All CEIPAL Workforce Reviews

1-25 of 135 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Seetha

Staffing and Recruiting, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2023

Best Sourcing Tool

Overall experience about ceipal is very Good. Candidate Tracking and scheduling interviews with ceipal is very easy. I most like Bulk mail option its helps to save more time. Send email to more candidates at the same time. Very good database. Some times its little bit slow loading more candidates. Maximum no fake resumes in the database. Really too good.

PROS

I wm using ceipal for past one year. Very good recruiting tool. Very user friendly software. Easy to understand. Easy to use.

CONS

I like ceipal very much because of the best time management integrating all the job boards like monster CB, Dice. Its really awesome.

Sree

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2016

Gets the job done. Best Cloud HR app for small businesses.

Best and affordable Cloud HR application for small businesses. Handles all core HR functions well with important non-HR functions like 'Immigration' and 'Accounts Receivable' making it easily the best available out there . I have been using it for around a year and they always surprise me with the pace they add new features to the system. Unlike most small cloud HR applications which only have chat and email support, CEIPAL workforce has experienced support team that helps you onboard and support you along the way. I was, in fact, able to configure the system to handle some unusual workflows that weren't possible in other apps. But, I would certainly like improvements in visual design and intuitiveness. Overall a great Cloud HR solution that will save you tons of money and headaches associated.

PROS

CEIPAL Workforce more than simple Cloud HR application with functions like immigration, accounts receivable and integrations available. Easy configuration to set up the company, workflow and onboard employees makes it likable. Low & Flexible pricing backed by support from real people makes it attractive.

CONS

Needs improvement in visual design and needs to be more intuitive. With the numbers of features, its always tough to make the application more intuitive but it certainly can be improved.

Jessica

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed August 2017

This software does what we need it to do.

It is our HR/AR tool.

PROS

There are always updates/changes to the software. Always enhancements and additions being made.There is still a lot of room for growth.

CONS

There are always updates/changes to the software. There is still a lot of room for growth and the requests you put in don't always get developed.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Aruna

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2017

The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all the

PROS

It's a nice application which helps to consolidate all the info and enable us to pull reports needed. The Customer Support is great and they respond very quickly. I think it is developed understanding the needs of HR Department.

CONS

Few Technical Errors & Need to have the Desktop version of Quick Books and Payroll Management system.The ease of use. It's very scalable. Use a little or a lot to satisfy your company needs its all there. Smooth workflows, almost all the required modules, easy to understand, easy to use, easy to customize

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Shubhangi

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2017

Well developed HR management software & user-friendly.

PROS

Its easy to understand & user-friendly. It also has an option to add notes(which is not visible for employees). It helps me to keep all my employee's immigration data & documents safe.

CONS

It restricts for more customization in employees general info & linking with absence in time sheets with leaves records. Even it does not support for Performance Appraisal of the employee.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always

Replied September 2017

steve

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

100/100

PROS

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

CONS

Ceipal is best portal for Mass mailing and keeping the submission and records. I am into sales, so for me, it is very helpful for submitting the resume of the consultant on the portal and doing the submission of that consultant every time. It is keeping the record in the portal that who is the client and what is a location where I submitted him.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

Replied September 2017

Shree

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

It is good if you use Ceipal end to end - i.e. Talenhire & Workforce. It is one places top for all t

PROS

Ability to track status of candidates submitted to Clients and the notes that we have for each candidate. Resume Database building this has reduced our Job Boards usage by 25% We are able keep track of candidate refered to us

CONS

It need to have referral integration into the system. Ceipal is currently working on it, once we have this module it will be great for my sales team

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Sirisha

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

Awesome - so far good experience

PROS

Good Maintenance of Database and User-Friendly. Customer Support (Srikanth Adepu) is quick to resolve the issues Adaptive to the new changes required. One stop for most of the HR Needs

CONS

So far we have faced Technical difficulties, which are rectified when brought to the notice of CSR.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Sudeep

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2017

Awesome product

PROS

Ceipal workforce is very user friendly. Here we can manage all our employee, timesheets, Invoices & much more. Since a year am using the tool. I was completely happy with the Ceipal Workforce Support care.

CONS

It's supposed to be have the Quick Books Desktop integration.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Navneeth

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

Very Good Experience with the website, Easy to use , options are very clear

PROS

Easy to Approve and Manage the Time sheets, Tracking is easy. we can attach client approved Time sheets and maintain a clear record of Daily Tasks.

CONS

If there is a option for editing OT hours for a consultant , during weekend dates. it is good to use and track

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Duddu

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2017

Easy to Use , User Friendly, and Good customer support .

PROS

The software is highly useful for integrating things in our company, Though there are couple of errors we faced during the implementation, we expect this to be more stable and robust down the line, Also expect to include immigration related things in to CEIPAL. Reports generation feature is highly useful for the management to assess performance of business.

CONS

We wish the whole Immigration could be included with this software . Also there should be an option for the head of organisation to delete dummy records which we have created during implementation, B'coz we cant get back to you for deleting records. we expect software to be more error free and stable down the line.. Wish you all the best ..

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Shanker

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2016

Ease of Use

Best suite for manpower placement companies to manage the day to day operations. It has all the basic features required for the business to grow/review/analyze for all levels in the company.

PROS

Ease of employee login, internal/external approval process. placement records, tracking of employee tenure. Even though some options like immigration, invoicing etc not used but looks like those are also useful features.

Manuel

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

Great product for time tracking ... highly recommended !!!

Ease of use that meets our requirement.

PROS

This software has a great interface and easy to navigate with tons of features available - They have excellent customer service and listen and deliver your needs. At the beginning we had a rough start due to the complexity of our requirements. Our employees work directly to our clients with different time sheet requirements. After few version releases they were able to migrate our requirements on their applications and does an excellent job. Now everything works smoothly.

CONS

Hardly use the mobile version but may need improvement.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Sravanya

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2017

Its good

According organization setup of all employees data in the software and it very helpful to employee to manage the thing like leaves and expenses to update for management team

PROS

It will helpful for Management team(Admin,HR & Finance ) like time Hours updating of Employees and Contractors.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Mahesh

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2017

Ceipal is one of the best tool

PROS

it is looks like ERP soft ware , so we are very happy with this software , this software is integrated to QB Software

CONS

looking Desktop version also .. if we have Desktop version this will help full when Internet is not available

Vendor Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

Replied September 2017

Asraf

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

Good

PROS

Easily to find a right candidate for a given recruitment

CONS

Some candidate resume are fake and not in job market

Tim

Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

Ceipal WorkForce support

WorkForce is an excellent staffing and employee management tool. Extremely easy to manage employee and sub-contractor staff, and their assignments to our clients. Excellent reports to see the status of our workforce, distribution of employee to sub, visa status, client assignment.

PROS

Employee feature function and Reports

CONS

Time reporting. Users complain about difficulties getting the system to accept their daily time entries.

kris

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY