All YuMuuv Reviews

1-25 of 132 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Helen

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Feedback to YuMuuv

user-friendly environment, easy to use, easy-to-understand user manual, customer support is super fast and super friendly

PROS

user-friendly environment, easy to use, easy-to-understand user manual, customer support is super fast and super friendly

CONS

Connecting the app to some devices is more difficult

Reasons for switching to YuMuuv

YuMuuv came on the market and offered a trial period, and then we started using it

Vendor Response

Hi, Helen! Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it. So glad you had a positive experience with YuMuuv. The well-being of our customers and the user-friendliness of YuMuuv are very important to us ���� Stay active! YuMuuv

Replied February 2023

User Profile

Emely

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

An amazing way to connect people

PROS

An amazing way to bring people together while working remotely. I like having offices globally working together on the same goal.

CONS

I would love to see the integration with Slack as this is where most of the communication occurs. This would have a massive impact on getting the info to every person interested in these challenges.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback. Thrilled to see everyone globally working together on the same goal. We will definitely take your feedback into account and will keep working hard to bring even a more massive impact to your organization.

Replied November 2022

Teodorescu

Logistics and Supply Chain, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

Force

Four months ago I successfully participated in the organizational competition

PROS

It keeps me in shape. I am not convinced that all the participants are fair play ( ... add steps)

CONS

It is easy to use. It is interactive.

Vendor Response

Hello, Teodorescu! Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it! Stay active! - YuMuuv

Replied October 2023

Israel

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Amazing App

Overall great app!

PROS

Loved the commitment from my co workers , setting challenges and seeing how competitive everybody was to reach there step goal.

CONS

Everything seemed to be up to par , no negative reviews.

Vendor Response

Hello, Israel! Thank you for the positive feedback. We really appreciate it! Stay active! - YuMuuv

Replied October 2023

Lucy

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Great App for Employer Health Initiatives

YuMuuv has had some great benefits for my work life. When my employer runs step tracking competitions, I feel inspired to get away from my desk and monitor my progress. It also helps facilitate some nice interactions with colleagues who are also participating in the same initiative.

PROS

YuMuuv makes participating in health based competitions my employer occasionally runs very streamlined. It's helpful to see leaderboard of my colleagues so I can track my progress against them.

CONS

Setting up YuMuuv can be a little bit awkward on first use, however the experience is very consistent so this isn't a huge concern.

Vendor Response

Hello, Lucy! Thank you for the feedback and for your thoughts! We really appreciate it. Stay active! - YuMuuv

Replied October 2023

Evgenii

Gambling & Casinos, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Engage and wellness

We are not reached the goal, but this is anyway exciting.

PROS

This is nice service for engage the team on challenges, fun and fast. You can check your progress, team progress and collect points together

CONS

I think, would be nice to add comparing positions with another team-member after search by name. Like - search “John doe” and compare with his position

Vendor Response

Hello, Evgenii! Thank you for the feedback and for your thoughts! We really appreciate it! Stay active! - YuMuuv

Replied October 2023

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2023

Good tool to engage your employees during an activity challenge

PROS

Easy to set or adjust the goals, great support team.

CONS

There was a separate chat for each goal, not a general one. And it's easy to enter fake results, there's no way to check on it. Also distance tracking feels not so fair to users who walk/run compared to users who cycle. Maybe there should be a kind of point system.

Reason for choosing YuMuuv

Better pricing

Vendor Response

Hello! Thank you for the feedback and for your thoughts! We really appreciate it! Stay active! - YuMuuv

Replied October 2023

User Profile

Efrain

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2023

Great way to create a healthy habits culture and employee engagement!

PROS

I enjoyed how easy it was for the whole team to download the app, join the challenges, and get started.

CONS

I wish there were wider options for challenges. However, I know it's limited based on what employees have HR monitors or not.

Reason for choosing YuMuuv

It seemed to be very user-friendly and accessible for a company of our size.

Vendor Response

Hello, Efrain! Thank you for the feedback and for your thoughts! We really appreciate it! Stay active! - YuMuuv

Replied October 2023

Margis

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Why I like Yumuuv in my everyday life

We are making overall fitness more appealing to our staff. And promoting healthier life.

PROS

All features that help me track my trip becoming more healthier.

CONS

Have not missed anything at the moment. At the moment I like all the choices the app provides me.

Reason for choosing YuMuuv

It was the best match for us.

Vendor Response

Hello, Margis! Thank you for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it. Stay active! - YuMuuv

Replied October 2023

George

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great Product and Service

Very positive! The support is great!

PROS

I like how it’s engaging with our entire team. We selected YuMuuv based on being able to make custom challenged and the pricing

CONS

Wish it was easier to chat and few past and present challenges

Reason for choosing YuMuuv

Service and customizable options

Vendor Response

Hello, George! Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it. Stay active! - YuMuuv

Replied October 2023

Rutt

Human Resources, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Encourage yourself and others!

Easy to use and check different aspects like distance, activity, calories etc.

PROS

Using this program you know exactly: did you achieved your daily or weekly goal and whether your colleagues are better at achieving it. It Encourage you!

CONS

Understanding Display took time a bit time at the beginning; sometimes I have to re-new integration to get data to yumuuv.

Reasons for switching to YuMuuv

To get blood pressure and heart rate information during exercises

Vendor Response

Hi, Rutt! Thank you for the feedback! So glad you like YuMuuv and that it encourages you and your colleagues ���� Stay active, YuMuuv

Replied February 2023

Alyssa

Events Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Corporate Connections!!

10/10 would recommend to any other corporate planners that want to involve their teams in a friendly competition that allows space for interactions as well!

PROS

Participating in the work health challenges my company has implemented has been a great experience thanks to YuMuuv! With getting the interact with coworkers I typically would not have the opportunity to but now can via the YuMuuv app has brought a new sense of connection within our large corporation! Of course, we all want to win one of the 4 challenges, but we all are encouraging the next to stay motivated and on track!

CONS

The one thing that I am still not sold on was how the water challenge was designed. This may just be from the admin team who created the challenge, but it seemed a little unfair that everyone's goal was to drink the same amount of water and not based on our BMI/physical stature. Other than that, there is no problems with my apple watch connecting to the app for my daily steps!

Vendor Response

Hi, Alyssa! Thank you for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it. So glad you like YuMuuv ���� Stay active! YuMuuv

Replied February 2023

Mathias

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

YuMuuv gives a platform to motivate students to move

PROS

I like how it's build - with ease of use in mind! It is easy to use and everything you would want to monitor is right there!

CONS

Only thing that I feel missing is an availability to communicate to the people who are part of the challenge - to motivate them during the period of our activity and to give fresh information.

Reason for choosing YuMuuv

Only thing that was suitable for our environment

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review. Happy to hear that you appreciate the ease of use of YuMuuv and how it helps motivate students to move.

Replied November 2022

Youngsuk

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Steve's daily routine

Try to reach to the team health by goal.

PROS

Team goal for vital health fir working inside people.

CONS

Calorie calculation every meal opened for group goal as well

Reason for choosing YuMuuv

Easy to monitor recommended by college.

Vendor Response

Hi, Youngsuk! Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it. Stay active, YuMuuv

Replied February 2023

Emma

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Easy to Use; Can't Sync Samsung Health

Overall it was a positive experience and we'd like to use it again in the future!

PROS

This app is extremely easy to use, and I think that's what got so many employees to sign up for the step challenge we did.

CONS

I have a Samsung watch, which then uses the Samsung Health app. Since YuMuuv doesn't have Samsung Health as an option for integrations, I had to download Google Fit in addition to another app that syncs those two together in order to get the information into YuMuuv.

Vendor Response

Much obliged for your feedback. We are overjoyed that so many employees signed up and found the app easy to use. We feel what you are saying when it comes to the Samsung Integration. However, currently Samsung has closed its ecosystem to new direct integrations. As soon as they open up - we will work on adding that as a direct integration. Currently, we suggest an indirect alternative method that you mentioned, which works reliably.

Replied November 2022

Wayne

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

My YuMuuv thoughts

Very good idea what is implemented by setting goals for rewards. And whom maybe ask does not like to be rewarded for hard work.

PROS

I have only been able to access the bolt challenge. But I think its a great idea for people to use to get active

CONS

Not enough public challenges as this would be very good for the general public to become involved

Vendor Response

Hello, Wayne! Thank you for the feedback! We really appreciate it ���� Enjoy your challenge! YuMuuv

Replied February 2023

Bogdan

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Very good Mobile App

I mostly use this app to track my steps, which leaded to an improved physical and health condition.

PROS

Tracking my steps functionality was very useful.

CONS

I can not find anything wrong about it.

Vendor Response

Hi, Bogdan! Thank you for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it. It's great to hear that YuMuuv has helped you improve your physical and health condition ���� Stay active! YuMuuv

Replied February 2023

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2023

We like Yumuuv a lot

very good

PROS

easy usability, versatility and display information.

CONS

There's nothing to point out. We really enjoyed our experience.

Vendor Response

Hi! Thank you for the positive feedback! We really appreciate it. It's great that you enjoyed using YuMuuv and had a good experience. Customer well-being is very important to us ���� Stay active! YuMuuv

Replied February 2023

Henrik

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT