What are SalesScreen users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using SalesScreen software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.55

31 Reviews

5
19
4
10
3
2
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"It visualizes what happens in the organization in a meaningful way."
  • icon"It also gives the salesforce a good boost with the built in and intuitive campaign-tools."
  • icon"It is fun and easy to use for all employees. Gives an extra boost at the office."
  • icon"Often bugs (things disappear, wrong numbers etc)."
  • icon"Sometimes it can be difficult to make larger changes in the setup."
  • icon"Maybe that it's difficult to see each sellers bookings with customer name."

Jump to:

Browse all SalesScreen Reviews

  • Have you used SalesScreen and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 31 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 reviews

Christer

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Greate tool for motivating my salespeople

Greate service, quick response and really good overview for both leaders and salespeople. Motivating with fun competition and events that you can easilly edit with your own preferences.

Pros

Quick overview over our companys numbers in both budget and sales.

Cons

We have used Salesscreen in some years now. We want some new competition layouts on our screens :)

Emmy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Newspapers

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Review SaleScreen BBMS - Bonnier News Local

I like SaleScreen a lot and really think that it improves our company culture. It also makes it easier for new colleagues to get into the team spirit. It's easy to use and is very appreciated in our company.

Pros

That it's easy to use and manage. It also makes the homework more fun and our agents can easily interact with eachother no matter where they are. We use SalesScreen a lot and like more feautures, for example being able to like eachothers comments and stuff. My teammates have been asking for that!

Cons

The intergration with LeadDesk has been kind of struggeling och complicated and therefore it's been taking a while for my team to be able to interact with the rest of our company.

Andreas

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

A Salesmamanagers review of SalesScreen

No big problems with Sales Screen except that it sometimes bugs that I have mentioned above. The great thing is the motivational factor is has on the sales-squad. What is really great is that each seller has it own song each time they make a sale. This works as a "bell" and the seller is eager to want to hear his/ her own song each time a sale is made.

Pros

Easy to use Easy to learn Very nice to use to measure the sales monthly, yearly etc. Motivational to use for the sales-squad Very easy to personalize Fast and easy to get help from the SalesScreen Staff

Cons

Often bugs (things disappear, wrong numbers etc).

Filip

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

SalesScreen review

very good. Without it, no business!

Pros

The simpleness and overall control. It's easy for the end-user to use and the bug functions is very user friendly.

Cons

The moderness of the mobile app. I think there's a few step to climb to be more 2021.

Reasons for choosing SalesScreen

Best functionality, and to customize the system to out business.

Reasons for switching to SalesScreen

To expensive to maintain the quality, and no time to do the right changes in development.

Morten

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

"Must have" for any salesbusiness of size

Hugely important for our company.

Pros

The unique option to set up competitions and duels are by far the greatest perks of Salesscreen. This saves me alot of time managing all the different competitions!

Cons

The possiblity to come up with ideas for different competions and more screens fr the competition. Would like screen with football, swimming, ski jump, or even a screen with SALES.

Linus

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Benify review of SalesScreen

Overall a good experience but there are way more products within it that we should use. Hasn't been done due to lack of time and complexity of the integration from the CRM

Pros

The features for the screens, celebrations and challenges between colleagues

Cons

I think SalesScreeen is a very good tool, but it gets limited by our CRM integration (Lime)

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Excellent!

Pros

It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like that users are able to post their own Movies and Music.

Cons

It is easy to understand. I recognize myself from the game world, facebook and instagram. I especially like users to post their own movies

David

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Get things seen, get things done

Pros

It visualizes what happens in the organization in a meaningful way. That makes people want to perform and use our other systems right. Seeing what others do also brings a sense of how many colleagues you have even if you are only 2-3 people in the local office.

Cons

A feature to show the screens as in the office on a second monitor would be nice when working from home. Though I get celebrations and a feed, so I get it in part.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Great improvement in sales

I find it easier to manage my two teams at different locations. I also loves to have 100 % control of all sales even if I am in a meeting or having a day off:)

Pros

Good control and easy to set new goales. Employees finds SalesScreen motivating and fun to use.

Cons

Sometimes it can be difficult to make larger changes in the setup.

Robert

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

LOVELY PRODUCT

It is so good that we ourselves have now chosen to use Salesscreen as a partner in our own product portfolio as it complements our Contact Center delivery in a very nice way.

Pros

This product simplifies everyday life, and makes everyone get a direct overview of all sales that are going on.

Cons

Nothing to comment on...................

Mikael

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Easy to use, gives a motivationboost

Salesscreen gives the manager an easier way to keep track of the workers effenciency and results.

Pros

Its great to see our co-workers pop up on the screen with their own celebrationmovie and song. Salesscreen includes everyone(!)

Cons

A few minor bugs here and there. It reduces the overall impression a bit.

Anneli

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Useful and easy

The salesscreen is integrated with our HubSpot CRM system, very handy! For one, we don't have to write every sale two times, and we get all the numbers in one place. When doin well, it's rewareded. I just really like that it inspires and drives sales the way our Excel-sheet certainly didn't. :-)

Pros

Loving the app for our office TV, makes every sale a celebration! Also, I have a very clear and accesible way to check how we're doin. (I'm a basic user of the software.)

Cons

Dashboard widgets. How do I change/move them? What is all this information? I'd like to de-clutter it and it's not clear how.

Marianne

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Feedback SalesScreen

I like it a lot, the competition is very easy to follow and it is quite fun. The software has many opportunities and I like Coin-reward system the most.

Pros

Its fun to watch how its going with other collegue.

Cons

I don't think i have any specific thing i don't like or i think should be better. I just use the software and haven't the responsibility to set up competitions or so.

Stian

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Motivating product thats easy to use

The ranking systems are very good. The motivation and fun it brings is the best part.

Pros

The best part is the fun it brings when someone register an accomplishment. The sounds/videos and celebrations on the screen is realy motivating.

Cons

I think it could be a bit easier when you want to start a competition. Try to design it a bit better.

Hallvard

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Customer adviser

very good motvation system...

Pros

Easy to use in my job in Gjensidige. Happy evry day...

Cons

I havent find any problems at the moment.

Petter

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Fun and easy to use

Pros

It is fun and easy to use for all employees. Gives an extra boost at the office.

Cons

The mobile app should be able to give some of the same solutions as in the desktop version.

Børge

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Amazing!

Measuring and motivating my team to book more meetings is a lot easier with the competitions and graphs. They have told me that they are more motivated because of the visibility of their accomplishements on the TV.

Pros

The amount of content you can make on your own and adjust so that it fits your organization. Absouloutly fenomenal. The app is easy to use, but you get a lot of good info. The customer service is very good aswell. The way the TV, desktop and app talks together is really impressive.

Cons

I wish there would be a dashboard function on the app, so that you could see easy graphs and numbers on the phone aswell.

Fredrik

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2021

Review

Great experience

Pros

user friendly Both for admin and agent..

Cons

Haven't not found any yet...............

Audun

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2019

Easy to use and a unifying tool

Pros

The software gives us a chance to set up salesgoals and highlight these goals for the entire organization with ease. It also gives the salesforce a good boost with the built in and intuitive campaign-tools.

Cons

It takes a great deal of work to implement the tool in the organization, especially the older salesmen don't see the benefits. But give it time and they will come around. Everybody loves recognition.

Martin

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fund-Raising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Makes sales even more fun

We have only good Things to say about Our experience.

Pros

It is very easy to use. You can easily track sales and arrange exiting competitions. The software has a smart way of showing important stats. During Our time as customers of this software we have increased Our sales by 30%. We will continue using this software for a very long time..

Cons

I dont know if theres anything to add here.

Neil

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

BTLB Norfolk and Suffolk

Very good support from the team in Norway, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is excellent!

Pros

The interactive nature and fun for the team to celebrate sales

Cons

limitations with some incentive ideas we want to run

Reasons for choosing SalesScreen

We did the trial, used it in a previous business and it works well.

Anonymous

Company size: 201-500 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2020

Nice to have for Gamification

It's a platform that will surely bring about more competitiveness within the team and rewards along the way. Also, Great customer service!

Pros

It's great how all the information is being tracked for the different teams within Sales, easy to set up competitions and mini-competitions with team members actually motivating each other.

Cons

The sync between the mobile and the web app doesn't seem to be working since my setting from the mobile app don't show up when I log in online on the web. The filters and the understanding all the features is still new for us and so don't have enough information on how all of them work.

Kristine

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Easy to use

Very customer friendly and easy. Gives a motivation to all the sales people.

Pros

Easy to get an overview of all acitivites, great customer support

Cons

Nothing special. Liked it a lot. Maybe that it`s difficult to see each sellers bookings with customer name.

Jonas

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Salesscreen

We can see that effectiveness is higher, and higher motivation to sale for the employees.

Pros

The motivation to perform and see how you are doing compared to your colleagues.

Cons

Nothing, I think every aspect of Salesscreen.

Victoria

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2019

Great sales tracker tool

Pros

It's a great tool to display the sales achievements of all the team members. It keeps the sellers on their toes, helps motivate and fosters some healthy competitions between the different teams/sellers. There are a lot of different options of how you want the display pages to look and what you want the different teams/employees to see, the design is quite nice and professional looking as well.

Cons

It's not 100% intuitive, it takes a bit of time to truly understand how to use the system and its different functions.

Showing 1 - 25 of 31 reviews
SalesScreen

SalesScreen

4.55/5 out of 31 reviews
PriceDemo