All PostBeyond Reviews

1-25 of 108 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Great way to automate and share news and social posts

Great tool to help get more social presence for team members

PROS

Admin can help curate interesting contents and short burst description in advance

CONS

leaderboard analytics can be more robust

Jusitn

Staffing and Recruiting, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

PosyBeyond Review

From the minute I downloaded it, I've had great success posting online for my colleagues and clients. Everyone enjoys my postings and they provide great value through numerous sectors. I use it on a weekly basis and post 3+ times a week.

PROS

This software is so easy to use and all the articles/descriptions are already ready for you. You can share the numerous Social Media Platforms with a click of a button. A great all-around platform that will let you share great information with colleagues.

CONS

There are zero cons to this software. You can't go wrong with having PostBeyond for your company. You will see great value and be very happy you use it.

User Profile

Bernardo

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed November 2021

Good way to access and share relevant content on your social network

PROS

How easy it is to search for a topic and then share an article on your social media profile

CONS

Little depth on feedback regarding interaction or success of each shared article

Neil

Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Very useful tool to get the attention of the masses

I'm able to share valuable content to a global audience very quickly. This content drives a lot of engagement and inbound leads

PROS

PostBeyond allows me to place many pieces of content that will hit the masses for weeks in about five minutes. It also allows me to measure what type of content the market is most interested in!

CONS

More advice around the type of content my specific industry responds to would be great.

Vladan

Judiciary, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Unlock the Power of job management with Post Beyond

The overall experience of using Post Beyond is excellent. The software is easy to use and provides a great platform for companies to recognize their employees and reward them for their hard work. The software also provides analytics to help companies measure the effectiveness of their recognition programs. Overall, Post Beyond is an excellent tool for managing employee recognition and engagement.

PROS

The best is simlicity of use, making a clean schedule of all tasks and jobs you should do, list of clients and validation of employee recognition with Post Beyond.

CONS

I don't have some big things to complain about. Maybe the price (for the standard of countries that are not the most developed in the world, but in USA i think it's not a problem).

Ashley

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Extremely helpful and useful social selling platform

Our account rep,[SENSITIVE CONTENT], is wonderful and always helpful stelling in when there are issues (which is not often).

PROS

The ease of this software is incredible. It's extremely intuitive and easy for all of our thousands of team members to use.

CONS

Would love to be able to find the functionality to post to Instagram with it being an increasing and engaging platform.

Reason for choosing PostBeyond

Great price and better features

Reasons for switching to PostBeyond

They were getting rid of the platform and we were ready for more functionality anyway.

Adam

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Helping employees walk before they can run with their online brand

Love it and it has been a huge factor in spurring adoption of social media among our leaders at the firm

PROS

Makes sharing to social channels easier than ever before Streamlined to use where-ever and whenever they wish

CONS

Would love if videos were integrated better into the platform

Reason for choosing PostBeyond

Support team, willingness to scale with us, bilingual support

Christopher

Banking, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

PostBeyond makes my Social Media Management Easy

Great experience. Love the product. It's easy to use, and while it helps me boost my social profile, it also helps free up my time to focus on my work.

PROS

Because of its seamless integration, PostBeyond helps me easily post to LinkedIn and Twitter, and schedule those posts to the most impactful time of day. Our company curates content, from which I can select the content that's appropriate for my role. It's served up in an organized menu that makes it quick and easy to post from.

CONS

Wish it was easier to recommend content and post content that is recommended by peers. Also, the layout is a little clunky and requires a lot of scrolling to find content.

Darsha

Hospitality, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Love PB

PROS

Its easy to use and can be shared across multiple social platforms by just one click.

CONS

nothing...I personally love it, I would change nothing

Reasons for switching to PostBeyond

It was a company directive

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Social marketing at its best!!!

PROS

The most important feature is that I'm able to share the latest news of my organization socially, which helps me keep myself socially active as an employee. There are multiple social platforms on which we can share the posts. And yes there are also rewards/points features which you get on sharing each post. And most importantly these all things can be done at ease.

CONS

I think the website can be more attractive

Halle

Staffing and Recruiting, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

It just makes your job easy!

Great experience overall!

PROS

It makes keeping up with your industry so easy as well as cuts the work of searching for relevant articles for your social media pages in half!

CONS

There honestly isn't anything that comes to mind for what I least like about the software. It's super easy to use!

Terrin

Financial Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Wonderful tool

PROS

A great way to get your network to notice what is happening in your organization. Easy to use and I highly recommend!

CONS

Would be nice to share with my hiring managers a bit easier.

James

Real Estate, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Love PostBeyond

Very Positive

PROS

I love the ease of use of PostBeyond. It enables me to get content out there in a seamless manner, which looks good.

CONS

I feel that there is a good level product of which is all good

Sandy

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

PostBeyond is easy to use!

PROS

Publishing social media content can be a time-consuming process but PostBeyond makes it simple. It is easy to implement and connect social media platforms.

CONS

PostBeyond provides a leader board functionality to create a friendly competition among employees but I'm still unsure how the points are actually calculated.

Penny

Accounting, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Easy Content Finding!

Weekly engagement

PROS

Quickly find relevant contents to share on social media.

CONS

AI enabled contents based on our customized sharing history will be very helpful!

Shannan

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Amazing product for any organization!

Exceptional

PROS

Ease of use and advocacy. This is now part of my daily/weekly routine to go into PostBeyond, find a recent article/announcement that is of interest to me and post it to my social media in under 10 seconds. I have also found that since using this platform I have more likes/comments and interest in my social post. Win win for everyone!

CONS

Nothing comes to my mind. This platform has only been positive for me.

Anthony

Staffing and Recruiting, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Game Changer

PROS

Thing I would say I love the most is the ability to set a time for post to go live. I often find the articles that I want to post, and spread them throughout the week. Allowing me to be socially engaging yet, manage my time more efficiently.

CONS

I haven't found anything that I don't like about PostBeyond. It has it's purpose and serves just as it should.

Laura

Staffing and Recruiting, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Share Information Easily within Network

PROS

I enjoy the PostBeyond software because I am able to share relevant industry-related articles within my network with ease.

CONS

I don't have anything negative to say about this product.

Elliott

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

PostBeyond Social Selling

PROS

Post Beyond has made sharing critical business updates and events on LinkedIn incredibly easy and helps significantly with our social selling motion.

CONS

Not much to say at all about cons, the only thing that I would like to add would be customizing hashtags and tagging companies in the post before hitting LinkedIn.

Hannah

Human Resources, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: