All Summitry Reviews

1-25 of 84 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Godwin

Verified reviewer

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Surveys and Feedback Collection made Easier.

PROS

The best thing with the tool is the ease of use, ease of implementation and integration. You are able to conduct surveys and collect feedback with many templates. You cab also generate your own template.

CONS

When you create a template you are not able to save it.

Somesh

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

The Pinnacle of Performance Management

Summitry empowers me to nurture a culture of engagement within my team by allowing employees to provide self-assessments and set their own goals. This grants them a sense of ownership in their development and enhancing motivation. I wholeheartedly recommend considering Summitry. It's an outstanding software!

PROS

Summitry places employees at the forefront of the performance review process, granting them a voice in their own development and fostering a greater sense of engagement in their work. This sets it apart from other performance review software, which often leans towards top-down feedback

CONS

The initial time-consuming setup and implementation which took us about a week. However, once Summitry is up and running, it becomes very easy to use and manage

Reason for choosing Summitry

It was the more employees-focused of the two

James

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

All Requirements for Effective Surveys

Easy to conduct any kind of survey and keep customers intact by real-time feedbacks as well as effective performance evaluation.

PROS

Large database of templates making it simple to conduct any kind of survey . Well analysed data for perfect real-time decisions making

CONS

No downfall I have faced on this application.

Anthony

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Business Surveys Made Easy With Summitry

PROS

When it comes to running a successful business survey, every business needs a trusted and tested software and this is where Summitry comes in.It's an affordable solution and is powerful tooIt comes with great features and makes surveying easyThe Analytics and reporting features makes it irresistible

CONS

It's the best software I have used and no downfalls

Deepak

Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

My experience with summitry

Summitry is a free to use platform for up to 50 employees which makes it super useful for smaller corporations and it’s really easy to use as well.

PROS

We used it for our performance review and It didn’t disappoint it has been top notch for us for our teams performance the reports and analytics function works great and provide deep insight where we can improve and surveys also helps in a large way to comprehend where we can improve as a team.

CONS

Nothing as of yet it has easy to use UI the application is easy to use.

Maurice

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

A Great Survey Solution For Business

PROS

When it comes to running Surveys, Summitry offers best features.It comes with ready to use templates and makes data collection and Analytics easy It's therefore true to say that Summitry is an all in one survey Solution

CONS

No bad experiences with Summitry. It has been serving us really well

Soniya

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Summitry is really a game changer

PROS

Summitry is game changer for our organisation because using this tool easy for us to know the team performance. From conducting surveys using the inbuilt templates to the reports analysis everything available in the same software. Summitry is affordable tool as compared to the other tools available in the market.

CONS

User Interface is user friendly but it is not modern, look like simple or old. It needs to be redesigned or redeveloped.

User Profile

Nikita

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Fantastic solution for getting performance review

PROS

Summitry is fantastic tool for our organisation. Solution is very user friendly and easy to conduct performance evaluations in the organisation to know the performance of the employees. It increases business growth and productivity as well as client relationship, trust and bonding. It helps in reducing mismanagement of resources. Also we can create summaries.

CONS

Summitry is overall perfect, fantastic and awesome solution for performance reviews. But cost is my concern because it is costly as compared to the others solutions available in the market.

User Profile

jaque

Verified reviewer

Research, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

The Overall Quality and Features are Fantastic

We use the tool to conduct survey and collect customer feedback. Since the deployment of the tool we have retained a high customer retention rate.

PROS

Am able to conduct survey and research with no single challenge. When conducting survey I have a option of using the many templates provided or create mine from scratch. We also use the tool to collect customers feedback of the quality of services we have offered them.

CONS

The only challenge is being unable to save templates that I create from scratch. Otherwise the tool offers the best.

User Profile

Grace

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Effective Reporting and Real Time Data Through the use of Summitry.

Real time reports and task management are nice and easy.Excellent performance and multiple solution project through Summitry are perfect and profitable.

PROS

Useful in data analysis and Nice in reporting.It improves team management its access control is very nice through this product.Nice performance metrics and task management are amazing due to the use of Summitry.

CONS

Nothing found to dislike with Summitry because its features are not complicated on adjusting and is knowledge based management.

Paul

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

A Smooth Business Survey Software - Well Equipped

PROS

I like that Summitry is well equipped as a survey softwareIt comes with pre-made survey forms that are customizableDespite being effective and resourceful, it is so easy to understand it

CONS

I haven't experienced any pitfalls with Summitry

Emily

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Want a Survey Product - Try Summitru

PROS

We have used Summitry as our survey software and it has made collection of feedback super easyWhat is much helpful are the plenty reporting features

CONS

To sum it all, it has been amakznt with no serious challenges

Varun

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Outstanding Product Survey Tool

PROS

Summitry is overall giving me a wonderful experience. Using this solution we can create summaries, reports and surveys as per the taste and requirements because it gives customisation option. Also we can improve our business productivity and efficiency using this solution.

CONS

Summitry is overall good for me. There is no dislike for me. But pricing is little bit concerned because it is little bit high as compared to other solutions in this segment.

Sierra

Design, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Excellent by Reliable Business Surveys

Effectiveness in conducting surveys and research for effective growth increase.

PROS

Reliable for perfect and accurate data collection and analysis. Centralised page for collecting customers feedbacks from different topics and evaluation review.

CONS

Overall perfect,I have not faced any challenge so far.

Priya

Sporting Goods, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Prestigious Survey Tool

PROS

In the current situation without feedback or survey we can not take the decision without knowing the performance of the employees. It allows us to take feedback from the team members and the survey reports helps us to take the right decision on time and we can improve our business productivity or scalability. Reports are easy to understand.

CONS

Tool is overall good for taking feedback. No as such issue for me.

User Profile

Hardik

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

A Great Way to Give and Review Performance

Summitry taught me how to deal with performance and criticism. It made the process easier and faster. I've improved my skills and output thanks to helpful feedback and suggestions. Summitry is a reliable and useful tool for giving feedback and judging success.

PROS

I can quickly build surveys and feedback forms using templates or my own changes. The system's rigorous quality control ensures that reviews are accurate and useful. It's affordable and of great value. It offers multiple subscription plans for different budgets and scenarios.

CONS

Data collection for analysis and reporting may take time. Possible optimisation and speedup. Free demo or basic version unavailable. I want to try it before buying. Limited linguistic alternatives. Non-native english speakers would appreciate multilingual help.

Boniface

Writing and Editing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Why Summitry Is The Real Deal

PROS

Using Summitry is easy and the software comes with great featuresIt makes handling surveys easyComes with great analytics features

CONS

It has some amazing features and no bad experiences yet

Gaurav

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY