User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Compare to older version, much more improvements are there in interface and most like part is report, it gives almost all required reports."

  • "Application which has all the required features and option to customize as per customer requirement is appreciable."

  • "Dashboard and calendar options are useful for an employer to monitor their employees attendance summary at a glance."

  • Cons

  • "There are no comments, as of now. Not found anything to share about this product."

  • "Some of the fields cannot be redone or edited which makes it’s a little tough."

  • "No comments as of now and not found anything to say."

Browse TimeCheck Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -39 of 11 results

January 2019

Vrajesh from Mott MacDonald & Co LLC Oman

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Very good product to use and have detail report in one click

The end user can use web report and information about their time attendance is a great advantage of software. User friendly application.

Pros

New version dashboard gives enough information about the daily report which attracts and having plus point of application.

Cons

Need to incorporate to make end user customize option in report so that customer itself can create N number of reports as required.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied April 2019

Hi Vrajesh Shah, Thank you for the review. It's good to hear that you find TimeCheck is useful and efficient. We are always improving our product so your feedback is obviously important to us. - TimeCheck

February 2019

Luella from METTLER TOLEDO Turing Softwares

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

It’s a good application for managing the employee attendance

I have been using the application for the last three years and it is far better than any other application I have used so far.

Pros

It is very user friendly and we are able to attain a number of reports in a very less period of time.

Cons

I have not found any cons about TimeCheck as of now.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied April 2019

Hi Luella Joseph, Thanks for the review. Nice to know that TimeCheck is very useful application in the competitive market and reporting features are up to your expectations. - TimeCheck

January 2019

Raphael from OM Books Foundation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Good Software, has the potential to do what is needed

This application is user friendly, has an effective attendance management system, cost-effective and helps to accomplish organization goals.

Pros

Dashboard and calendar options are useful for an employer to monitor their employees attendance summary at a glance.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about this software as it is easy to use and effective. But, It will become more likable if this software is more relevant to industry specific best practices.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied April 2019

Hi Raphael Philip, Thanks for the review. Glad to know that TimeCheck is an effective attendance management software to meet organization goals. We are continuously improving our product, will consider your feedback, it helped us better understand what is important to you. - TimeCheck

May 2019

Subhakant from edr Continuous Information Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

A very useful application for managing employee attendance system

It reduces most of the manual work and provides most of the reporting in the dashboard about Present, Absent, Late-Entry & Non-processed records. Shift management module has been customized as per our organization's needs by TimeCheck.

Pros

User friendly and simple yet, very appealing and have most of the features we are looking for.

Cons

I don't really have any cons now & the support does an awesome job.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied May 2019

Hi Subhakant Das, Thank you for your valuable review. Happy to hear that TimeCheck reporting feature reduced manual work and our application meets that your organization's expectations. We are more than happy to help you further. - TimeCheck

January 2019

Savad from Infotech Smart Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Good application for managing the employee attendance very effectively and support is great

This application reduces my daily monitoring works by getting real time reporting especially in dashboard. I can able to get the immediate details of day present, absent & late entry.

Pros

Have worked in both old and new versions, now in new version all the screens has been changed to responsive design which looks great.

Cons

No comments as of now and not found anything to say.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied April 2019

Hi Savad Salim, Thanks for the feedback. Great to know that TimeCheck reporting features & customer support helped you save time. - TimeCheck

May 2019

Sindhu from Signatures Designs and Communications Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Good application to maintain the timings of the employees

Its very helpful in creating the reports for the payroll.

Pros

The application remains user friendly and accurate.

Cons

Some of the fields cannot be redone or edited which makes it’s a little tough.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied May 2019

Hi Sindhu Brijesh, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We value and cherish your comments that helps us to grow. - TimeCheck

February 2019

Rajith from Elite International Information Systems LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2019

Application is good, some more improvements can make it a great one

The overall experience is good. Little more improvements in integration part as well as mobile application, it can make the application a great one.

Pros

Compare to older version, much more improvements are there in interface and most like part is report, it gives almost all required reports.

Cons

There are no comments, as of now. Not found anything to share about this product.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied April 2019

Hi Rajith Ranangan, Thank you for the feedback. Great to know that TimeCheck is a great tool and its report usability. We are always improving the application based on trends and customer feedback, really we will work on the aspects you have asked for in near future. - TimeCheck

May 2019

Anu from Kava and Chai

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Excellent for attendance & leave mangement

Its been a fine ride till now.

Pros

An application that has helped to record employee details and track their attendance & leave.

Cons

We have been using it more than a year and not found any cons so far.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied May 2019

Hi Anu Xavier, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are very happy to know how our software provided an efficient solution to your business needs. - TimeCheck

May 2019

Soundher from Ardelisys Technologies Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Web based application and multi concurrent user feature

This application reduces my daily monitoring works by getting real time reporting especially in dashboard, I can able to get the immediate details of day Present, Absent, & Late Entry.

Pros

Application which has all the required features and option to customize as per customer requirement is appreciable.

Cons

No comments as of now and not found anything to say.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied May 2019

Hi Soundher, Thanks for your valuable feedback. It's great to hear that TimeCheck reporting feature & dashboard are useful to your expectations. - TimeCheck

March 2019

Renjukumar from Centena Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Good application to manage the overall attendance functionalities of an organization

I have been with this application since 10 years and good experience.

Pros

User friendly and enough options of reporting.

Cons

Nothing to dislike about TimeCheck. We find it simple for us to use.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied April 2019

Hi Renjukumar, Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear that you had great experience using TimeCheck. - TimeCheck

March 2019

Karthick from GECO Special Machiners

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Machinery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Best attendance software for employee time & attendance management

TimeCheck has been implemented with ease in our company and customer support is excellent.

Pros

Easy to use and has many custom features.

Cons

I have no cons as of now. The software helps to manage even remote employee.

Response from TimeCheck

Replied April 2019

Hi Karthick, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. - TimeCheck