All TriSys Recruitment Software Reviews

1-25 of 41 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Claire

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Review Trysis

PROS

Trisys is a really good software. It provides full support in your recruitment business. It's easy to use and covers everything that you need in your day to day job role as a recruitment consultant.

CONS

There isn't really anything I least like about this software

Reasons for switching to TriSys Recruitment Software

I switched because Trysis provides more functionality to support my business.

Vendor Response

Hi Claire, thank you for your fantastic feedback! We also are incredibly happy to be working together and our goal is to ensure that you are always extremely happy with our services and products.

Replied July 2020

Andy

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Director review of Trysis.

I have used multiple recruiting software over the years and I never had a chance to use Trysis before. I wish I had because my life has been made a lot easier!

PROS

Easy to use Timesheet process Compliance fields

CONS

I can honestly there is no cons with this software.

Reason for choosing TriSys Recruitment Software

Purely because I hadn't had an opportunity to use to before. All of the features were listed online and it ticked all boxes for what we need. It made sense to go with Trysis for ease and cost.

Reasons for switching to TriSys Recruitment Software

Cost and the support teams are incredibly helpful.

Madeline

Renewables & Environment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2020

Trisys

PROS

The dashboard function is very helpful for overview, reporting is very easy to use and laid out in a clear manner.

CONS

Search functions are a little clunky and could be simpler.

Vendor Response

Hi Madeleine, Thank You for your great feedback! We're always here to help and would be very happy to go through any questions with you, specifically in the area of database searching. Also, please kindly see the various high-quality boolean searching videos explaining in detail how to design your searches, create saved searches, load saved searches and more. These (and other great videos) are conveniently found under "Help > Training Courses". Please also feel free to get in touch should you have any questions as we are always happy to assist. Thank You

Replied July 2020

Martin

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

TriSys

Very good and have found that any help that was needed or any questions that needed to be answered were dealt with efficiently and effectively.

PROS

The main thing I liked about the software was that it was easy to use and there was a seemless integration with our own existing business processes.

CONS

No cons as the integration was very straightforward and we have found that the software covers everything we need for our business.

Reasons for switching to TriSys Recruitment Software

We were looking for a more efficient CRM that was cost effective and easy to use.

Adam

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2017

TriSys has been a massive part of our recruitment process since starting up our business.

PROS

TriSys has been a massive part of our recruitment process since starting up our business, TriSys has supported our recruitment process by generating and recording client and candidate information. It's great for communicating with our Candidate and Clients, linking well with all social media platforms such as LinkedIn, twitter and Facebook making this extremely effective for us here at R.E.C group, allowing us to get to know our candidates backgrounds. We've found the team at TriSys extremely effective with a quick turnaround whenever needed as well as the front of house team being just as effective too, all staff we've come across have been very helpful and solved all issues with ease, also willing to help us and guide us through each process thoroughly. Thanks to TriSys my team are able to focus on what matters, being on the phone sourcing the best candidates for the best clients making everything a lot easier and straight forward for us. Pros to using TriSys are being able to upload CV's extremely quickly also automatically uploading all candidate information along with their CV, making the process extremely quick.

CONS

Cons to using TriSys so far have been on the odd occasion the system loading candidates and companies slowly when using the search bar, apart from that TriSys has been a huge help to our business and I personally would highly recommend.

Vendor Response

Hi Adam, thank you for your fantastic feedback! TriSys CRM offers incredible functionality fully aligned with the needs of modern recruitment businesses and this really is key as you have stated We are incredibly happy to be working with the team at R.E.C and look forward to sharing even more success stories together!

Replied July 2020

David

Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2017

Customisation is the key

Many CRM solutions suffer from prescribing the workflow to the agency. You can see why, it is much easier to tell you how to run your business than to open the door to your rampant imagination. Trisys is different. The .NET development framework it carries gives complete freedom to integrate your own custom developments and where as other CRM developers claim to be customisable they really overstate what that means in practice. If Recruitment solutions were toys they would all look like Mr Potato Head. Trisys on the other hand is that pre-assembled Technical Lego set you always wanted.

PROS

Highly customisable, great support and strong team of helpful friendly staff.

CONS

Out of the box, it doesn't do itself the credit it deserves.

Vendor Response

HI David, Thank you for your review of TriSys Recruitment Software, a platform designed for the most demanding and competitive recruitment agencies, offering true unlimited functionality and, strategically, allowing you to assemble your own implementation, unlike any other recruitment agency system. Either out of the box or as a bespoke implementation where you are in full control of the platform, TriSys is a strategic asset for recruitment agencies and the only system to offer true bespoke capabilities, on-premise and also as a cloud hosted system. As always, it is a true pleasure working with You and we would like to thank you once again for your review.

Replied May 2017

Mark

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Superb support and service

Overall its superb and we are very happy

PROS

Used Trisys for over a decade, remote cloud access anywhere and great friendly support team, its stable and issues are rare. Integrated with our business perfectly and takes all the admin off my hands and gives me 24/7 access to all clients and candidates. It's also good value and updated and improved constantly.

CONS

You need a good Internet speed to make best use of remote cloud.

Reason for choosing TriSys Recruitment Software

Friendly support and cloud based

Vendor Response

Hi Mark! We are very happy to have received your feedback, thank you for sharing your thoughts. As recently discussed, we have introduced a free upgrade to our popular cloud remote desktop service, allowing you to run Office365 and other business applications such as TriSys, within a modern Windows 10 environment, something which no other provider in the recruitment software industry currently offers. This, of course, in addition to the fact that you can also use the TriSys CRM application directly on your computer i.e. outside of the remote desktop environment and you can also use the TriSys Web Browser application on your computer and also on any device. Unbeatable value for money, adding further to your overall satisfaction with TriSys. Thank You.

Replied July 2020

Laura

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2016

Best System ive used in recrutiment

I am the senior account manager at Aspire Cambridge - we have just receievd some excellent service from them and felt the need to review their superb product. Trysis is the software that we chose as a business to work with 8 years ago when Aspire opened. Since we have used them we have retained a strong relationship with them - their support in our recent office move and relocaiton has been fab. I feel that Trisys should be the software of choice of agencies wether you are large or small.

PROS

Ability to give different users different permission Ability to modfiy the system as we require Ease of training my staff on the system Ability to multi task Very easy to use support system

CONS

We to date have had no cons about trisys

Vendor Response

Hi Laura, thank you for your fantastic feedback! We are incredibly proud to be working with Aspire Cambridge, our many success stories are a testament to the success of our partnership. We look forward to continue working together.

Replied July 2020

Dina

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

Great Product

I've been using Trisys for over 12 years since I started Go IT Recruitment, and I have seen it change over the years. Great product and features. I have no hesitation to recommend this software to any Recruitment company whether you are established or starting out

PROS

easy to use and always backup so I don't need to worry about backing up data

CONS

waiting to see if Trisys introduces bulk CV registration..

Vendor Response

Hi Dina! Thank you for your review and for choosing TriSys as your preferred CRM system. We are always here to help and have also requested that our development team considers the uploading of multiple CV's at once directly from your inbox, allowing you to avoid the charges associated with CV Parsing services and therefore make TriSys an even better investment.

Replied November 2016

Emily

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2016

Recruitment Friendly

I am the administrator of the branch using this software - i find it simple to use, easy to get my workload done and very fluid. I have a range of templates set up that means that what could take a long time to complete a task is cut down. I love the team at trisys and felt that we should recommend them given their excellent software.

PROS

Ease of use Ability to sey up templates Speed in which i can get my work done Ability to multi task (is send multiple mail merge at once)

CONS

I dont have any cons of this system - i think its fab

Ash

Internet, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2017

Cost effective, clever and ideal for a start-up.

PROS

Interaction with Social / Business Networking sites such as LinkedIn allows for a seamless integration between platforms

CONS

CV Search would benefit from a more efficient process as it can be a bit long-winded when applying complex search strings

Vendor Response

Hi Ash, thank you for your review! In relation to CV searching, TriSys searches for any keywords and also full phrases, essentially offering a complete boolean search engine across CV's and hundreds of other fields, such as skills, radial searches, remuneration, job title and much more, also allowing you to save searches for later use, for example sending out personalised mail merges and much more, all from within TriSys. Also, the boolean search syntax allows you to use AND/OR/NOT and does so in a very user-friendly way. In particular, our enterprise system allows you to run boolean searches with what's known as 'advanced syntax' allowing you to use operators to nest your search criteria, allowing you to retrieve the best candidates in your database within a couple of seconds. The enterprise version also includes automatic matching of candidates, CV keyword highlighting, results ranking and much more.

Replied May 2017

Scott

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Everything we needed

PROS

it was quick and easy to set up, easy to use and not to complicated. Our users has all used at previous companies and the support setting us was great.

CONS

I find the Internal activity searching tricky.

Reason for choosing TriSys Recruitment Software

Because our staff had used before, there was no annual subscription and cost effective.

Vendor Response

Hi Scott, thank You for your excellent feedback. We do find that previous TriSys users are much more likely to return to TriSys as they have previously experienced the benefits of using the software. Even more so, as you say, due to the fact that we offer true flexibility (no minimum contract, no setup fees and also an always-on system which works on any device, so important nowadays). We are here to help as usual, any questions please let us know!

Replied July 2020

Kayleigh

11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2016

Excellent easy to use software..

Trisys is our CRM of choice. A very easy to use system that once set up and established holds never ending data. The system is easy to use for agencies who might be looking for a system whereby administrators are a luxury that you cant yet afford. It is designed with every small detail considered.

PROS

Very easy to use and work way around Very simple to set up Easy to train staff on Simple to use and modify if needed

CONS

We are yet to find any cons about this software

kelly

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Excellent database

PROS

integration with Social media and our own websites

CONS

Nothing we have liked everything since using in 2012. Always adding new features and products.

Vendor Response

Hi Kelly, Thank You for your fantastic feedback, we are also incredibly happy to be working with you and look forward to even greater success stories together!

Replied July 2020

Dan

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2017

Excellent customer service and was able to get up and running quickly.

PROS

The onboarding was excellent and their customer service was great right from the start. There are many features and it works for both contract and perm recruitment.

CONS

There are some aspects that require more clicks than is really needed and the search functionality could be more intuitive.

Vendor Response

Hi Dan, thank you for your excellent feedback! The TriSys system offers incredibly easy to use navigation, contextual help, online videos and detailed user guides, all combined with a modern and attractive web-based user interface accessible via web browsers and mobile devices. We have also recently introduced "no-click" functionality where you are not required to click certain areas within the application where clicks were previously required, in addition to having reviewed your feedback in relation to the search functionality, introducing a more detailed video explanation on how to get the most out of the boolean search system. We are very happy to help with any questions, once again thank you for your positive feedback.

Replied July 2020

Jenica

Human Resources, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Best CRM solution

Since we started using Trisys in our company, I feel that my work became easier and more organised. Definitely it's a software that I would recommend.

PROS

The CRM software it's easy to use, you have access everywhere. Great search option, large selection of reports, you can even add daily tasks. This is a massive help for recruitment industry.

CONS

There is nothing I dislike about this software.

Vendor Response

Hi Jenica, thank you for your feedback - we are very happy to assist with any questions and look forward to continuing working together!

Replied August 2020

Chris

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

Recruitment Software - Every Agency Should Have

Definitely a 10/10 and would recommend this software to any agency or recruiter looking to take their business forward with the minimal of hassle and expense.

PROS

All very easy to use, very detailed to make sure myself and my staff are always adding the data required to keep us moving forward. The support staff are always on hand and great to deal with should any issues arise that you would need help with.

CONS

We honestly didn't have any issues or problems that I would even write about.

Mike

Staffing and Recruiting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: