User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

3.5 / 5

Value for Money

3.5 / 5

Customer Support

3.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(11)

11

4 stars

(20)

20

3 stars

(11)

11

2 stars

(4)

4

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "User Interface, hdl loader better than fbl, effs and doffs are very great. We are very happy with these aspects. "

  • "I like that it is configurable. I am really interested in the HR help desk. I like the improvements in labor relations. I like the improvements in self service Ben admin"

  • "Less downtime and less maintenance cost in terms of hardware. It is very user friendly and simple for users to understand."

  • Cons

  • "At times we get sudden disconnected, which can be an issue The FBL design may need some more work and improvement But out than that, it is going well"

  • "Still adjusting to restrictions in the cloud vs on premise other than this I don't have anything negative to say about the product. "

  • "We are not experiencing too many cons at the moment with the Oracle HCM Cloud solution ... mostly like the vast functionality "

Browse Oracle HCM Cloud Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -4 of 46 results

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Solution that should be more innovative in the emerging market.

This software can come to give a tough fight in the corporate structures as the other virtualization solutions and clouds its creator has been doing.

Pros

This solution is very innovative for new business structures in its human resources areas, has many benefits in the management of human talent, this solution is under study to be implemented in the organization for which I work, even though they already exist in CLOUD HCM ORACLE generates many positive expectations, both for the area of ​​analysis of the benefits implemented by the company, which has a good coverage of the remunerations to the processes generated by the worker. And its portability is very feasible, the online work is excellent to organize them remotely and updated immediately.

Cons

So far, the cons of this software is based on creating enough credibility to reinforce its use, that is, it must compete in a market already strengthened with other applications, so it must demonstrate better features and not compete with the one that already exists. continue to innovate and try to improve the interface and the collection processes to be flashy before the other software.

January 2020

Lavanya from Information Technology & Services

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Oracle HCM Cloud Review

It solves the purpose of having one system of record for all data points. We can manage our workforce in a more efficient way. Overall it's a great software offered by oracle to meet the hcm business needs

Pros

Ease of use, user friendly UI, Has all the modules like core HR, Absence, Goals, performance Management, compensation workbench. Improved the hiring efficiency and to track data for all employees at one place. Cloud based SAAS model , so no maintenance costs as quarterly upgrades are done by Oracle for no costs

Cons

Payroll and Benefits module features can be improved. Search functionality can be improved. Mobile responsive UI performance delays can be improved

Reasons for Choosing Oracle HCM Cloud

Cost effective user friendly UI and the top notch software which serves our business needs

March 2018

Jenny from ACI Worldwide

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2018

On hcm cloud for 2 years. Things are improving.

Pros

I do like the cloud technology very much. It drives the right conversations withinn our business. Things are improving. We have been on HCM Cloud for two years now.

Cons

So far it has been the stability, bugs coming out of releases, the user interface is limited. Things are getting better and the things I am seeing are improving.

June 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Oracle Cloud HCM Review- as an Implementor

The Product drastically changes the reach and decision making abilities of the HR and Managers with all the right information at the right time. you get notifications and alerts on email, to take action, and you can act on the notifications on your email Truly for a modern HR its a modern HR system

Pros

1) Very Robust system 2) Complete Suite for all HR 3) Workforce Mobility as being on Cloud, Access to critical HR Functions on the GO 4) Compliant with Local Legislation, provided support for compliance, regular Updates takes care of any changes in legislative rules 5) Out of the Box Analytics with powerful OTBI tool 6) Enables HR and Mangers to engage workforce and keep track of overall health of the Organization 7) Effective Visualization tools like workforce Modelling with a view of cost and benefits analysis for moving workforce with in the enterprise 8) Very Secure system with top-notch security features, using Roles and Ip addresses 9) Audit capacity which is big pro, system can audit almost eveything with in, and audit trails are always kept, 10) Global System with Best Practice process compliance

Cons

1) Oracle Fusion Time and Labor module is not fully matured, needs improvement in UI and workings 2) Payroll supported only for limited number of countries 3) No Post payroll Tax filing support for US 4) The system has many check points where the system asks for confirmation, this can be annoying sometimes

November 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

November 2019

Seeking Competitive Advantage at the cost of CUSTOMERS!

We all know that IT industry is highly competitive, and companies need to be abreast of the market trends. #Oracle is not an exception. It was very nice to see a user friendly system when our company purchased #OracleHCM in 2016. As HR team, we have done all configuration, worked day and night for 7 months to make it happen, trained 1000+ employees, made so many user manuals, videos to explain how to use it. In other words, we spent a lot of time, effort and money to make it work. Now we are in 2019, and to be in line with market trends #Oracle announced a new MANDATORY user interface for #OracleHCM. It means that it involves a lot of changes, where we have to make new user manuals again from scratch and retrain all staff (means a big cost and time – AGAIN! As this can be considered as implementation!). I am not even mentioning hours and days of testing where we have to compare every single approval flow and find out why my DFFs are missing in the new UI! I call for action #Oracle Top Management about the customer challenges, one day it will be a call for leaving #Oracle license because of mandatory changes and it will be cheaper re-implement another HR system with normal management who listens to their customers and DO NOT impose any UI changes until the customer requests so!

Pros

Approval flows flexibility and user friendly

Cons

they change user interface and apply new patches every quarter, making life of a user impossible ! :(

December 2017

Codie from Bankers Financial Corp

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Difficult Implementation, Not Intuitive and Low User Acceptance

Pros

Cloud based and offers many features for on boarding and employee management. Everything is able to be managed through the cloud portal

Cons

In practice the portal was always slow, and users found the layout confusing. We offered many training sessions to employees, but even after being shown how to perform functions many users were confused. HR did not like the solution and found the difficulty of use and performance issues outweighed the full feature set.

March 2018

Chaitanya from Molina healthcare

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

User friendly

Pros

Less downtime and less maintenance cost in terms of hardware. It is very user friendly and simple for users to understand.

Cons

Customer support on SR. Most of the SRs are being converted to bug which is not the case all the time. First level of support is not up to time expected quality

March 2018

Mukul from Macy's Technologies

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Good

Pros

Gives more visual feedback and also gives you good business Intelligence reports;payroll flow design is good ; Rest service integration is now available

Cons

Integration and data extraction is tricky ; need to have more rest services; need automation to extract data from cloud to on premise

March 2018

Jenny from Siemens

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

It's been a struggle moving from PeopleSoft to Fusion but we are doing good.

Pros

User Interface, hdl loader better than fbl, effs and doffs are very great. We are very happy with these aspects.

Cons

Auto defaulting fields are not easily set up. Finding setup tables is a struggle at times for certain parts of the day

March 2018

MansurAulamKhan from CSC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

It's just great

Pros

Updates and upgrades services for data migration are really very helpful for our organization and team

Cons

The software Should be more user friendly for the end user population within our organization, which is in 19 countries

December 2017

Angshuman from SquareDatta Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2017

The Best HR solution for any organisation either on premises or on cloud.

Over all is an excellent product to work on.

Pros

It is an excellent product and it is having excellent feature for configuration as per customer requirement and lots of add on feature for the organisation support to make the work easy. In a single word Best Product with value for money.

Cons

Some areas need to be looked into and necessary changes nee dot be done. Like Shift scheduling, leave management.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

Sluggish old fashioned user interface - low end user acceptance

We wanted to have a best of breed solution for a medium sized professional services firm to support talent management, project management, time management as well as reporting & analytics. Our vendor took more than 18 (!) months to configure this solution which was supposed to be best of breed, but the end result is really poor. We do not know if it is the vendor or the product or a combination. But having to wait 30 seconds every time you want to see a time sheet is not acceptable, and all we get from Oracle is that it is a cloud product and we must understand that there are thousands of users and they are serviced from a server forest. I just think there must be something wrong in the whole setup which noone seems to understand or care about - both are very problematic. I was very surprised to read all the happy and positive references and after weeks of thinking I decided to write this one, which likely will be deleted.

Pros

There is not really much to like about Oracle. A few things come to mind, such that each end user has It has the capability to configure which fields to display. Although the overall user experience is really bad (anyone claiming something else are living in the 80's)

Cons

Consistently bad user interface across talent management, time & project management to reporting and analytics. Slow, slow, slow response times. Old fashioned user interface. No ability to use mobile - yep, that is right: NO mobile support for simple time entering, time approvals, expense approvals.

March 2018

Radu from American Bureau of Shipping

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

From novice to exPert in less than a year

Pros

Consistency of form and task design Easy to find actionable items Able to have gone from novice to expert in less than a year

Cons

At times we get sudden disconnected, which can be an issue The FBL design may need some more work and improvement But out than that, it is going well

March 2018

Connie from Newfield Exploration Company

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Excellent tool for automating easy self service functions for employees, managers, and HRBPs

Pros

Easy configuration & flows. BI reporting makes it easy to provide ad-hoc reports & quick analyses. Also can brand to make it ours.

Cons

Sometimes there are limitations on configuring the pages. Would also be nice to be able to opt out of some new functions in releases.

March 2018

Blane from New field Exploration

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Allowed us to quickly modify and adapt our business processes to a system that works

Pros

Ease of use. Great user interface that frequently adapts to technology in today's environment that the user can quickly adapt to

Cons

Still adjusting to restrictions in the cloud vs on premise other than this I don't have anything negative to say about the product.

October 2017

John from El Super

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

A good start for a well known name

Like always do your research and see if this works for you.

Pros

So oracle has been transitioning into the LMS and HR market. This is a great two in one tool for any organization looking for a new HRM system that has the capacity to be an LMS. I recommend this system for any medium size organization that is familiar with oracle and trusts it's system as this will be an easy transition for you and your employees.

Cons

Because it's new it is missing some key features that are integrated into an LMS system, however, like with most organizations that get into an LMS early in the game you have to be aware that there is a growth element and this does scale. So although a negative at first the company is optimizing this system constantly for use in training and development.

February 2018

Amr from I-Systems

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2018

Complete HRMS Suite

very good

Pros

reach features/functions, integrated and complete vision, easy to use and native integration with Oracle GL

Cons

considered poor interface in its forms and reports, very expensive especially in our country "Egypt"

March 2018

Tom from Creighton university

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Platform is great. Available training and documentation is difficult to find and use

Pros

Cloud environment is evolving and adds new functionality. The software has great advanced functionality that will position our university for future best practices

Cons

Issues with updates breaking reports. We have had steppers stop functioning after monthly patches that worked in a test environment

March 2018

Sean from Equity Residential

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Difficult, challenging, complex, non intuitive

Pros

Configuration options not requiring recoding system. Self service options are potentially an engagement driver.

Cons

Inability for different parts of system to speak to each other. Difficulty reporting on payroll. Lack of on the fly ability to debug fast formula/trace step by step results in formula.

March 2018

Keerthi from Denso

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Like the look and feel of the product and ease of the product usage.

Pros

That it is cloud based. There are some nice functionalities in Cloud verses EBS. Cloud connect is another useful tool.

Cons

Monthly maintenance has cons along with the obvious pros. Things break but it will be too late to realize what broke and should wait for next maintenance to get it fixed.

March 2018

Ravi from Garnett Fleming

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Good product

Pros

Very User friendly and easy to use in all modules, great migration from enterprise resource planning to cloud.

Cons

Compensation and core Human Resources modules and also business intelligence reporting; reporting capabilities

February 2017

Luciano from Clarity Solutions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2017

Interesting and Robust Platform for HCM

I had the chance to know and use several platforms for HCM and this is certainly a top one. I used more the learning and performance appraisals functionalities, but the product is really robust for talent management, including features for social media integration that are very useful actually. Setup seems simple but may become really complex if you decide to make your process more sophisticated.

Pros

A variety of functions, several possibilities to support a sophisticated process. Integration between the modules (each one may be deployed separately). It is clearly focused on people information and communication, to make every process optimized. Being on the cloud makes everything easier (setup, new features are available sooner, bugs solving is easier, etc) and less expensive. Recruiting (if you need a platform to do it) is great!

Cons

Prices are in the same level of products of the same category. It still may not be affordable to medium/small companies/projects. The integration with 3rd party software/platforms can become more difficult than expected and depend on professional services additional hours. The product is not 100% translated to other languages (i.e. Brazilian Portuguese).

March 2018

Des from Vigilant

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

It is easy to use once you get the hang of it

Pros

We liked the Ease of use of the software. We also liked the reporting capabilities that it offers

Cons

The system is slow at times and takes longer to complete the work. The UI can be more attractive since it looks bland

November 2016

Kenatu from TPDCo

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Not Just for the Birds

I have one word - Awesome!! This makes life so much easier to manager staff and keep staff. This entire package takes the burden off the HR department to manage records and staff can staff can help to keep their records straight and encourage management to keep looking for ways to utilize them in a way that keps them engaged.

Pros

requires next to nothing in the way of internal IT infrastructure 24 hour access to your own data its secure and pulling reports are a breeze

Cons

Price. make sure that you have a little change in your budget because the license structure is not too flexible to make it affordable to small companies

March 2018

Pooja from Willis Towers Watson

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Love Oracle HCM but would be nice to have database access

Pros

Ease of use. Love the new features. Those are the two main features we want to highlight as pros - pluses we like.

Cons

Poor database access. Do not like using reports to access database. Would like easier access to reporting.

March 2018

Hope from KIK Custom Products

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Good so far, expecting to go live with more functionalities

Pros

All of the vast Functionalities, the abilities the system has that really help our entire organization

Cons

Support sometimes takes a long time to resolve some issues, especially for payroll timing in some cases

March 2018

Switzer from Compassion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Very promising global functionality

Pros

Global capabilities - but it is not implemented in current company. I like the unified platform and integration advantages

Cons

Unclear on new recruitment software. I know taleo, but I'd like to see more on the new recruitment tool.

September 2017

Karen from NCUA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Public Policy

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

1.0

September 2017

Much too painful to administer

Pros

Great customer community to provide support. Don't know what I would do without them, as the system is definitely NOT intuitive to use.

Cons

Administration of the system is too cumbersome, and basic functionality that is available standard with other systems is not available in Learn.

March 2018

Kendra from TESARO

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Tough implementation, but great configuration options

Pros

I like the amount of configuration options. It helps us meet our requirement needs to adapt our complex policies.

Cons

Not really end user friendly. Some of that comes from a not so great implementation, but some is that oracle picked practicality over prettiness. Partly why we picked it, but makes user adaptability harder.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

good experience excellent way to manage databases I recommend it, his other complements reinforce it

good

Pros

what I like the most is that I can liberate a lot of space and on a computer, their databases are excellent I totally recommend it

Cons

I have nothing bad to say about this program, I have not been using it for a long time and it has not given me any kind of problems

March 2018

CJ from Investment Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Very intuitive

Pros

End user experience is highly intuitive and required little training. Also like the mobile functionality as well

Cons

Customer support sometimes difficult. Navigating all the Oracle resources can also be difficult. Would like a more centralized learning exp

March 2018

Terry from Wipro

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Hcm usage

Pros

Vast functionality in the solution we are using which we need for our organization to drive the results we are after

Cons

We are not experiencing too many cons at the moment with the Oracle HCM Cloud solution ... mostly like the vast functionality

March 2018

Rhonda from Garmin

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

Evolving

Pros

I like the integration concept that replaces several disparate tools we have been using. great user experience for our organization.

Cons

The tool still lacks key functionality and usability features and we are waiting for those to be added.

March 2018

Dustin from ALLETE

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Still implementing

Pros

Functionality of the software and the ability to make it a streamlined processes for the entire organization.and team

Cons

Unable to customize to meet the requirement of some business processes as of yet but we are working on it

March 2018

Suman from Fmcti

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

March 2018

Great product with improvements required

Pros

Great and easy to use that can help customers with their day to day tasks and integrations with other customer products

Cons

Need more functionality and integrations added to the product and need more implementation partners to be educated

March 2018

Teresa from Macys

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Implemented Cloud beginning this year. Overall support with Oracle and Deloitte was great.

Pros

Employee Self service is the feature we like the most - it is very helpful to our organization and to our workforce

Cons

No ability to derive fields from an array of data attributes or guard rails for edit checks for field values.

January 2019

Kyley Shinead from Genesys

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Works as it should

It seems to work well for our company. Requests are responded to quickly so I know my supervisor is being notified of requests right away.

Pros

We use this to manage things like time off requests and compensation explanations. It works well and is pretty intuitive to use.

Cons

It can be tricky to navigate time off requests. I often chose the wrong option on my first try and have to back out and re-select the correct thing.

March 2018

Renee from Cincinnati Bell

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2018

We have gone thru demos and like the fluid ease in sel service.

Pros

I like that it is configurable. I am really interested in the HR help desk. I like the improvements in labor relations. I like the improvements in self service Ben admin

Cons

Still want to learn about reporting and how can access the data for more complex data requests. We are worried about changing our processes to stop the customizations we have today.

September 2017

Erica from Oracle

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

February 2017

Ali from FHG Business Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2017

Oracle Works!

Our company implemented Oracle HRMS and we have been so happy that we did. A good product, nice features and useful if the scale is large - else, it might prove to be a bit costly. A good one to recommend!

December 2016

Kourtney from Genesys

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2016

Sluggish and Not user friendly

Oracle HCM seems outdated, sluggish and not intuitive. Icons and user capabilities do the job, but miss the mark in my humble opinion.

Pros

Gets the Job done

Cons

Outdated, sluggish, repetitive

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

SM

Pros

Payroll Management system report view UI

Cons

Use case entity relationship Class Diagram Activity diagram

October 2017

Stephen from ComplyNet

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2017

Awful integration process.

I called Software Advice for help and this is is the survey I received back.

Pros

Literally nothing. I am two months behind on my launch schedule. This has cost me an additional fee. We're a small business. This has been a disaster. Profoundly disappointed in the recommendation.

Cons

I think the pros covered it. Extremely disappointed with the Software Advice, Oracle, and the integrator. It's been almost an impossibly bad process.

April 2018

Shriya from StarCom Information Technology Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2018

Great one

Pros

Oracle Human Capital Management Cloud is a great software for the organizations who need a solution that is personal.By using this tool you can make quick and easy decisions,its great to unlock the potential of your workforce.

Cons

Oracle HCM is simply powerful tool.By this you can prepare your organization for the digital economy.Its good in terms of customer support.

December 2018

Mohamed from INTDV

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

December 2018

This Review for Middle eastern only as I don't know how it's working for US & Europe

it is selling because it has Oracle name

Pros

it has some good features as workflow configuration and Customizable forms, also the System has some good reporting capabilities

Cons

1- UI is very bad. 2- System Implementers doesn't seem to know how to configure the System. 3- too many customization needed to meet simple business requirements which will cost money and Time with no guaranteed end result. 4- Customer Support is too slow 5- Bugs pop up and disappear all the time with no proper explanation 6- You pay tons of money not only what was contracted for the customization and it would be 2-3 years for the system to may work properly

October 2018

amar from Getbooking.io

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: GetApp


October 2018