User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(19)

19

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great."

  • "It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy."

  • " jobs posting and Submissions,Candidate Search everything is great ..compare to other software"

  • Cons

  • "No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing."

  • "Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found"

  • "They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews."

Browse Oorwin Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -22 of 28 results

October 2018

Bharadwaj from Tachyon Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software. End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros

I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons

Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline. Got the entire team on board with recruitment. Great candidate experience. Hassle free recruitment process.

October 2019

Ashwin from Unicomtec

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Solved most of our recruitment worries

The UI is really user friendly. Super easy to write job posts with the available templates. Also, a job can be posted across various job boards and social media pages with few clicks. Searching candidates from the resume database and contacting them via e-mail is an uncomplicated process.

Pros

Sales, Recruitment, and HR can be managed simultaneously Excellent vendor management Text recruit is helpful in attracting prospective candidates Team was able to adapt quickly with minimal process training

Cons

Need more interviewing tools such as video conferencing

July 2019

akhila from yochana it

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

feedback

we do have many filters which the best advantage.

Pros

easy to search and reach the candidates.

Cons

internal data base got updated making my search easier

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the review.

April 2020

Rahul from PDDN Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

One of the Best ATS

overall excellent product, it makes our job easy on day by day, one of the best ATS

Pros

Easy searching on job boards through oorwin and directly email them feature, i like the most

Cons

i'm happy with this product, not facing any issues with this...

October 2018

srikanth from Techorbit, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Awesome Tool

Pros

I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons

Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

September 2019

MS from Gallega Software Solutions Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Excellent UI

It is a better platform compared to others

Pros

Easy to adapt with minimal training Smart report generating Mailbox integration is really helpful

Cons

•Have been using for a 12+ months and found no cons yet

August 2019

Krishna from Maxotechsolutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Excellent ATS Tool

Pros

A very easy to use tool and quick way to sort candidates. Extremely easy to post jobs on various job boards with just a single click.

Cons

We have given many change requests and now we have all the features needed by a recruiter to source quality candidates.

August 2019

shirisha from Techgene solution

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good Product

Pros

As a fresher iam very comfortable with this product and easy to use.

Cons

Some times we will get bugs which are being sorted out by oorwin team ASAP

August 2019

Madhuri from Techgene Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

good product

Pros

Good product, easy to use, I wont feel any difficulties while using this product.

Cons

Having some bugs which are being fixed at the earliest.

August 2019

Sukesh Reddy from Techgene Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

good product

GUD

Pros

it is very easy to use and good product.. keep up the gud work guys.

Cons

Some bugs are there which are being sorted out

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Good Product

Pros

The software has an efficient and easy to use interface along with streamlined workflows. The entire recruitment process has been streamlined and it eased up the interviewing process with integrated interview management. The best part is it improved candidate experience, improved feedback and decision making of hiring teams. It generated great visibility into the entire hiring process. I am able to save a lot of time.

Cons

We would like to get Video interviews integrated with the system.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied May 2019

Thanks For the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

May 2019

Hari from Software company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great Recruiter Friendly software

I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros

It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons

They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

July 2019

Durga from Yochana It Solution

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent

Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros

Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons

Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the review.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Very useful product

By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pros

It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Cons

I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied July 2019

Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

March 2019

Gowtham from Mysmartprice.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Innovative, Integrated Platform with many useful features

A very good system to save a lot of time and use it more efficiently.

Pros

This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great.

Cons

As of now, no. Need few improvements. Their developers work real time with improvements.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied March 2019

We Thank you for your association with us and we value your great feedback Gowtham.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Review on Oorwin

Pros

It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons

No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

October 2018

Nathan from Yochana IT

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros

Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons

Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

October 2018

Avinash from Maxo Tech Solutions LLC.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Awesome ATS

Will surely suggest to my friends in consulting Industry.

Pros

Posting jobs,Submissions,Candidate Search everything is done quickly.

Cons

There is nothing much to comment upon as of now.

October 2018

Mahesh from Maxotech Solutions LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

High level of customization

Pros

It's has a good customer support and has well interface for closed monitoring.

Cons

I don't see any problem on this software.

October 2018

praveen from yochana

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Good

Pros

Oorwin has been an excellent support for us as an application tracking system, it is also linked up with , dice and other websites which is really convenient and time saving for us not only for job postings but also for tracking the applications we receive and also with bulk mailing.It has definitely improved the way we work by organizing the whole recruitment proces

Cons

Nothing much to say, Need to improve some less areas.

August 2019

Lisa from Techgene Solution LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

friendly user

overall very good tracking tool for daily use

Pros

all the portals are inter linked and very use to go for a search...good response from job postings...means our requirement is reaching most of the aspirants

Cons

in the migrated resume not all the details of the candidates are giving...for example no visa status of the candidate like wise

October 2018

RAJU from Staffing and Recruiting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Quick and Accurate.!

I'm able to Handle all my client requirements

Pros

The best thing about Oorwin is Just clicks away.. We can Publish In Job Portals with a click & At the same time we can also Post In Social media Sites (It's Just a click Away...)

Cons

Should Speed up the tasks as it takes time in Changing & shifting tasks..

July 2019

sunny from Codetech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

EASY TO WORK AND USE

Using Oorwin is Quite good Experience and work load has decreased alot to me

Pros

Mass mailling , Job adding , adding candidates

Cons

No cons right now with me and I have good support with oorwin

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the review. This feedback is help us to improve more.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Good

Pros

Very user friendly to access the portal.

Cons

When we are viewing the profile two or more times, that should not take it as clicked from the portal

October 2018

kris from Benedsoft

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

GOOD

Good

Pros

jobs posting and Submissions,Candidate Search everything is great ..compare to other software

Cons

good in bulk mail system .

October 2018

Nithin from Yochana

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Good.

Pros

The dashboard and the search criteria.

Cons

The days back search option can be improved, sometimes errors while opening the resume.

October 2018

Rohith from Bened Software (P) Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2018

Oorwin Review

Pros

Very User friendly integrated with well designed API's

Cons

Need to add more API's as well to improve much productivity

August 2019

preethi from techgene solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

good

good

Pros

easy way to access,. time saving plateform

Cons

few minor issues to be sorted out that help us