What are Sloneek users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Sloneek software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.62

13 Reviews

5
8
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"Flexibility of the team. Thanks to the long-term relationship we were offered a solution just for our small team wit only the absence modul to fit in our budget requirements."
  • icon"System is easy to use, no long trainigs for employees needed. Sloneek is my favourite supplier, I always feel as a client."
  • icon"It´s easy to use, there are plenty of possibilities for management, what to see."
  • icon"When we start using Slonnek couple years ago there were frequent updates, so it was little bit confusing."
  • icon"This is hard work if we have an event for the whole company - up to 100 employees."
  • icon"Once in a while, we come across bugs that get us confused."

Jump to:

Browse all Sloneek Reviews

  • Have you used Sloneek and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 13 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Aleš

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

The third product we use and finaly perfect

Very good in support and helpful when you start to use it.

Pros

It´s easy to use, there are plenty of possibilities for management, what to see.

Cons

Hard to say, because it´s the best tool we have ever used.

Reasons for choosing Sloneek

It´s very easy to use.

Reasons for switching to Sloneek

Better prices and support.

Jitka

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Review for Sloneek

Finally we have all our document in one online database!

Pros

I personally do not have the experience with an integration into our processes but currently I appreciate the most about the software that it is really user friendly, support for customers is really extraordinary, always fast and helpful. I really enjoy that most of the features are clear to me and if not, there is a chat and person ready to help!

Cons

There is one small thing, I would appreciate if the capacity of the software for uploading new documents is bigger. (Documents with more pages cannot be uploaded and we have to make them smaller in another software which takes additional time.)

Reasons for choosing Sloneek

As a NGO, we are really happy that Sloneek was offered to us free of charge!

Markéta

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Useful for mid-size business

Overall I am happy with Sloneek product and the customer service, they respond to our queries quickly and are very willing to help. They are able to tailor features to our company needs and personalise their service.

Pros

Our employees find Sloneek intuitive and simple to use. The video and screen shot instructions are helpful. We use the attendance and absence recording feature and reports, which are most impactful in my job as HR specialist. We use the “on call” and “overtime” tracking feature from Sloneek in conjunction with other systems and although it took a some time to integrate with API, it now works really well and we are pleased with the system.

Cons

When I set up a new absence - such as an offsite team building course I have to approve each person’s absence from the office and attendance to the course individually rather than being able to create a group and apply features (such as team leader approval) to this group. This is hard work if we have an event for the whole company - up to 100 employees!

Soňa

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Our experience with Sloneek

We've been using the Absence module since January this year, our overall experience is very good. Sloneek team makes frequent updates/upgrades adding new features based on clients' inputs. Sloneek's customer service reacts promptly to our queries.

Pros

Sloneek is a very user friendly application. The data conversion went very smoothly and quickly. We were able to start using the Absence Module of Sloneek within few days. It is very intuitive, there was no need of training for the users.

Cons

Just a few features we find less practical, but overall no negative experience.

Reasons for choosing Sloneek

Easy to use, ready made, user friendly, on-line application that tackled exactly our needs, good value for money.

Silvie

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Sloneek is a modern HR system with a kind and reliable support team.

Sloneek and us got along pretty nicely, and even though we sometimes get cofused and need to solve a problems that come along, we like it.

Pros

We can realistically see and evaluate the employee attendance, including their absences. We have achieved a uniform register of assigned work assets. Employees appreciate the organisational structure and basic data about their colleagues as well as the easy way to apply/approve absence time.

Cons

Once in a while, we come across bugs that get us confused.

Reasons for choosing Sloneek

we liked the simple design and approach from the provider

Jiri

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

User-friendly and easy to implement

Pros

It is super easy to implement with many special features that are "cool" add ons. The feature of administering vacations for all employees is amazing and helps to keep a track of what is going on with absences in the company. They offer great customer support

Cons

We miss implementation to Outlook and some of the features are hard to adjust to our needs as it is "one size fits all"

Response from Sloneek Europe

Dear Jiri, we're happy to announce to you the Microsoft integration will be released in few weeks:) Sloneek Customer Service

Replied October 2021

Jana

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Good and flexible solution to all size companies

is developing fast, many new moduls and features, training provided, support, for small companies maybe too much :-)

Pros

Flexibility of the team. Thanks to the long-term relationship we were offered a solution just for our small team wit only the absence modul to fit in our budget requirements

Cons

too complex to set up for outsiders (e.g. if a new person would have to take over adminitsration, to set up a new person with all features)

Reasons for choosing Sloneek

personal approach, personal visit of the manager in our company presenting all features, help with the fiirst set up, good price of the predecessor iDovolena

Pavel

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Sloneek is simple, flexible, secure for all users.

Easy to use, precise environment, great outputs from the program. We recommend.

Pros

Clear, sophisticated, easy to deploy and use.

Cons

We like everything about this product and we are satisfied with everything.

Reasons for choosing Sloneek

This product is the clearest, it has great outputs, everyone can handle it, support and updates are still available, we consider the Sloneek product to be the best.

Petra

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

September 2021

Useful software for small and middle size companies

Pros

I love the customer oriented approach of Sloneek team. The implementation of software is easy and support is extra friendly - anytime we need to improve or change anything, we always get fast and proactive answer. System is easy to use, no long trainigs for employees needed. Sloneek is my favourite supplier, I always feel as a client.

Cons

Few times we experienced small bugs... but they were always fixed fast.

Daniel

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Value added to mid sized IT company

It is simple, our employees like to use it and great and fast support.

Pros

Integration with Google Workspace, easy to use, very fast set up and integration.

Cons

PWA for mobile phones could offer more features, overall I am a happy administrator and user.

Reasons for choosing Sloneek

Pricing and simplicity.

Petra

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Pros and cons of the system

Pros

We use Sloneek for tracking time off and other absences and it works perfectly for us. The application is online, intuitive and easy to use. Customer support is really fast. We are planning to implement additional modules soon. I would recommend this software to anyone looking for easy to implement and use software.

Cons

I find the software to provide us with all the features I would expect from such software so I dont see any cons of the software at the moment.

Lukas

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

Easy nad helpful

Easy to use and quick problem solving.

Pros

Easy integration, users friendly, many features. Updates reacting to current company needs and problems.

Cons

When we start using Slonnek couple years ago there were frequent updates, so it was little bit confusing.

Michaela

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Sloneek is a big help when it comes to HR management. Sloneek is fun.

Being in HR, we always appreciate fast, structured and nice communication of Sloneek team. Our insights, comments and feedback on some functionalities are always accepted by Sloneek as a challenge or stimulus for improvement. Sloneek and us got along nicely, and even though we sometimes complain, we like it

Pros

We mostly appreciate the fact that this system puts together attendance, asset management and guidelines. Colleagues are able to see the org chart and other colleagues’ contacts. System is user friendly and easy to navigate.

Cons

We like everything because we have the ability to use only the modules that we want. We pay for each module separately and that is a big advantage.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews
Sloneek

Sloneek

4.62/5 out of 13 reviews
PriceDemo