User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(225)

225

4 stars

(153)

153

3 stars

(26)

26

2 stars

(4)

4

1 stars

(4)

4

  • Pros

  • "Great value, lots of useful features, support is very helpful"

  • "User friendly and highly customizable. I love how easily i can restrict and allow access for my team for various features. "

  • "It auto migrate the profile and very helpful in making database. The interface also looks good. It is very easy to understand and use. It is very good ATS for any beginner "

  • Cons

  • "Sometimes it gets difficult to upload few format of resumes however, this gets resolved quickly after taking assistance from the customer support"

  • "This software is reliable ,but try to update many more features as per the requests you are getting."

  • "I cannot think of anything that i can complain about, But can make minor improvements in reporting and customization."

Browse CEIPAL TalentHire Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 412 results

March 2019

ASP from Reliable Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Perfect Tool for Recruiters

meeting new vendors, probability of increasing submittal process also came across with many options ,which we hired as our own w2 employees. moreover, it keep me updated and help me to focus more on present positions, also its pretty good to organize your to have proper work reports.

Pros

Sourcing talents with best filters which are provided also it saves a lot of time and helps me to do smart work. plus, it gets very easy to maintain a proper database like submissions, placement details. Moreover, the names of consultants are in organized manner. working in group is a great fun, for example everybody can see individual work status, and the status of consultants like his start date, end date, visa details. The main thing which i like is the contact details is well maintained for example their email, LinkedIn accounts, alternate numbers.

Cons

resume parsing should be improved as if i want to upload nearly 50 people with common skill set i cannot. using job portals through ceipal gets slow compared with direct account usage from new window. Many times, it gets stuck and application restarts, because of this again i need to start whole process. plus searching with Boolean strings makes my work bit slow. end of the day all i expect is the speed as using job portals in individual window is much faster which is not that much in ceipal, if this problem is solved, then m sure ciepal will get more accounts users.

July 2019

Ravi from KK Associates LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Worth for money

As soon as I took the position at KK Associates as Delivery Head, I have implemented CEIPAL tool in our organization, which really helped us to save so much of cost, where we used loose lots of money on paid job portals. With the help of Ceipal we are running our business smoothly & I recommend this tool for all the Staffing companies for their staffing needs.

Pros

Cost is cheaper then the alternative product and all most all the features are available in ceipal to make your hiring is easy.

Cons

Cost is cheaper then the alternative product and all most all the features are available in ceipal to make your hiring is easy.

Reasons for Choosing CEIPAL TalentHire

Cost is cheaper then the alternative product and all most all the features are available in ceipal to make your hiring is easy.

August 2018

Swarupa from Themesoft

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2018

Waste of money

Bad will not like to recommend or use it in future.

Pros

Easy to post a job Upload a candidate 00

Cons

1. Cannot update/ edit an existing job posting 2. Very inefficient in locating duplicate candidate data 3. Login time expires in few minutes. 4. Cannot generate reports at all level 5. no authorization for data deletion. Any one can delete your data without informing you. 6. Time lag between mass emailing, other windows slow down while you are mass emailing.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Thank you so much for your review on TalentHire. We apologize for the inconvenience that you have faced. TalentHire is fully customizable ATS, your administrator can configure the users access based on the roles. Update / Edit Job Posting: You must have access permission to edit jobs. The admin can give you access at Setup > Access Management > Access Control > Job Postings > Role > Edit Records. Duplicate Candidate Data: The system doesn't allow you to create duplicate data. There is a configuration to allow/restrict the creation of duplicate applicant data in the system. Your admin can configure this at Setup > Applicants > Applicant Config > Applicant Profile Unique check, Talent Bench Profile Unique Check., Setup > Integrations > General Settings > Choose the default option while migrating the existing Logout Time: There is a configuration to extend your Time out at Setup > Global Settings > Default Values > Default Timeout. For other quires, email to support-th@ceipal.com

January 2020

Sonu from Masotech Recruitment

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Combination of all ATS

Pros

I have used several ATS in my 9+ Years of the Recruitment journey. We found Ceipal is a combination of all ATS with advanced features. It's very easy to use & TONS of functionality, The great part is the admin user has all rights to customize according to their need. Few things I mostly like- Customer support, Customized options, good GUI, Reporting, Pricing and many more features which makes it a different product.

Cons

Don't have a Referal program. OR Outsourcing your sales process.

Reasons for Choosing CEIPAL TalentHire

We like the product functionality after Demo.

July 2019

pavan from Sytel Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

'CEIPAL'- Low budget product with High efficiency output

Being a Senior Resourcing specialist i use CEIPAL on daily basis. it helps me a lot in sourcing quality profiles

Pros

first thing about CEIPAL is its a LOW cost ATS with Good Output for Business and its a User Friendly software that can be learn'd very quickly.

Cons

sometimes there will be No accuracy in the output of resumes and also no Sequence in the output.

May 2019

Seema from Yasmesoft

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

EXCELLENT APPLICATION TRACKING SYSTEM

Lot's of monotonous tasks can be handled by just a CLICK. Making life easy.

Pros

It has a excellent GUI that helps everyone to work so easily. Saves time and is a huge respository for the documents.

Cons

There should be more promotions about this product. Not everyone knows about it.

Reasons for Choosing CEIPAL TalentHire

Excellent Graphical User Interface and Ease of Use.

November 2019

Tom from NIC Info Tek

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

CEIPAL Talenthire - Adaptable and Responsive

Pros

It is very flexible to our needs, and the team is very responsive to the changes we ask for.

Cons

Sometimes not all of the changes seem good, since they are in response to others' needs. But nothing has made it unusable.

January 2019

Vinay from Quantum World Technologies Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

User Friendly

User-friendly is what I would like to quote for Ceipal. Each and every product that we use in our day to day life has it's pros and cons, whenever a product is made we do confront any such product in our daily work routine that has the acquired perfectness. Ceipal is one of the nearly perfect software/product that I have used in my career. Lastly - I have used many such portals but Ceipal is the made up of the extraction of all those with some intelligence involved.

Pros

Ceipal is all about ease of searching or restricting the number of views of paid portals, it all seems to be in perfect sync with great features. Addition of vendor list and using them for mass mailing was never that easy. You don't even need to undergo a training programme to use it thoroughly. With such great UI features, anyone can easily understand every detailing of Ceipal.

Cons

The only restriction or difficulty I found out was when I tried to use e-mail merge. Let me elaborate this - Whenever I am trying to use this feature it only includes the profiles who are already there in the internal database, it doesn't allow you to send the e-mail to portal candidates as well in bulk which I believe should be included.

Response from Ceipal

Replied February 2019

Hi Vinay, Thank you for your feedback. We have forwarded this request to our team and hope to help you streamline your process even further. Happy Recruiting! :)

January 2020

Tej from Mintex Tech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great Platform

Overall this software is really fabulous.

Pros

Ceipal is really great software for my team. One platform to manage the team. Really good source keep candidate database.

Cons

They good options for searching profiles, tracking the candidates.

Reasons for Choosing CEIPAL TalentHire

Great customer service.

March 2020

David from Dash Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

ATS that really keeps track of the applicant.......!!!!!!

The overall experience is very good and would be recommending it highly those who really want that their hardwork is saved and they have a good database after working for some time on ceipal.

Pros

The database that is been made is very beneficiary, as well as the ease of access of that database when you want is the best part of it. Also UX (User Experience) is absolutely awesome in all the terms.

Cons

Just sometime there are few technical issues because of which its takes a bit more time to lead the resume, but its a very minor one and almost avoidable.

December 2016

POLA from Smartworks llc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Good Product Recruiting.

The best part in this product is mass mail and building the data base . As with most software designed for these purposes, Ceipal has something of a learning curve due to the sheer size of it and the number of options available. This means it's not unusual to find some areas of it difficult to navigate, or some tasks within it clunkier than you wish they were. However, I've discovered quickly that when a feature is not designed to work in a way that makes sense for me, it's easily fixable because 1. the system is extremely open to customization on both large and small levels, and 2. customer service is outstanding and responsive. They will quickly and concisely walk you through what you're trying to do, show you how to make the changes you want, and research/ respond on functional or technical issues. I've tried several different applicant/ job tracking software products so far, and abandoned them all except for this one. The others have quickly been labeled unusable due to features, layouts, etc. being designed in a way that doesn't work for what I'm doing. The level of custom change potential in Ceipal, and the ease of making those changes (so far) means I can just keep adjusting it until it's set up to fit what I need to do. Excellent product

Pros

Customisation options and customer support.

Cons

Some areas of navigation are not intuitive. For example, customer support walked me through how to turn off a required text field on a screen, but now that I want to do the same thing on another screen, I cannot find the same area in which to make the change, so will have to speak to them again. I'm sure at some point I'll get through the learning curve and have a good grasp on everything, it's just a bit slow right now.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear POLA Sharath, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We have given the links for frequently used configurations on user panel to navigate directly from the dashboard. We hope this will definitely useful to you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

April 2018

Vipin from Confidential

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

100% delivery of what's been promised to the clients

Ability to search all portals simultaneously and good options to contact candidates whether through email or SMS.One thing that I have loved about Ceipal and the TalentHire team right from the start is their keenness to listen to their customers' suggestions and incorporate them. I believe this is what

Pros

Pros:Customisation options and customer support. Customization options and customer support. Customization options and customer support. 1. Job Posting 2. Short listing of Resume as per Requirement applied Cons:It is up to mark. So far there are no Cons about this software. I really enjoy using it and its awesome. Will update when i find any. Certain features can't be generalized, should be feasible as every individual business has their own fashion to run that. The Views have a limit of 100 resumes on one page. If it can be extended to 100-500, it will be great to send bulk emails.

Cons

This tool is the place where we can able to same lot of internal data base they have a beautiful support and they reach to the client expectations, best tool to mass mail.We have been using this tool Talenthire by CEIPAL and this certainly helps us in tracking each of the client

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Vipin, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2019

Neeraj from Fourth Technologies Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Feedback based on 12+ Months of use

Generation of Internal database is amazing feature. Mail merge, Free job Post, Hot Lists are the powerful functions . Value for money, ROI is the key.

Pros

Its a 360 degree solutions for Recruitment, all round performance in terms of Bench marketing, Strategic recruitment and Head hunting. Most amazing part is API integration of Job Portals and job postings, more easier, just one click and your job is on air.

Cons

In applicant search section, in advanced search, sometimes its taking time to fetch the results (this is in internal database search) and the result which we are getting some times its not accurate enough in terms of skill sets. In case if we are searching resumes on dice through ceipal, then from the search result page we can not open resumes in new tabs, there is an option for that we that is not much convenient. While Migrating any resume into our internal database from dice or monster, it take bit more time, if that can be reduce that will be much better.

July 2017

Aaron from ARPS International

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Great product, lot of functionality.

- Was able to get a large volume of candidates. - Built a large database of candidates

Pros

Product is well integrated with all major job boards. Jobs can be easily posted from Ceipal to multiple jobs boards with one click. All the resume responses in multiple job board job postings flow directly into Ceipal Master job posting. Candidates can be tracked in Ceipal Master job posting either as Submitted candidate or as a pipeline candidate. Secondly Ceipal gives the functionality of candidate search by directly logging into resume search of the job boards. Multiple resumes from search results can be migrated in batches of 10 each into ceipal. Thirdly Ceipal provides efficient platform to broadcast job posting or requirements as mass mail to candidates. Prompt customer service.

Cons

Resume search functionality of one particular job board is a bit restricted due to that Job Board's restrictive policy. However under the situation, Ceipal is still trying to work with this Job Board to improve.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

Vidyadhar from Avani Technology Solutions Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Great product, lot of functionality, User Friendly tool and great customer support

This tool is the place where we can able to same lot of internal data base they have a beautiful support and they reach to the client expectations, best tool to mass mail.

Pros

We have been using this tool Talenthire by CEIPAL and this certainly helps us in tracking each of the client positions/requirements . Product is well integrated with all major job boards. Jobs can be easily posted from CEIPAL to multiple jobs boards with one click. All the resume responses in multiple job board job postings flow directly into CEIPAL Master job posting. Candidates can be tracked in CEIPAL Master job posting either as Submitted candidate or as a pipeline candidate. Quick and Easy report generation , Multiple user application. 24/7 customer support. Easy access to all level of employees make it more efficient and secured data management.

Cons

I didn't fine any cons in this product because they reach to the client expectations and also take requirements and develop the product.

Response from Ceipal

Replied August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

August 2017

Carolyn from NIC Infotek

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

We Love CEIPAL TalentHire!

Improved time management, productivity and ease of process.

Pros

We have been using CEIPAL TalentHire for over 2 years now and the ease of process is excellent both from a Recruiter and an Administration standpoint. The Applicant Summary Customized View provides a live view of all activity which is an excellent time management tool and avoids any duplication of process to maximize productivity. The search features and the reporting tools have been enhanced and can be customized. The CEIPAL Support Team are outstanding!! We always receive an immediate response on any questions or issues regardless of the time of day and, we always receive prompt resolution. Additionally, any custom feature requests have been actioned immediately. We highly recommend CEIPAL TalentHire.

Response from Ceipal

Replied August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

August 2017

Srinath from UNIGOIT

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

I have been in love with this tool since the day i have started using it.

Every single thing i am using on the tool is a benefit for me.

Pros

This is the Best ATS i have ever been using. The application is very simple to use and also serves the purpose of providing complete information of business to the management at a glance. A complete picture of the staffing business can just be viewed on the dashboard which makes my life easy. I can just record and track every individual performance which helps me to take a quick decisions.I highly recommend it to all the businesses which are in this staffing arena.

Cons

I do not see anything. literally anything negative about this tool.Every suggestion that we make is taken into consideration and they have a good knowledgeable development team who can make those changes and upgrade it to next versions

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Srinath, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

March 2018

Seema from YASMESOFT

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Ceipal TalentHire is awesome software program that automates the large volume recruitment tracking.

Pros

Ceipal TalentHire gives us a huge benefit for businesses in terms of streamlining the interviewing process. It alleviates a lot of backlog in hiring. When you are hiring for hundreds of positions at a time, the manpower and budget all are available to process tens of thousands of applications and resumes while using this Application Tracking System. Ceipal TalentHire collects the resumes and turn them into a healthy repository in a manageable database where HR, Sales and other departments are able to handle and analyze the data based on keyword searches to select for specific job advertisements.

Cons

The Views have a limit of 100 resumes on one page. If it can be extended to 100-500, it will be great to send bulk emails.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Seema, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face.We have given 'Clipboard' feature in the applicants module to copy the email IDs to send emails. We hope this is useful for you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

March 2018

Imran from netLogic Solutions, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

We are using this Tracking system for more than a year now and it is really value for money.

Pros

Ceipal TalentHire we are been used since an year and we use this because it is very efficient in tracking the work of each individual. At the end of each day it is very easy to pull out all the reports of submissions, interviews or placements easily. This talentHire has made my work very easy in terms of tracking the work of each individual.

Cons

Well as there are issues with everything, Even Talenhire have few cons. 1 Specific thing is, Even after defining the role for the each individual, No matter what role it is, the name gets displayed on the home screen under Bench DashBoard or Recruitment Summary displaying number of submissions/interviews /Placements. This needs to be fixed. Only recruiters should be displayed here, not all such as administrators/Accountants are also shown on this which is irrelevant. Apart from this everything is fine and good.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Imran, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

November 2016

Brenda from Agilis Systems

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Customization options + customer support make this excellent.

As with most software designed for these purposes, Ceipal has something of a learning curve due to the sheer size of it and the number of options available. This means it's not unusual to find some areas of it difficult to navigate, or some tasks within it clunkier than you wish they were. However, I've discovered quickly that when a feature is not designed to work in a way that makes sense for me, it's easily fixable because 1. the system is extremely open to customization on both large and small levels, and 2. customer service is outstanding and responsive. They will quickly and concisely walk you through what you're trying to do, show you how to make the changes you want, and research/ respond on functional or technical issues. I've tried several different applicant/ job tracking software products so far, and abandoned them all except for this one. The others have quickly been labeled unusable due to features, layouts, etc. being designed in a way that doesn't work for what I'm doing. The level of custom change potential in Ceipal, and the ease of making those changes (so far) means I can just keep adjusting it until it's set up to fit what I need to do. Excellent product.

Pros

Customization options and customer support.

Cons

Some areas of navigation are not intuitive. For example, customer support walked me through how to turn off a required text field on a screen, but now that I want to do the same thing on another screen, I cannot find the same area in which to make the change, so will have to speak to them again. I'm sure at some point I'll get through the learning curve and have a good grasp on everything, it's just a bit slow right now.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

January 2020

Tim from Golden Resources, Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

ATS Functionality and Support

Applicant Tracking through TalentHire and Human Resources Management and time management through WorkForce

Pros

Easy to use ATS solution that requires minimal customization to meet our requirements. Support team is excellent. Alway quick, efficient, correct response to any issues and / or questions on our data, software functionality and availability. SAAS solution provides for very high availability / uptime.

Cons

Reports do not produce consistent results. Reports that deliver duplicate information, e.g. submission, interviews, produce different totals across the different reports. There in no ability to create Ad Hoc reports and an custom reports tool / utility is missing. Full data feeds to our internal systems are not provided by Ceipal and Ceipal has declined to provide full data to our company.

Reasons for Choosing CEIPAL TalentHire

Price and ability to provide the functionality required

July 2017

Sushant from ANS Affiliate Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

A great tool that is forever evolving and improving!

Ability to search all portals simultaneously and good options to contact candidates whether through email or SMS.

Pros

One thing that I have loved about Ceipal and the TalentHire team right from the start is their keenness to listen to their customers' suggestions and incorporate them. I believe this is what sets them truly apart i.e. the ability to adapt to their clients' needs. It's a great tool with all the right bells and whistles and always coming up with new and useful features and very cost effective as compared to the best of the best out there.

Cons

Regular system glitches and integration failures need to be addressed. Also, in accordance with the speed with which they are increasing their client base, they should look into expanding their technical team so new feature requests can be implemented faster.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will definitely look into these issues and make sure that one of our support representatives will get in touch with you to ensure a flawless service experience for you. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

January 2020

Vinod from SRS Consulting Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent Applicant Tracking online Software

My recruitment Life is made easier with this software. I used to maintain many excel sheets earlier to track the consultants. I used to search for candidates separately on job boards which are made only one click search with integrated search feature of this software. I can do mass emailing to vendors at a go to many vendors at one time.

Pros

My daily recruitment activities are done with ease, I used to maintain separate excel sheets for tracking candidates, their interview scheduling, timesheets, etc. Now everything is placed in online ceipal Talenthire. The integrated search feature from this software is an excellent thing to source candidates from all job boards at the same time with one boolean search.

Cons

while integrating with some other software like Dice job board, full features of dice are not coming. we get some issues even when internet connectivity is slow.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Ceipal - Most Powerful ATS (Applicant Tracking System)

Ceipal is a good ATS (Applicant Tracking system) and it has helped in storing all my data in one place. It has helped me in saving my time and is one of the best portal to source a resume from our own data base

Pros

It provides easy storage of large amount of resumes in one place. Boolean Search used for recruitment is very helpful. It helps us in sending bulk emails to Many candidates in one time.

Cons

It takes a lot of time while parsing a resume in ceipal. Sometimes it becomes very difficult to search a resume with email id. Adding a vendor list is difficult on Ceipal

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always. We have 'Import Vendors' feature to add all your vendors all together.

January 2019

Sonu from Quantum world Technologies Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Quite Interesting

I am working as a technical recruiter in quantum world technologies inc., I am using this web application since last 3 months. My opinion about this application is good and fair. This is perfect for any staffing firm. I am feeling very excited about this application, As i haven't take any training session of this application but its simplicity is very good and understandable for anyone who have a good experience with any type of dashboard application.

Pros

Easy Report Mass mail system mail merge

Cons

Auto Query Builder File attach system vendor group management not so good, if we want to delete any group that is not possible with this application.

Response from Ceipal

Replied February 2019

Hi Sonu Kumar, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer your feedback. We have "Matching Applicants" on Job Posting snapshot where the TalentHire creates query with the primary skills and secondary skills and performs the search on internal DB. Similarly, we do have the option to delete the Vendor group but you must have privileges to delete vendor groups. Kindly contact our support team, we are always there for you to assist.

August 2018

Mohd Saqib from Maven Workforce

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Being a Recruitment Specialist

Ceipal provide good access to different different job portals. This allows us to do our work in Parallel way (Multi-Tasking). Good access to job board and internal DB. I used conrep also for the same purpose but Ceipal is far better than other Softwares.

Pros

I mostly like its features to access and use internal database resumes. Like select all relevant resume by string and mass mail in a single click using clipboard.

Cons

Sometimes search strings not works properly in search .. mostly when we use Monster

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always. Sorry hear about the monster issue. We'd like to make sure that such mistakes don't happen again.

August 2018

Prabhu from DivIHN Integration Inc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Great tool that meets our needs

We have explored a lot of products out in the market before signing-up with CEIPAL. We have had this product for over a year. Ever since we signed up, we have recommended lots of features/enhancements to be implemented and CEIPAL team has been very cooperative and responsive in meeting those needs. I am sure there is plenty of improvement that CEIPAL needs to go through and I believe they are working towards that. Overall, a very nice product.

Pros

- Inexpensive compared to other ATS tools in the market - Excellent Customer Service - Easy to use - Job Boards (Dice, CareerBuilder, Monster) and VMS Integration (FieldGlass) - Meeting our requirements through continous expansion

Cons

Certainly needs a lot of improvement, which I believe they are working on.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Sankar from Yochana IT Solutions Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

It's a user friendly product to save the internal database.

Excellent Software, It's really help full find the Suitable IT Candidates and to maintain internal database.

Pros

Complete talent management tool which assists organization to manage job posting, applicant profiles, managing interviews & reviewing feedback, hiring suitable applicants, initiating on-boarding with comprehensive notifications & reporting features. Key features include: Job Requisition, Job Posting, Applicant Sourcing Screening & Selection, eBoarding, Socialmedia Integration Analytics, Mobile device functionality.

Cons

There is no least on this product. this is completely customization tool and they also take all the requirements from the clients and implemnt things.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

December 2016

Sagar from HCL Global Systems

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Excellent ATS

As with most software designed for these purposes, Ceipal has something of a learning curve due to the sheer size of it and the number of options available. This means it's not unusual to find some areas of it difficult to navigate, or some tasks within it clunkier than you wish they were. However, I've discovered quickly that when a feature is not designed to work in a way that makes sense for me, it's easily fixable because 1. the system is extremely open to customization on both large and small levels, and 2. customer service is outstanding and responsive. They will quickly and concisely walk you through what you're trying to do, show you how to make the changes you want, and research/respond to functional or technical issues. I've tried several different applicant/ job tracking software products so far and abandoned them all except for this one. The others have quickly been labeled unusable due to features, layouts, etc. being designed in a way that doesn't work for what I'm doing. The level of custom change potential in Ceipal, and the ease of making those changes (so far) means I can just keep adjusting it until it's set up to fit what I need to do. Excellent product.

Pros

Customization options and customer support.

Cons

Some areas of navigation are not intuitive. For example, customer support walked me through how to turn off a required text field on a screen, but now that I want to do the same thing on another screen, I cannot find the same area in which to make the change, so will have to speak to them again. I'm sure at some point I'll get through the learning curve and have a good grasp on everything, it's just a bit slow right now.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Sagar, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

January 2019

Parker from Softworld technologies, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Ceipal Talenthire review

In previous i used to maintain all my data in Excel sheets and documents and i even confused some times for checking my data but Using Talent hire is most useful to me. I Can access all my data with single click and monitoring my recruiters and my team is easy. It is very use full to higher management to monitoring all data with every clear tabs and its easy to identify our structural problems as where we are going down and easy to control on that.

Pros

Centralizing data, ease of access on team, easy to check data from Top level management, easy to identify our functional problems, easy to identify team performance & single employee performance

Cons

Bit confused with so many options and you may provide all necessary options in Home page but need to set by customer preferences.

Response from Ceipal

Replied February 2019

Hi Parker, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We have the option to choose your preference between the Recruitment and Bench Sales at "view profile". We hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss this further with you. You can reach out to us by emailing us on support-th@ceipal.com. Our support team will be taking care of you personally.

August 2018

Saahit from Avani Technology Solutions Inc

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Intuitive and Best In-suit ATS & Workforce Platform for staffing firms

Great experience, best value for money, and comparable with JobDiva and Bullhorn for 1/3rd price.

Pros

The best of this platform is its extensive integrations, user intuitiveness, great customer support, and constant updates on new features. The team is also open to new ideas and implementing features.

Cons

Need to be more communicative about their new features, quite often we do not realize the feature that they have implemented unless ask for a support person. More communication is better

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We have 'Release Notes' at Grid > Release Notes where you can view what's new in the TalentHire. We consider your valuable suggestion and look for better ways to communicate the features. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

December 2016

Rohit from R3tek

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Best tool for recruitment & sales

We are using CEIPAL Application for our Recruitment Process. It is a Great application but it needs some changes for the People accessing it. The Application can be understood by someone who is Pro in using such applications, but if a new Trainee joins it is bit difficult for them to understand the whole process of it (No doubt you can survive on 50% also). As per me CEIPAL must change to some level "Where if requirement is posted it should be Posted to every portal we have connected to it(CEIPAL) but here we are self-has to Post it or publish it to every portal" or "if want to close a requirement it should be closed from everywhere I posted it but I have to go every Portal and unpublished it ". And another thing Once we post a requirement in CEIPAL it takes some time(as per me 2 - 4 Hrs) to Publish it in our Paid portals. So it is a time taking thing where we want time efficient applications.

Pros

1. Job Posting 2. Short listing of Resume as per Requirement applied

Cons

It is up to mark.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Rohit, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Easy to use

Coming to over all exp with CEIPAL i may say very good, I had a great and good time with CEIPAL as long i have worked with this portal/Software and i am very impressed with it and i would really want to refer to my friends colleagues and to my management as well !

Pros

I have been using this software since 2 years and i have been more connected through it because it is so easy to use this portal and we can connect many of portals in this software where we can use it in a easy way and i am very much impressed with the quantity of this portal and finally i can refer this portal/software to any one yet to fresher any well if any fresher wants to use this portal/software i can say is they can use it with out any doubt because it is very easy to use.....

Cons

I think there is no Least in this you guys are going good all is perfect !

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Im a user from last 2 years

One word they are class expert for multiple job board search tools at a cheap pricing

Pros

I love the feature where we can search multiple job boards in one GO, More over I can search my viewed profiles under the Ceipal database given at free of cost. Sending email become more easy & professional through Ceiapl. Sharing jobs to multiple job platform at a click of button.

Cons

Since there are lot of features in the ATS makes little complicated to understand in the beginning. Really there is no cons about this product. Since they are new to the market we had few challenges with the customer support due to lack of expert to address. Now they have improved

February 2020

Suryanshi from American cybersystems group

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Being Recruiter

Being a recruiter I had to used this software daily for tracking the candidates and to find the new candidates according to the new requirements. It is very user friendly and gives a lot of features and functions.

Pros

Ceipal Talenthire is a good ATS if I'll talk about small business companies. It's costing is not that much high but also provides a great compatibility and features. This ATS gives you the complete data of your candidates and their status. It do have an option of comprising different job boards all together. You can find the candidates either from the job board or from the internal database of Ceipal.

Cons

Although there is very less to say anything unliking for Ceipal but yes it has many bugs that if we put a string on the job boards ti find the candidates it doesn't work that much effective. Rest is good.

March 2018

Arti from Canvas Infotech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

I am a daily user and very familiar with this ATS. Cheap and value of money!

Making our database with Ceipal.

Pros

I like most that if candidate profile is already in our database. We can easily find and submit that particular resume to any of the client requirement. In Fact we can nicely find out whos the owner of particular resume and when it was added in our ATS called ceipal.

Cons

Ceipal page stuck and buffering all the time during work. We have to delete all history and again have to start process from starting rest hard to get a relevant profile from our database.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Arti, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning inconvenience that you have faced. The TalentHire session expires if you leave the page idle for 30 min(it's configurable). That's might be problem for loading the pages. You can login in another page to continue your work. We hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss this further with you. You can reach out to us by emailing us on support-th@ceipal.com. Our support team will be taking care of you personally.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Ceipal is good but need more improvisations

Ceipal is over all good but ceipal should have feature of pulling out new resumes from portals to internal database when we given string in internal database so that we can use bulk email feature which will make work more faster and efficient

Pros

I like easy interface, and easy to understand every process

Cons

Nothing much bad about this software. This is like growing ATS.

Response from Ceipal

Replied February 2019

Dear User, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. Kindly reach our customer support team and let us know the features which you want to see on CEIPAL TalentHire. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

August 2018

Sharon from Indotronix International Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

"CEIPAL" - C the miracles in recruiting :)

I feel very comfortable with CEIPAL, still I'm learning many things in this. It will be a user friendly with all job boards at one platform

Pros

Easy way of submissions, we can review our performance and company's performance easily

Cons

I can't find notes of the candidate's directly because I can't go for every candidate and search. Placing notes highlight bar beside candidate's name shows that particular candidate has some review with the particular job and we can view notes first that avoids time wastage

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Sharon, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. In the Applicant's List, there will be a yellow icon with the number of notes added to the applicant if you have added any notes to the applicant. There you can view applicant notes, submission notes. Apart from this, we have given 'Notes List' at grid where you can see the list of notes added in the system. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Sourabh from United Software Group Inc.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Great harvest and searching tool

Pros

Ceipal has a good "harvesting" function, which pulls resumes from the big subscribed job boards like Monster, Dice, CareerBuilder, Techfetch and Beyond. It took a little period of adjustment when I started with it that I was searching our own Internal database, rather than the resume boards online, but if you're continually harvesting for the same core skills sets it's perfect. It's always pulling in talent. A big pro is that you accumulate all versions of individuals resumes - it's a great way to tell if something has been fabricated thru the years, which has become more and more rampant these days. I also like that you can combine the tool with MS Outlook to capture messages from people automatically and Manually. Integrated search option is Awesome, you can search on multiple portals though single Search string. Ceipal tech support is super responsive.

Cons

Sometimes it takes too much time to fetch resume from portals. if you are searching though names it will take lot more time in comparison to searching though Emails.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

November 2016

Nicole from JNCB

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Excellent Quality

This product is excellent is exceptional value for money. We currently use it to manage the recruitment function for a major Financial Institution. It is simplistic in use yet fully functional. The customer service support is unparalleled, truth is I have never experienced support like this from any other provider and we use quite a few. Truly value for money.

Pros

Customer Service Ease of Use

Cons

It could benefit from small touches such as more fonts/ texts formats in displaying jobs

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Hello Nicole Downie, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We will surely take your suggestions into consideration and We hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss about the font formats with you. You can reach out to us by emailing us on support-th@ceipal.com. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

December 2016

Pavan from Vectorsoft LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Excellent Product for Recruitment and Sales

It has been an awesome product to use for all the database storage at one warehouse and it has all the platform and functionalities with respect to Recruitment Business and Sales. The support from the Ceipal Executive is excellent. Very much satisfied up to the core and makes our lives easier to use this product and will recommend to my friends and business contacts.

Pros

It is useful to build the database at one desk using this product.

Cons

Simple to use and echo friendly.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Pavan Kumar Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

August 2018

Anupama from Information Resource Group, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Talenthire- CEipal Review

Able to have entire team collaborate with candidates, vendors and post jobs in all forums from one interface.

Pros

Flexibility of the team to work with us to enhance the product and customer support

Cons

The careers page listing the job postings can be further improved upon.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. We have recently changed the UI to make it user friendly. We hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss this further with you. You can reach out to us by emailing us on support-th@ceipal.com. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

March 2018

Anil from Inteletechglobal Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

It a nice tool where we can send huge mass mail and the also read receipts option

It is a best place to save the data base

Pros

we can able to add lot of applicants and what ever we see the applicants in other job boards that profile will added in CEIPAL and they are the best in taking requirements and also implement in the tool and also gives us an update

Cons

There is no least about this software and the best part i love here is the customer support which help the client all ways in many circumstances.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Anil Kumar, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

August 2018

Jordan from SharedLABS, Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Excellent ATS

Amazing, just amazing. The cost per seat and features, compared to other platforms, is top-notch.

Pros

TalentHire has excellent customer support, great on-line help modules, and is incredibly easy to use. If you have a question, comment, or concern, the Ceipal TalentHire team is amazingly responsive. TalentHire already performs 85-90% of what other ATS do, for 10-15% the cost - AND they are just getting started.

Cons

I wouldn't put anything in the "least" category, because Ceipal is a growing company. As they mature, their integrations will increase and improve

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Jordan, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2018

Ceipal Review

The product is good and easy to use. Like every product even this has a scope of improvement . Better search features can make this product unbeatable

Pros

It's UI is flawless and easy to use. Some features that you have are not available with other CRM's

Cons

There are some search options that are still missing. Eg. I cant put a filter to search only for Fulltime or Contracting candidates . I cant even filter candidates Client manager wise .

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

sailaja from Kastech Solutions LLC

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

it is very good tool for business purpose

Pros

so far i like the this software, for employee profiles , for quick book purposes ,time sheets , to see the expenses and invoices,

Cons

i don't see any cons as off now , but i am little bit confused when you upgrade this software to use, employs are also complaining about this.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear sailaja, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. We give detail notes in our release notes section on every feature that we introduce (Apps > Release notes). Our support is always ready to address your queries. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

Priya from Keypixel Software Solutions INC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Very useful

Storage internal database, User friendly, Reports, customer support, Cost effective, Keep going...

Pros

I like this product and its very user friendly. I like the report and functions they way it has been designed, Customer support is awesome, Thereafter its a customization tool, Which is required to the client needs..

Cons

Its very nice, I can not comment a least about this software,I like the report and functions they way it has been designed, Customer support is awesome, Thereafter its a customization tool, Which is required to the client needs..

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2019

Rupal from Dash Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Best Applicant tracking system!!!

I love its Customized status workflows The most thing I like about this software is we can able to do mass mailing and can able to build strong databases. It also possesses the ability to search all the portals at a time and various options to contact applicants through email or text.

Pros

The best part of this software is that it has a great database and it's really easy to use and understand. Its's feature makes it the most powerful software in recruitment. You can easily monitor your performance and also you can upgrade it while performing. It manage all the features and work smoothly.

Cons

This software still need to develop more. It is really time consuming to migrate applicants for recruiting. The switching of the portals is very slow.i.e we are not able to switch portal from one to other immediately. Also we can only able to view 20 profiles in a single page. It must be increased to 40 at least.

November 2016

Praneeth from Activesoft, Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

Good product at a fair price and Great Customer Service

Before CEIPAL, we had been using our internal ATS for years, it has fewer options so we moved to CEIPAL earlier this year. CEIPAL has some great features, it supports for our recruitment needs. We used to depend on Excel Sheets Reports to review employees performance, now CEIPAL does this work so bye bye to external reports only CEIPALing now. Overall it is a good product and great customer service.

Pros

Talent Hire, Good Price and Great Customer Service.

Cons

It has many features, some companies don't need all features. I think they must allow users to customize the tool as per their requirement.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Hello Praneeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. We hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss about the customization that you need. You can reach out to us by emailing us on support-th@ceipal.com .Our support team will do the needful. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

Rahul from United Software Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Its a boon for recruitment industry. It eases all your work and saves lots of time. Very Efficient

It makes things easy to do. Highly efficient and easy to use.

Pros

Mass Email to candidates and Clients Auto migration of resume from portals. Requirement Posting and sharing is easy Improves candidates database day by day Integrated search feature is good Sending emails from Ceipal make sure its not reaching in receiver's junk mails. Adding your distributions lists in ceipal helps you clean your data.

Cons

There is nothing which you can not like about it. if this comes with a feature of sending text messages to candidate's phone and receiving text messages from their side. this would me this tool the best recruitment portal in the world.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL TalentHire. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 412 reviews