About PlanStreet

PlanStreets case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services organizations. It eliminates manual processes and paperwork providing caseworkers a safe and secure platform. Our case management software automates manual processes and forms. Access it from the office, home or the field, wherever you are. Caseworkers, service providers and other stakeholders can easily use the software and access the important data related to them.


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

25 Reviews of PlanStreet

Average User Ratings

Overall

4.44 / 5 stars

Ease-of-use

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Customer support

4.5

Functionality

4.5

Ratings Snapshot

5 stars

(17)

17

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(2)

2

Likelihood to Recommend

Not likely

Very likely

Showing 1 - 5 of 25 results

April 2021

Verda from Solsnet

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Very effective and efficient software

Pros

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Cons

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Response from PlanStreet

Replied April 2021

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

December 2019

Outi from Outi F Cornette

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

Pros

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Cons

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Reasons for Choosing PlanStreet

Easy to use but is robust to cover all my project management needs

Reasons for Switching to PlanStreet

MS Project is massive and required way too much from me to get a portfolio view Trello is not appropriate for the type of projects I do

Response from PlanStreet

Replied December 2019

hi Outi, Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

September 2021

Stephanie from The Parenting Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Meets our needs

PlanStreet is committed to giving a good experience.

Pros

The customer service is great; every issue we've had has been addressed and resolved. The company is committed to meeting the needs we presented.

Cons

It is not made specifically as a CRM, which is our primary need. We also need it for storing client-signed documents and we had signficant issues with this feature in the beginning. However, the team was committed to solving the problem, and now we haven't had an issue with this for a long time.

Reasons for Choosing PlanStreet

Pricing was a main consideration.

Reasons for Switching to PlanStreet

Mainly to be able to send clients documents to sign through the system.

March 2021

Brookley from Forensic Center of Excellence

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

March 2021

STAY AWAY

Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Pros

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Cons

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Reasons for Choosing PlanStreet

We are going to Social Solutions - already a better experience!

Response from PlanStreet

Replied April 2021

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

May 2021

Anita from New Beginnings, Bluegrass

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Mental Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2021

New Beginnings PlanStreet Collaboration

The staff have been super helpful and informative!

Pros

This system is very customizable. We can layout the templates and forms to meet the needs of our specific programs.

Cons

Some features are not yet available. Yet this is not a deal breaker!

Reasons for Choosing PlanStreet

The ability to customize to our needs and programs.

Reasons for Switching to PlanStreet

We needed a product that better suited case management as opposed to therapy services.

Response from PlanStreet

Replied June 2021

We are glad to hear about your experience with PlanStreet. We have added several new features and functionalities which would really benefit the case management industry.