User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(26)

26

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(4)

4

2 stars

(2)

2

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse UniFocus Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -7 of 43 results

July 2021

Nikki from Dimension Development

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Meets all of our needs

The system is much easier to use than our previous system. It has better reporting, and easier for employees to understand their time, and see their shifts, corrections, etc.

Pros

Ease of manager's entering schedules, correcting any employee clock in errors and reporting. The reporting and forecasting tools are an important part of our day to day operations, and allows our managers to easily schedule according to anticipated business levels.

Cons

Maybe I'm doing something wrong, but I wish I didn't have to go in and out of the tabs/screens so often. I wish they would retain all functionality (keep the gear on the screen) so once you correct something, you don't have to go completely out of the tab, and then reopen it in order to export time.

Reasons for Choosing UniFocus

Corporate decision

Reasons for Switching to UniFocus

Corporate decision.

July 2021

Linda from Verrado Golf Club

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Overall, a good product

Support helps on day to day issues, but not as great on the bigger issues. I'm just a local user and the admin for my property - our Corporate office deals with the issues. Many things to like about Unifocus but not being able to get rid of old employees is an ongoing annoyance. We've given up on trying to fix it.

Pros

I like the fact that this software can ensure we never pay less than minimum wage for a tipped employee. I like the fact that we set a rule for holiday pay and the software is able to execute that properly. I like the AUDIT tab so we can see who is touching the timecard and the Job Summary tab

Cons

The reporting feature is less than ideal because the system can't deal with employees having multiple jobs in multiple companies. When we terminate people from the system, mysteriously, they pop back up onto the system. This is the worst problem with Unifocus.

Reasons for Choosing UniFocus

I was not in on the decision making at that time.

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

Thank you Linda for your response. We would definitely like the opportunity to discuss your comment regarding employees with multiple jobs. This may be easily remedied. Employees should be deactivated through your interface. Again, please contact us at prmteam@unifocus.com as we can get this issue corrected.

July 2021

Anissia from The Redbury NY

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2021

Needs improvement

Pros

Not a fan of the software. The software is not the most intuitive.

Cons

Not a fan of the software. It is not sync with ADP. The benefit calculations for PTO aren't available. Specialized reports are not easily avail.

Reasons for Choosing UniFocus

Was not my choice to go with Unifocus.

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

Anissia, thank you for taking the time to respond. We strive to provide the best solutions for our partners. We interface well with other systems and would like to discuss your benefits issue and specialized reports. We have a large library of reports that may accommodate. Please reach out to us at prmteam@unifocus.com and we will be happy to help find a solution for you promptly.

July 2021

RodNey from Hilton Indianapolis

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Solid platform for time management

Pros

Time clocks and labor management synergy

Cons

Many of the reports are very difficult to use for the purpose we need them to be used for.

Reasons for Switching to UniFocus

Corporate directed

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

RodNey, thank you for your review. We would like to review the reports with you. Also, the Labor Dashboard is dynamic and may suit your needs as well. Please contact us at prmteam@unifocus.com and we will review our reporting options with you.

July 2021

Elizabeth from Trump Chicago

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Easy breezy

Pros

I have been doing payroll for a team of 20+ for just about 5 years. The UniFocus program is very easy to use. I use it daily and have never come across any major issues. If I am on the go and quickly need to view something, I use the UniFocus app, which is convenient. It tells me who is on shift and allows to me approve requests for time off.

Cons

The one thing I don’t like about the UniFocus app is the inability to change the type of time off my employee wants to use. For example, I had an associate input a time off request for 8 hours of personal time, however, they had 0 hours left. On a computer it is easy to swap that to a vacation day or floating holiday, but I cannot complete this function on the app.

July 2021

Edith from Chenal Country Club

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Reports are great unsure about our company's effectiveness using it.

I don't have any decision making power on this but for us, it seems silly to have ADP and Unifocus instead of just having one.

Pros

I run reports on hourly vs salary for weekly report. I like being able to switch between platforms with very little easy and/or change a parameter with ease.

Cons

Does not keep track of PTO anymore through Unifocus. It was never correct.

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

Hello Edith and thank you for your review. Please contact us at prmteam@unifocus.com as we would like to discuss your PTO balances and would also like to discuss your reporting to ensure that information is delivered to assist in your tasks.

July 2021

Claudia from Embassy Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great labor management tool

Very satisfied with the software.

Pros

I like the labor management tools that are available on a daily basis. It is a very easy program to use and understand. The forecasting and integration with our other systems is seamless.

Cons

Fixing the issue of UniFocus, Snag and DDHP not being able to communicate properly when an employee is not removed in a timely fashion. If an employee is still scheduled in UF after an employee is termed.

July 2021

Maria from Trump National Doral

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Unifocus

Overall I am satisfied with the product, I believe the web base format could be more user friendly

Pros

Allows us to run reports in order to be cost-efficient with our staffing

Cons

The Web base option for scheduling can not be used from an iPhone and it needs to run from internet explorer

July 2021

Garrett from Hilton Garden Inn Santa Barbara/Goleta

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2021

Most Things Work Well.....

It works well in interfacing with our other programs

Pros

Ease of use, very simple to navigate - changes can be made easily

Cons

The app is very poor, very quirky, almost always have to re-enter credentials before proceeding - the whole thing needs to be re-engineered

July 2021

Jennifer from Dimension Development

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Cost Effective

Overall it is a very user friendly and not time consuming.

Pros

It is very user friendly. The way I can upload/export, all the information into our company's database.

Cons

The reports on forecasting. That is only because I have not been properly trained.

July 2021

Jean from Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Bring Back Shift View

Pros

Shift view in the past was an awesome time saver which unfortunately has been removed with the new upgrades, bring it back. Make the setup so it fits on one screen please

Cons

Since the upgrade staff and shift do not fit on one screen. BRING BACK SHIFT VIEW, this is how I set up the week, then fill the shift. The upgrade has somehow managed to make this a longer process then it once was. Bring back the binocular view, so I can set a colleague up for the entire week. Old setup was much faster.

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

Thank you for your review and comments. The binocular view is available in the dropdown when you right click on the employee name. You can also add and drop shifts when you select the open shifts field on the day you want to schedule. Please reach out to this reply and I will be most happy to schedule a session to show you the options as they are built in version 10. -Regards Eddie Hartmann prmteam@unifocus.com

July 2021

Duane from Great Wolf Lodge

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Good Scheduling Software

Overall, I am very pleased with our experience with Unifocus compared to other scheduling apps. I am happy that we have a scheduling software that works well for what we need it to do, it would just be nice if they could work out to the two things mentioned above.

Pros

I like that this software makes it easy for businesses with large staffing numbers. It make it much easier to create a schedule that has to be so different across each day.

Cons

Long loading times and clunky point tracking system make using it some days stressful.

July 2021

Marie from The Club at Prescott Lakes

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

UniFocus

I'm neutral, I have not had the opportunity to try other programs because this is what my employer uses.

Pros

It is easy to use for logging my employees time and attendance

Cons

There are many features that are difficult to use, for example, if I am trying to apply schedules for each employee, when you have 25 plus employees with changing schedules , the program tends to be a lot of work to complete.

July 2021

Stephanie from Kona Kai Resort and Spa

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Easy to use

Pros

I like Unifocus overall. It has so many features and they are user friendly, which is important to me.

Cons

There are so many things available that it can be overwhelming. The training course that I attended recently helped though.

July 2021

Joe from Trump National Doral

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Unifocus review

Effortless management dealing with scheduling.

Pros

Easy to view scheduling and time punches.

Cons

Layout is organized very well. Maybe it could show who was scheduled and has not clocked in for their shift and keep track of who was late/ no shows.

July 2021

tamas from Trump National Doral

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Good product in some areas, in some other areas it does not translate well to my field

Overall it is a good payroll tracking software in my opinion. I only use it for that feature. I cant really opinionate on the rest of the features.

Pros

Its easy to use, convenient to track payroll,

Cons

I wish the mobile version would have full functionality

July 2021

Malu from SD Mission Bay Resort

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

no service

no answer on support questions by text, email or phone message

Pros

the simplicity of it and its easy to use

Cons

the system its all good, if it works correctly

July 2021

Michael from Century Golf

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

My Opinion

going well

Pros

i can log in from anywhere, can be helpful on a day off

Cons

hard to correct times at times, would like better reporting to be done

July 2021

Magdalena from Hamilton Princess Hotel

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Good product overall

Pros

The product is certainly very useful and helps forecast payroll more accurately.

Cons

The system is not always "intuitional" and at times it can be too complicated. I wish certain functions could be automated, e.g. adding new position to labor structure and then to the budget lines too. Reporting could be improved as well - I really miss ability to create my own reports. Some reports contain a lot of data but you only need part of them. Step-by-step manual could be useful too.

July 2021

Grant from Great Wolf Lodge

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Grant Baker Unifocus Review

Great system. Easy to use.

Pros

The ability to copy and paste schedules.

Cons

I wish messaging employees was a little easier.

July 2021

Zachary from Trump International Hotel and Tower Chicago

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great Software

Great experience

Pros

I like that this product is easy to use.

Cons

There is nothing that I do not like about this product.

July 2021

aja from Trump Hotels

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Everyday Use

Pros

It helps with forecasting and recording the punches'

Cons

There is nothing that I don't like about the software

July 2021

Greg from Fairmont Hotels & Resorts

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Excellent system

When used properly Watson is a huge time saver for department head and assistant managers as it does much of the schedule writing for them.

Pros

I really appreciate the ease of use and intuitive UI. It really has the flexibility to accomplish whatever you might need to do and has the ability to really understand real world scheduling.

Cons

The training program is a little dense and could be better tiered out. It's a big system to try to teach in one sitting.

May 2021

Jodie from Great Wolf Lodge - GA

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Ease of Use

Auto schedule based on availability is awesome

Pros

Ease of use, easily schedule staff based on entered availability

Cons

I have not yet found anything that I do not like

July 2021

June from Fairmont Royal York

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Easy to use and very productive tool/ application.

Very helpful experience. It gives the user to forecast and budget as per level of capacity.

Pros

The application is very important tool for our forecasting and budgeting.

Cons

Accurate database should be always maintained to the full especially we are using job title as main code. No more number code.

Reasons for Choosing UniFocus

not applicable

July 2021

Jeroen from Great Wolf Lodge

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Convenient LMS system

Convenient way of scheduling love the LMS tools and I only hear positive feedback from the pack members using it.

Pros

The LMS features, the fact that pack members can swap shifts and the point system.

Cons

That the head of department is not able to add or to remove pack members.

July 2021

Subhankar from Accor Hotels

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Unifocus area of improvement

Pros

User friendly and welcoming mobile app.

Cons

needs to have a schedule display option on a screen rather than just printing. Employee management can be better UI such as drag and drop to different job positions Current schedule does not show any alert if there is a conflict from the previous week's schedule.

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

Subhankar, thank you for completing this review. Please contact us at prmteam@unifocus.com to arrange a time so that we may review our alerts with you and offer suggestions to improve your use of the scheduler.

July 2021

Christine from Trump International Hotel and Tower

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

User Friendly Payroll Software

Very user friendly, up to the minute analytics which make reviewing and approving time easy as well as studying trends and using it for forecasting.

Pros

The ease of use in compiling analytics for review and the ease of use of the app for my team members.

Cons

How vacation time is entered. I wish that various types of pay (vacation, personal, unpaid) could be used in one request and was not necessary to input multiples.

July 2021

Sarah from Fairmont Austin

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Great product!

Pros

UniFocus is easy to use and I enjoy utilizing the many features to assist with scheduling and labor management.

Cons

Some minor features that could be improved along with more details in the training modules.

July 2021

Claudia from Trump Hotel & Tower Chicago

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Easy to Use

Pros

Very user-friendly, easy to be at both ends of the process.

Cons

I really have no cons to this software (at the level I am using) so the only thing I would bring up is getting the graphics a bit more exciting:)

July 2021

Kris from BSH

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2021

User since day 1

Pros

The overall end results on a day to day, week to week are good

Cons

Program pulls into too much information to generate ease of use

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

Kris, thank you for your review. We would like to discuss your comment regarding too much information. We strive to give pertinent information in the management of labor within our platform and would like to learn your perspective on making it easier to use. Please reach out to us at prmteam@unifocus.com at your earliest convenience.

July 2021

AJ from Great Wolf Lodge

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Security and Investigations

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

UniFocus

Pros

I enjoy the use of easy and the UI of using this product everyday.

Cons

Every now and then this products has some lag issues, not responsive.

July 2021

erika from Fairmont

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Lots of potential if you're set up to use it properly

It's complicated

Pros

The potential that exists to have it literally write the schedule for you.

Cons

Lots of work and integration needed on the back end to be using it to it's full potential

July 2021

George from Swissôtel Chicago

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great software

Pros

It’s user friendly and always have updates that improve functionality.

Cons

Honestly no cons. I worked with this software for couple years and all the hotels continue to use it.

July 2021

James from Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

schedule usage

Pros

Easy to use and helps be generate the schedule for each week. Save times.

Cons

Changing people seniority date and sometimes the format is not correct.

July 2021

Kosta from Colonial Williamsburg

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Great Labor Management system

Pros

Very insightful information. Many options to collect and present useful data to key stake holders.

Cons

Would like better organized menu options

July 2021

Allyson from Great Wolf Lodge

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Unifocus is ehh.

Its only i suppose, best part is easy use and navigation for the phone app. It is a bit complex for the desktop version but not bad

Pros

I like that it's easy to navigate. I work with lots of non-native English speakers as well and access is easy for them and everyone.

Cons

My Unifocus crashes on the daily, a few times a day. I can use it for a bit, shut my phone off, then go back to the app and it crashes or logs me out automatically, even though i clicked "remember me" when signing in

July 2021

Chris from Fairmont Royal York

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Great software

Pros

I like that it's very easy to navigate and use.

Cons

I think the software is great and I have no issues.

July 2021

Drew from Trump Las Vegas

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

sorry - not a fan

in a word - struggles - and at this point - not a fan- not likely to become one - use the budgeting software as well - and continually volunteer to Beta other products

Pros

I have yet to find that "wow this is great" feature

Cons

support - ease of use - connectivity - reports - frustration - we seem to struggle with the clocks - finger scan to operation - to reports - interface with ADP - would prefer to be on one platform

Reasons for Switching to UniFocus

corp make the choice

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

Dear Drew, Thank you for your review and comments. We would like to meet with you to review the use of reports and what your struggles are with them as well as with the time clock. It is a smart clock and thus it should operate effortlessly for your employees and perhaps we should look at cleaning or replacing the finger pad. We have a new dashboard and features in version 10 of Budgeter that I would like to show you. Perhaps we can find that 'wow' factor or feature. Again, thank you and we look forward to hearing from you at prmteam@unifocus.com.

July 2021

Ben from The Club at Wynstone

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2021

Basic User

Pros

I mainly set up schedules and approve punches. I'm not fully versed in every feature of the software.

Cons

Difficult to copy and paste the same work schedules into different weeks and employees

Response from UniFocus

Replied July 2021

Hello Ben and thanks for your review. Contact us at prmteam@unifocus.com and we will arrange a session to review the copy functionality with you. This may assist you in the use of the software.

July 2021

Melanie from The Victory Club-Fitness

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Unifocus Quality

Great!

Pros

Always working site. Reliable. It's easy to use.

Cons

Employees with multiple job codes have a difficult time clocking in and out.

Reasons for Switching to UniFocus

corporate decision

July 2021

Tom from Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Unlimited Potential

Pros

I’m still a novice user. Haven’t learned all the tools that it has to offer. I love the ease when it comes to scheduling employees. Love that you can copy and paste weekly schedules. I love how it provides the schedule information to our company’s payroll system. Looking forward to learning all of the available tools that the program offers.

Cons

Can’t think of any dislikes. Just looking to spend more time on the site to take advantage of all of the tools that the program offers.

July 2021

Claudia from Homewood Suites by Hilton Shreveport

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

Good product

Pros

Easy to navigate and very useful to have timing and attendance under control.

Cons

Not able to remove the lunch break from the schedule.