User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(7)

7

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is very helpful for the H1B forms and all the documents can be stored."

  • "Onblick have so many features a company HR needs to keep all employee details and the documents to keep.It makes HR job easy"

  • "One of the rear HR & compliance tool built for today's changing landscapes with an all-in-one approach which rarely one gets it right."

  • Cons

  • "Some small glitches now and then.But which can be cleared by customer support immediately"

  • "Not as such that can be pointed out. Its Industry Problem Solver."

  • "Sign-in options/integration with Office 365 and Google suite."

Browse OnBlick Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -23 of 27 results

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Best software available in the Market!!!

Pros

They have done serious user research for creating this product. Easily adapts to the changes in the US Immigration laws which I haven't seen with other software.

Cons

Looking out for more integrations with my existing apps.

Reasons for Choosing OnBlick

OnBlick brings everything into a single platform and also in better UI.

Reasons for Switching to OnBlick

OnBlick brings everything into a single platform.

April 2021

Anil from Amzur Technologies, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Onblick is a one place for HR and Immigrations

If you are someone who wants all things at a glance and instant, Onblick is the right place to choose from in the market. Its user-friendly nature, ease of access and self-explanatory design and features for HR and Immigrations, makes it a delight to its users. The webinars they do and the customer support are very determined to provide the max satisfaction of using it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team are one among their group who always strive and abide by the objectives and the vision is always so productive and greatly appreciated. Thank you Onblick for making many complex things easier.

Pros

Starting from candidate Onboarding to the Termination step by step process of workflow is designed so well and user friendly features that are enabled and in inbuild and customised as per requests seems to be quick The tool itself is self-explanatory and of course, the customer service is always right behind to help. Some times we miss ourselves updated with laws, but onblick never. Compliance made at ease is greatly appreciated. Overall support is very very quick.

Cons

Alerts and notifications. Sometimes difficult to agree to every rules and regulation but it's the only right way.

February 2020

Shweta from Softpath System LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

February 2020

Onblick feedback

I have used this tool only for Immigration compliance, this tools has helped us gather and organize all our documents in a very meticulous manner. The experience has been very good overall except for some feature related upgrades and missing links that caused problems I would recommend this software provided its made more user friendly.

Pros

This is a great idea to have your immigration documents in an organized way . The software is quite reliable, once you understand how to use it. The customer support team is very prompt and highly knowledgeable

Cons

The software is very less customizable There is only a specific way to upload documents, it should provide more options or ways The software should also be more user friendly ex: (I9 paper version is not asked for , the software will ask you to create an electronic e verify ) Some of the features are not well inter linked These are small process flow gaps, which if fixed, this one is a great tool for immigration compliance purpose

March 2021

Yogita from Amzur Technologies, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Compliance with the rules

Pros

A very good feature of this product is that it is compliant with the rules and the ease with which all the details of an employee can be retrieved. It's electronic signature feature along with the signing log is especially helpful during the pandemic when most of the work is being done remotely. We appreciate the after sales support provided by OnBlick by assigning a single point of contact. Pavani has been very helpful.

Cons

We wish customizing a few features of the product was a little faster.

February 2020

Renuka from Acadia Technologies Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Excelent Software

OnBlick made Hr job very easy and organized. HR can send the needed document to the new hires in a click of a button. No Manual work at all. Everything is automated and easy.

Pros

Great Software to use!! The customer services is excellent. They take the extra mile in a friendly and relaxed way to educate you on how to use the system. We have greatly been satisfied and happy with Onblick. OnBlick made our company so organized. I highly recommend it.

Cons

Up till now, Acadia did not find any Cons.

February 2020

Sourabh from Incept Data Solutions, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Onblicks Review

Pros

We are using Onblick for HR Compliance (I-9) and immigration. Setting Up Onblick was easy. They have a great team that are willing to go the extra mile to help you get accustomed to the software. Both Pavani and Krupa are a treat to work with. We like the way Onblick displays employee information, its clean, modern and crisp. The dashboard is intuitive and elegant. Notifications work seamlessly. We are extremely happy and trust Onblick.

Cons

So far we have enjoyed all the features we have used. We are yet to optimize our usage though. We still use other software to collect employee timesheets and Invoice. We are eagerly waiting to consolidate everything into Onblicks. We hope they come up with the Invoicing module soon.

February 2020

Kranti from Softhq

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2020

Legal Assistant

Overall we have good experience so far, its easy to do PAF for all the candidates.

Pros

It is very helpful for the H1B forms and all the documents can be stored.

Cons

we are happy so far, nothing much of Cons so far. Only thing is we have to take LCAs from Flag and upload it, but I heard from Dolphin they are trying to fix that in some days. Once that is fixed then slightly the work gets reduced.

March 2021

Ram from Wavicle Data Solutions LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Immigration Module Reiew

With the immigration module I am able keep to the company in compliance with the DOL & USCIS requirements

Pros

I use OnBlick only for immigration. LCA, I-9, E-Verify management is excellent

Cons

There is nothing in the immigration module that I do not like

Reasons for Choosing OnBlick

N/A. Since OnBlick provided me with what I was looking, I did not feel the need to review any other product

March 2021

Veena from Iquest Solutions Corp

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

HR Compliance & Immigration

Pros

Onblick is very helpful and easy to use applicant tracking system. It is one stop shop for HR Compliance and Immigration needs. Onblick has really helped us manage the onboarding and keeping track of work authorization of already onboarded employees. Best part is it auto-generate and retain Public Access Files with ease. Great customer support.

Cons

No cons as such. But I would love if it can provide similar expertise for STEM OPT which they have for H1b.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

One of Its Kind HR & Immigration Software

Pros

It covers 360 degree view of HR Immigration and Compliance. Automated SOC predictor, PAF creation, Electronic & Paper I-9, FDNS, I-192, Supervision and Time sheet, Org Chart

Cons

Not as such that can be pointed out. Its Industry Problem Solver.

June 2019

neelima from Tekninjas

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

HR One Place Onblick

My overall experiance is good .Its one stop place for all he needs

Pros

Onblick have so many features a company HR needs to keep all employee details and the documents to keep.It makes HR job easy

Cons

Some small glitches now and then.But which can be cleared by customer support immediately

February 2020

Brijesh from Emonics LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Easiest HR Software

Pros

OnBlick has a great system for getting new employees onboarded with the Employer agreements, employee handbook, Form W4, E-verification and more. OnBlick has made it quite easy in getting Form I9 filled electronically. A Simple to use HR Software that we as a company would highly Recommend.

Cons

We would like if OnBlick introduces Desktop App for ease of use

April 2018

Suresh from Resource Informatics Group, INC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2018

All in one place. End to end recruitment solution product.

Serving our consultant needs as client needs with effective. Productivity of each recruiter also increased.

Pros

Job boards integration, One click away to post requirements everywhere Automated Comparability match Easy to track applicant and vice versa. Candidate can rate recruiter and vice versa

Cons

I can say this is one of the unique product, but I feel they have focus little on Evaluation options to improve

June 2019

Naveen from Tek Ninjas

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

HR & Compliance tool Review

Pros

One of the rear HR & compliance tool built for today's changing landscapes with an all-in-one approach which rarely one gets it right.

Cons

Sign-in options/integration with Office 365 and Google suite.

February 2020

Kavita from Emonics LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Onblick is a great software.THe Staff of Onblick has absolute understanding of USCIS governing rules

Pros

It is perfect software if one intends to be compliant with the accurate data to be maintained for AUDIT .

Cons

In a month less than 2 times i face glitches while operating the software. those 2 times also makes me helpless.

Reasons for Choosing OnBlick

We got a good reference of the Product.

March 2021

Shweta from Allied Informatics inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Excellient

Pros

Easy to use. Excellent H1B Management TOOL.

Cons

not having delete button in case you make any error :)

March 2020

Sunil from Metahorizon Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

It's good

I'm Happy to

Pros

easy to learn and use. Perfect to manage

Cons

Once we drop the file some time we have to go back and start from start

March 2021

Swetha from Qentelli

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Onblick

Pros

User friendly and awesome customer care help.

Cons

None that I can think of. Easy to navigate around the site.

March 2020

Mythri from RM Technotree Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Onblick Review

So far, experience has been good.

Pros

We have been using Onblick for last 6+ months. Setting Up Onblick was easy and navigation through the system is simple. It is great to maintain all immigration related documents at one place (onblick). The customer services is excellent. They take the extra mile in a friendly and relaxed way to educate and answer.

Cons

The software is less customizable which makes the usage little difficult at sometimes.

March 2021

Bharath from Primus Global Services Inc

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2021

Need to Improve

Good to use, but it will be more good if you add more options.

Pros

user interface is good, easy to use, uploads are good

Cons

there could me more options like : example. if you uploaded the I-9 , we can't able to delete the H-1B validity document at the time of termination. that DELETE option will freeze.

March 2021

Vijay from Ektha Solutions Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

OnBlick Helps Much

Pros

Employees can access their profiles and documents. We are worry-free now with I-9 compliance. Managing employee's work authorization history. We yet to start all the modules like Immigration, Time management, and performance and planning to migrate completely by next year.

Cons

Signrequest: we are now using DocuSign and we feel DocuSign is much better than signrequest.

March 2021

Loreto from Wafts Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

OnBlick from a novice's persceptive

Great customer support. Very responsive. Frequent live webinars on important topics.

Pros

The OnBlick platform is amazingly comprehensive and detailed. Appropriate data can be linked or are linked automatically. Required documents can be uploaded. Some documents can be auto-generated.

Cons

I don't know enough to say, as I am new to this line of work.

March 2021

Aditya from Unicom Technologies Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Best software with minimal work

overall its very good tool to track daily staffing needs and time saving

Pros

I-9, record keeping and alerts, overall software is very useful for tracking each and every aspects in staffing needs

Cons

One concern while initial setup its bit time taking process to enter all details manually but once system is fully loaded its worth spending that time.

March 2021

Bharath Kumar from HStechnologies LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Onblick hstech

it is a good experience

Pros

well prepared for site vits and daily tracking

Cons

No management reporting tool that can help get the necessary report like out of compliance employees for managers or executives

March 2021

Deepak from ABAL Technologies, Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

OnBlick Review

Pros

I9 processing is very clear and easy to use

Cons

No, I feel all the features are covered.

March 2021

Luigi from Aptiva Corp

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Great immigration compliance tool

Pros

Very easy to store I-9 and PFA .Documents can be easely shared with employees

Cons

Some functionalities could be adapted to all types of visa.

March 2021

Deepti from Vuegen Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great Software - Very helpful!

Managing employment records of employees is much easier now.

Pros

It is very user friendly and easy to use.

Cons

Connecting LCA is the area I least like.