrations in some of our plans. Please let us know what is needed and we can provide more details on this. We are also working on a number of cross-team functionalities that you will be able to benefit from soon. Stay tuned.

September 2019

Vanessa from Queen's Department of Family Medicine

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Fast, easy and accommodating.

Considering the man hours it has taken in the past to juggle the number of complex schedules and rules that are required to complete a full year of physician call, this program has cut that time by at least 75% making it of great value for the money.

Pros

We are delighted with the way MeshAI is capable of handling the plethora of variables that go into our complex physician call schedule. There isn't a 'rule' that we've thrown at them that they haven't been able to implement. It's robust and powerful!

Cons

Can't say as we've found anything we don't like yet.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Dear Vanessa, Thanks for taking the time to review your MeshAI platform. We will do what we can to earn your max 10/10 score. Please let us know how we can improve the ease of use and quality. There are a number of improvements on the way that I am sure will get us closer to perfection. Once again, thanks for your support in your new "partners" at MeshAI.

October 2019

Karolina from LWHC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Easy and fast scheduler

The company is great in customer support. Love the design. Highly recommend it.

Pros

This platform is the easiest medical tool I have encountered. Yet, it is very powerful. It can handle many complex scenarios.

Cons

It does not yet plug into EHRs. But that did not matter for us. We use it in a silo.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied October 2019

Thanks a lot for your feedback. This takes valuable time and we truly appreciate your support. If there is anything we can do to make your 9/10 a 10/10, please do not hesitate to email us. We can provide integration with all major EHR systems if needed. Please ask your admins to reach out to us. Thanks!

September 2019

Michael from Northumberland Hills Hospital

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Call schedule with MESHai

Most important-easy to use.

Pros

The MESHai tools were easy to learn and develop our call schedule. Easier than other applications I used. Love the Autoschedule feature.

Cons

No real cons. Any questions were quickly answered by the support team.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Dear Dr. Green, Thanks for your feedback and for your positive review. Do not hesitate to tell us if there anything we can do make the system even better.

September 2019

Jayme-Lynn from Northumberland Hills Hospital

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Decent Software

Never had an issue, My workplace switched from an emailed/paper system to all on Meshai and the transition easy effortless.

Pros

Colour co-ordinated Easy to navigate Easy sign-on Email updates

Cons

Maybe too emailed too often honestly I liked the system

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Dear Jayme-Lynn, Thanks for your review. We are happy that you find the system easy to use and that you like it. Please if there is anything we can do to make it even better, share with your dedicated Mesh AI concierge. Any time. We look forward to serving you the best we can for years to come.

September 2019

Kimberly from Northumberland Hills Hospital

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

MESH AI review

As mentioned above I use MESH AI to obtain the anesthetist/Surgeons OR schedule so that I may plan preop visits for the Anesthetists in the preop clinic.

Pros

The thing I like most about this product is that it is easy to navigate to the monthly schedule that I require and then easy to print a working copy to use to schedule my preop clinic surrounding the physicians OR schedule.

Cons

I dislike the numerous emails I receive every time there is a change but realize this is necessary to remain informed.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Thanks Kimberley for your feedback. We are happy that you find the product easy to work with. Sorry that the emails and notifications are bothering you. Those are partly picked by your account owner at NHH. Some can be turned off. Please contact your Mesh AI concierge via the chatbox and we can turn any that you want and we are allowed to off. Once again, thanks for your continued trust in Mesh AI.

September 2019

Whitney from NHH

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

APP

Good

Pros

Simple to use Accurate & clear information

Cons

The APP version doesn’t show me the month to month that my desk top version does

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied October 2019

Dear Whitney, I am sorry that you are not as happy. Your feedback matters a ton to us. We will strive to earn your full satisfaction and trust in the coming weeks. One of our concierge staff will write to you soon to see how we can help with your app view. It is indeed possible to get the month view and we will have to show you how to set it. We are always here to hear your comments and will do whatever possible to rectify any issues. Thanks once again.

September 2019

Frances from Northumberland Hills Hospital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

This is a great program for scheduling in the ER

Having an interactive app as easy to use as MESH AI makes all the difference when doing shift work.

Pros

I love how easy it is to pick up a shift, just click a button and its done. I have been the scheduler for other hospitals/programs for many years.

Cons

I still have not figured out how to get updates.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied October 2019

Thanks Frances for your feedback. We are happy that you find the product easy to work with. Especially for someone with your years of experience working with a variety of systems. You made our day! Your Mesh AI concierge will reach out soon to show you how you can control your notifications. Please contact your Mesh AI concierge via the chatbox or a phone call if there is anything else we can do to help. Thanks a lot for your feedback again and your continued support.

September 2019

colin from NHH

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great system for scheduling

Pros

It is an easy to use system that has the option to use Bazaar for shift changes

Cons

I really don't have any complaints about this software.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Dear Colin, Thanks a lot for your positive review. Our number 1 goal in this endeavour is to create a platform that works well and makes your life easier. We are extremely happy that you are satisfied. Please let us know via email or platform if there is anything else we can do to continue supporting you the best possible way.

October 2019

Anthony from Queen's University

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Ease of use for scheduling

Very efficient and easy to use.

Pros

Convenience and user-friendliness. Fast feedback and confirmation.

Cons

A lot of repetitions. I keep getting the same messages in my mailbox.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied October 2019

Thanks Anthony for your feedback. We are happy that you find the product easy to work with and like the speed and confirmation processes. Sorry that the emails and notifications are bothering you. Those are partly picked by your account owners/admins. Some can be turned off. Please contact your Mesh AI concierge via the chatbox or email us copies or screenshots of those you feel redundant and we can turn them if not a Queen's admin requirement. Once again, thanks for your continued trust in Mesh AI. We have asked a concierge support person to reach other to learn more and help right away.

January 2019

Jennifer from WHA health

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easy and comprehensive

We moved from Kronos and love the cost reduction and ease of use.

Pros

It is easy to use for all staff. It is priced really well with no contracts. Allows us to change at no cost.

Cons

Mobile apps are allowing all staff feature but a subset of manager features.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Dear Jennifer, Thanks for taking the time to review your MeshAI platform. We are so happy that you find the platform as you want it. If there is anything you need in the future, please let us know. We are adding features and options to make the platform even closer to its ideal of giving all your admin time back to you. Have a great day.

May 2020

Sina from Samia Canada

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

No way to face an empty seat in the organisation

The management and development team are very tech and scientific oriented

Pros

Creativity, innovative approach to scheduling and the story behind the brand

Cons

Marketing, The software is very good that I should knew about much earlier

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied May 2020

Dear Sina, Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that your internal health team is enjoying this product. Please let us know how we can support you further.

September 2019

Yuri from Kingston Health Sciences Centre, Anesthesiologi

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Anesthesiology department scheduling

It has worked well so far for our department scheduling

Pros

Good visual layout of calendar, I like the Bazaar feature for shifts that are available, I like the weekly schedule reminders

Cons

Very many email reminders, however I was able to customize to only receive the ones I wanted.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied October 2019

Thanks Yuri for your feedback. We are happy that you find the product easy to work with. Happy that you found out how to control the notifications you get. Indeed, the platform is very flexible on this aspect. Some notifications can only be turned on and off by team admins and some by individual users. Please contact your Mesh AI concierge via the chatbox if you need more help on this or any other matter. We are truly delighted to hear from you and help out. Once again, thanks for your continued trust in Mesh AI.

September 2019

Amy from NHH

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Program Calendar

Pros

Easy to use, all in one location. I don't use the program a lot. I use it to print the schedule for the month however do not input the data.

Cons

would like to print in black and white vs. colour. It prints in black in white but it is difficult to read the calendar.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Dear Amy, Thanks for your review. We are happy that Mesh AI is easy to use. We are sorry that the print is not the quality you want. That is something we can help you on your side most likely. Most printers allow for color/BW option as well as quality. your Mesh AI concierge will call you to help with this soon. Once again, thanks.

September 2019

carson from chc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

September 2019

review

Pros

relative ease, big fonts, colour pages,

Cons

poor communication, hard to quickly communicate with others

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied October 2019

Dear Carson, I am very sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your platform 100%. We first built a simple yet powerful scheduling platform. Our messaging feature is still in development and feedback will be very helpful for us to deliver the best product for the largest set of users. In the meantime, your Mesh AI concierge will reach out to you to see what we can do right away to make things better for your usage. Once again, thanks for taking the time to write your views here. We will be relentless to give you a perfect product. That is my promise to you.

September 2019

SYLVIA from Northumberland Hills Hospital

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

MESH AI

Not sure

Pros

Easy to read I don't know what else to write.

Cons

Not easy to print off schedules There must be an easier way to print

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied September 2019

Dear Sylvia, Thank you for your review. We are happy that the tool is easy but we hear you. If you find it har to print things, we will look into this and will find a better solution for you. Your dedicated Mesh AI concierge support will reach out soon to see how we can help and make your experience better. We do whatever we can to make sure you are full satisfied. Please share any other issues with us via the chatbox on the platform. Thanks again.

September 2019

Christopher from Khsc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2019

Options

Hope to create rosters easily

Pros

Live updates to schedule and the buying selling of call feature

Cons

Despite updating I cannot start my week on a Monday it always starts is a Sunday. Also hard to get to calendar view.

Response from MESH Scheduling

Replied October 2019

Dear Christopher, I am very sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with your platform. Your feedback is very important to us. Your Mesh AI concierge will reach out to you to show you how you can get to calendar view easier and also change week start date. Please accept our sincere apology. We have meant to bring to you a simple applications that works across all platforms equally easily and effectively. We will do whatever possible to earn your satisfaction. That's our promise to you. Thanks for your time to review to us.