Kronos Workforce Ready Software


 

Workforce Ready by Kronos is a human resources (HR) platform that combines workforce management with human capital management (HCM) capabilities and is suitable for businesses of all sizes. 

Kronos Workforce Ready is a single cloud-based solution that incorporates recruiting, onboarding, performance management, compensation planning, time and attendance, scheduling, absence management, payroll and more.

Workforce Ready features a single employee record shared across all its applications. All employee data is maintained in a single database, with a single user interface to pull reports and launch workflows across the organization. Data is updated in real time, so managers can make decisions based on the latest, most accurate information. A mobile application is also available.

 

Kronos Workforce Ready - Time management dashboard
 
  • Kronos Workforce Ready - Time management dashboard
    Time management dashboard
  • Kronos Workforce Ready - HR dashboard
    HR dashboard
  • Kronos Workforce Ready - Summary by employee report
    Summary by employee report
  • Kronos Workforce Ready - Time off balances
    Time off balances
Supported Operating System(s):
Web browser (OS agnostic)

199 Reviews of Kronos Workforce Ready

 

Start your review of Kronos Workforce Ready

Click to start
https://www.softwareadvice.com/hr/workforce-ready-review/
Software Advice Reviews (174)
More Reviews (25)

Showing 1-20 of 174

Tawnya from Santa Cruz Seaside Company
Specialty: Hospitality / Travel
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Kronos Workforce Ready

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

The functionality. There are a lot of options available and "tweaking" can be applied rather easily to fit the not so black and white processing.

Cons

Navigating around the system can at times be a little clunky. Although the search feature has been very beneficial.

Review Source
 
 

Hara from Nipro PharmaPackaging Americas
Specialty: Manufacturing
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

A good solution for <5000 end users

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Pros

I liked the ease of deployment, and the ease of use for all employees regardless how you accessed it.

Cons

I didnt really have cons, except maybe that the version we had was pretty plain. Not many bells and whistles.

Review Source
 
 

Karina from Honeywell
Specialty: Software / Technology
Number of employees: 10,000+ employees Employees number: 10,000+ employees

April 2018

April 2018

Is visual and easy to use

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Pros

The visual inteface is nice, the list of activities is quite easy and segregation of duties, at least for the company is easy to understand.

Cons

Java is not compatible with some other systems, specially with other Kronos systems, which makes the navegations and other uses of Java useless.

Review Source
 
 

Beth from River's Bend Health Care
Specialty: Healthcare / Medical
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Workforce Ready Review

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Need more support time for companies like ours that has unusual or difficult rules to follow/create to make my job as payroll easier as it should be with this system.

Pros

The software is very good once figured out how to get it to do everything that you want it to do if it has the capability.

Cons

I would like for it to have more features. Example - once I have entered in all employees schedules I then need it to print out on their actual timesheet which it does not have that capability to do. It is very difficult (and I am computer savvy) to get the reports created without customer support.

Review Source
 
 

Dena from Mile Bluff Medical Center
Specialty: Healthcare / Medical
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Review of Kronos Workforce Ready Scheduler

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Overall support has been responsive to our needs.

Pros

Once you know how to build the foundation it is very easy to use and to teach others to use.
Templates and copy functions make it easy to post schedules and for staff to use for scheduling

Cons

There are occasional glitches but that is to be expected from any product as you get started using it .

Review Source
 
 

Darryl J from Edgewood Management Corporation
Specialty: Property Management
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Good Software...Could Use Some Updates

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Overall, the software is a helpful tool. Our organization is in the process of expanding our Kronos capabilities so I am excited and curious to see how our updates come to life.

Pros

To begin, the software is aesthetically pleasing, which is always a plus. It is easy on the eyes and most information is easily accessible.

Cons

There are quite a few areas where information does not “flow” through from our other software partners. Also, there are some processes that seem to require a large number of button clicks.

Review Source
 
 

Regina from Sunshine Retirement Living
Specialty: Property Management
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Easy to use but limited

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

The deduction start dates are frustrating; you cannot enter a start date that might be during the time that the previous pay period is still open. It's like there is not tie back to the pay periods.

Pros

Web based product, very user friendly. The reporting features are fantastic. The Employee Self Service Portal is easy to use.

Cons

There is no troubleshooting ability; when you get an error message the system does not give you an explanation of the error or suggestions on what could be causing it.

Review Source
 
 

Roda from Institute of Reading Development
Specialty: Education
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Great Features and Program!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

I love how straightforward this system is for our employees. We have over 300 employees and they all enter their hours without any issues. Kronos is also very customizable which we appreciate.

Cons

Sometimes it can take some time to hear from customer service about an issue we may be experiencing.

Review Source
 
 

Jaime from CalsonicKansei
Specialty: Manufacturing
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Partnership to drive business decisions

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

Flexibility of the system, ability to meet business needs, customer service and most importantly the partnership that Kronos has worked on developing with our organization.

Cons

Generally the system performs as expected. A slightly outdated UI, but a new release has been made to help address this.

Review Source
 
 

Katina from The Lexington School
Specialty: Education
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Kronos WFR

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

The software is very easy to use and the support provided when help is needed. Kronosworks along with the drop in sessions have been very informative.

Cons

No easy way to tell what someone changed during open enrollment and what stayed the same. Also, when there are no changes an end date is entered on their plan and a new one is created.

Review Source
 
 

Lori from Medtron Software Intelligence Corporation
Specialty: Healthcare / Medical
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Great HR/Imekeeping/PR Software

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Have been happy with ease of use overall - again not happy with the only having BSI as the only option for PR Taxes and Filings as it's no a very good product and not easy to use.

Pros

Overall it's very easy to use and love that the timekeeping flows to the payroll so everything is very automated.

Cons

Sometimes support cases take longer to get a call back or get resolved then they should but overall the support are very helpful. Have had issues with BSI the tax program KRONOS uses. Should have other options available and not force you to use the BSI product (they do have another option but you have to be on their service bureau to use it and we are not interested in that as the timeline for the service bureau cant' work with our payroll runs) - I actually felt like we took 10 steps backwards from a filing and paying PR taxes from when we were doing payroll in QuickBooks to moving to KRNOS. For the 2nd year in a row the FUTA report was calculated incorrectly for one of our companies. The issue was reports 2 years ago to BSI and apparently was not corrected as I had the same issue again this year.

Review Source
 
 

John from Harmony Healthcare
Specialty: Staffing Agency
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Overall easy to use however customer service could be improved

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

Been on Kronos for about a year and a half. System is relatively easy to use. We are a staffing company and have about 300 people on the system at any time.

Cons

At various times throughout the year, we've called customer service and found the process to be a bit frustrating. Waiting for call backs and no test system for changes to be tested before fixes. Also, the onboarding process is "clunky".

Review Source
 
 

Patty from ARS Nebraska LLC
Specialty: Transportation
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Took a long time to set up and learn new system

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Should get more input from users when doing upgrades.
Kronos seems to miss the little things that could make the product better.

Pros

It has many items that are very useful. Notes, reports, etc.
some of it is user friendly for people who are not computer smart.
Has much info that you can keep track of.


Cons

Too much goes on behind the scenes that affects end results. Front end users can't see these things and it causes many problems.
Needed lots of set up to get what we wanted when we started using the upgrade.
Too much turnover of Kronos employees when doing set ups.

Review Source
 
 

Michele from American Showa Inc
Specialty: Manufacturing
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Nightmare at my company

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

I will never work for another company that uses Kronos.

Pros

It helps HR with candidate tracking. From my experience that is all that I see good from this system.

Cons

We use rate tables and now we have to go in and change every single persons rate when we do the annual increase instead of just changing the rate table. Report writing is frustrating. The build was a complete nightmare. It should have been scraped and restarted. We never had an onsite with Kronos prior to Pay Northwest starting the build and the team leader quit mid build. The next team leader tried to tell us what we wanted or needed and didn't listen to our requirements. Still trying to get reports that we need for our reporting requirements. What was supposed to be a great system and a lot of promises that were made by the original sales team we have found to be complete falsehoods. It has created more work for payroll instead of easing the burden. More corrections have had to be made because of building errors and what should have been corrective actions. We never know what we are going to run into when we arrive at work on Monday.

Review Source
 
 

Jessica from Curtis Ambulance
Specialty: Healthcare / Medical
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Kronos Workforce Ready has many functions however is not the easiest system to learn.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

This product has many functions and tracks everything in real time. The ability to utilize different pay categories and calculate employees' PTO/vacation accrual is very nice.

Cons

Recently I've had to teach new managers how to use the Kronos system. The Kronos system can be confusing for those who have not used it before. There are many small details that must be adhered to in order to ensure the system calculated time correctly.

Review Source
 
 

Amber from Gordy's Market
Specialty: Retail
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Kronos Workforce Ready

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

Once you learn how to use the product it is very useful.
I like being able to upload documentation directly into an employee profile.
There is a lot that the system can do and you can tailor it to your own needs.

Cons

It can be hard to find certain features if you don't know the accurate terminology.
In some cases there are several different places that you need to set something up. If you miss one, it will not work.

Review Source

  Response: Jesse, Kronos Incorporated

Date: April 2018

April 2018

 

Hello Amber,
Thank you for taking the time to review Workforce Ready! We are glad to hear you have been able to successfully customize the system to fulfill your organization's needs. Also, we appreciate your honest feedback regarding the search for specific features. We will take these thoughts back to the appropriate teams to address how we can improve.
If you have any further questions, feel free to reach out to me at Jessica.bilafer@kronos.com.
Thanks again for your time!
Jesse

 
 

Julie from Crystal Clinic Orthopaedic Center
Specialty: Healthcare / Medical
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Great enthusiasm for implementation but actual service and product falls short

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Pros

The product was fairly easy to learn, however there are so many caveats that cause the product to stop itself short of being efficient.

Cons

The system has many hiccups that cause many of our processes to end up being manual. Effective dating causes issues where we have to hold onto a status change due to dating issues. Also the look/feel of Kronos is very clunky. There is also not ad hoc reporting tool or wizard.

Review Source

  Response: Holly, Kronos Incorporated

Date: April 2018

April 2018

 

Hi Julie - Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback on Workforce Ready. We are in the process of redesigning our user experience and as a part of this we have created a product advisory board which provides customers the opportunity to connect directly with the product management team. Their feedback during the advisory meetings has helped directly influence product development. I welcome you to email me at holly.bouffard@kronos.com if you are interested in being included on this board. In addition, I would also like to dig a bit deeper with you the issues surrounding effective dating as we have had some recent enhancements that may be useful to you. Please do not hesitate to reach out as I would like to get you the assistance you need.

All the best,

Holly Bouffard
Customer Marketing Manager, Workforce Ready

 
 

Heather from Maury County Government
Specialty: Other
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Kronos has been helpful

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

easy to use and understand. I have been able to fix any issues the employees have had. You just have too pay attention to what Kronos is telling you.

Cons

i wish the reports were a little more user friendly and open. You can only use the headings that they provide.

Review Source

  Response: Jesse, Kronos Incorporated

Date: April 2018

April 2018

 

Hello Heather,
Thank you for your review of Workforce Ready! It is great to hear that our products have been intuitive, and that fixing employee issues has been a smooth process. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our reporting feature, and will be sure to notify the appropriate teams.
If you have any further thoughts or feedback, please reach out to me at Jessica.bilafer@kronos.com.
Thanks again!
Jesse

 
 

Penny from Sailfish Point
Specialty: Hospitality / Travel
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Overall I have enjoyed the software and the functionality much better than ADP.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support
N/A
Pros

Step by step instructions for processing payroll are very easy to understand. The reporting feature is very easy to use and create.

Cons

Some of the tutorials are not very clear. It would be easier if an example was shown. Alot of time it will tell you that the software is capable of doing a certain thing buit not tell you how to get to that location.

Review Source

  Response: Jesse, Kronos Incorporated

Date: April 2018

April 2018

 

Hello Penny,
Thank you for taking the time to review Workforce Ready! We are happy to hear about your success with our payroll and reporting solutions. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our tutorials, and will take your suggestion of providing examples back to the appropriate teams.
If you have any additional feedback, please reach out to me at Jessica.bilafer@kronos.com.

Thanks again!
Jesse

 
 

Kenneth from Holmes Oil Company, Inc.
Specialty: Retail
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

Updated system with an outstanding implementation team.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Pros

World class platform that is constantly updated. The Kronos community website is an interesting portal for general systemic updates. The implementation team is an outstanding team.

Cons

No operational issues at this time. One point of concern, we previously had Empower which was purchsed by Kronos. I asked about retaining our Empower payroll information for just one year.

Review Source

  Response: Jesse, Kronos Incorporated

Date: April 2018

April 2018

 

Hello Kenneth,
Thank you for your review of Workforce Ready! We are so glad to hear about your positive implementation experience. I will also be sure to direct your feedback regarding your Empower payroll data to the appropriate teams.
If you have any additional thoughts, please reach out to me at Jessica.bilafer@kronos.com.
Thanks again!
Jesse

 
 
 
Write a Review
Showing 1-20 of 25

Rickell from Port Authority of Jamaica
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

April 2018

April 2018

KWR has an excellent userface and allows for easy edits of timecards and punches for all employees.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Great Software!!!

Pros

The visual interface is nice. The available templates and copy functions make it easy to post schedules and for staff to use for scheduling.

Cons

If you get locked out and need a reset or other authentication help be prepared to wait on hold for a while before you can get back in and you may have important stuff to get done.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Tibisay from GRUPO LENA
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

April 2018

April 2018

excellent application, allows to organize schedules, keep track of the workforce and benefits

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

It is an excellent tool, easy to use and allows to organize the company

Pros

plan and organize the stores according to the demands you have
You get statistical reports from each employee or department.
Integrates with other applications

Cons

dangerousness that this part of the web has that is not controlled at the standard level by the browsers themselves or by computer security organizations.

Review Source: Capterra
 


March 2018

March 2018

Centralized payroll, employee information center

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

It offer a lot of data and information about your employees. It offers you custom fields to edit the data if need be.

Cons

It can be difficult to navigate and sometimes very confusing to update payroll information. A lot of times if there is a deadline on payroll submission it won't update in time and can cause issues.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Maria from Alcan Packaging PR Inc.

March 2018

March 2018

Excellent product and customer service

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

What I did like best of the software product is that is an all inclusive, excellent timekeeper system.

Cons

The only matter I would say is least attractive is the cost overall of the software. But besides that excellent software to work with.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Tiffany M. from Department of Social Services
Number of employees: 201-500 employees Employees number: 201-500 employees

February 2018

February 2018

Kronos had a smooth layout but can be a little overwhelming at first.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

I liked the time caps it gave and the layout of the timesheets. I was able to navigate my specific time count easily and make changes if necessary with ease.

Cons

I didn't really like the tabs; I could easily assume that certain features were under many tabs. I wish it were more specific but I assume that could be adjusted if needed. I used the software at a company I worked for so I didn't have the ability to change that feature.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Rebecca from RB

December 2017

December 2017

Overall - pretty good.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

It's fairly easy for employees to use for timekeeping. There are reporting options, which are pretty good.

Cons

Navigating from one page to another can be tricky sometimes. I think that the interface could be improved.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Melanie

December 2017

December 2017

Excellent

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Ability to correct time stamps for employees that clocked in late due to forgetting. Ability to assign a staff member to monitor and correct staff time.

Cons

Sometimes frustrating and hard to figure some things out. Takes a little studying to learn the system.

Review Source: GetApp
 

Bob from Ocean State Job Lot
Number of employees: 1,001-5,000 employees Employees number: 1,001-5,000 employees

October 2017

October 2017

Struggle

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Understanding of the complexity of legacy systems

Pros

Universal system that has legacy in the market. They have a strong reputation and know their way around HR platforms. Managers and help desk associates are attentive and they do have a process for escalation.

Cons

Kronos is trying to get to the cloud and has bolted on products. Support is a struggle for any legacy products.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Andrew from Northrim Benefits Group

October 2017

October 2017

Kronos has great functionality overall from an administrative perspective.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Support
Pros

Reporting functionality is great, as well customazition. I also like that system could be used modularly, they don't tie to using payroll.

Cons

End user experience needs some work from the HR standpoint. Things like onboarding and benefits enrollment could be made better for the end user.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Mary from Worksaver Inc.
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

July 2017

July 2017

Easy to use and customer friendly

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I think my biggest benefit from Kronos was being able to track time and attendance. My previous system did not do that so it was a great benefit and time saver for the system to do this for me.

Pros

It was an easy to system to train employees on and easy for most people to understand how to use the system.

Cons

One of the main cons of Kronos is the reporting system. I think it was difficult to use. Unless I had the report set up by Kronos it was difficult to set up.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Dave from WM

June 2017

June 2017

Overall a good product, although could be more user friendly

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

- Does mundane timekeeping very well.
- Able to review hours worked in multiple ways
- Integrates with other systems well.

Cons

- Not always user friendly - not always intuitive on how to use.
- Doesn't always work right in IE browser (works fine in Chrome)

Review Source: Capterra
 

Angela from St. Bernards

June 2017

June 2017

Kronos is easy to learn and use.

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support
Pros

Easy access to individual Kronos entries, edits and punches. The software allows customization to your company's needs.

Cons

The Java script settings changed with a recent upgrade. It was difficult getting all PCs updated as quickly as needed.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Cassandra from Miracle Ear
Number of employees: 51-200 employees Employees number: 51-200 employees

June 2017

June 2017

I enjoyed using this product because it helped to keep accurate time

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I got the benefit of being able to use this software and not worry about it being accurate or working. I enjoyed using it very much.

Pros

I liked that this software kept accurate account of employees clocking in and out and attendance days.

Cons

There was not anything I did not like about the software. I do not recall any problems and was happy to be able to use it.

Review Source: Capterra
 

Christina from Volt
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

February 2017

February 2017

Awesome Program!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

I like the way I can get just what I'm looking for and how easy it is to do. When I need to look up missed punches it wraps them together so I can fix. Also easy to link all timecards together so I can just go card by card down the whole list. when I'm in a hurry I can look up name and time card pops up quick. When I just looking for temp employees that all that comes up.

Pros

its so easy to use.

Cons

sometimes it log out and takes a minuet to come back up.

Advice to Others

Super easy and friendly to use

Review Source: Capterra
 

Fernando from Volt Workforce Solutions

January 2017

January 2017

Easy to Navigate

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

This software is easy to use and very easy to navigate. User-friendly and easy to reach customer service when issues arise. The features are everything I need

Review Source: Capterra
 

Karen from PHYmed

December 2016

December 2016

Good app/easy to use/tracks time

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Use Kronos to punch in/out. Keeps track of hours, OT, & call. Can go back to previous weeks. Easy to use.

Pros

Easy to use...punch in/out quickly
Able to use offline

Cons

Sometimes can't connect

Review Source: Capterra
 

Jared from AIT
Number of employees: 501-1,000 employees Employees number: 501-1,000 employees

November 2016

November 2016

Would Never Recommend

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

As an IT person the hardware provided by Kronos is always having issues. I have seen this company do more things wrong than right especially from a Customer Service perspective. From 2013 to 2016 they sent out defective parts and expect some people to pay for their replacement services. I would literally go with anyone but Kronos from my personal experiences.

Pros

When it works it works.

Cons

Spending more time and money fixing issues than desired.

Review Source: Capterra

  Response: Kronos, Kronos Incorporated

Date: December 2016

December 2016

 

Hello Jared,

Thank you for your feedback. We strive to improve our solutions and processes so your feedback is most appreciated in helping us in this effort. I hope you would be open to discuss your pain points with me in further detail so I can ensure they are escalated to the appropriate stakeholders. I can be reached via email at holly.bouffard@kronos.com.

All the best,
Holly Bouffard

 

Craig from CPS

October 2016

October 2016

Top system for a one HRIS/ TLM/ Payroll data base

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

KRONOS SAAS HR is a terrific product that hits all of a mid/ large clients needs. I love this software

Review Source: Capterra
 

Andra from NPAIHB

October 2016

October 2016

Great Time Keeper!

Ease-of-use

Functionality

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Functionality
Functionality
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Kronos is easy to use and tracks all the information we need. A great tool for employees and supervisors.

Review Source: Capterra
 


April 2016

April 2016

It is helpful

Ease-of-use

Product Quality

Customer Support

Value for Money

Ease-of-use
Usability
Product Quality
Quality
Value for Money
Value
Support

Have used a number of different technology platforms and find this one to be in line with many years others. You can really build on it once it's being utalized.

Pros

I like the number of users you can have under one group.

Cons

Takes a while to get used to, there are some tips and hints to use to help you along the way.

Review Source: GetApp
 
 
Write a Review