User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(60)

60

4 stars

(59)

59

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Very user friendly and easy to use, no digging through different tabs to get to where you need to, everything is at your fingertips."

  • "Its very user friendly and easy to use . One stop shop, we are able to collect and maintainall employees data at one place."

  • "User Friendly. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and on board employees makes it likable."

  • Cons

  • "With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved."

  • "There is nothing much i can think of but yes we are waiting on e-boarding process to be started. Good Luck!"

  • "Navigating how to customized the features can be a little perplex but CEIPAL provides the support needed to customize a company Human Resource needs"

Browse CEIPAL WorkForce Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 122 results

April 2019

Visha from Reliable Software Resources Inc.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Ease of work

Pros

Its a mini dropbox. it has all the data safe put on the software. Every detail of the consultant is mentioned that helps go over details required quickly and efficiently and download the documents.

Cons

There are too many things to be mentioned on the software.

December 2016

Sree from LotusData LLP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Gets the job done. Best Cloud HR app for small businesses.

Best and affordable Cloud HR application for small businesses. Handles all core HR functions well with important non-HR functions like 'Immigration' and 'Accounts Receivable' making it easily the best available out there . I have been using it for around a year and they always surprise me with the pace they add new features to the system. Unlike most small cloud HR applications which only have chat and email support, CEIPAL workforce has experienced support team that helps you onboard and support you along the way. I was, in fact, able to configure the system to handle some unusual workflows that weren't possible in other apps. But, I would certainly like improvements in visual design and intuitiveness. Overall a great Cloud HR solution that will save you tons of money and headaches associated.

Pros

CEIPAL Workforce more than simple Cloud HR application with functions like immigration, accounts receivable and integrations available. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and onboard employees makes it likable. Low & Flexible pricing backed by support from real people makes it attractive.

Cons

Needs improvement in visual design and needs to be more intuitive. With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.

July 2017

Ravi from VinTech Solutions, Inc

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

User Friendly

Pros

Multiple features and back end functionality, User can learn solely from scratch to end with a nice dashboard

Cons

With multiple wrong password it is blocking the users account frequently. This was the major issue many users were facing , we can't call the consultant frequently and inform to upload his timesheet in portal while he was at work place.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

DEEPAK from NIVID INFOTECH INC

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Fantastic experience dealing with Product Support rep

Pros

Easy to configure, easy to operate and user-friendly UI. Access Management is easy to configure. All in all a full functionality provided to manage entire workforce with end to end processes including time sheets, personal and immigration related document upload facility, Built in Workflows and triggers for approvals and escalation path, I had a great experience with very prompt support on any help required for customization of tools given by Product Support executive and we were delighted with his knowledge and enthusiasm.

Cons

Issue management needs to be configured for service based Service Level Agreements to be measured and reported.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Aruna from Skill Voice Inc

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all the

Pros

It's a nice application which helps to consolidate all the info and enable us to pull reports needed. The Customer Support is great and they respond very quickly. I think it is developed understanding the needs of HR Department.

Cons

Few Technical Errors & Need to have the Desktop version of Quick Books and Payroll Management system.The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all there. Smooth workflows, almost all the required modules, easy to understand, easy to use, easy to customize

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

steve from Ipolarity LLC

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

100/100

Pros

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Cons

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

Shree from Libsys Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

It is good if you use Ceipal end to end - i.e. Talenhire & Workforce. It is one places top for all t

Pros

Ability to track status of candidates submitted to Clients and the notes that we have for each candidate. Resume Database building this has reduced our Job Boards usage by 25% We are able keep track of candidate refered to us

Cons

It need to have referral integration into the system. Ceipal is currently working on it, once we have this module it will be great for my sales team

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Sirisha from Techgene Solutions LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Awesome - so far good experience

Pros

Good Maintenance of Database and User-Friendly. Customer Support (Srikanth Adepu) is quick to resolve the issues Adaptive to the new changes required. One stop for most of the HR Needs

Cons

So far we have faced Technical difficulties, which are rectified when brought to the notice of CSR.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

August 2017

Sudeep from Okaya inc

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Awesome product

Pros

Ceipal workforce is very user friendly. Here we can manage all our employee, timesheets, Invoices & much more. Since a year am using the tool. I was completely happy with the Ceipal Workforce Support care.

Cons

It's supposed to be have the Quick Books Desktop integration.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Navneeth from Radius infosys inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Very Good Experience with the website, Easy to use , options are very clear

Pros

Easy to Approve and Manage the Time sheets, Tracking is easy. we can attach client approved Time sheets and maintain a clear record of Daily Tasks.

Cons

If there is a option for editing OT hours for a consultant , during weekend dates. it is good to use and track

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

August 2017

Shubhangi from Connvertex Technologies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2017

Well developed HR management software & user-friendly.

Pros

Its easy to understand & user-friendly. It also has an option to add notes(which is not visible for employees). It helps me to keep all my employee's immigration data & documents safe.

Cons

It restricts for more customization in employees general info & linking with absence in time sheets with leaves records. Even it does not support for Performance Appraisal of the employee.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always

December 2016

Shanker from Charter Global Inc

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Ease of Use

Best suite for manpower placement companies to manage the day to day operations. It has all the basic features required for the business to grow/review/analyze for all levels in the company.

Pros

Ease of employee login, internal/external approval process. placement records, tracking of employee tenure. Even though some options like immigration, invoicing etc not used but looks like those are also useful features.

July 2017

Abhishek from Okaya Inc

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

One place to manage all HR Activities

Pros

We can manage all the Employees Information (Timesheets, Expenses, leaves and documents)under one roof. We can keep track of AR and AP reports. Best thing of this product, they have excellent Customer suppport will help in all aspects with less than no time.

Cons

So far my experience i don't have any cons for this product. Expecting to have Payroll System. Need to QB Desktop

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

Nandhini from E-Giants Technologies LLC

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Overall Experience - Satisfactory

It helped me to incorporate lot of Ad on features with my existing process. Helped streamlining the data storage.

Pros

From Day 1 the Customer Service of the product is top notch. Ceipal has all customized features required by an Outsourcing company. Any missing or required feature will be taken care by Ceipal team.

Cons

Disappointed with the loading time of Ceipal. Would be much better if they have option for creating Organization chart.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Vijay from Capital Info Group

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Good Quality

Pros

Ease of doing HR, Invoice, time sheets etc. Ease of tracking invoices and time sheets. report center is also good

Cons

Some times it's cumber some. Lack of every month salary payment feature. I wish it should track of each and every month payment to employee because it may not be the same number every month for some employees. It should maintain account sheet for each employee and should be able to produce reports

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Being Recruiter

Benefit of using ceipal is that you can search on various job platforms at a time and also it adds the migrated candiadates in to its database where you can agin review there profile and no need to seacrh for the candiadate and waste the views.

Pros

Ceipal is one of the best software made by clubbing various job portals. Where you can search for candidates and also can post the job then and there. This is so user-friendly and anyone can use it without any difficulty.

Cons

As far as there is no issues I personally faced. Sometimes it just reboots while searching for candidates and go to the home page. Which is a little problematic.

July 2017

Farida from Hire IT People

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

User friendly product! Customer service is always ready to help and resolve any issues we may have

Pros

Its very user friendly and easy to use . One stop shop, we are able to collect and maintainall employees data at one place.

Cons

Some things need customization as per organization needs but customer service does help out in this.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

August 2017

sailaja from Ikon-technologies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

it is a very good software

Pros

it is good for day to day activities, for time sheet and invoices, customer profiles, their project information everything, all over it is a very good.

Cons

Sometimes it is very confused to learn like administrative purpose.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Duddu from Only IT Consulting LLC

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

July 2017

Easy to Use , User Friendly, and Good customer support .

Pros

The software is highly useful for integrating things in our company, Though there are couple of errors we faced during the implementation, we expect this to be more stable and robust down the line, Also expect to include immigration related things in to CEIPAL. Reports generation feature is highly useful for the management to assess performance of business.

Cons

We wish the whole Immigration could be included with this software . Also there should be an option for the head of organisation to delete dummy records which we have created during implementation, B'coz we cant get back to you for deleting records. we expect software to be more error free and stable down the line.. Wish you all the best ..

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

December 2016

Murali from Formac Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Good opt for HRM

I have been a user of CEIPAL WorkForce for last two years. It has been evolving and adding more features to the tool from time to time. This is a one-stop platform for HRIS, Time-sheets, Invoicing and Maintaining Clients database & Work-Authorization. WorkForce Mobile app is simple and easy to operate when you're away from the Desk/office.

July 2019

Sridhar from SV Professionals LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Best HR and ATS software .

Our HR department is very happy with software and easy of use. Best part is great customer service and friendly training and support anytime, even we have small questions. Support is always on top of our needs.

Pros

Easy of use. Best functionality for HR managers and HR associate. Easy of setup. All in one software for IT consulting companies

Cons

So far we have not seen any cons, because Ceipal customize as per our company requirements

December 2016

Jayasree from Quest IT Solutions, Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Great Resources with excellent services

Wonderful customer service at Workforce Ceipal. I used to have a major trouble managing the time sheets and LCAs of my employees but with Ceipal everything is sorted out they have every problem area covered but, I feel like they should give us more storage space for the price we pay and depending upon the usage. Otherwise it's an excellent resource for companies like us. I can refer other companies to go for it as it makes our job Lot more easier to maintain the database.

Pros

It is very user friendly.

Cons

Trouble shooting issues. New developing software updates.

July 2017

Nandini from Fab IT Corp

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

This tool is amazing ,..and very easy to use and very useful for Consulting firms.

saving database both consultants as well employees,. easy way to save time and can finish work quickly

Pros

support team is good responds within time. tool is working really great.,. really very helpful in maintaining employee database.

Cons

till now i dint found any cons,.. i support and suggest to start using Ceipal both talent hire as well as workforce.. this software works really superb,.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

Srikanth from Hire IT People

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

We can save and manage all employee information through a single window.

Pros

We can store and access each and every information of employee in a systematized manner. Timesheets is one the best feature. We can easily track time sheets, leaves, and expenses of all employees.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

Venkat from Techstar Consulting Inc

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Very user friendly

Pros

Can Have all the details of the consultants, Clients, Vendors in one portal, data can be exported to Excel for further reporting. Bulk emailing for Time sheet followup.

Cons

Time taken on every click must be minimized. while approving the timesheets, if we are let in the same consultants page we can save some time.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

March 2018

Raj from Strategysoft

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Great!!

Pros

Employee information and timesheets.Invoices and client list.Saves Employee documentation information. It gives a lot of information whenever we need.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Raj, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

July 2017

Manuel from TECH-NET INC

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Great product for time tracking ... highly recommended !!!

Ease of use that meets our requirement.

Pros

This software has a great interface and easy to navigate with tons of features available - They have excellent customer service and listen and deliver your needs. At the beginning we had a rough start due to the complexity of our requirements. Our employees work directly to our clients with different time sheet requirements. After few version releases they were able to migrate our requirements on their applications and does an excellent job. Now everything works smoothly.

Cons

Hardly use the mobile version but may need improvement.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Srini from NAM Info Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Excellent Software which covers all our needs under one login.

Work Process and Productivity has improved.

Pros

Modules are covered excellent. Developers & Team understood Consulting Services very dept and same has been implemented.

Cons

Complete a task required details to update in multiple tab, Please make it some more simple User Interface.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Tarang from Epik Solutions

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Easy to use and great customer service

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to use, no digging through different tabs to get to where you need to, everything is at your fingertips.

Cons

Cannot upload multiple attachments at once. Reminders can be more efficient. Everything else has been working as expected.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Sravanya from Kastech Software Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Its good

According organization setup of all employees data in the software and it very helpful to employee to manage the thing like leaves and expenses to update for management team

Pros

It will helpful for Management team(Admin,HR & Finance ) like time Hours updating of Employees and Contractors.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Indu from RITE SOFTWARE

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Very easy to learn and anyone can learn do the job quickly. Flawless!!

Pros

Timesheets attachments and collaborate timesheet attachments on invoices automatically based on timesheet chosen.

Cons

Limits on Attachment size and it is killing us. No edit functionality on Expenses entered. Security lockdown on user account.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Mahesh from Quest IT Solutions Inc

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Ceipal is one of the best tool

Pros

it is looks like ERP soft ware , so we are very happy with this software , this software is integrated to QB Software

Cons

looking Desktop version also .. if we have Desktop version this will help full when Internet is not available

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Sindhu from Veridic Solutions, LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Being associated with Ceipal was a very good experience. The customer support is the key.

Pros

User Friendly. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and on board employees makes it likable.

Cons

With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

December 2018

Sheena from Maven Workforce

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

CIEPAL Review

Very Good

Pros

CIEPAL has great job portal integration feature and it's resume migration feature is great.

Cons

Sometimes the migrated resume doesn't show-up while searching in the internal database.

October 2017

Andrew from Tech Net Inc.

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2017

Great customer service, simple and straight to the point, some limitations

Pros

Customer service has been great. One of the customer rep has been helpful in guiding us in the right direction. It's quite helpful to keep track of all the employee's timesheet as well.

Cons

The few limitations that we require are unable to be filled, which is understandable. Some features need to be added in the future to help the flow of business.

November 2016

Tim from Golden Resource

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Ceipal WorkForce support

WorkForce is an excellent staffing and employee management tool. Extremely easy to manage employee and sub-contractor staff, and their assignments to our clients. Excellent reports to see the status of our workforce, distribution of employee to sub, visa status, client assignment.

Pros

Employee feature function and Reports

Cons

Time reporting. Users complain about difficulties getting the system to accept their daily time entries.

December 2016

Sathish from Avalon Software Services LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2016

Ceipal Review By Avalon

Very user-friendly and business-friendly product. Handles most needed scenarios for organizations in the USA. Simplified our Timesheet and Invoicing Process and saved a lot of time and efforts for our Organization. Service quality is excellent.

Pros

Very Business Friendly and User-Friendly.

Cons

Need more modules like Payroll, Accounting to make it an entire ERP

November 2016

krishna from Scepter Technologies Inc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Overall Very much satisfied, Good support from the team CEIPAL.

It is designed for the consultancies who has to maintain all the information starting from entry level to exit process. It has covered all the Sections required for the complete process cycle which has to be there for a consultancy.

Pros

It has clear Invoicing, Time Sheet, Immigration, Leave Management and report generating modules, which suits to any consultancy services.

Cons

Speed, overload.

March 2018

Prasha from Formac Inc

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

User Friendly and Customer support is very cooperative

Pros

User Friendly and Customer support is very cooperative. The moment we call/email them respective to query in a day or so it would be resolved.

Cons

Reports are not exported properly in excel format. Appreciate an extra feature , providing information about invoices to be raised for those timesheets are approved in the dashboard.

July 2017

kris from Standav Corp

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Ceipal is definitely a great tool to make things better.

Pros

Ceipal work force has been a great to link , HR, Accounting and Immigration teams . Follow-up on payments with remainder is great feature. linking check my h1b and labor is a great feature which are helping in aligning case files of consultants. We are able to store complete case of the consultant in a single place.

Cons

time-sheet process needs attention. needs better connectivity between workforce and talent bench. automation of process would surely help.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

December 2017

Mounika from XtracIT Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2017

Amazing tool with lot many features

Pros

We can maintain all our employees records and timesheets, Expenses, Invoices , Work Authorization & lot many features & Good Customization Great Customer Support

Cons

Need to have payroll option in your system if it is there tool is very much of useful for all the consulting firms & Apart from that everything is OK.

November 2016

Anitha from Skill Voice Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

HR Admin and Account Administrator for the ceipal account

I have been using Ceipal Software since June 2016. It's user friendly software. Workforce is One of the Best HRM tool to Minimize the efforts to maintain the employees data , Time sheets and Expenses. i am every mush satisfied with a good supporting from pramod Customer Service Team

Pros

1)User friendly software 2)Easy to maintain the employees data 3)Time sheets 4)Good customer support

March 2019

Ram from Consulting Services

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Aviation & Aerospace

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Comprehensive tool

Pros

All inclusive software, well thought out and integrated tool!

Cons

I dont see any big gaps anywhere, but only area they could focus more is reporting

November 2016

Syed from Reliable Software Resources, Inc.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2016

Very good product

Very good product and the team keeps improving it based on our inputs, they did lots of customization for us. Good value for money, I highly recommend this for mid sized staffing companies.

July 2017

Swathi from Oreva technologies

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Tool was convinient

Pros

Ceipal Workforce system has helped us automatize our process in the company. It allows different users in the company to have access to information all at once which can be limited at the administrator. The customer service is very good and easy to reach even when we have a small doubt.

Cons

Ceipal workforce can be setup as per the company's processes or model but the he system can be a little challenging to configure.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Taruja from Flexton Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Its a good system and covers every aspect of the consulting and recruiting industry.

Pros

Ceipal Workforce system has helped us automatize our process in the company. It allows different users in the company to have access to information all at once which can be limited at the administrator. The customer service is very good and easy to reach even when we have a small doubt.

Cons

Ceipal workforce can be setup as per the company's processes or model but the he system can be a little challenging to configure.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

July 2017

Priyanka from Prodigy Technologies Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

easy to use, user friendly product, overall good experience

Pros

CEIPAL Workforce is a product designed to meet customer needs quite accurately. Quite easy to use and integrates well with the current working system. If utilized well, it can act as a single point of reference for entire data of the company.

Cons

There are a few minor issues employees face. For ex. multiple attachments while uploading monthly timesheets must be allowed for better user experience.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

January 2018

Syed from CogniSoft Technologies, LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

I personally enjoy using CEIPAL because it is simple and easy to use.

It has been a great experience with CEIPAL, and its talented team.

Pros

I have used other ATS software, but CEIPAL is the best so far. I can easily navigate, and try to figure out things on my own as well. Creating different reports is very easy. Most of the tasks can be figured out on its own. But even if I need customer service, then one of the customer rep has been always there for us whenever we needed his help.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2018

Dear Syed, Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

April 2019

Santhosh Reddy from NITCO Inc

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Counts every hour of your effort

It helps the employees in our organization to submit their timesheets in time by sending the reminders. It also helps them to upload their refunds or reimbursement details.

Pros

Our organization started using ceipal workforce from the past 8 months. It is very helpful and easy way to track your payable hours and upload timesheets on the weekly or bi-weekly basis. You can also enter your business trip details, reimbursements etc.... The most interesting part is, it is customizable according to your organizational requirements.

Cons

It takes time to figure out where actually the things are placed in the application.

July 2017

Shalini from Saxon Global Inc

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2017

Ceipal is customer friendly and Customer support is very good.

Pros

Customer is very good, you can call them whenever you want and they are ready to help you anytime. We are working with Srikanth for Workforce Module, he has a good knowledge and happy to guide us anytime. We had a good experience so far, and excited to have e boarding module soon.

Cons

I don't see any cons as if now!! Our company is using different Module of Ceipal, we all are happy with the software and customer support.

Response from Ceipal

Replied September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 122 reviews