What are peopleHum users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using peopleHum software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.33

12 Reviews

5
8
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
1
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The Look & Feel, Ease of Use, Simplicity, Robustness, Scalability. A few of the Awesome Features."
  • icon"They have journeyed with us thru the implementation to months after. Whenever we have an issue, they sort it out quickly and effectively."
  • icon"PH is generally easy to use with tons of features. The new implementation was pretty smooth with excellent support from the CS team."
  • icon"We know the pipelines, so it will be unfair to grade the future with what we see. So now we are around seven over ten."

Jump to:

Browse all peopleHum Reviews

  • Have you used peopleHum and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 12 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews

Vijayashree

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Highly Human Centric - One Stop - Hire to Retire - Talent Management Platform for Brands !

peopleHum is a Highly User Friendly. Human Centric - One Stop - Hire to Retire - Talent Management Platform for Brands ! I recommend Startups to Large Enterprises, Organization across sizes and industries to adopt / migrate to peopleHum.

Pros

The Look & Feel, Ease of Use, Simplicity, Robustness, Scalability. A few of the Awesome Features: 1. Every day measure of Happiness/Emotional Quotient of Employees. Great for Employee Engagement & Measuring Alignment. 2. Holistic Performance Management. Integrating OKRs, KRAs, KPIs, Balanced Scorecard, MBOs 3. Succession Planning 4. 9 Box Talent Grid. 5. And more.

Cons

Nothing at the moment. It's a brilliant human centric design.

Luis

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Awesome Human & Performance Platform

Awesome, you can setup and running in a couple of weeks

Pros

The employee experience focus on task and productivity

Cons

Variable compensation Module is missing, and improve the development proccess

Reasons for choosing peopleHum

They Local service in México and the flexibility of the team

Reasons for switching to peopleHum

Cost and functionality

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Unethical company: Wont RECOMMEND!

Our association with PeopleHum was for a brief one year. When we signed our agreement there were multiple commitments promised by them which they did not deliver even after one year and during the course of our association there were many situations where their team was incompetent to solve problem, where our team provided a solution and still, they could not deliver. They were too keen to push us to their new user pricing by either leveraging our employee data or by sending email threats.

Pros

One of the features that was interesting was Employee recognition

Cons

The Measure performance feature was not upto the mark.

Reasons for switching to peopleHum

We switched the moment they violated our contract terms and tried to leveraged our employee data to get us to switch to their new pricing, to top it off their team even sent out an email threating us.

Johannes

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

The Partner Perspective of peopleHum

As consultant and training for Digital Transformation in Europe, I get a lot of questions about HCM suites. That can be startups which find themselves with a fast growing workforce, or multinationals which need to consolidate a bundle of solutions into an integrated platform, and basically everything in between. The team of peopleHum matches the suite: there is not a standard answer and there is not a standard process. You will see that in the way they build their solutions, and in the way that they treat their customers. You are special, your processes are special, and most of all, your people are special!

Pros

peopleHum managed to develop a HCM suite which is conversational in its usage, covers all critical processes in Human Capital Management, and supports every user in the organization in an understandable way. The feedback I enjoyed the most is "this is how I work" where with many other solutions the users have the feeling that they have to adjust their workflow to the system.

Cons

The sneak-preview of the roadmap covers my concerns and those of my customers.

Reasons for choosing peopleHum

As consultant and coach, I put the cards on the table for my clients. These are the options, these are the weaknesses, and these are the opportunities. My clients decide, and I am pleased that my clients decide to go with peopleHum. The feedback I get from my clients about peopleHum is a wonderful mix of high quality solutions, customer friendly organization, and a team that understands the business challenges. Isn't that what Human Resource Management is all about?

Graham

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

WE Capital Groups Review of a must have HR solution

The solution is easy to use, covered off all of our requirements, the staff are friendly nothing was to much trouble, they are knowledgeable and able to answer all of our question, they are quick to respond to emails in fact the whole process is covered off in a timely manner.

Pros

If you are looking for an end to end HR solution thats scalable, automated, ahead of the times and very good value for money People Hum is the solution for you - The solution is easy to use, implementation is quick, support time are fast, employees will love using it, it's control at your finger tips.

Cons

The solution does not have any cons apart from we did not find it sooner.

Reasons for switching to peopleHum

The old system was disjoined, resource heavy and very costly

Sori

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

User Friendly - Easy to implement - One stop shop for HR services

Pros

peopleHum is a user-friendly HRIS with a great ESS experience. Our employees love the convenience of applying for leave at the push of a button! Hiring managers are delighted to have a one-stop-shop for all recruitment activities! We can now translate our talent management strategies into action through people Hum's Hire, Engage and Perform modules! The people Hum team is responsive and friendly. They have journeyed with us thru the implementation to months after. Whenever we have an issue, they sort it out quickly and effectively! They are open to feedback and suggested improvements Highly recommended!

Cons

None so far. It has been a great experience!

Omar

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

"In terms of HCM - Human Capital Management it has everything"

Pros

The most important is that it has, in terms of HCM - human capital management, it has everything or the main core things that people look at, like attendance, vacation management, performance, employee engagement, survey. So in other words, all the other add-ons we were looking at, they were all in one place.

Cons

To be fair, I will put the grade on how it is now, not how we see it because, everyday things are improving and lots of features are adding, and I'm looking for more and more new features to try them. We know the pipelines, so it will be unfair to grade the future with what we see. So now we are around seven over ten.

Kwame

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Best mid-large size Human Capital Management Software

Exceptionally good experience.

Pros

Feature-rich platform with an easy on the eye "look & feel". Employees learning curve and ease of adoption is guaranteed. It cures the headache of having multiple systems for Human Capital Management with a centralised system thereby saving effort and money to concentrate on core duties. It is very configurable so there is ample room to setup exactly how a company policy dictates Above all the support from the peopleHum team is super

Cons

As good as peopleHum is, a few additional reports would be good.

User Profile

Amit

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

December 2019

Helpful for recruiter

Pros

It has ease of use and really helpful for recruiter

Cons

But still missing some useful features which can be very useful

Ananya

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

User review

Pros

It's very easy to use and also has many features to explore & store data.

Cons

Nothing as such, my experience has been good so far.

Ardy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2021

Effective and Efficient

Pros

As a growing startup, we need to track our employees, especially the crucial process from hiring to onboarding. PeopleHum provides the tools that we need to effectively monitor the process at every stages. Simple to implement and satisfy our need.

Cons

As the early implementer we have some minor challenges, but as we go along the features are properly improved to satisfy our needs.

Will

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2021

Great company with excellent support structure and wonderful employees

My overall experience has been positive, especially the team who really went out of their way to ensure our success. I fully expect the product's evolution to continue as the PH team enhances its feature set.

Pros

PH is generally easy to use with tons of features. The new implementation was pretty smooth with excellent support from the CS team.

Cons

I wish the system was more customizable to our specific needs but the team does an excellent job catering or finding solutions to our needs. Wishlist: Workflows that automate HR processes!

Reasons for choosing peopleHum

We love to support the start-up community and work with talented people. The team at PH really understands the industry and provides solutions to fit your needs. The price point was excellent, certainly worth exploring the platform as a top-tier option.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 reviews
peopleHum

peopleHum

4.33/5 out of 12 reviews
PriceDemo