OnBlick

OnBlick Reviews

RATING:

4.50

(28)

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.50

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"Starting from candidate Onboarding to the Termination step by step process of workflow is designed so well and user friendly."
  • icon"We appreciate the after sales support provided by OnBlick by assigning a single point of contact. Pavani has been very helpful."
  • icon"User interface is good, easy to use, uploads are good."
  • icon"The software is less customizable which makes the usage little difficult at sometimes."
  • icon"In a month less than 2 times i face glitches while operating the software. Those 2 times also makes me helpless."
  • icon"Once we drop the file some time we have to go back and start from start."

Have you used OnBlick and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All OnBlick Reviews

1-25 of 28 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

Best software available in the Market!!!

Pros

They have done serious user research for creating this product. Easily adapts to the changes in the US Immigration laws which I haven't seen with other software.

Cons

Looking out for more integrations with my existing apps.

Reasons for choosing OnBlick

OnBlick brings everything into a single platform and also in better UI.

Reasons for switching to OnBlick

OnBlick brings everything into a single platform.

Anil

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2021

Onblick is a one place for HR and Immigrations

If you are someone who wants all things at a glance and instant, Onblick is the right place to choose from in the market. Its user-friendly nature, ease of access and self-explanatory design and features for HR and Immigrations, makes it a delight to its users. The webinars they do and the customer support are very determined to provide the max satisfaction of using it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team are one among their group who always strive and abide by the objectives and the vision is always so productive and greatly appreciated. Thank you Onblick for making many complex things easier.

Pros

Starting from candidate Onboarding to the Termination step by step process of workflow is designed so well and user friendly features that are enabled and in inbuild and customised as per requests seems to be quick The tool itself is self-explanatory and of course, the customer service is always right behind to help. Some times we miss ourselves updated with laws, but onblick never. Compliance made at ease is greatly appreciated. Overall support is very very quick.

Cons

Alerts and notifications. Sometimes difficult to agree to every rules and regulation but it's the only right way.

Shweta

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

February 2020

Onblick feedback

I have used this tool only for Immigration compliance, this tools has helped us gather and organize all our documents in a very meticulous manner. The experience has been very good overall except for some feature related upgrades and missing links that caused problems I would recommend this software provided its made more user friendly.

Pros

This is a great idea to have your immigration documents in an organized way . The software is quite reliable, once you understand how to use it. The customer support team is very prompt and highly knowledgeable

Cons

The software is very less customizable There is only a specific way to upload documents, it should provide more options or ways The software should also be more user friendly ex: (I9 paper version is not asked for , the software will ask you to create an electronic e verify ) Some of the features are not well inter linked These are small process flow gaps, which if fixed, this one is a great tool for immigration compliance purpose

Renuka

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2020

Excelent Software

OnBlick made Hr job very easy and organized. HR can send the needed document to the new hires in a click of a button. No Manual work at all. Everything is automated and easy.

Pros

Great Software to use!! The customer services is excellent. They take the extra mile in a friendly and relaxed way to educate you on how to use the system. We have greatly been satisfied and happy with Onblick. OnBlick made our company so organized. I highly recommend it.

Cons

Up till now, Acadia did not find any Cons.

Veena

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2022

HR Compliance & Immigration

Onboarding and immigration compliance was made easier. Great customer support.

Pros

It's very easy to use. Onblick really made onboarding process very convenient and easier during COVID-19. Team is very helpful and knowledgeable. Onblick also helped us to maintain PAF for the H1b employees.

Cons

Onblick is very good platform for immigration dependent company. The only flaw i see is it is not customizable as per your company needs.

Sourabh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2020

Onblicks Review

Pros

We are using Onblick for HR Compliance (I-9) and immigration. Setting Up Onblick was easy. They have a great team that are willing to go the extra mile to help you get accustomed to the software. Both Pavani and Krupa are a treat to work with. We like the way Onblick displays employee information, its clean, modern and crisp. The dashboard is intuitive and elegant. Notifications work seamlessly. We are extremely happy and trust Onblick.

Cons

So far we have enjoyed all the features we have used. We are yet to optimize our usage though. We still use other software to collect employee timesheets and Invoice. We are eagerly waiting to consolidate everything into Onblicks. We hope they come up with the Invoicing module soon.

Yogita

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2021

Compliance with the rules

Pros

A very good feature of this product is that it is compliant with the rules and the ease with which all the details of an employee can be retrieved. It's electronic signature feature along with the signing log is especially helpful during the pandemic when most of the work is being done remotely. We appreciate the after sales support provided by OnBlick by assigning a single point of contact. Pavani has been very helpful.

Cons

We wish customizing a few features of the product was a little faster.

Ram

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Immigration Module Reiew

With the immigration module I am able keep to the company in compliance with the DOL & USCIS requirements

Pros

I use OnBlick only for immigration. LCA, I-9, E-Verify management is excellent

Cons

There is nothing in the immigration module that I do not like

Reasons for choosing OnBlick

N/A. Since OnBlick provided me with what I was looking, I did not feel the need to review any other product

Kranti

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2020

Legal Assistant

Overall we have good experience so far, its easy to do PAF for all the candidates.

Pros

It is very helpful for the H1B forms and all the documents can be stored.

Cons

we are happy so far, nothing much of Cons so far. Only thing is we have to take LCAs from Flag and upload it, but I heard from Dolphin they are trying to fix that in some days. Once that is fixed then slightly the work gets reduced.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2019

One of Its Kind HR & Immigration Software

Pros

It covers 360 degree view of HR Immigration and Compliance. Automated SOC predictor, PAF creation, Electronic & Paper I-9, FDNS, I-192, Supervision and Time sheet, Org Chart

Cons

Not as such that can be pointed out. Its Industry Problem Solver.

neelima

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

HR One Place Onblick

My overall experiance is good .Its one stop place for all he needs

Pros

Onblick have so many features a company HR needs to keep all employee details and the documents to keep.It makes HR job easy

Cons

Some small glitches now and then.But which can be cleared by customer support immediately

Suresh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2018

All in one place. End to end recruitment solution product.

Serving our consultant needs as client needs with effective. Productivity of each recruiter also increased.

Pros

Job boards integration, One click away to post requirements everywhere Automated Comparability match Easy to track applicant and vice versa. Candidate can rate recruiter and vice versa

Cons

I can say this is one of the unique product, but I feel they have focus little on Evaluation options to improve

Brijesh

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2020

Easiest HR Software

Pros

OnBlick has a great system for getting new employees onboarded with the Employer agreements, employee handbook, Form W4, E-verification and more. OnBlick has made it quite easy in getting Form I9 filled electronically. A Simple to use HR Software that we as a company would highly Recommend.

Cons

We would like if OnBlick introduces Desktop App for ease of use

Naveen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2019

HR & Compliance tool Review

Pros

One of the rear HR & compliance tool built for today's changing landscapes with an all-in-one approach which rarely one gets it right.

Cons

Sign-in options/integration with Office 365 and Google suite.

Shweta

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2021

Excellient

Pros

Easy to use. Excellent H1B Management TOOL.

Cons

not having delete button in case you make any error :)

Kavita

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY