Webrecruit ATS

Webrecruit ATS Reviews

RATING:

4.53

(19)

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.53

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5

  • icon"Tracking is fantastic and as a hiring manager or recruiter, you can view your pipeline within seconds and have the full power of the useful data available."
  • icon"Very user friendly, line managers engage well with it. Constantly being developed and new functionality added."
  • icon"It's easy to use, does everything you need and the support and service from the teams behind it is super helpful, timely and valued."
  • icon"Initially we struggled to get information out of the system in a format we could use but this has been rectified."
  • icon"Unable to think of any features that are not useful."
  • icon"I couldn't see the candidates side by side on my screen to compare so hard to print instead."

Browse all Webrecruit ATS Reviews

  • Have you used Webrecruit ATS and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 19 of 19 reviews

Bradley

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

July 2019

Simple and Effective

From using the system our application to offer time has reduced along with the quantity of hires we are making due to the fantastic automation web recruit ensures that no candidates can slip through the net.

Pros

There are not many ATS systems in the market which have ultimate process functionality at the ease and a click of a button. The design is nearly perfect, with hidden functionalities running in the background which will enable you to totally run your recruitment process automated. Tracking is fantastic and as a hiring manager or recruiter, you can view your pipeline within seconds and have the full power of the useful data available. With added extra integrations such as onboarding and SMS your attendance rates and offer to hire time will dramamaticly reduce. The system is fully mobile as well, therefore, you can recruit anywhere at any time.

Cons

A few teething issues with onboarding digital contracts not sending to candidates, however, support working hard to fix this quickly.

Reasons for choosing Webrecruit ATS

Cheap and gets the job done.

Reasons for switching to Webrecruit ATS

Bullhorn was cluttered and not fit for internal recruiting, reporting was a disaster.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Bradley, Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS; it's brilliant to hear how the system has helped Headmasters to recruit quicker and automate areas of your recruitment process. Thanks for being a wonderful customer! Kind regards, The Webrecruit team

Replied July 2019

Katie

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2019

Easy to use, with full control!

We made the transition from a Recruitment Team that used agencies for >60% of our roles, to now where we use agencies for <5% of our roles. It's given us the opportunity to get control of vacancies, manage our talent and keep our Hiring Managers up to date at all times, therefore making the process quicker and more efficient.

Pros

The software is flexible and can be altered to suit the way your business recruits. You can turn on and turn off certain functionalities. You have total control of the back end at the click of a button, rather than having to go back to your Account Manager to make changes. The system is simple to use, for both Recruitment/HR Teams and Hiring Managers - it's engaging, easy to get around and makes sifting through CVs a quick task (Rather than a chore!). We're able to review a job, get it live and advertised, on numerous job boards, on our own career site, with candidates coming through in a matter of minutes. The system also allows you to review pre-populated reports and data, but also enables you to create your own bespoke reports. The customer service we have received from the team has been second to none. They are always available to answer any queries and ensure we're using the product in the best way possible.

Cons

N/A - All feedback has been provided to the team and changes have been implemented. Eg - Initial issues with talent pool, now resolved and is in full working order.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Katie, Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're delighted that you're happy with the system and that SSP Worldwide has seen such a significant reduction in agency usage. Kind regards, The Webrecruit team

Replied July 2019

Rebecca

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

October 2019

Excellent customer service

Pros

The customer service - always happy to help and look for solutions.

Cons

The software isnt' as flexible as id like it to be...…….lots of things "on their way",

Reasons for choosing Webrecruit ATS

They seemed the most flexible at the time and most cost effective.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're delighted that you're happy with the customer service provided by our Support Team. I've also passed your comments surrounding the flexibility of the software through to our Product Manager; thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, The Webrecruit team.

Replied October 2019

Laura

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2020

Great product, with great people offering great support!

There were a few teething issues as we all got used to this new system, but ever since we've had our current accounts manager on board, it has been pretty much smooth sailing! She is on the ball and pro-active, and any queries we have, be they technical or otherwise, we can contact Webrecruit for support and assistance, and they are very quick to helpfully respond. We are a small HR team who manage a large volume of diverse HR needs for many clients, and Webrecruit has proven to be invaluable in streamlining our recruitment processes and centralising our candidate pool in one easy to manage system, from which we can organise interview scheduling, send emails to candidates, receive confirmation of attendance at interviews back from candidates, etc, taking away the need to sink so much time into this via traditional methods! Overall, it's been a great experience and we continue to be very happy with Webrecruit and the people who offer us such great customer support.

Pros

Webrecruit has helped to really streamline our processes and taken the effort out of managing recruitment. From help with copywriting of the adverts to the functionality of the system in managing the recruitment pipeline and keeping all of our candidate details in one easy to manage GDPR-compliant system, it has really made our lives easier!

Cons

Some minor functionality wasn't immediately available, but the fab people at Webrecruit do actually listen to the ideas on your wishlists and will act upon them if there is scope to implement the idea, and if there is demand for it across all users.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to review Webrecruit ATS. We're so happy that you're enjoying using the system! Kind regards, Webrecruit

Replied January 2020

Ceri

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

September 2019

ATS Review

Pros

Very user friendly, line managers engage well with it. Constantly being developed and new functionality added.

Cons

CV searching / talent pool could be more user friendly and just small formatting items such as no ability to type dates when running reports (have to manually go through the calendar) and when searching for candidates by name they don't always appear in the results even though they are in the system

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Ceri, Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS; we're pleased that you find the software so easy to use. I'll pass on your feedback relating to CV searching and the formatting, comments like these are really helpful to help us further improve our software. Kind regards, Webrecruit

Replied October 2019

Logan

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2020

Great, easy to use System!

So far my experience has been very positive and I am happy with the service I have been provided.

Pros

This system is very easy to use and allows me to have all my applicants stored in one place where I can easily categories them depending on their progression such as new applicants, Shortlist, Interview and rejected. It also has lot's of additional useful features such as the ability to send bulk emails to multiple candidates as well as the ability to create interview time slots on the system and send them to candidates for them to select which slot suits them best and automatically booking them in, removing the need to manually send out interview times to candidates.

Cons

Nothing thus far, anything which I did not understand how to do at the start of using the system has been explained and demo'd for me by the helpful support team.

Reasons for switching to Webrecruit ATS

Previous product was very outdated and confusing to use and did not provide all of the features which Webrecruit does.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Logan, Thanks for taking the time to submit a review of Webrecruit ATS - we're so pleased that you've had a good experience using the software! Kind regards, Webrecruit

Replied January 2020

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2019

Very user-friendly, money-saving ATS

I have always had a really good experience with Webrecruit- initially on the recruitment advertising side only with the rep, who provides a wealth of value-added experience as our dedicated Account Manager, and now also with the addition of the ATS, Fusion. My colleagues and I are really enjoying having a user-friendly system that alows us to centrally capture almost all of our recruitment activities.

Pros

Easy to use, very good value for money, easy compliance with GDPR, centralised recruitment activities for visibility and cohesive approach, excellent Account Manager , excellent sales and software support too.

Cons

The only thing that I have found a minor con, was the fact that we are unable to track bespoke recruitment stages - i.e. if it was an aptitude or competency test, there is not a stage to reflect that in the system.

Reasons for switching to Webrecruit ATS

Original system was too complex for use by HR, Hiring Managers and Agencies- it was very unclear what was expected and what could be found where.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi there, Thank you so much for your review; it's great to hear that you've had such a positive experience working with Webrecruit. I'll pass on your comments directly to the team as we are always seeking feedback and looking for ways we can improve our ATS. Kind regards, Webrecruit

Replied November 2019

Snjezana

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2019

Great system and even better customer support

Overall experience is great. Great customer service and very attentive to our needs.

Pros

System is very easy to use and easy to set up. We came across few obstacles as we have quite lengthy application process, however team at Webrecruit went out of the way to help us and accommodate our needs. We are still in process of implementation and are using only half of the system (for recruitment only) and are looking forward to having onboarding online. System has cut so many processes already and has saved a lot of our valuable time!

Cons

This is more about our application process, rather than system, but we ask candidates to answer quite few questions as part of the application, and some of them had problem going to the previous / next question or with submitting the application. This was however resolved with the help of Webrecruit team which were very professional and helpful!

Reasons for choosing Webrecruit ATS

Price and customer service.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Snjezana, Thank you for your review - we are so pleased you're happy with Webrecruit ATS and the support you've received to date, I'm sure our Support team will be delighted with the feedback! Kind regards, Webrecruit

Replied November 2019

Kay

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2020

A system built to a High Standard

Being a small HR team to a large number of Employees the Webrecruit ATS has done wonders! The system is easy to train new managers with recruitment and the level of customer services provided deserves recognition. The system is designed and tailored to the requirement of your business and there is always a dedicated team at the end of the phone or email if any issues occur or assistance is required.

Pros

- User Friendly - Realistic functions e:g arranging interviews - Receive real time notifications on candidates applications -The system can be personalised for your business

Cons

N/A - Can't fault it. The first system in my career where I have not found any faults.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Kay, Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS - we're delighted that you're so happy with the system! Kind regards, The Webrecruit team

Replied January 2020

Louise

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Research

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2019

Excellent System, Service and Support

Really good team, everyone is very friendly and supportive, quick to respond, offer a service that adds value by sharing their expertise

Pros

It's easy to use, does everything you need and the support and service from the teams behind it is super helpful, timely and valued

Cons

Some very small technical elements such as reminders still being sent out the following day even if someone approved the role after 2pm. Think the interview scheduler could be a little easier to use, but the team listen and continually to develop the system.

Reasons for choosing Webrecruit ATS

did everything we needed, was easy to implement, good value for money

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Louise, Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS - we're so pleased you're happy with the system. I will pass your feedback on to the team directly! Kind regards, Webrecruit

Replied November 2019

Feona

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Administration

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2020

Webrecruit ATS

It's very speedy to upload jobs and once they've been signed off they are picked up very quickly by Webrecruit and managed accordingly so it's saved us lots of time.

Pros

I find this ATS remarkably easy to use. All of our internal hiring managers have got to grips with it quickly and we specifically wanted an ATS that would allow candidates to pick their own interview time and that is exactly what this ATS does. It's a good candidate experience which is important.

Cons

We've had a slight glitch with getting interview invitations through to gmail accounts but this isn't a fault with Webrecruit who are helping us to get to the bottom of what the issue is.

Reasons for switching to Webrecruit ATS

The interview booking syste,

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Feona, Thank you for your review of Webrecruit ATS; we're delighted that your hiring managers and candidates have had a great experience with the system. Kind regards, The Webrecruit team

Replied March 2020

Helen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2019

Applicant Tracking System

Great company to work with and great timely support at all times

Pros

Great intuitive ATS functionality that can be picked up with minimal to no training and has been developed bilingually to meet our legal Welsh language commission requirements.

Cons

The whole application works very well. unable to think of any features that are not useful

Reasons for choosing Webrecruit ATS

Product had a more intuitive/user friendly/modern design and you also get access to recruitment advertising advise if required

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Helen, Thank you so much for your review of Webrecruit ATS. We're really pleased that you're enjoying using the system! Kind regards, The Webrecruit team

Replied August 2019

Karen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2019

Webrecruit ATS review

Overall a great experience. The team are always on hand to help with any queries and the product is very user friendly.

Pros

Very user friendly system, which requires minimal training. Team are always on hand to help and they are always looking at ways to improve the system, taking on board customers requirements.

Cons

To date I have not encountered anything too detrimental.

Reasons for choosing Webrecruit ATS

It was my predecessor who implemented this, but I believe it was due to its functionalities as this was our first ATS.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Karen, Thanks for your review; we're so glad you've had a great experience using Webrecruit ATS! Kind regards, Webrecruit

Replied November 2019

Becca

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2019

Review of Webrecruit ATS

Really good, as said before the support are very helpful and useful and respond to your query straight away, the system is always improving and the price is also really great.

Pros

The software is very functional and easy to use and not over complicated. I like how changes are made to this software and problems are resolved promptly. the automatic emails are really useful and also the tag pool function,

Cons

Some simple improvements could be better- such as when you are on a page, and you press back it doesn't take you to the previous page you have to go through all the pages again, eg not being able to change title of jobs once improved, information not copied over once job approved

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Becca, Thank you for your review and feedback; it's much appreciated! We're really happy that yourself and the Blue Cross team are enjoying using our ATS and your suggestions for improvement have been noted and passed to our Development team. Kind regards, The Webrecruit team

Replied July 2019

David

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2020

Good - all round ATS

Having an ATS which holds all application data in one place and is easy to use is a real positive.

Pros

- Easy to use - Cost effective - Multi functional - All applications in one place - Good Reporting tools

Cons

- Formatting when posting a job is somtime a little basic.

Reasons for choosing Webrecruit ATS

From the very first conversation with Hannah, the product and the services on offer were presented in a nonsales way (more of a consultative approach) this has continued for the whole time we have been with the company.

Response from Webrecruit

Hi David, Thank you so much for your review and comments. We're glad that you find Webrecruit ATS so easy to use. Kind regards, Webrecruit

Replied January 2020

Jacky

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

July 2019

Good easy to use product

Very good - easy to contact support and reactive to our requests.

Pros

Its simplicity - we are not a huge employer and wanted something quick and easy to use with flexibility and good report facility and exportation of data. The provider was happy to provide us with information and the system developments have been timely and efficient.

Cons

Initially we struggled to get information out of the system in a format we could use but this has been rectified . Some of the fields used for answering questions are a bit restrictive could do with more options.

Reasons for choosing Webrecruit ATS

simplicity and cost

Response from Webrecruit

Hi Jacky, Thanks so much for reviewing Webrecruit ATS and for your feedback; it's really helpful to us! Kind regards, The Webrecruit team

Replied July 2019

Jourdain

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT