Oorwin Reviews

4.64 / 5 (83) FrontRunners

Our advisors have recommended this product 2 times in the last 30 days

User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(58)

58

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(5)

5

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Good ATS, one of the leading ATS in market now."

  • "In this modern era we hardly get a chance to use any software that are feasible. However, Oorwin is absolutely a terrific database that has all options available and is great to use."

  • "Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great."

  • Cons

  • "Reports are very confusing at times. And they keep changing it without any prior notice."

  • "Their are few bugs in the application and few times It might get error while using the app."

  • "Options: After uploding the resume to our requirement and the candidate gets rejected. We need to update the reason."

Browse Oorwin Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 83 results

October 2018

User Profile Picture

Bharadwaj from Tachyon Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent.

Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software. End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros

I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons

Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline. Got the entire team on board with recruitment. Great candidate experience. Hassle free recruitment process.

October 2020

Ian from PhiDimensions, Inc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Keep up the great work Team Oorwin!!

Pros

Very easy to use, on-boarding new employees is a breeze. Database is very helpful to our team!

Cons

Sometimes the loaded of pages is slow but team Oorwin is working on the issues..

Reasons for Choosing Oorwin

After the Demo by team Oorwin, thought it as easy to use and there support team is best in class..

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

JobDiva is not at it's best these days, interface is old looking etc.

January 2021

Nomaan from Vaspire Technologies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Few Bugs which are still not resolved.

Oorwin is good as per the pricing but its customer care response is too slow. I have raised the above mentioned issues earlier as well but no attention payed towards these bugs.

Pros

Mass Emailing feature. Ease of use. Light software, dont push alot of pressure on Computer ram and processor.

Cons

Composing of email while mass emailing. There is blank space at the very left corner of the email template column. While mentioning the Email Subject, many of the times I click on the blank space and the whole email window gets closed. Secondly, while searching candidates in the internal database, you cannot put a string like AND/OR in the job title. You would rather have to put one single keyword in the Job Title while searching in the internal database. Thirdly, there is no option that I can route the profile of a candidate to my email or some other's email.

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

Expensive and too complicated.

March 2021

Anil from OneSource consulting

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

An excellent ATS tools for Any industry

It solve the problem of time management and its very good that we can utilize for both Recruitment and Sales activity

Pros

Its good for Cv database and employee tracking is awesome

Cons

We can implement an feature where it helps to find candidate exactly for Boolean Search and include languages in search.

Reasons for Choosing Oorwin

Oorwin has all the features that have in JobDiva and its Oorwin is new product and we believe it will be better in future days compare to JobDiva.

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

Oorwin is cost less and have better features.

October 2020

Anil from OneSource consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

An excellent ATS tools for Any industry

I have been using this past from few months, I was habituated using Job diva, Since Oorwin existed in our environment we started adopting it. Me and my team works all day over Oorwin.

Pros

Oorwin gathers all information at once and its too helpful for recruitment and staffing process for maintain database, report, Quality analysis. Tracking employee performance etc.

Cons

It has the best integration Manually and Automated both. Hope this is best tool in market compare to any other product in cost and also functions better than other applications.

Reasons for Choosing Oorwin

Job Diva cost too high but oorwin is costless and user friendly, moreover we heard by our colleagues about Oorwin as the best product for staffing industry.

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

Talent recruit has less Automated work and it all requires lot of manual work. ' The features of Talent recruit is not much good compare to Oorwin

October 2020

Abhishek from Anansys Staffing LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Oorwin CRM & ATS

It has been good and the company is using it regularly without any problem. Infact most of our issues has been resolved

Pros

The integration of the job boards... multiple logins for one credentials and reporting dashboard

Cons

The beta version of the dashboard that is very new but has very good features which is not working

Reasons for Choosing Oorwin

It was cost effective and job board integration was very good.

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

It was not user friendly and user interface was not up to the mark.

January 2021

Atchyuth from Denken Solutions Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Snappy and User Friendly!

Pros

The Oorwin Plugin saves a lot of time. We can create a job, add a contact, parse a resume and much more directly from the email with the help of Oorwin plugin. Really, it saves a lot of time which is crucial for a recruiter. The Dashboard shows the data visually cool, gives you a premium like look.

Cons

The only con I came across is the resume preview. The candidates uses many templates in their resumes, but the resume preview some times shows plain text missing some ratings or certification images or badges which the consultants include for visual enhancement.

March 2021

Jagruti from Kapil Consultancy Recruitment Service Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

the best system to manage recruiters performance

Pros

this system helps us to manage the applicants data at one placed. it is very easy to track the recruiters activities like numbers of jobs handling, no of profiles share, client submission, interview tracking and placements.

Cons

Currently they are no any concerns about the software.

March 2021

Jai from E-solutions IT Services Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Excellent Features and reduces our effort in managing the data, highly useful and great platform.

Excellent

Pros

Integration with naukri Portal save our time in uploading the profiles. Parse option that automatically fetches the data from the mail or from the resumes

Cons

Nothing Yet... we didn't face any issue while using the platform.

March 2021

B from Inventech info Solutions Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Ver Friendly user

Very Good Experience with Support Team -[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and very helpful support whenever its required

Pros

Very organized, help us to see all team data and bale to pull reports handy. very responsive all the time.

Cons

Currently no concerns on this part. as its notapplicable.

October 2020

Maheshwari from OneSource

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

The Best tool ever i have used.

The best tool to use and i am enjoying my day to day task using Oorwin and i have also referred this tool for few of my other Organizations aswell

Pros

Its Easy to understand Best Data Storage and Accurate It gives an easy option to search Candidates as well from the tool Time-Saving Best Data Saver and it has a great benefit of today today task updating

Cons

while login it asks many questions to identify the user

Reasons for Choosing Oorwin

Because its user friendly and give the accurate info and best Data saver Its Easy to understand Best Data Storage and Accurate It gives an easy option to search Candidates as well from the tool Time-Saving Best Data Saver and it has a great benefit of today today task updating

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

Less Results so

October 2020

Ben from Anansys Staffing LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Amazing features

I was having a hard time to choose the best software.. however after comparing many other database I found the Oorwin is a great tool that can help us specially in recruiting and saving the candidates resume that we tend to use and view.

Pros

In this modern era we hardly get a chance to use any software that are feasible. However, Oorwin is absolutely a terrific database that has all options available and is great to use.

Cons

Although all the features are great, however the best part of this software is that it can get us connected worldwide and has the option to track each and every moment of my work personnel.

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

Oorwin is cheap comparing to Ceipal.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Best for staffing companies

Our candidate matching process was a very time taking one and often never gave satisfactory results. With Oorwin’s AI, the entire process is now automated and much more accurate and scientific. Our time to hire has gone down significantly and there has been a much better candidate fit and match. We can also continue working on our regular mails and do tasks like adding jobs, candidates to Oorwin directly from there using the plugins.

Pros

My company wanted a CRM that brings all aspects of our business together in one place. We are in the staffing business and finding new leads is our top priority. We tried Oorwin CRM and instantly fell in love with it. The application is full of useful features such as and plugins that are any sales team’s dream. We really found integration with Hubspot very useful.

Cons

There is little to say here as the whole process from the initial migration to full deployment was made so seamless by the excellent support team at Oorwin.

November 2020

Padmaja from Denken Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Oorwin User

Overall Oorwin is good apart from few drawbacks.

Pros

User Friendly: With out any proper training we can use the application. Everything is clearly mentioned.

Cons

Options: After uploding the resume to our requirement and the candidate gets rejected. We need to update the reason. Reasons mentioned in the app may not be applicable for the rejection. You need to specify the option "Others" as we can update manually. Resumes: some time the required resume is not highlighted even after giving the Boolean search. Location: When we select particular location resume should be from the same location but its supporting that some times. LinkedIn: When we are clicking the LinkedIn url mentioned in the resume its not diverting to linked but showing as error.

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

Its Management decision, but ciepal was also good with a fewer options available compared to Oorwin.

March 2021

Ramakanth from Denken Solutions

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Kanth's Review

It is very good but Candidate migration speed is less. I love the Batch actions thing on the Jobs window.

Pros

#Fast Submission, #Mass Mailing, #Batch actions, #job postings on portals, #providing recruiter instructions in the job view, # Maintaining Vendor contacts, #internal Database.

Cons

#Migration of the candidate, #Fewer profiles availability for Niche skill positions.

October 2020

Ivanhoe from Scigon

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A Good ATS.. oom for Improvement

There's a good ATS in the market that's bang for the buck.

Pros

Easy to upload resumes, great dashboards, and easy to check the stats of your team and other members

Cons

Since this software is new in the market.. there's still some bugs, some error in data fetch, and loading times took a little longer than other ATS, this can be fixed in the future though.

Reasons for Switching to Oorwin

Expensive

March 2021

Akhil from Denken Solutions

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Akhil Review

Pros

Data Base, Searchings skills, Providing exact profiles for the requirement.

Cons

Its better if provided more profiles on Non IT Jobs.

October 2020

Harris from Intellyk Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Easy to handle..

Overall I feel it is the best software I am using. It's user friendly and one will not be struggling with it for sure.

Pros

I like the ATS which is inbuilt with portals like Monstor, CB and Dice. Which make it so easy to use and can be functioned from one area. We don't need to switch sites and it take less time to reaching candidates.

Cons

sometime it takes time in getting profiles open. Also, interfrace could have been more user friendly.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Good Product

Pros

The software has an efficient and easy to use interface along with streamlined workflows. The entire recruitment process has been streamlined and it eased up the interviewing process with integrated interview management. The best part is it improved candidate experience, improved feedback and decision making of hiring teams. It generated great visibility into the entire hiring process. I am able to save a lot of time.

Cons

We would like to get Video interviews integrated with the system.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied May 2019

Thanks For the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

May 2019

Hari from Software company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great Recruiter Friendly software

I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros

It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons

They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

October 2019

Ashwin from Unicomtec

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Solved most of our recruitment worries

The UI is really user friendly. Super easy to write job posts with the available templates. Also, a job can be posted across various job boards and social media pages with few clicks. Searching candidates from the resume database and contacting them via e-mail is an uncomplicated process.

Pros

Sales, Recruitment, and HR can be managed simultaneously Excellent vendor management Text recruit is helpful in attracting prospective candidates Team was able to adapt quickly with minimal process training

Cons

Need more interviewing tools such as video conferencing

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Best software for recruiters

Its the best software till now which results in good profit for the company. I learnt many things from this software which enhanced my search strings capability.

Pros

the software is very easy to use therefore my recommendation for this software is to everyone out there , The software is very easy to use which has good filters which results in good outcome

Cons

The filters should be more refined as sometimes i feel is complex in some way therefore its not a major issue and can be solved in further upgrade i hope.

September 2020

Ravikumar from Yochana it solutions Pvt ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Good ATS has better features and keep upgrading continuously

Pros

Fast and Accurate results similar to job portals ,easy to contact multiple persons at a time

Cons

No concerns till now, I am using since more than 2 years

March 2021

Bala from ATHREYA INC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SUPPORT

One of the best customer support teams that I have worked with. Always available to assist and very knowledgeable about the features and the industry developments.

Pros

Relatively easy to use. The customization was simple and easy.

Cons

Resume Search String has to be optimized to gather all resumes in a portal for a specific job search.

January 2021

Ayush from Intellyk

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Best Applicant tracking system

Pros

Best Applicant Tracking System and the system which is well integrated with all the features that a user want . I would recommend everyone to use this ATS this is really amazing and very productive

Cons

The software has feature to search applicant from his number and email

July 2019

Durga from Yochana It Solution

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent

Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros

Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons

Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the review.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Very useful product

By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pros

It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Cons

I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied July 2019

Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

September 2020

Sai from Yochana

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Best in the market

Pros

Good ATS, one of the leading ATS in market now

Cons

Ease of use, user friendly, good features

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excellent tool for Recruiting

I'm happy to use this software for job postings, interviews updates and onboarding

Pros

Ease of use, Job postings, resume search, Interview update and onboarding

Cons

Flexibility, Ease of use, Job postings, resume search, Interview update and onboarding

March 2021

Tanuja from Denken Solutions inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Good

Pros

It is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

Sometimes it is time taking to migrate a candidate and while we are sourcing the resumes in career builder integrated with oorwin, getting the same profile many times.

October 2018

User Profile Picture

srikanth from Techorbit, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Awesome Tool

Pros

I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons

Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

September 2019

MS from Gallega Software Solutions Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Excellent UI

It is a better platform compared to others

Pros

Easy to adapt with minimal training Smart report generating Mailbox integration is really helpful

Cons

•Have been using for a 12+ months and found no cons yet

March 2019

Gowtham from Mysmartprice.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Innovative, Integrated Platform with many useful features

A very good system to save a lot of time and use it more efficiently.

Pros

This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great.

Cons

As of now, no. Need few improvements. Their developers work real time with improvements.

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied March 2019

We Thank you for your association with us and we value your great feedback Gowtham.

March 2021

Kathi from Headwaytek Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Oorwin

Overall it is excellent.

Pros

easy for Application Tracking, Saving the Job Boards clicks.

Cons

Interview scheduling have some issues getting multiple times for same application.

September 2020

Vasavi from YOCHANA IT

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Oorwin Review

Best experience

Pros

Bulk mailing is so good, it is really helpful when working with the daily requirements.

Cons

There is nothing bad about Oorwin. It is perfect

November 2020

BaBu from HG TECH INC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Product has multiple features

Pros

They have plugins and also mail tracking which is very useful on daily basis.

Cons

I have no concerns till today because of good support

October 2020

Pranay from Precision Tech Corp

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Need Improvement in ATS tool

Pros

Its really user friendly but most of the time recruiters can find loop holes to update the data without adding right information or fake information

Cons

Reports are very confusing at times. And they keep changing it without any prior notice

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Review on Oorwin

Pros

It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons

No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

March 2021

Bindusree from Denken Solutions Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Good

Pros

It is easy to use and easy to understand.

Cons

While sourcing the resumes in CB will get the same profile many times.

March 2021

David from Suprasoft

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Director

Excellent

Pros

Dice sharing was best almost and it was good Apps

Cons

Mass mailing is some how need to change few things

October 2020

Jai Prakash from Precision Technologies Corp.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

User Friendly

Pros

Doing Massmail, Search Profiles, Creating On-Boarding

Cons

Some times It's not working Properly and getting hang

August 2019

User Profile Picture

Krishna from Maxotechsolutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Excellent ATS Tool

Pros

A very easy to use tool and quick way to sort candidates. Extremely easy to post jobs on various job boards with just a single click.

Cons

We have given many change requests and now we have all the features needed by a recruiter to source quality candidates.

October 2020

Devi from OneSource consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A-Z excellent tool

It's very easy to use, and easy to understand. Anyone can understand it easily and fast.

Pros

Everything is very useful, I usually use this tool on a daily basis which is very useful for me in every aspect.

Cons

Nothing is there as of now, I am using this tool very effectively

October 2018

Nathan from Yochana IT

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Excellent Integrated Talent Management

I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros

Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons

Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

April 2020

Rahul from PDDN Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

One of the Best ATS

overall excellent product, it makes our job easy on day by day, one of the best ATS

Pros

Easy searching on job boards through oorwin and directly email them feature, i like the most

Cons

i'm happy with this product, not facing any issues with this...

January 2021

Amit from Intellyk

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Good Integration of Job Boards

Pros

Mass Emailing, Power Search, Multiple search options in one place, Superb integration of Job Boards.

Cons

Sometime it take time to load resume but it depend upon network. any how everything is good

October 2020

Pavan from Paramount Software Solutions Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

It decreased my work friendly access Very Nice

Pros

Customer Care Availability, very polite behavior. way of clarifying about oorwin tool and fixing the problems.

Cons

I didn't get any big problem till now. let me find to tell.

October 2020

kanakala from Onesource Consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Oorwin

Pros

Ease of storing the details of employees, candidates and To find the accurate profiles.

Cons

I liked about this software is Ease of Access, Recruiting.

October 2020

Ayush from Intellyk

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Best Applicant tracking system

amazing think to work on

Pros

best ats i have ever worked on-supports the user very well and takes less times t

Cons

all Superb no cons,everything is going well

July 2019

akhila from yochana it

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

feedback

we do have many filters which the best advantage.

Pros

easy to search and reach the candidates.

Cons

internal data base got updated making my search easier

Response from Oorwin Labs

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the review.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 83 reviews