User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(56)

56

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(2)

2

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "One of the best software to help people and employer to find out their needs . It will be high in demand in couple of days"

  • "This recruitment software has made our company's recruiters work easier than ever. Managing and tracking of applicants have become much easier. The UI is extremely beautiful! We love Recooty."

  • "An amazing software for companies to hire great talents from their own platform. Since July, we got 50 applicants and hired many grear talents. Really helpful ATS."

  • Cons

  • "Its more than a suggestion than a con,but having a smartphone app would have added a lot more to the amazing features"

  • "To be honest, if is simple and easy to use with no cons discovered yet. "

  • "I’ve been using Recooty on a daily basis now and couldn’t find any drawback or glitch. Hope it stays that way."

Browse Recooty Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 63 results

July 2018

Mradul Chandra from Cognic Systems Private Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

The best website job board!

This software has helped in building a great organization by hiring smartly.

Pros

The software is really very amazing and easy to use and integrate into our current website, with just a couple of clicks the real pain of recruiting the right person has become real easy. The team of Recooty really went above and beyond for providing a perfect interface. Highly recommended. All the best team Recooty!

Cons

The features are currently very limited as of now. I'd love to see some more pro features in the upcoming days.

Response from Recooty

Replied July 2018

Thank you Mr. Chandra for appreciating our product. This surely helps us serve you and other customers better. We constantly aim at ensuring that Recooty exceeds all expectations in terms of product and customer experience. You would have received an email from our team elaborating the details of the functionalities with tutorial video guide. Once again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to improving our services & to serve you better. Always at your service- Customer Happiness Team @Recooty

September 2019

Edoka from OjirehPrime Financial Services Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Nice User experience

I am really cool with Recooty

Pros

the navigation process from application to hire

Cons

Will have to figure that out on the go but as of this moment I'm cool with the software

Reasons for Choosing Recooty

user experience

December 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Good Product but with some Flaw

Pros

This is easy to use and collaborate with team

Cons

Missing some vital functionality which are useful for recruitment industry

December 2018

Peeyush from RAW Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Most recommend job board with candidate tracking

Recooty is an excellent tool as far as recruitment is concerned, the team is awesome. Their support to help us is amazing.

Pros

The job board of Recooty is fantastic, it works really well when integrated to careers page. Tracking of candidates becomes much easier, become now my recruitment team doesn’t have to go through thousands of emails to shortlist good candidates. Recooty has made it super easy.

Cons

The tool is itself a good package, no disadvantages of not buying it. The support team is awesome, they help you out in every stage if you are stuck anywhere.

July 2018

Pramod from Upwork

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Amazing Customer Support

I was able to streamline my recruiting process.

Pros

I loved the customer service of Recooty. They totally devote themselves in solving the problems of their customer. It doesn't matter what time it is or how stupid or complicated any question is, they are always there to guide you. The Wordpress plugin made the whole integration process into 1 click installation for WP websites. I would recommend it to all the budding entrepreneurs for making your hiring process easier than ever.

Cons

There are no cons as such but it would be really great if it provided interview scheduling with the shortlisted candidate.

Response from Recooty

Replied July 2018

Thank a ton Mr. Jodhani for your kind words. We always try to provide our the best possible support to our clients. You'll be amazed to know that we are working on the interview scheduling part & you'll definitely see this feature on Recooty in the upcoming days :)

July 2018

Gyanendra from Cognic Systems

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Problem solver product

Able to manage resume , Job profile and candidate.

Pros

From long we were facing problem to manage job requirement and candidate profile. When i came across recooty, i found they hit the nail. Within minute, they integrate recooty to my company site and we got the solution for our problem. This tool is extremely easy to manage. I just request team to add one feature, within week i got that feature in recooty. It was a amazing experience dealing with recooty team.

Cons

This is very tough question :) Till now i didn't find any. I just dont want reminder message from tool to use it.

Response from Recooty

Replied July 2018

It has been such a pleasure to help you out with our world's simplest job board, we remember the day when one of our team member helped Cognic Systems in integrating Recooty on their website & they asked for a feature which we were already working upon. We knew you'll love it!

August 2018

Sidharth from Graffersid

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great Product ! Very user friendly !

Recruitment softwares are generally very bulky and boring to use. Because of the high number of option, there are generally a lot of clickable options which at times are distributed throughout the screen. This really frustrates the user and consumes a lot of energy eventually reducing the productivity of our employees. Recooty on the other hand was very easy to use, fast and well organized. As a result of which the employees remain active for much longer and gets the work done faster.

Pros

It has a very well defined flow. All the options are available right in front of you. The UI of the portal gives a very calm feeling which has helped in increasing the productivity of our team. The costing is appropriate and the support team is very active. The speed of the software is another things that we really appreciate.

Cons

Nothing as of yet. We are pretty happy with the over all experience.

October 2018

Aashish from Samdariya Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Quick Response Amazing Support Team

my experience is amazing

Pros

I was amazed about the quick response to the queries to support the end user always up to resolve any issues and that's all for free. workload for our hiring team become very less hectic as compared to before.

Cons

i don't think there's any problem with anything, its been a while but i haven't received any problem or flaw in the software.

October 2018

Mukeem from Fiverr

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

The candidate tracking system my HR loves.

Recooty is helping us in building our startup team.

Pros

This recruitment software has made our company's recruiters work easier than ever. Managing and tracking of applicants have become much easier. The UI is extremely beautiful! We love Recooty.

Cons

Nothing, I can tell about. The work of this product is simply awesome.

July 2018

Nishant from WebTech Evolution Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Fantastic Product!

The productivity of my hiring team has significantly improved.

Pros

I'm super happy and satisfied that we went with Recooty for posting job openings of our company.Their interface is incredibly attractive and interactive and it just takes a couple of clicks to get any job posted on our site. I loved the ease of accessibility of the website. I loved it!

Cons

Nothing yet I came across till yet. Too Simple & easy to integrate & use. Now, looking for APIs to fetch data directly.

Response from Recooty

Replied July 2018

Dear Nishant, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. We have started taking reviews on Capterra & this is our 2nd review and it means a lot to us :) We're delighted to hear that Recooty is helping you in building a great team.

July 2018

Ashish from Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd.

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Recooty has made recruiting valuable employees and building a great team really very

Pros

I'm super happy that we decided to go for Recooty to enhance our recruiting process. With the increased exposure to the hiring world because of Recooty's integration with Google, we have expanded our workplace with the best of the employees we could get.

Cons

We would love to have a mobile app for Recooty so that we don't have to browse it everytime and we always carry our mobile so we'll never miss any update.

July 2018

Apoorva from KPIT

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Super easy to use

Pros

Recooty is really very simple to use. All you need to do is visit their website and there's an amazing tutorial video guide which will take only a couple of minutes of yours and you're all set to revolutionize your recruiting process. My experience with recooty was truly amazing.

Cons

I really see no drawbacks in Recooty so far. Hope it expands more and more and keep adding amazing features.

May 2019

Joel from CloudFactory

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Recooty Software Review

One word for this amazing recruitment tool: reliable. It makes the recruitment and hiring process easy and saves you time so you can move on to other important matters.

Pros

The software can be simply integrated into any website. Easy to use tool that makes recruitment and hiring very easy. You can manage everything in just one place from posting a job, handling applications to short-listing. Everything can be easily accessed. You also get a quick access to applicants info such as resumes and cover letters that match a particular job description. So it's easy to sort them out and plan how to go about each one of them.

Cons

An option for planning for short-listed candidates would absolutely be a great idea.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Most favorite recruitment tool so far.

Great product.

Pros

The ease of use of Recooty is both, enjoyable as well as efficient at the same time. Prefect recruitment tool.

Cons

Recooty is nearly perfect with no such cons I can say now.

December 2018

ANKIT from Shri Ram ComSoft Private limited - SRCOMSOFT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Best all in one recruitment tool.

Pros

Recooty is a handy tool for startups to build teams. Being a recruiter I like this tool a lot.

Cons

To be honest, if is simple and easy to use with no cons discovered yet.

December 2018

vishwajeet from Ericsson India Pvt. Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Awesome tool.

Pros

It's a great product. We got many good candidates using this software.

Cons

We have been using Recooty for more than 6 months and we didn't find any problems.

December 2018

GOURAV from Paytm

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Delightful product!

Great tool,love it.

Pros

An amazing software for companies to hire great talents from their own platform. Since July, we got 50 applicants and hired many grear talents. Really helpful ATS.

Cons

Its more than a suggestion than a con,but having a smartphone app would have added a lot more to the amazing features

July 2018

Abhishek from Time's group

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Recooty has really raised the bar of the recruiting process.

Pros

Recooty has come up with amazing solutions to every problem regarding hiring. It is very easy to use and it has helped me get some amazingly brilliant candidates for our company.

Cons

Really looking forward to the launch of mobile app which will make handling applications easier. Thank you Recooty

October 2018

Abhishek from Gate6

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

The easiest and the simplest!

Best ats i have came accross

Pros

Recooty is the most simple and amazing Applicant Tracking Software and requires not deep dive from the company’s tech support team to figure out how to use it. We loved their videos and step by step instructions which made the whole process of integrating Recooty on our website fairly simple. Also, it makes our website look a lot more professional with a career and we are hiring page.

Cons

Speaking of cons, we have no words as there are no cons.

October 2018

Mariana from Siemens

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Really Good and easiest ATS

We have had an excellent experience with this software in the company and I feel that it can improve even more, it has one or another detail, but it has always been positive in its use and has fulfilled its task.

Pros

This ATS is as they say one of the easiest softwares to use when using it I have used it in my company for a long time, the candidate organization system is quite detailed and is combined with the mail option.

Cons

You need a telephone application to expand the use of the application without limitations

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Fantastic tool for establishing transparency between you and your potential employees.

Pros

We’ve looked at hundreds of systems and deeply vetted with a few of them too, and Recooty by far is the very best system and the only system that specifically has everything that we needed for making our recruitment easy.

Cons

Recooty is simply an amazing software, almost flawless.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Post your Jobs to Job Boards thru your Website

The support from Recooty is good and it is easy to post jobs to your website and other job boards simoustanesly which make it a good product to use.

Pros

Job posting features are very easy to use and can connect to any companies website. Once you post your jobs in Recooty the jobs can be viewed on your company website and the jobs get posted to google along with a few other job boards.

Cons

Recooty could offer a little bit more flexibility in tailoring some of the fields.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Recooty Retinodes Top Performer

Definitely Resource requirement. Now we have to just put things onto the page and in a shot they published and you get results as per need. So overall experience was good and wait for future updates.

Pros

I love the process to integrate Recooty service onto my web. There is no need to hardcode, and you don't have to be very skillful (programmingly) to use such things. Ease and simple.

Cons

Nothing explore such thing yet. But yes It can be much faster with the backend process.

December 2018

Amit from Retinodes

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

The easiest and most efficient applicant tracking system

Pros

Recooty's system is extremely easy to use and it's undoubtedly the best recruiting platform for any venture .the functionality of the product is superb. Hiring get super easy with recooty.

Cons

Nope .....0 cons in Recooty for now ....

December 2018

Aniket from HDFC Bank

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

It has proven itself to be the great candidate tracking system, simply amazing.

Outstanding experience.

Pros

Among all the job portals that we've used, Recooty is the only one providing this service. This makes the employee hunt easier and, not to mention, equitable. For a company like us, this tool has worked beyond our expectations and it is extremely simple to post jobs and hire qualified candidates.

Cons

We would like to use a version of the same that would serve us faster, dissipating no time.

July 2018

Vaibhav from Capgemini India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

The Easiest Application Tracking System.

Pros

Amazing! One of the easiest ATS I have ever used. Brilliant features including its integration with google which makes its reach even more expanded. Hiring a person for jobs doesn't matter if its a high post or an assistant, with Recooty, the best of the options is available. Great job!

Cons

I have been using this software daily & couldn't find any problems till yet. It works flawlessly without any problems.

December 2018

Priyanka saini from Ascentsms

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Excellent services

Love it

Pros

We hired a lot of employees using Recooty’s services,and all I can say is that they provide a very client friendly environment

Cons

They need to expand their domain as they are a company worth engaging

October 2018

ANUKRITI from Putoncart Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2018

Get past expensive job portals, with Recooty.

Recruitment made easy with Recooty.

Pros

We were really fed up of the costly and conventional job portals and still not getting satisfactory results. The most amazing feature that Recooty provided us with js a free of cost basic version, that comprises of all the features an enterprise needs to make the hiring process easy on itself.

Cons

We used Recooty only to realise that it is flawless and viable.

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Simplicity and ease at its best.

Pros

Recruitment process is actually very complex. We used to get so many applications, resumes through email and various other communication ways. And sorting them out was really a hectic task. But Recooty has made the whole process easy and manageable.

Cons

Adding an interview scheduling feature would really add more to the pros of Recooty. Still if we can manage on that its a good tool to use.

December 2018

garima from Ascentsms

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

The best job board to run into.

Great tool to work with.

Pros

I have worked with a lot of hiring firms, and I must say that Recooty is one of the best .

Cons

Being a new company to the market with such amazing feature and that too for free.

September 2018

Jesus from Expertos en Marketing

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

An excellent software that provides a lot of help

Pros

There are probably thousands of software like this in the market, but none is as effective. Recooty, performs the work by itself, adding, informing and recruiting workers, through your website and easily organize appointments for hiring, providing quick solutions.

Cons

I have nothing bad to say, its functions and tools speak for themselves, until now the best software for hiring.

August 2018

Hradayesh from Dintellects Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Incredibly attractive and interactive interface.

Pros

We were very confused about the whole job board integration process and assumed it to be complicated. But once we visited Recooty’s website and saw the tutorial video, which by the way was very good, all our doubts and confusions were sorted. Their website looks really amazing & interesting and they provide awesome customer support. We’re glad that we stumbled upon Recooty.

Cons

Adding an affordable pricing can help them add more features which will add up to the cons list.

December 2018

Dmitry from AXEL

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Recooty recruiting service

We were able to use Recooty to easily get our jobs on our website without having to create our own system. At the time that we started to use Recooty it was a free service that was not yet complete and we have over all found it to be good.

Pros

It was very easy to integrate with our website and its easy to use.

Cons

I have to say that over all nothing really goes into this category.

December 2018

Deependra from Shri Ram ComSoft Private limited - SRCOMSOFT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Recooty is the easiest candidate tracking system.

Pros

This tool working amazingly, it's too good.

Cons

I personally liked this tool and didn't find any cons yet.

September 2018

Suhayl Del Carmen from Linio Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Easy and Excelent ATS

Pros

One of the things that I like most about this ATS is that they explain everything you need to know about it and when you finish it you can start using it without complications, they have a great service if there are doubts.

Cons

It would be great to have a phone application of this program.

July 2019

PARSHAV from Mylo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Recooty just rocks

Extremely impressed by the overall performance of the tool.

Pros

It is exactly the tool we were looking for global recruiting. Job posting, managing talents and hiring is extremely easy. It's a magical tool for every company.

Cons

Not a single con to be pointed out in this 8 months of usage.

December 2018

Nishant from Retinodes

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Most favourite applicant tracking systems

Pros

The ease of use of recooty is both , enjoyable as well as efficient at the same time .Every thing you need to know about recooty, literally it is very easy to use.I an fully satisfied

Cons

I find no problem with recooty.Recooty is so perfect.

December 2018

Mohammad from Ascentsms

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

What better than an integrated job board.

Outstanding experience.

Pros

Recooty is integrated to none other than Google itself. Thus providing us with sufficient applicants, to pick from, both qualitatively as well as quantitatively.

Cons

A mobile app would add a lot of pros as a whole.

October 2018

Pranjal from Legal Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Best ATS software ever used, interface is also really cool.

The best ATS i have come across.!

Pros

we were getting hundreds of e-mails everyday, and with all other work going on it was difficult to go through emails and shortlist the candidates. But I'm relieved since the day I Integrated Recooty, half of the burden feels like removed from desk. Now I can easily focus on rest of the work. Their software is very user friendly with a very well structured dashboard. After integrating Recooty, the efficiency of our hiring team has become twice.

Cons

cannot arrange meetings with the candidates, and also no mobile app available.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Applicant tracking can't be easier than this.

Great, love it.

Pros

This software makes candidate tracking, managing, interview scheduling so easy. The job board is awesome too, a great product for SME's.

Cons

An option to forward resumes would be an icing on the cake.

May 2019

Joel from Blitz Staffing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great customer support, easy to use/implement

Pros

Ease of use, quick and responsive. We use it as our ATS, and career site.

Cons

The only thing I’d say is, in the free trial you can’t add more than one location. Which shouldn’t be an issue if you plan to buy.

December 2018

rohit from Retinodes Software Solutions Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Cost effectiveness at its best.

Outstanding

Pros

Recooty provides a number of amazing which are really helpful in the whole recruitment process. Top level recruitment product.

Cons

No cons at all, amazing product, extraordinary thought process.

July 2019

Ayushmaan from Ki racing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Excellent features, excellent team , excellent Recooty.

Excellent.

Pros

Recooty is great product overall. It's a saviour for recruiting teams. We are grateful that we found Recooty for our team building needs.

Cons

Recootybis simply flawless . Works fantastically.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Best in Market

Pros

One of the best software to help people and employer to find out their needs . It will be high in demand in couple of days

Cons

It could be more productive and still can reach more audience

July 2019

Er. Rohit from Zaykazoo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best option for a recruiting software

Pros

Recooty is the best software in the recruiting industry and we couldn't have any better option on board with us.

Cons

We have found no cons in the functioning and features of the app.

March 2019

Rohit from Codecrypts

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

No Hassle Just Recooty

It is phenomenal, sharing just a link for all the openings you have in your company is just awesome.

Pros

Most of time you ended up writing long description for job. Framing a document then sharing it on various channels. Recooty is a breez

Cons

As of now if you're a small team, recooty is great. I am not sure about how it will make impact for big organisation

July 2018

Ashish from Retinodes Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

An Awesome Job board with the best customer Support

Pros

Best customer support with the right tool for ensuring the upliftment your business. Recooty is an excellent job plug-in and I’m absolutely happy that I found it. Getting so much of exposure to all the talented and potential employees out there, for free is just amazing. The best part of their service is their integration with Google. For me, it had a great impact on my business and made my life a bit easier.

Cons

Quite happy to say, there’s really nothing I could think to write here.

March 2019

Kavita from Kaffeinated Konversations

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great followup and good product

I wanted people to join the company. As of now I am happy with the software and its ease of navigation and usage. Hope to get more visibility with the software soon.

Pros

Recooty is easy to use and very easy to sync with website too. It has great ease of navigation and usage. What's more is that you don't have to go to the dashboard to check everything again and again.

Cons

I want more features linking it with social media added eventually. As of now with my basic requirements I am happy with it. I want more visibility with recooty.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

The best FREE hiring tool.

Pros

I couldn’t have got anything better than Recooty for free. Being free of cost just adds up more to the long list of amazing features of Recooty. Recruiting the right candidate couldn’t have got any easier than this.

Cons

Can’t think of any. Everything about this software is worth it.

December 2018

kajal from ASCENTSMS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

It's one of the most suited tool for startups.

It was too good.

Pros

For startups, Recooty is one of the best tool to create a good team. We liked it's job board and dashboard which looks good and works well.

Cons

Everything is great, couldn't discover cons yet.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 63 reviews