What are ITCS-WebClock users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using ITCS-WebClock software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.65

17 Reviews

5
11
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"User friendly, our employees can manage the portal with ease."
  • icon"We really like the GPS features. And all the other tracking features."
  • icon"The product is very user friendly. I like the bold colors and easy to find resources on the various pages."
  • icon"I don't like that vacation hours cannot accrue on a monthly basis for new hires, I have to enter the hours manually."
  • icon"Just learning the new system. Understanding the sick and vacation hours and how to make them acrual accordingly."
  • icon"Solid documents written clearly and with detail will cut down on any confusion. Employees are not always technical and can struggle to get the steps correct in the beginning."

Jump to:

Browse all ITCS-WebClock Reviews

  • Have you used ITCS-WebClock and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 17 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews

Tonya

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Great Service

Pros

The ease of use and ability to customize

Cons

There is nothing that I haven't been able to work through to dislike.

Karen

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Complete time management system that seamlessly integrates with our HR system!

Ashlyn - our implementer - was TERRIFIC! She took the time to learn how we wanted it to perform and helped to streamline the setup to make the system work for us. Terrific customer service from her and the whole team. They are great!

Pros

We were conducting a complete overhaul and vendor change to a new PEO and WebClock was their preferred partner for a time keeping system. Compared to the system we used to use (ADP) it is a night and day easier and more user-friendly system. The WebClock system is intuitive once you get through the initial learning and is easy for both employee and manager.

Cons

Learning it is a bit cumbersome. It is not as instantly intuitive as I would hope it to be and the instructions are narrative instead of an easy infographic for my people to follow.

Reasons for choosing ITCS-WebClock

WebClock was the partner to Engage; did not have a choice of products but have been very happy with WebClock!

Reasons for switching to ITCS-WebClock

Changing entire PEOs - from ADP to Engage.

Maria

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

ITCS-WebClock review

n/a

Pros

easy to use. Accessible to all employees from phones, tablets and home computers

Cons

Limited reporting on attendance and changes. Mobil application not available

Kris

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Beacon Health Managment Review

Very good once up and running smoothly and maintained by a well trained representative in given clock locations.

Pros

Reporting is informative. Interactive with live updates also essential.

Cons

Documented training materials for new users at locations due to high turnover. Can be confusing at first how to enter employees into clocks. Solid documents written clearly and with detail will cut down on any confusion. Employees are not always technical and can struggle to get the steps correct in the beginning.

Jules

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2019

Couldn't be happier!

The set up and integration were easy and completed without issue and within the promised timeframe, the team at WebClock is phenomenal. Training for my staff was informative and customized to provide what we needed, when we needed it, and delivered to who we needed it delivered to. Working with Travis was (and remains) a pleasure. Customer Support is knowledgeable and responsive. Overall the system does what we need it to do without issue and the people behind the system have proven that they take personal responsibility for the product that they put out. They were willing to make changes within the system to accommodate some specific needs that we had and worked with me to make sure that the platform not only met but exceeded our needs and expectations. Honestly not what I expected going in, as my previous experiences in this arena have been less than stellar, it is nice to know that there are companies out there that still care about not only the product that they put out but the end user and their experience in the environment.

Pros

It works the way I need it to work, consistently. That is a big deal when you have 140 employees in multiple states and at 6 locations. Since the switch I have been able to stop thinking about time and labor management every minute of the day.

Cons

There isn't anything that I can say I dislike about the platform.

Reasons for choosing ITCS-WebClock

AlphaStaff recommendation. I have a lot of trust and faith in Marlene Gore and she said I should give you guys a shot with an open mind. She knew my frustrations and thought it would be a good fit ... she was right!

Reasons for switching to ITCS-WebClock

Multiple issues with the system. It was pretty on the outside but did not work the way that we needed it to. Ended up with multiple "work arounds" to get simple things accomplished.

SAM

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

A SERVICE OF EXCELLENCE!

Web-Clock has helped us from day one to control our Teamwork Schedule with accuracy.

Pros

ITCS-WebClock does excel on software design, accessibility, interaction, functionality, data base accuracy, well designed broad reporting, and above all by the Top Quality of their Team Customer Excellence! If you are in the market for a Time Control Software, do not look further, as WebClock will be right there for you!

Cons

We all have things to improve but having worked with WebClock for many years we see no improvement needed, but continued work on making it fit the need of the new market as time goes!

Reasons for choosing ITCS-WebClock

It was Love at first site!

PJ

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2018

Easy to Use Program

Your support team is great, very knowledgeable, responsive and a pleasure to deal with. My implementation specialist for our recent report requests was also very responsive and a pleasure to deal with.

Pros

The software is easy to use and it's easy for new employees to pick up.

Cons

I don't like that vacation hours cannot accrue on a monthly basis for new hires, I have to enter the hours manually. I wish employees' previous timesheets looked like the administrator's view. I think it make it easier for employees to find errors before approving their time.

Orlando

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

On-Time Services

Overall service has been super great! Staff members are always friendly and willing to assist when the need arises.

Pros

User friendly, our employees can manage the portal with ease.

Cons

Too many steps to setup new hires and to make changes to the ISO Proximity Card.

Reasons for choosing ITCS-WebClock

n/a

Reasons for switching to ITCS-WebClock

Webclock offered more features

Robert

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Holiday Inn Express Bellingham WA

Overall experience is great.

Pros

The customer service and tech support are very good. Issues get fixed in a timely manner and they follow up as well.

Cons

Just learning the new system. Understanding the sick and vacation hours and how to make them acrual accordingly.

Reasons for choosing ITCS-WebClock

ITCS-WebClock fits our needs for what we need for a small amount of employees.

Joe

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2021

Outstanding Product & Customer Service

Pros

Easy to use. Outstanding customer service.

Cons

I am very happy with the product and I would recommend it highly.

PEGGY

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2020

NPS

ITCS since on boarding and now, always have the support email team, that is great.

Pros

The software was easy to use. The import feature with my Payroll company.

Cons

going to different screens for employees profile, timecard. But WebClock did an upgrade this year and combine that. Now it's even easier to use.

Elvia

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2020

I love WebClock!

The most impact to our organization is that the WebClock system calculates and keeps records of PTO's for us.

Pros

The product is very user friendly. I like the bold colors and easy to find resources on the various pages.

Cons

The only issues we had were related to PTO balances and accrual. Once we ironed them out, everything worked well.

Reasons for choosing ITCS-WebClock

We choose WebClock because it works with our payroll system and tracks our PTO.

Hal

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2020

Webclock Software

Pros

The Webclock is easy to use on the phone or the computer. The support team is above excellent.

Cons

Everything is great. I would love for a phone app as opposed to having to sign into the web browser, that would be easier.

Melissa

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2017

Great Software

Pros

This software is super easy to use and much better than any other time clock we have used. Very user friendly.

Cons

There are a few things in the scheduling functionality that it doesn't allow you to do but we are hopefully getting those issues resolved.

Kate

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

August 2021

Product Review

Pros

EEs being able to select the location they are at when they clock in.

Cons

Supervisors are able to see ALL of an EEs punches instead of just the ones that pertain the them (location specific).

Kim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2021

New User

Pretty great

Pros

I like how it takes temperature with clock in and clock out.

Cons

When our male staff grows a beard or shaves one off, the timeclock has issues recognizing them.

Connie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2020

Web Clock Review

Pros

We really like the GPS features. And all the other tracking features.

Cons

We really have not found anything wrong with the product so far.

Reasons for choosing ITCS-WebClock

Easy too use.

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 reviews
ITCS-WebClock

ITCS-WebClock

4.65/5 out of 17 reviews
icon24 recommendations
The number of recommendations our advisors have made over the past 30 days. Our advisors assess buyers’ needs for free and only recommend products that meet buyers’ needs. Vendors pay Software Advice for these referrals.
PriceDemo